尼斯艾美酒店

  • 法国
  • 尼斯
  • 英国大道 1 号
  • 邮政编码 06046
  • 地图
 

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room at the hotel. A valid photo ID is required upon check in.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 315 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Breakfast and pool needs improvement Breakfast was a quite poor. No cheese to put on the bread, however cheeses were otherwise available. Buns were needed also. Eggs were boiled to very very dry - > not eatable. It was a big dissapointment that the pool has NO sunbeds. Pool's opening hours (from 10 to 17) was not followwed, so why there is such opening hours? All in all the opening hours on the pool should be much longer. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location but needs improvement This hotel is very well located. Although valet parking was available, no one assisted us for over 30 mins so we self park and it is quite a maze in the parking garage to find your way back to hotel with luggage. As a platinum member, they did upgrade me to the next available category which is the same room with a slight sea view. The rooms are an average size and the bed very comfortable. It was not cleaned very well. For example, we were there for 5 nights, and there was definitely dirt on the bathroom floor that was "swiped" but not actually cleaned so it just got smeared more each day. Pretty bad. Each time I stopped at the front desk to ask for a possibility of a slightly later check out (again as platinum member, I usually get a response fairly quickly), I was told to come back the morning of departure which was not helpful. They were painting our hallway one morning and there was a fair commotion outside our door by 8am but no advance warning from the hotel. And the hallway reeked of paint for the next 2 days. All in all, I may recommend this hotel but with serious reservations. We generally ate breakfast away from the hotel but one day, we decided to eat in the hotel. We arrived at the restaurant on the 1st floor at 10.20am and the hostess told us it was a breakfast buffet and that it shuts down at 10.30am but typically would stay open longer so we would have time. Well .... we each got a plate of food and barely a cup of coffee and they started clearing all the food. Again, with no warning to any of the guests. And breakfast costs 22 euros each. So ... I cannot say I was impressed at all. September 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice in the Summertime We travel to Nice frequently and this is our preferred hotel, but it is not always available due to the summer influx of extra tourists. As a platinum SPG member it is a bit disappointing that the hotel has never truly recognized our status; we seldom get upgraded to superior rooms or premium views. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Home Away From Home Let me start by saying that we ( 2 colleagues and myself ) have just completed a five week continuous stay here. It provided us with ample opportunity to enjoy the enitre product, " warts and all " as the saying goes. There is no doubt that the backbone of this " mutton dressed as lamb " establishment is the staff. Whatever Le Meridien is doing in regards to training & development is working. No matter which department you deal with their is a consistency in the high level of service and formal address to each guest. A reflection of professional service and standards training. There are always particular stand outs in every Hotel and Le Meridien was no exception. From reception, to the breakfast room, to La Terrase and of course our amazing pool attendants. We thanked each of you individually and with letters of thanks to your General Manager. It is necessary now to highlight two obvious flaws in management direction. Firstly, each and every day there were issues with regards to sun lounges by the pool. It is prime real estate up there, we understand this as there are only 14 beds available. A Manager was allowing at least 4 beds each day to be "reserved" for certain guest. This was a harder pill to swallow as these "special" guests swanned up at 2pm each day for afternoon sun. Therefore almost 1/3 of these hot property sun lounges were out of action with nobody using them for the main part of the day. The poor pool attendants were continually cornered by unhappy patrons who pay a great deal of money to stay here. As the sign clearly states in the pool area - no reserving of sun beds. This MUST be addressed and made uniform. First in best dressed. If you are not using the chair - no leaving of personal items either to claim later. Pool manager - make a uniform and equal decision, after all we all pay good money to use the facilities. Secondly, the housekeeping follow up call if you chose not to have your room serviced. In the weeks I was here, I only required service every second day. Without doubt the second most annoying management directive is for housekeeping to ring/knock on door/ring even if your do not disturb is out. As an avid afternoon napper this perfunctory duty unnecessarily snapped me out of a peaceful rest. Housekeeping Managers, there are two phones in the room. We can call if there is anything required. Thank you for reading. I truly hope Le Meridien Management take heed of these two productive criticisms and make the required changes to the standard operating procedures. Thank you Le Meriidien. We look forward to seeing you same time and same place next year. July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding stay I stayed in Le Meridien Nice for 6 days and my stay was memorable and outstanding. Hotel location is perhaps the very best in Nice. My room was very nice, clean with an excellent view of the ocean and the city. Hotel staff is of the highest level of professionalism and this includes room service, front desk, and restaurant. Front desk personnel helped me in making dinner reservations and were always very friendly and helpful. Room service requests we had were responded in no more than 10 minutes. I would strongly recommend this hotel. May 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Price doesn't always reflect comfort One of the most expensive hotels in Nice, Le Meridien is in a great location and should be a great hotel. However, be wary, it's a very noisy location, sleep before at midnight on the lower floors in premium rooms is impossible. Rooms are dysfunctional, no drawers for personal items, no irons/ironing boards, no coffee/tea in room. No desk if you're on business. Starwood Gold not recognized, amenities had to be requested...several times without success. Terrace bar/restaurant was excellent, great food. Only redeeming quality in my opinion. July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel, rude staff We went to the Meridien Nice as part of our honeymoon. Upon arriving we were not recognized for either our SPG status or the celebration of our travels. We did upgrade (paid) to a terrace view which was great. When an issue arose about the restaurant the manager on staff was extremely rude and dismissive. The breakfast was mediocre as best the day we ate there July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Nice Somewhat disappointed. Not robes nor slippers in the room August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay in Nice Had the pleasure of staying here recently and could not have been happier. Some reviews had me slightly concerned about the stay, but fortunatly I found them to be completely unfair. I am a committed Starwood Platinum member, and was treated accordingly. I did recieve an amazing upgrade which certainly helped. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sea views Modern room decor with nice amenities. Just a few steps to the beach, park, old town, and shops galore. We rested here before our flight home. Breakfast was tasty, but alas inside. (The terrace opens at 10am) We enjoyed the view of the sea as we ate. Staff helpful with last minute postcard mailing, and other requests. Families DO NOT miss the park across the street, look for fountains, aquatic themed play structures, and musical events. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible stay We stayed here from September 21st until September 24th. Our stay was outstanding. Upon check-in, Roberto was able to find us a beautiful room overlooking the ocean with a great terrace. He and others who worked at the front desk delivered incredible service time and time again (including wonderful restaurant recommendations, often off the beaten path). On our last night, with an early departure, we ordered room service, and Georges delivered our meals with great friendliness. My wife and I have been fortunate to stay at a number of wonderful hotels over the years, in excellent locations, and this was, by far, the best! October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, Location, Location! The Le Meridien Nice is in the best possible location: on the promenade des anglais, across from the beach and spitting distance to Nice old town with its many great restaurants and bars. The hotel rooms and common areas are nicely styled in a contemporary look. The roof-top bar/restaurant has great views out along the coastline and the hills behind. The pool, however, is tired looking and very, very small. Valet parking is available and the rates are fair. This hotel is great for families or a quiet break for two. September 3, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing room We stayed here for 2 nights in late Dec. The pictures and description of the classic room on the website were misleading - the bathroom was the most dated we had ever seen. The hotel website states that the rooms were "refurbished in 2010" - this is false since the bathrooms haven't been updated in years (the hotel clearly doesn't consider the bathroom as part of the room). We had to upgrade at an additional charge since the room we were given was completely unsatisfactory. We've stayed at several Le Meridien hotels in the past, we will never stay at this one in Nice again neither would we recommend it to anyone else. January 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Promised pool facility is useless ! The hotel states that they offer a pool facility on the roof-terrace which is false marketing. They do indeed have a miniature pool on the roof. But there is no space to lay around the pool, and no sun-chairs or sun-beds. The little pool is fenced off right by the water-line by a glass fence which has a restaurant on the other side. Unless you like to swim in a small tub surrounded by lunch-eating spectators the pool is useless. Better spend your money on a smaller city-hotel and rent a sunbed at one of the nice beach-clubs. If you don't care about the pool, or come in the winter, this is a nice hotel with a great location, comfortable rooms, and very friendly staff. May 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Breathtaking view from the roof top pool. Pool was very well maintained and water temperature was perfect. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Hotel located right across the street from the ocean. However, staff wasn't willing to give us a free upgrade recognizing the Starwood corporate membership even though they had plenty of rooms unoccupied so that was disappointing. We had been to other Le Meridian elsewhere and was given free upgrade because of the membership. Other than that, everything was good. July 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worth the money I stayed at the Le Meridien the first week of September of 2013. The hotel is in a great location in Nice. This four star hotel is located over a McDonalds which in not shown in the hotel pictures. Inside the hotel the main lobby was dated and very small. I had a stand guest room that over looked the court yard. This room smelled, was very dirty and was possibly sprayed four bugs. The white walls were stained with some dark colors. The bath room was also dated and had either mildew or mold growing in the Conners. I will recommend not staying at Starwood Hotels especially this hotel while traveling out side the USA. September 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good hotel if there on business, not vacation First off, I travel often and never stay anywhere besides Starwood hotels - I am typically in love with everything they provide and represent. My first reaction when walking into the hotel - great, this is a conference facility! Upon check-in, the staff was unable to find my reservation. I showed them my confirmation through my Starwood app and I got the perception that they really didn't care and it was more of a "it's not here, what would you like us to do about it?" Luckily, they finally found my reservation and we went to our room. I am a Gold member (reached Platinum during this stay) and have been very fortunate to always receive an upgrade wherever in the world I have stayed - this was not the case for this hotel. We arrived at our room and we looked into a concrete courtyard - certainly nothing like the view I was expecting... The bathrooms are old and dingy, you can see the mold that they have attempted to scrub away/hide in the bathtub - not appealing. A king size bed is two singles put together and it leaves a pretty noticeable dip. We decided to get over our feelings about the room by checking out the amenities of the hotel hoping they would change our perception. The hotel does have a pool, it is on the rooftop and would only be sufficient for children. There are no lounge chairs or anything that would make this an appealing destination. The view from the rooftop is really the only spectacular thing about this hotel and the rooftop bar is worth a drink to take it all in. On the hotel's website, it seems that there is a beach associated with the hotel. You don't find out until you arrive that the beach is going to cost you 22 euros per person and is actually a beach owned by another company and multiple hotels use it. I'm ok paying for the services of a private beach, but 22 euros per person - it was not worth it considering you are crammed in like sardines. The proximity of the hotel to restaurants, bars, shopping, Massena square, Old Nice, etc. is probably the only other saving grace for this hotel. It is really convenient to walk everywhere and we certainly enjoyed this aspect of the hotel since after everything we found out about the hotel - we wanted to spend little time there. I would recommend this hotel for business travellers or anyone who will be spending little time there and just needs access to local attractions. August 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very poor value for money Rooms are small and unconfortable (no desk). No business center. The breakfast area is unconfortable and too crowded. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 days of bliss This was my second visit to this hotel, the first being exactly 1 year ago. From the moment I arrived to the moment departed, there was an endless supply of SPG Platinum recognition and "amour".. Service levels were at the highest level I have received in Europe with everyone going out of their way to make sure our stay was pleasant, enjoyable and hassle free. Fabulous corner room, massive balcony, which was used several times... with great sea views. From daily fresh fruit platter to the bottle of Perrier, to staff remembering food requirements and the wonderful breakfast buffet - really was top class. We ate at the roof terrace restaurant twice (currently SPG Plat get a discount on the food and beverage). The beach across the road is a pebble beach but perfectly adequate, although every one seems to smoke constantly a shout down cell phones. Only minor issue was the faulty internet system but in the main, it worked most of the time, and when it didn't work, it did after a short period of time. Fabulous hotel and hope to return for a third visit soon... would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel... July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Go for the Hotel avoid the staff!!!! This hotel is very conveniently located from the airport, the location is amazing, across the road from the ocean and a beautiful park. I called a week before our arrival date to let the hotel know some my request regarding the room types and locations. When I called the hotel directly I requested to speak to a manager I informed the managers on duty at that time (before 8pm local) that I have Starwood platinum ambassador level and would not need my two rooms to be connecting, upgrades were the priority, the manager said he would make notes in my reservations. But at checking things did not go so well first they told me that they had no upgrades but they had two rooms connecting with a view of the park. Once again I must pull out my smart phone and search online and sure enough there were suites available to sell which was reinforced by the sign that they placed on the counter offering sell upgrades, for some reason free upgrades for their highest level customer are not available strange again this is a common practice at many Starwood hotels around the world, Starwood must fix this problem. I asked for the manager the manager's reply came out and stated they were told we must have connecting rooms, I told the manager that I requested a week earlier when I called the hotel, upgrades over connecting rooms, he replied I must've called the call center and then stated there was no manager on duty at that time. I have top status of four hotel chains including over 122 nights last year with Starwood hotels, I know the difference between a call center and a hotel. Strange how he fires able to find an upgrade when the person checking men so there was none. Also we had a special promotional rate for two rooms that included free dining for children 12 years and younger dining with adults. I asked the hotel how the free dining worked, do I use a coupon show etc. the hotel had no idea, I then requested for them to look into it and get back to me since this is one of the reasons I booked the rate. Later that evening I approach the front desk once again I asked if they found out anything about the rate of course I got blank look response .I then requested again for a manager to look into. The next morning I approach the front desk made a similar request, we were at this point checking out later that day, I told the person the front counter that we are planning on eating lunch, we came back to the hotel approach the front desk once again and told them that we are planning on having lunch on the terrace of the roof, they said they would let the staff know we were coming and our kids free meal that was part of our reservations the (Rio two package) After having a rushed lunch, because we limited time part of it was wasted again approaching the hotel desk we got our bill, they had removed the charges for the food for the kids charged for their drinks. We return the rumors cluster bags and to proceed to downstairs to check out to make a train, at the counter was the food and beverage manager waiting for us rudely stating that our kids food was not free for the children. I said it was part of our rate plan which you guys should know you are the hotel he then argued with me rudely treating me like a criminal and then printing out from the spg web site the current promotion that shows that there is a blackout date and I said that's for a new promotion not the one we booked. I told him to look at reservation, I had to pull up the email confirmation stating the details of the promotion, they seemed to have difficulty understanding, I showed it to them and read it to them then they are questioning the age of my children I must be a liar? I offered my passports. The end result they took part of the food off the bill. I was delayed now over half hour I almost missed our train to Paris. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, very nice hotel As an SPG platinum member, I got upgraded to a junior suite. The suite has a panoramic view of the Mediterranean sea and a large sun terrace. There is no better way to relax than lying on the sun bed facing the Mediterranean. Breakfast selection was very good and the food was delicious. The hotel is at a very good location. The old town is only 5-10 minutes walk and there are plenty of restaurants just in the pedestrian area next to the hotel. Overall it was a very pleasant stay and I truly enjoyed it. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Exellent location! This hotel has a very good location. 5 min from the old town and 1 min from the beach. very nice roof top terrace, restaurant and bar. Nice spacious and very clean room!! And chambermades came in and made our two single beds in to a double bed just after we arrived. Breakfast nothing special, but had all you needed like cereals, eggs, bacon, hashbrowns,bread, croissants, juice and coffee/tea. Some noice could be heard throughout the evenings/nights. But could well be cause we were on the 9th floor directly below the pool and bar-area on the roof. Helpfull and friendly staff at reception and concierge. September 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Upgrade or don't go The classic rooms in this hotel are subpar to say the least. They do not seem to be featured accurately on the web site. If you are redeeming points, the confirmation email you get will give you a chance to upgrade. TAKE IT. And hope you get a further upgrade upon check in assuming you have some kind of status with SPG. In the two rooms I was in (1 classic inside room, 1 Superior room with a balcony) neither even had a pen! I find that so odd. Let alone a tea kettle which is one thing we very much enjoy. Maybe I could of requested one. I didn't ask. The roof top terrace is beautiful but very small. No lounge chairs to lay in the sun. I assume they want you to use their private beach. May 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous Nice Beach Culture We were given a room with a spectacular view of the sea and the promenade. Nice does an outstanding job of keeping the city clean, safe, and full of activities. The Meridian is conveniently located near the old part of the city, picturesque, and with many restaurants, although the quality of the food is not outstanding, a general food crisis (processed food) affecting France as a whole, especially Paris. Nice is home to a Chagall museum, a Matisse museum, and a Picasso museum, and you can day to any number of beautiful little villages up towards the mountains. A few tips for improving the hotel, generally applicable to the Starwood group of properties. They are stingy on the room amenities: no toothbrush, mouth wash, much less a razor. I had to call room service for a simple thing like a bottle opener or wine opener, very annoying. Also, the Internet service is not good. The hotel should provide a guest option for signing up for a full 5 days, the length of time we spent here. We had to re-log in each day and a couple of times the Internet service broke down. The staff is generally very nice, especially the attendants in the restaurant. If you want to use the private beach, the cost is a very high 22 Euros per person. We did not use the hotel pool so I can't comment on that. Walks along the promenade are spectacular. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel (avoid beach) Rest 5 days here. Nice hotel with sea views. Would to return again. Hotel has two beaches - private for 20 euros pp per day and public without amenities. Sea was cold coz of flowing river and sometimes dirty. I can't recommend to swim there. Hotel's swimming pool is small (and I saw dirty walls there). Once day we got stuck in elevator but hotel team fixed that problem quickly. Location - close to historical and shopping areas, 8 km from airport, 2 km from train station. Hotels reception on 2nd level. 1st floor of this building with separate entrance occupies McDonalds. Not such a luxury neighbor :) September 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Place Needs Rehab Badly Perhaps my expectations were too high, I mean the card rate of 350 euros for an inside no view standard room is not Motel 6. However the room felt like that's where I was. Purple paint trim was chipping and peeling-a lot. Red wooden night stand had three big chips and dings, and the marble in the bath was cracked at the sink. This is not a 5 star hotel. Gym is marginal, no towels. I stayed in 4 other hotels during a two week period. NONE of them charge for Internet in the room. This was 22 euros for 24 hours. 18 euros for a caesar salad. That's $23! This hotel is not even close to SPG standards. October 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stuck in the 80s This hotel is stuck in the 80s, in terms of service, location, quality, decor, and amenities. I'd highly recommend you find another place to stay for the following reasons (all drawn from my experience staying there in July 2013): 1) This is by far the lowest-class location in the riviera. Feels like Atlantic City on a bad day. 2) This hotel has only partly been redone (rooms are okay), which has left the hallways and spa / fitness center disgraceful. 3) Service was well below expectation, largely because they failed to accommodate a later than expected cancellation (costing me significantly) -- despite the fact that I have frequently been able to make late cancellations in the past. July 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Well below expectations A little tired and well below the usual excellent standards for Le Meridien. Have never encountered such a fiasco trying to get reception to print off a boarding pass. Didn't have time to go to the business centre, the front desk staff seemed insistant I should. Ended up having to go to the front desk, go behind it and show them how simple it was to print, not impressed and wasted a lot of my time August 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by location location location Could not be better placed on the sea front, great views of bay and park. Hotel room good size. Food in restaurant excellent. Will definitely be eating there again. Our only problem was the shower. Ive stayed in 2 star hotels in the past with a better shower. Brilliant cocktail bar in a street to the left of the hotel. July 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overpriced and distinctly average You pay for the view and location; rooms are small. Staff is bordering on the rude (lady at reception was almost rolling her eyes at me and breakfast staff were miserable; they also informed us at 10.30 on a Sunday that "buffet now closed" and immediately started to clear plates away - including the ones we were still eating from! Wifi is an additional whopping €38 for 72 hours. Shocking when you consider that the room rate is valued at €698. Roof top pool is minuscule, worn and dirty. Staff make no effort to make you feel welcome. Would not stay there again, neither on business or leisure October 7, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 next>>