Le Méridien Nice

  • 1 Promenade des Anglais
  • Niza,
  • 06046
  • Francia
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 393 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ok Nice hotel to stay. Check in and especially checkout procedures need to be greatly improved. I can't believe waiting to check out for over 30 min June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr. Garrabrant The mattress was soft and it hurt my back by the end of my stay. I will add that "Marie" at the front desk was polite and helpful. Thank you June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location! Nice stay in NICE. 5 star quality. Our one upgrade room had a nice angled view of the bay. Hotel is SUPER location, right on the water and 2 blocks from center of town. Buffet breakfast was pricy - 25 euro per person. June 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Honeymooners Midway stop for two days in Nice on a 3 week long European honeymoon. Location of hotel is great with nice view of the ocean from a very nice Terrace restaurant. Seems to be centered around everything thus very convenient. Service there was nice and responsive. Again great view. Now the room and checking. Very poor SPG recognition for Lifetime platinum member. Room was booked with Ambassador assistance and stated as a honeymoon stay. We were given the lower floor room facing another hotel and their dirty unkept balcony. It was stated as an "upgraded" deluxe city view. Having compared it to the pictures I expected a much nicer room then where we were placed. After seeing the room, I returned to front desk and asked for a different room and offered to pay extra if it meant a nicer room since we were honeymooning. Staff said it was fully occupied but we could pay $600 euro as an upgrade fee to a suite. Sorry but that's ridiculous. I did offer to pay for an upgrade but not for that much money. Maybe it was full but the messaging back to a lifetime platinum member could have been better. Best part is the location and view as long as it wasn't our room view. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great Excellent hotel , excellent location June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always lives up to expectations Never fails to please when I stay here June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Nice France I was very impressed with this hotel. I will stay at this hotel every time it go to Nice. The staff thruout are superb. Every wish is granted! June 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ugly Rooms The location and lobby are very nice. However, the rooms are drab, the bed is in terrible condition and extremely uncomfortable.Stay away from foom 516. We paid over 100 euros per night for a view of the sea, which was beautiful, June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lord Arran it is about time that your hotel is upgraded to 5 stars June 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by the best location wonderful location and great views from room and lounge on the roof. nice beds. somewhat tired furniture, a "stain pen" touch up on some furniture would be effective. great stay would return to hotel if in Nice. June 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement The first words out of There mouth was for an extra 100 euros we can up grade you. When we walked off the elavator the odor was stale and musty. Over all everything needs an update. And no wi-fi. In this day and age. For the price we payed I feel we were short changed. Need to put some money back into the place and maybe hire a professional decorator if You want to charge These prices. June 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not impressed The people at the desk were snobbish. The room is without soundproofing and it is very unpleasant to listen to the other guests. I had to call the desk at midnight. Feeling of interrupting the concierge when asking for an information. In addition TV in the Room is not even HD and no Fr3 channel for tennis during the Roland Garros French Open !!! In France!!! However congratulation for the chef! The food was very good on the 9th floor terrasse. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with Super location Easy check in experience for a large hotel. Recognized we were Starwood members. Staff very friendly and helpful. Definitely a 5 star experience. Location on promenade can't be beat. May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good quality hotel The hotel was well positioned, smart and was clean and well maintained I think however that tea and coffee making facilities should be provided in toom May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Location with responsive Staff I was very much appreciated by the friendliness of all people in the hotel. The room was very nice with a beautiful view on the beach. The Terace is very nice and offers the opportunity to chill out. The breakfast shows some opportunities for improvement: quality of bread, crepes and salmon.....Overall a very nice Hotel, at a vey central location with very friendly staff. I would recommend any time. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Reception staff unfriendly, breakfast good although took a while to get the attention of staff for hot drinks Lovely room with sea view, not large but good terrace Roof top pool and bar great Windy weather so could not use beach May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location We stayed for 2 nights. We had an upgrade to one of the best corner suite on the top floor with a large balcony and wall to wall window . The view is magnificent overlooking the beach ! We enjoyed very much the location where close to most tourist attraction and the airport shuttle right next to the hotel. . May 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Location Location The hotel has a superb location right on the beach, steps away from the old city and dozens of restaurants. I did not like the fact that I could not take an elevator from street level to the reception. There is an escalator and having big suitcases obliged me to use the services of a bell boy. May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room with a View Le Meridien Nice is centrally located and convenient to the beach, the old village and public transportation (buses to Cannes and to St. Paul de Vence are literally across the street; the streetcar/ tram is just several blocks away). Staff was extremely friendly and helpful with everything from restaurant reservations to explaining the best way to get to local and regional attractions. Our direct sea view room provided amazing vistas of the mesmerizingly blue Mediterranean. The bed was quite comfortable and room extremely clean. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice but noisy View was nice to the city and sea but there were around the clock very loud music in the park opposite. May 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A large hotel that does not value guests The hotel has a strange policy to show credit cards even for fully prepaid stays! So check that your card does not expire by the time you arrive to the hotel. The staff is somewhat friendly, but they would not go an extra mile for you. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great View We had a wonderful room with sea view and a connecting door to our three children's rooms. The terrassse and pool are wonderful, unfortunately often there are no towels and even after a request . it was cold and windy outside the kids were in the pool and no towels available, even after 45 min of wait we got some from our own room as the children were about to get a cold. The staff only did phone calls and would not move to get some. It was nothing to do, the y preferred chatting with each other. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Location of the hotel to the Metro and to the Arc d'Triumph was outstanding April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good hotel but very dated Generally an adequate property with good views over Nice but the property is very dated. Needs to be refurbished. It however has great staff all round especially Audrey at check in. April 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendliness & Excellent locations Excellent experience with employees at valet parking, reception, restaurant and room maintenance!!! They all cared about us. We have left the car in the garage all the time. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff, Great Location I arrived to the hotel at 7:30 pm after 24 hours of travel and no luggage because my bag had been put on a different flight. Roberto checked me in and was so professional and hospitable. He placed me in an upgraded room with a great view of the promenade and ocean (I never expect an upgrade and am always appreciative). He lent me an electronics adapter so I could charge my phone and laptop. He provided recommendations on restaurant in the hotel and external. I was feeling a little self-conscious because I was in comfy clothing from travel (remember, no bag so no change of clothing or even toiletries for freshening) and when I mentioned this and the fact that I didn't want to take away from other guests' dining experiences because I wasn't dressed appropriately, Roberto assured me that I was fine and would be well taken care of in the hotel's restaurants. Although the quality of food was ok, not great, Roberto was right and I was well taken care of. The next morning I woke up and had a coffee at the hotel's rooftop bar and restaurant. While on my trip, I found this to be the best view of the promenade and city. Amazing! I wandered the city during the day -- parks, old town, shopping, the port, the promenade -- and all were in very close proximity to the hotel and very walkable, no cabs or other transportation needed. I think this hotel has THE BEST location for proximity to local activities. As I wandered in and out of the hotel throughout the day, I was always greeted with kindness by all of the staff. Final note on room service -- on my third and final night, I ordered a bottle of chablis from room service and asked if it could be delivered 'tout suite' as I had some friends coming by to meet up and then go out. It arrived in less than 5 minutes, which I thought was unbelievably quick and demonstrated exceptional service. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel at perfect place Got a junior suite with perfect view, overall fantastic stay Minor Access to parking is not convenient; breakfast is average could catch up compared to overall standard of hotel April 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wifi should be free For the first time the last 3 years (travel 120 days a year) I was in a hotel which did not have free wifi - it is the same as saying I need to pay ekstra to use the toilet. April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathroom amenities shortage - A petty that the bathroom amenities did not include bathrobe & slippers! - Music in the lift much too loud. April 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hot and Stuffy We were booked into this hotel by Viking Cruises on a pre-cruise package. Because we were given reduced rates, we were placed in a room that overlooked a quad facing other rooms without air conditioning. If we wanted A/C or a room with a view, we would have had to pay close to 200 Euro more per night. The included breakfast each morning, and the proximity to Old Town Nice were the best parts of our stay. April 17, 2014
  • 2015-11-29 T07:27:48.170-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_393, tr_393
  • loc_en_US, sid_1918, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 next>>