空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープラン ポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、お支払済みの大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドをご利用になる限り無料でご宿泊いただけます。ベビーベッドや折り畳み式ベッド(お子様用を含む)には、料金がかかる場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 チェックインには、有効な写真付き身分証明書が必要です。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 321 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by very disapointed... i do not suggest this hotel to anyone. great view, and clean but poor customer services!!! June 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fell short of an average SPG experience Visited this hotel at the peak season. Disappointed by the quality of service and conditions of the room. Specifically: - Cleanliness: bathroom not thoroughly cleaned, strange smell - Service: slow/no response in request of missing pairs of slippers; no replenishment of toiletries and water from the second night. - Public area: dated decor and poorly maintained. August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic location This hotel has the best location in Nice. Great restaurants, shopping, entertainment and beach is within walking distance. We had a wonderful stay in the Junior ocean view suite. The rooftop pool area is too small but with a beautiful view. The fitness center was too small as well. We missed a café area in the lobby. Not that family friendly. July 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay in Nice As it was my father in laws 85 birthday we wanted to take him somewhere special. The staff in the Meridien Nice fullfilled all our expectations ! They treated him & made him feel like a VIP Probably one of the best breakfast buffets I have seen & being a Platinum Member I spend a lot of time in Hotels Thank you !! May 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Review Room was great and met Starwood expectations. I would not use the Hotel's Concierge services for restaurant recommendationa, even after given them 2-3 places that were either closed or booked they booked me twice in subpar restaurants and failed to call me back when i left the second reservation without dinner. May 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location convenient location - just on the promenade. initially thought noise was going to be an issue however double glazed windows did the job and was able to rest soundly at night. great rooftop bar - with amazing views over the sea and city. however... pool area is tiny - there are only a handful of sunloungers and if you show up late you're out of luck of being able to get one fitness center - equipment is completely outdated decor - decor in the room is modern and sleek - however common areas are old and tired, could use a facelift to match the rooms reception service - was terribly slow especially around checkout time which was frustrating when you're trying to catch a plane August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Report on Stay 9th May to 12th May This Hotel is worth trying out because I felt it was well run with efficient and hard working Staff at all levels with adequate knowledge in their specific jobs . Quality of food in the Terrace Restaurant and Colonial Bar was excellent .Plenty of space to relax in the Lobby . May 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs updated We stayed on the 6th floor which is dark purple, hallway carpets need replaced. Room was bare minimun, no robes, shower did not work very well. The only good thing about this hotel is its great location and roof top terrace, which had a very good staff. May 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rude and Offensive Front Desk Manager While I loved the service and the folks in the bars and restaurants, the front desk manager was so offensive and rude to me that I almost had to call the police. Earlier in the week I had trouble logging on to wireless so I called the front desk to ask them to walk me through the process for the free access. They kindly did, and of course at the end of my stay I got charged the rate for the fast wireless. While this is only 25 euros, the principle of the thing was upsetting-that I had even called and gotten help. The front desk manager not only refused to even pay for one day's internet, but he yelled at me (such that my child started crying), refused to give me his name so I could complain (!), threatened to have security come--all for asking for a refund for something I think was fairly their mistake. Very shocking behavior and I hope they have gotten this man the help he clearly needs. Worst customer service and attention I have ever experienced. September 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location and views BUT.. This hotel has a great location and wonderful views. The staff are friendly and the breakfast was good. BUT....the hallway on the 9th smelled very badly of mould and mildew which was clearly visible on the carpets. The doors, door handles were all heavily worn and many damaged. The room was very hot. We had no power in our room one night as it had fused and needed to be fixed, one night there was NO hot water in the entire hotel. They renovated the bathroom but only have one place to hang one towel? The toilet and the bathroom don't have fans? All these failures are not really acceptable for any hotel. December 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the Best in Nice Pros: Fabulous, friendly and helpful staff Terrific views of the coastline Convenient location Cons: No Club Lounge Expensive parking February 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Avoid ! Sorry but this hotel should not be associated with the Meridien chain or the starwood brand. We couldn't believe how tired and worn the hotel was but the most disappointing factor was the attitude of the staff. The front staff discussed our room location in Italian so we couldn't understand what they were saying to each other (we do speak French), room service laughed at my husband's French (we are Canadian and our accent is different), the bartender refused to give my husband a small amount of milk for tea....told him to call room service. Signs were posted all through the hotel telling you what you couldn't do. On top of that there was a terrible smell that permeated through the halls and rooms. It was probably the worst hotel stay we have in years! September 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by George, the Butler, is the reason we keep coming back We have been coming to Le Meridien Nice since it joined the Starwood family a number of years ago. The hotel has improved a lot since then including it's delivery of service. However, the one constant which keeps us coming back is George, the Butler. Nothing is ever too much trouble for him and everything is always done with a smile. He always remembers us when we return and makes us feel like special guests even though he has other people to look after. George delivers service above and beyond expectation. The hotel would not be the same without him. October 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best view in town I am staying in this hotel for the last 7 years. It is ideally located next to the sea, city center, restaurants, shops, car rentals. It also provides the best views in Nice: to the park Jardin Albert Premier and the sea. It is really worth to pay some extra for the room with the view (especially for the executive room on 9th floor, which has a huge terrace with sunbeds and table with chairs). On the downside, bar is pricey and internet in rooms is very slow. But you are coming for the relaxation and view, right? March 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great views, poor SPG and customer service I'm quite mixed about my feelings about this hotel. While I agree with those who commented on the beautiful views from the terrace and the convenience of being able to walk to the old town area, I was very disappointed by the cold and unfriendly demeanor of the front desk staff, lack of SPG gold membership recognition, and the noisiness of the rooms. Also, while we enjoyed the ambiance of the rooftop terrace, the high prices of the meals do not match the tastiness or the creativeness of the dishes. We stayed in the classic room which was court facing. The room had a bar fridge in the corner. I think the last time I saw something like this was decades ago, when I stayed in a cheap motel. And there wasn't a kettle or any way one could make a hot drink. Very disappointed in the room amenities. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location; Great Staff We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Le Meridian Nice. The room was spacious, although limited shelf space for storage, and the A/C not cooling the room due to the extreme heat outside. The staff went out of their way to ensure we had a great time - especially Rebecca at La Terrase (the upper deck pool and restaurant where we spent many a day lounging, eating, drinking), and Roberto and Pascale at the registration desk. The hotel is in an excellent location, close to old town and shopping. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location in Nice Stayed at LeMeridien Nice for 2 nights at the end of April 2012. Hotel is in a great spot, walking distance to Old Nice and the Pedestrian Zone, and right on Promenade Anglais. The staff was welcoming, gracious, and polite. Our SPG gold status was acknowledged, along with some perks. Room was comfortable and clean. Had breakfast in the Colonial restaurant once and it was very good. I'd recommend this hotel as a central location in Nice. June 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The "Right" place to stay in Nice, France!!! I stayed at the Le Meridien -Nice, France for the first time in June of 2010 to compete in the Ironman France race. I had such a positive experience, it was only natural for me to book a reservation at Le Meridien this June for the Ironman France - Nice 2012. The location, the wonderful and friendly staff, my room, (everything) was spectacular. Also, the breakfast buffet is superb!! I would like to point out that the Front Desk staff is superior. A particular employee at the front desk, really helped me in making sure that everything went smoothly during my stay. I would thank each and every staff member for their graciousness. I plan to stay at Le Meridien next time. Thank You. July 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location The room was beautiful with a great view of the old town area. However, there was no A/C and we were told the A/C is not turned on until 1 May. Parking is ridiculous. We needed to pay before the attendant could get the car so he had to go down first, get the receipt, then come up to get the keys. Meridien should have a deal with the car park to be able to pay when checking out. May 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for a holiday Great location in the heart of Nice. the staff are exceptionally well trained and pleasant - in fact it's almost impossible to pass one without a "bonjour" or "bonsoir". All the service was good, and the breakfast choice was vast. Had a meal at The Terrace, a fine experience. For a large busy hotel it is very well run - as a retired travel agent it met all my expectations. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional service at Nice Le Meridien Last year in 2013 we had a most pleasant 3 day stay in NIce at Le Meridien, made even more delightful by the excellent butler service. Our butler could not have been more helpful or professional. One evening we dined in our room and it became a memorable evening on the balcony with delicious food and friendly attention to our even need. Cherie-Christine Curchod January 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Is it really a four stars I spent 4 nights there and it was as I was sleeping on the promenade des anglais. My room was a room in the angle with nice view but not soundproof which is incredible for an hotel of this standing. the menu of the room service is really poor after 22.00 and the tv reception is very bad. to summarize some works to do and service to improve to be really a 4 stars. September 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by 2 tiers of rooms. I encouraged our firm to use this hotel as we had received nice rooms (international standard) on our previous 3 visits. As it turns out, there are two tiers of room....and the lower grade is really poor - sort of motorway service station hotel poor but older. We will not stay again when there are so many better alternatives albeit without SPG points. February 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Terrific location - room for improvement The location is unbeatable and if you have an oceanview room, the vistas are truly gorgeous. While the room looks to be renovated, it's not a"five star" Le Meridien resort feel that I was hoping for. For example, the hallway didn't smell pleasant and the shower bar (where the curtains hang) was all rusted. However, the bed is very comfortable. October 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is very old Although the hotel has been somewhat updated, it is very worn out, doors are old and not quiet, you can hear people from other rooms and in the halls, elevators are very hot, no circulating air in there, and baths are very dated and some have mold. The entire building needs to be re-done. Does not meet the standards of any SPG hotel. August 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by nothing great Not very pleased with the hotel... For a top rated facility, I wasn't impressed at all. Shaky welcome and check in, old bathroom feel and caulking...This needs a serious overhaul. Worst of all, the internet was useless and after calling to explain frustration, nobody called back or explained... I will not go back to this property. October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location and friendly staff Good location and friendly staff. Rooftop bar is exceptional. Bathroom was getting a bit worn especially the shower tiling. I requested a room overlooking the beach but it wasn't available. The impression left was that front desk wasn't going to go out of their way to meet my request. But generalkly a good hotel. October 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs renovations The location of the hotel is really good but it is very old and desperately needs to be renovated. The rooms were not very clean and the air con made a horrible noise all night long. The "sea view" rooms are on the side of the hotel and do not face the sea. Prices are too high for the value that you get. December 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Health Club & Ice I was surprised for a highly rated hotel the health club was less than average. Needs updated equipment, TVs that work. Also, shocked that there is a 5 Euro charge for ice which I was not told about until the second time I asked. Ice should be free at this level hotel as it is at all the lesser ones. October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Roof Top Restaurant Great location, decent size rooms. Roof top restaurant had the most amazing views, food was good and the service was excellent. Breakfast was plentiful, the coffee machine produced excellent coffee but would have welcomed coffee pot on the table. All services of staff were friendly and helpful. September 25, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>