Le Méridien Beach Plaza

  • 22 Avenue Princess Grace
  • Montecarlo,
  • 98000
  • Principato di Monaco
  • Mappa
 

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Nota: in questo hotel gli ospiti di 12 anni o meno sono considerati bambini. Si prega di regolare il numero di adulti e bambini in base alla necessità.
Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Norme sul pacchetto famiglia

I bambini di età inferiore ai 12 anni dormono gratuitamente nei letti presenti in camera con un adulto pagante. Letti a scomparsa, letti a scomparsa per bambini e culle possono essere soggetti a costi aggiuntivi.

Norme sull’età degli ospiti

Gli ospiti devono aver compiuto i 18 anni d'età per poter prenotare una camera in hotel ed essere in possesso di un documento di identità valido con foto.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 129 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Avoid this hotel!! Hotel is run down . Rooms are too small and in need of substantial improvements. Majority of Staff are poorly trained. Food is ok but definitely overpriced. No tangible privileges to SPG members. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a great choice Beautiful hotel, great staff, wonderful concierge, beautiful beach and pool Food was very expensive August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel tres satisfaisant, staff tres professionnel We spent 3 days for familly vacations in the Meridien. Very good staff , very pro and charming, 100 % available, with high level of flexibility. We really want to thank everybody in the Meridien. And I would like to mention the high level of patience of all the staff with few impolite customers. Best regards Merci Serge August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel in Monaco! I travel often and I was blown away by my experience at this hotel! I was a Gold member when I arrived at this hotel (became platinum during my trip) and the hotel manager went above and beyond my expectations to provide me with a truly wonderful upgraded room. The facilities of the hotel are absolutely phenomenal. The private beach is an oasis and the staff makes sure your ever need is taken care of. You are also not crammed in like sardines like many of the private beaches in places like the South of France. The pool is extremely large with many lounge chairs surrounding it and provides for a great place to cool off and an excellent place for children to play - should you have them. The restaurants that are on the open terrace were wonderful and the atmosphere was very romantic. The fitness facility was the best I have seen in a hotel in a long time and I made sure to take full advantage of it! The proximity of this hotel to the main spots in Monaco is good - during the day you can certainly walk along the boardwalk and to the casino/main area however, if you're dressed up for a night out you'll want to take a cab. All of the staff at the hotel were a delight - the concierge helped with restaurant bookings and the bell men at the door were entertaining and so quick to respond to every need. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone travelling to Monaco. I know I will certainly be back and cannot wait until the next time I get to stay! August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant holiday! I took my mother on her first holiday abroad in 22 years and even I was amazed by how perfect the stay was. The hotel is beautiful and modern, the room has aircon and is clean and bright. The thing that made the experience the best was how attentive, friendly and polite the staff are. They are always willing to help. I would recommend this hotel to families, couples- anyone. The facilities are great there are more than enough sun loungers round the pool and the private beach is beautiful. Food is also brilliant. Fantastic experience over all, can't wait to go back! July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Le Meridien Beach Plaza, Monaco - The rooms are not cleaned properly - Not enough towels at the beach - Sea had not been cleaned as use to be - WiFi is very week every where, too bad August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good hotel but not great! We stayed here for three nights in late May of 2012 right before the Monaco Grand Prix started. Over all this is very good hotel, however, you should temper your category 6 expectations. I would note that the view is spectacular IF you are facing the right direction, which we wear. Also, the morning breakfast is also very good with a good but limited variety of choices. I was a Plat and I didn't get upgraded to a suite, the claim was it was all booked solid but the hotel traffic would suggest otherwise. However, I didn't harp on it. I was also on the 4th floor, a non-SPG floor, which was a little odd too. We were in the Design room, which I have to say is very cool, but the washroom/shower area is not "designed" well at all! The shower is a semi open concept and the water gets everywhere in the whole washroom area. Other than that, everything room-wise fine. I should add the in-room service was very prompt and accurate which was very nice (however, that would also indicate low-occupancy rate). The location and accessibility of the hotel were also very good and we didn't have any issues with that, nor did we have any issues with the concierge, which was very informative and polite. Although the front desk staff was not operating at a category 6 standard! We didn't feel particularly welcome and were dealt with in a very mater of fact kind of way even though the check-in and check-out was not busy at all, again suggesting low-occupancy. ;) Anyway, over all this is a solid hotel that I would visit again but it has room to get better, especially if it stands at a category 6 standard, which it barely met in my opinion, with the exception of the location and the beach front. May 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend Stay July 2014 When arriving at the hotel it has the WOW factor and is very up market. The facilities are top notch, private beach, jetskis, swimming pool etc. Staff where very attentive and was an overall pleasant experience. Only thing I would say is don't leave food unattended during breakfast if you are sitting outstide as the seaguls tend to come and take a nibble. This is the price you pay for eating outside, although this never happened to us we did see another customer who this happend to. Only bad thing I would say is there where not enough towels in the room for 3 people and so they had to send some up, they did say this at checkin but surely these should have already been there. Also when they replaced them the next day they only replace enough for 1 person and came back later to give us the other towels. With the above being said I would certainly stay in this hotel again. July 30, 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>