尼斯艾美酒店

  • 法国
  • 尼斯
  • 英国大道 1 号
  • 邮政编码 06046
  • 地图
 

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12岁或以下儿童在与付费成人共用一间客房时,可免费使用客房现有床位。折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room at the hotel. A valid photo ID is required upon check in.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 304 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Stay I had a great experience at Le Meridien Nice. The staff was extremely assisting. Hotel's location is wonderful. Breakfast is great. Rooms are very nice. i thank all the Le Meridien Nice team very much. September 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by perfect base for running the Nice to Cannes marathon Clean rooms, very comfortable beds, excellent customer service from all the staff we encountered. Though found the room a little on the warm side. Location could not be better. November 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Little Things let it down Not the best business hotel with extremely expensive wifi costs. Rooms needed upgrades with a faulty shower and a desk was useless. The bed was so close to the desk you couldnt use the chair. May 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad experience Failure to recognize gold membership benefits; refused to give me late checkout till 4 saying falsely that can only be given to Platnum members. unfriendly staff; will never stay there again July 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Connected Wonderful position with a terrific rooftop terrace offering great views food and service ,used this on both days of our stay.Only down side was the outrageous wifi connection charge.. April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very ggod hotel to make it excellent: a more cozy breakfast location for SPG Platinum member should be offered to relaxe and enjoy the start of the day (like in other hotels I experinced in Asia) October 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff Excellent staff throughout the hotel-especially in the breakfast room Upgrade to a room with a view is recommended. December 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel in Excellent Location It was a very nice hotel in a great location. The staff were very helpful and the room was quite comfortable with a great view. I will stay here again when i am in Nice! April 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Le Meridien, Nice Disappointing experience. Very uncomfortable bed. AC did not work well so slept in a warm room. Fitness center was rundown and equipment was old and in poor condition. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 They nickle-dime you I paid 300 euro for the view. Not bad. But then to pay 6 euros an hour for wifi?? And 7 euro for the orange juice in the mini bar?? And 20 euro to use the steam room. March 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent place Very good hotel in an excellent place and room with a spectacular view January 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Desapointed For a king size bed we got 2 boxspring and 2 small mattress next to each other impossible to go in the center of the bed the hard sides of the 2 spring boxes hurt March 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hoel was OK for a 3 1/2 star hotel. Not a 4 star hotel location is great, extremely disappointing that it not only does not offer free wifi internet in the room, but only limited free wifi in the lobby. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Nice location Stayed couple of days in Nice and loved this wonderful hotel with excellent views, walking access and of course wonderful weather. Little crowded to get to. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This hotel is in the best location with wonderful views. Also very convenient for bus to airport. Enjoyed our stay and would definitely come back. March 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not quite on the mark I stay at Starwood properties for about 80% of my travel, so have had a good chance to compare properties at various cities. The Meridien Nice isn't bad, but it could be much better. Whoever designed the interior "look" certainly lives up to the old adage that hotel designers rarely live in their creations. The colours are dark and grim. Purple hallways with a neon look? Rooms painted in various shades of dark grey and black. Felt like I was in a stalag. The staff were generally OK but perfunctory. I didn't get a sense of really mattering as a customer. It's the only major hotel I have stayed at where having mistakenly served myself the wrong coffee from the machine and returned it to the server, I was still charged for it on the bill! And costs are beyond outrageous. $20 equivalent to watch an in-room movie? C'Mon! And God help you if you touch anything in that miinibar. $30 equivalent for breakfast. Everything is literally double the North American rate. The bed was very comfortable and the shower pressure good. Two important features for me. This could be a much better hotel, but right now, it's not up to SPG standards worldwide. June 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One advice My stay was excellent. One small advice I have... The "Don't Disturb" sign to be placed on the door of the rooms dose not fit to the door nob... June 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by can not be worse disgusting hotel, dirty, on some floors are repaired, there are a bucket of paint. Boorish attitude of the staff at the accommodation. May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend retreat Really had a super time at the Meridien, thanks mainly to the staff who made it a great stay. Will definitely be visiting again ! February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice stay Even if i did not get the upgrade i have so gotten used to, it was an enjoyable stay. Great view, nice room and well located. March 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Le Meridien The location is very good and so is the staff, however, the rooms are tired and it does not live up to a "four star" hotel. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First stay at Le Meridien Nice Excellent location. Very nice rooms. Very friendly and helpful staff. Will definitely stay there again. September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Locationj The location of Le Meridien was perfect for my first visit to Nice. The views from the rooftop are fantastic. April 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice June '13 Excellent staff and hotel facility. Highly recommend. Special thanks to Diana from the rooftop restaurant June 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Elevators were terrible Room and stuff were excellent, but only problem was that the elevator was terrible. You need to fix them. November 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features Excellent . The one thing missing was self serving coffee in the room, which will be great if added. August 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service unlike SPF Unwelcoming Unprofessional Dirty rooms Old bathrooms/dangerous bathrooms Not interested in helping August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best quality is its location - town is walkable Hotel a little commercial for my taste Staff extremely helpful - both at desk and in dining room August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay overcame poor reviews After reading several poor reviews about this property I was concerned that my stay would be less than ideal. However I was extremely impressed with the staff and treatment I received. As a platinum member I was upgraded to an Ocean view with a nice balcony. I called down for ice and just like a previous review stated they was a charge of 5 euros for a bucket of ice. When I mentioned that I was a Platinum member not only did I receive the ice for free but the head hotel butler (George) hand delived the ice ing with fruit and macaroons all gratis for being a valued SPG member. He personally introduced half and left a number should I need anything else. The next day coming I'm from the beach I found the same setup along with 2 bottles of water waiting for me. I have to say this service was more than I expected and was a highlight of the stay. The rooftop dining has an amazing view along with a nice breakfast buffet in the main lobby lounge. All in all a nice experience and great location for sightseeing. To top it off the airport bus line is right in front of the hotel. Save can fare and spend 6 euros to get to the airport. I would definitely recommend this hotel. Thanks for a great experience. August 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location direct neeighbourhood terrible, hotel public rooms overcrowded, noisy, too small October 12, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>