Le Méridien Nice

  • 1 Promenade des Anglais
  • Ницца,
  • 06046
  • Франция
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 393 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Surprise This is an old, shop-worn facility that begins on the second floor (the French first floor) with a McDonalds below it. That said, it's in the old town, near a wonderful open market, a garden, the opera, and the beach. In the evening, excellent little restaurants open up, only one street away. What I initially thought would be a disappointment, turned out to be a charming surprise. November 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The place to be in Nice! OVERALL IMPRESSION: Perfect beachfront location & amazing views from the rooftop bar.  LOCATION: 5/5 The best! In the heart of Nice, not far from the airport, surrounded by plenty of tasty restaurants. ROOMS: 5/5 Well designed and clean rooms. Stunning views on the ocean. STAFF / SERVICE: 4/5 Above average. The front office is very well organized, they were helpful. RESTAURANTS: 4/5  & (VEGETARIAN / VEGAN OPTIONS: 3/5) The food is good. The breakfast buffet does not offer too much, it is more a french buffet breakfast than a continental. SPA / FITNESS: 4/5 The gym is a bit small but well equipped and they have a sauna in the fitness centre. SPG RECOGNITION: 5/5 Superb! Status as its best! Got upgraded to the Presidential Suite as an Platinum Ambassador. That's simply awesome. It was an exception for sure, but what a blessing, stunning views all over nice, huge living room area – many thanks for one of the best upgrades ever! PLATINUM AMBASSADOR SPECIAL REQUEST RECOGNITION: 5/5 As mentioned above! Our requirements were set up before arrival, very detailed. Great. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: The upgrade. DID NOT MEET EXPECTATIONS:  Does not apply. VALUE FOR MONEY: 5/5 Great value for the location! ONE THING TO KNOW: Explore Nice on foot or bicycle, it's the most convenient way. October 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect beach front location to explore Nice The Le Meridien is very well located, just 15 min from airport, on the beach road in the city centre of Nice. Rooms facing the ocean offer stunning views. One can easily explore the city by foot, plenty of great restaurants are around the Le Meridien. The rooftop bar is superb, breakfast was average and the gym a bit too small. The location wins. Great Starwood hotel. October 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by What a location! Le Méridien Nice is ideally situated. It is just outside the edge of Vieux Nice and squarely faces the Côte d’Azur beach. We were on vacation, and enjoyed relaxing on our balcony with full sea view watching the gentle sea for hours. The hotel had modern decor, with stark room furnishings, and more of a business vibe than I expected. Nonetheless, the staff were very friendly and accommodating, and we were pampered and treated very well, right in line with our vacation mindset. When there was a problem with our initial room (air conditioner problem) we were upgraded shortly after, which was a special treat. Note that the Deluxe room felt quite small to us. If you like to spend waking time in your room, you will want an Executive room, Family room, or a suite. September 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room comfort We enjoyed our stay tremendously, but have one complaint. The lighting provided in the rooms is very dim. While the red shade adds a great did of beauty to the room, it dims the light emitted from the lamp. Perhaps larger watt bulbs are needed. September 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Shabby and well past its use by date As most reviewers have commented, this hotel enjoys an almost unpararelled location. It fails however almost every other test. The rooms are dated and overdue for a full renovation. The public areas offer no sanctuary and have the ambiance of a shopping centre ( with a MacDonalds and casino at its base). The pool area is small, unattractive, penned off and without a single lounge chair ( save for the odd edge side cramped bean bags). September 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Has a great Sea view from room Much needs to be improved except the roof top Restaurant September 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by inconsistent service provided Hospitality - the key to tourism/ hotel industry. None of the service staff has any hospitality aspect. Poor service quality and indeed inconsistent service throughout the entire stay. Normal spg guest facility such as 2 bottles of water were provided one day but not the other. Two nights were booked and we were called in our room and asked to check out on the second morning. Upon revalidation of the room key later in the day, staff at front desk rejected us and denied us as their hotel guest after further clarification, "the computer system" was blamed not withstanding the embarrassment we were put through due to individual failing to check before denying guest straight. Much improvement needed on service quality in this property to meet spg normal international standard. August 24, 2015
  • 2015-11-29 T07:05:12.874-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_393, tr_393
  • loc_en_US, sid_1918, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>