Le Méridien Nice

  • 1 Promenade des Anglais
  • Ницца,
  • 06046
  • Франция
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 390 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by What a location! Le Méridien Nice is ideally situated. It is just outside the edge of Vieux Nice and squarely faces the Côte d’Azur beach. We were on vacation, and enjoyed relaxing on our balcony with full sea view watching the gentle sea for hours. The hotel had modern decor, with stark room furnishings, and more of a business vibe than I expected. Nonetheless, the staff were very friendly and accommodating, and we were pampered and treated very well, right in line with our vacation mindset. When there was a problem with our initial room (air conditioner problem) we were upgraded shortly after, which was a special treat. Note that the Deluxe room felt quite small to us. If you like to spend waking time in your room, you will want an Executive room, Family room, or a suite. September 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room comfort We enjoyed our stay tremendously, but have one complaint. The lighting provided in the rooms is very dim. While the red shade adds a great did of beauty to the room, it dims the light emitted from the lamp. Perhaps larger watt bulbs are needed. September 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Shabby and well past its use by date As most reviewers have commented, this hotel enjoys an almost unpararelled location. It fails however almost every other test. The rooms are dated and overdue for a full renovation. The public areas offer no sanctuary and have the ambiance of a shopping centre ( with a MacDonalds and casino at its base). The pool area is small, unattractive, penned off and without a single lounge chair ( save for the odd edge side cramped bean bags). September 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Has a great Sea view from room Much needs to be improved except the roof top Restaurant September 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by inconsistent service provided Hospitality - the key to tourism/ hotel industry. None of the service staff has any hospitality aspect. Poor service quality and indeed inconsistent service throughout the entire stay. Normal spg guest facility such as 2 bottles of water were provided one day but not the other. Two nights were booked and we were called in our room and asked to check out on the second morning. Upon revalidation of the room key later in the day, staff at front desk rejected us and denied us as their hotel guest after further clarification, "the computer system" was blamed not withstanding the embarrassment we were put through due to individual failing to check before denying guest straight. Much improvement needed on service quality in this property to meet spg normal international standard. August 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Awful service and urine smelling room offsets the great location Platinum75. First Negative review. This hotel has a great location and once outside the hotel we were incredibly happy. Inside however was unfortunately quite disappointing. Room has a small tiny toilet closet with no ventilation which opened inwards making closing the door once you were inside nearly impossible. The toilet ran every 20 mins all through the night and absolutely wreaked of urine everyday despite numberous calls down to the front desk asking someone to deal with it. The room itself was awkwardly designed and small, despite being an executive suite, the air conditioning did not work, and we had to call down three times to get new amenities and toilet paper after neither were refreshed when the room was cleaned. Internet disconnected every 7 mins. Suite nights were rejected upon checkin as was typical 4pm checkout. I brought all this up in a friendly way to the manager who shrugged it off saying they were fully booked. Went on the SPG app and called back down to the front desk, manager refused to pick up and when I explained to the other guy that they were advertising about 7 different room categories for tonight, including ours, and he just said sorry, there was nothing he could do. I'm not naive, all hotels have problems, but most hotels are usually apologetic and try to do what they can to resolve the issue or make some gesture to acknowledge that you are paying a premium rate for a premium product and they aren't delivering. This is where the management of this hotel failed and from the attitude I would expect this happens all the time. I don't recommend this hotel. It may be the only SPG, but you are better of elsewhere. August 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location. Don't listen to naysayers I'm not sure what type of unrealistic expectations other reviewers had, but I found this hotel to be great. First of all the location is perfect. One of the best in all of Nice. I found my recognition adequate. I booked a Deluxe Sea & Garden view, which is in essence a partial sea view. However they upgraded me to a full sea view. Which I find as adequate, although I wish the hotel would've let me use additional points to book a suite. One word of caution when booking a full sea view - this means you're on the main boulevard which has a lot of activity. I find the ambient noise relaxing, but if you want more quiet I recommend shying away from ocean view rooms. But if you want quiet relaxation, go to Switzerland not a resort city. All-in-all, this hotel delivers on what it advertises. Nice rooms, phenomenal location, and friendly staff. And yeah, the pool size upstairs is embarrassingly small. But there's a giant Mediterranean Sea across the street, so who cares? July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amaazing Stay! This property was great! The property is obviously undergoing some needed renovations but in no way was that an inconvenience to our stay. We were greeted with chocolates in our corner suite overlooking the ocean. The staff was very friendly and extremely helpful. The location is very ideal. The only complaints were the gym needs some serious updating and (Cedric?) the restaurant server was rude but didn't ruin the trip. I would certainly stay again and recommend to anyone. May 19, 2015
  • 2015-10-08T05:44:23.667-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_390, tr_390
  • loc_en_US, sid_1918, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>