Le Méridien She Shan Shanghai

  • 1288 Linyin Xin Road,
  • Sheshan
  • Shanghai,
  • Shanghai
  • 201602
  • China
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 69 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good place for family time The hotel just looks like a park. You can relax yourself by all kinds of ways. Biking and swimming are recommended. Sands are the most beautiful thing for kids. Wonderful. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I'm disappointed, maybe because of the timing... Maybe becuase it's a weekend - lobby is crowded, no one takes our lugguage, no one greets at the gate, and even no towel at the swimming pool!...... it's far from my expectation to the brand. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel, so so food great environment, nice swimming pools (indoor and out door), a lot of options for family activities, specially the family with young kid(2-10 years), very comfortable room with kind size bed. the breakfast quantity is OK, but the taste is just so so. July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by service depreciating/ needs improvement I came many times in yhe past with my (Chines) wife and son and were both very disappointed by service and attention from staff vs previous times. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good facilities Good location and facilities, I still don't think that Gold members have any advantage when travelling in China May 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unfriendly Staff The facility is OK and good for the family with kids. However, the staff at the receptionist (trainee) and at the restaurants were really bad. 1. Not familiar with the process. 2. Not friendly at all. September 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is like a wet market Service at the restaurant is bad and there is very limited options for food. You have to queue for 45 minutes for breakfast which cost around USD 40 each person. No spoon or fork on the table and not enough waitress to serve. Not a good hotel for relaxing in the weekend, since it is often filled with hundred of family group. No ambience of a category 4 SPG hote/ or resort For the price that you pay, no value for money June 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outdoor Pool Closed :-( Overall it was a good stay. However, negative was: a) The outdoor pool was closed during our entire stay over Labor Day. Actually that pool was the main reason to go there in the first place. Weird enough the outdoor pool was open until 29 April 2013, but then closed over the May holidays, were there were enough customers to use it and it was very warm, too. That does not make sense at all. Furthermore a sign displayed "outdoor pool is closed due to winter, will be opened late spring". That is a lie, as the outdoor pool was open days before. Very disappointing, and brought me down the entire stay. b) The receptions staff could not find my SPG number in the system. I forgot my card and no, but she was not able to track me in the system... May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO GREAT This hotel met all my needs and my room was beautiful. The views were so great. Plus there building an extension of Happy Valley! Thank You So Much Bye April 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too many kids-family guest The hotel obviously intended to fill in the rooms during the Chinese New Year holiday by promoting kids family group guests, which resulted in over capacity in everything and huge noise in every open/public space. It shouldn't attract so many kids family while not separating with other guests, it seems the hotel has no experience in dealing with such situation even though they launch such programs in regular weekends as well. Hundreds of noisy kids and noisy parents/grand parents make other guests into uncomfortable mood. February 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A pleasant escape from the city This was my first time at this property, so it was a pleasant change of scenery. Less than an hour away from the city, this property is located "away from the hustle bustle", and you feel like you are at a resort. The Sculpture Park just next door provides for a great stroll, and the mini-beaches are a nice touch. Not the place for you if you do not enjoy staying inside the hotel for the entire duration of your stay, or if you need easy access to/from public transportation. September 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The best hotel in the area It is a beautiful resort outside Shanghai city. Room is nice but shower is bad similar to 3 stars hotel. Choice of restaurants is limited and food no good. Staffs are friendly but need more training. Concierge is efficieny and arranged transportation with no difficulties. June 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Potential for improvements Hotel is located quite nicely just outside Shanghai city center, with easy access by either taxi or subway. Both indoor and outdoor pool and a nice park to walk around in makes this a nice oasis and getaway from the city. Room was nice and spacious with very comfortable beds. There was a lot of confusion regarding SPG benefits and front desk staff couldnt give any clear answer on what the benefits are for Platinum members, and from 3 different people i got three very different answers so I was actually never able to figure out what they really were... June 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by 少しの改善をすれば、更に良い チェックインは迅速であった。 部屋までのエスコートはないので、スーツケースは自身で部屋まで運ぶ必要がある。 Executive suiteにUGしていただいた。 部屋は機能的で申し分ないが、清掃が行き届いていない。 四角い部屋を丸く掃除している感じであった。 部屋の隅には先客の食べ残りが落ちていた。 1Fのレストランで、朝食、夕食のbuffetをいただいた。 質はいたって普通であったが、皿の汚れが目立った。 部屋の清掃と、食器の汚れを改善すれば、更に良くなるはずである。 March 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by 小朋友很开心 很早就通过APP预订了,而且是金会籍会员,但是没有享受到登记入住时升级到首选客房的待遇。而且酒店在我入住前1周打过2次电话确认小朋友性别,年龄及到店时间。谁知道CHECK-IN时只描述了房间是绿���或蓝色主题,怪物史瑞克之类,等我们进入房间后傻眼了,完全是粉红色KITTY猫主题~~这时立即询问酒店,回答也让我非常失望,说酒店只有10间儿童房,其余的都放给了散客,散客??当时就糊涂了。会员首选客房的权益没有任何体现!!但酒店主动表明自己的失职。送了个糖果罐了事,等我主动索要月湖公园门票时,酒店才给我。这点也让我很不舒服。 房间的空调声音很轻,洗漱用品少。 早餐可以,小朋友很开心。 沙滩,迷你高尔夫,游泳这些都是小朋友最喜爱的,很不错,达到预期!! May 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 适合带孩子去度假 艾美酒店紧挨着佘山国家森林公园,附近还有辰山植物园,绿化非常好。每个客房都带有室外的阳台,可以面对池塘或者树林。酒店内有人造沙滩,还有室内外的儿童乐园,带孩子来这儿玩是上海周边很好的选择。早餐有上海地方的特色小吃,不过最好避开旅游旺季如五一十一元旦。 May 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 阿姨让我感动 住在4楼湖景大床房。不小心打碎了一个玻璃杯,跟阿姨说了之后立刻就帮助清理,也没有去拿任何工具,徒手捡碎玻璃,花了好一会时间。很感动,但也再次提醒阿姨以后一定要注意安全,不要再徒手捡了。 卫生间洗手台有点小。 房间如果全铺上地毯,杯子估计就不会碎了 April 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 总体非常满意 圣诞夜入住,一进门礼宾部的一位男生就上来提东西,有充满情感的热情!入住时前台破例给升级套房!房间非常大,风景非常好,大床大到我们一家四口可以一起睡!而且床品极其舒服!第二天中餐厅用餐,服务员非常非常认真!的在玩手机!一直在玩手机! December 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 非常适合亲子游的酒店 这家酒店前台服务人员非常热情,在办理入住的时候,有专门负责会籍的经理会等候在旁边,陪伴你进电梯,小小礼节让人感觉非常贴心。 当然这样的酒店,生意也是特别的好,小孩子很多。非常适合亲子游。 要说欠缺的地方,大概就是西餐厅,也许是客人太多,���位经理非常的烦躁。以致于态度非常的差。通行的有五六个家庭的朋友,一致给予西餐厅门口负责位置的经理差评。 当然,在后来一次入住的时候,白天的餐厅里的经理还是不错的。我们不满的只是12月13日,在西餐厅门口穿西装的女性经理,态度已经能说是恶劣了。。 不过,前台的贴心让人容忍了西餐厅定位经理的不足,哈~~ December 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 非常不错的入住体验 酒店很贴心,在入住前一天电话沟通了对于房型和欢迎水果的偏好,最后的安排都特别好,很感谢Ivy的安排以及在ci时的周到,下次有机会还会入住。 November 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 很有特色 环境优美、幽静,酒店氛围良好。感觉很舒适,酒店面积和房间面积宽敞是我这次追求的。 October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 说好的白金礼遇呢? 所服务的公司包场入住,作为公司重要的合伙人,我被优先入住的同时,有了时间去前台与工作人员沟通是否可以享受到SPG白金的礼遇。 一开始跟我说没问题,会送2张旁边雕塑公园的门票,还有房间的欢迎水果,至于积分是否累积,没有主动提到,我还以为可以累积积分呢!大约是因为团单的原因,我另一个SPG金卡同仁去咨询说是不累积的,所以也就算啦! 然而搞笑的是,说的公园门票没有当场给我,后来再跟前台要又说没有了,我说是SPG负责人专门说会给我的,又打电话咨询说有了,留了我电话说回头给我。终于在1个小时后打电话给我了。 说好的房间水果没有来,我后来路过前台再次咨询,服务人员也跟负责SPG的工作人员再次电话确认说补上,结果最终我住了三晚,没看到所谓的承诺水果。 不是我们小气,是承诺了就要在服务流程上兑现,否则怎么都觉得怪怪的! 酒店硬件水平一流,也是会务类型举办的极佳之地,但在SPG会员的服务流程上,这些疏漏是完全不应该的。 October 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 内容丰富的亲子酒店,但是服务意识和管理水平有待进一步加强 国庆最后两天人还是很多,连停车位都只能到距离大堂200米开外的路边,check in的人排成了长队,进门Eric主动上前询问是否需要拿行李,当提出是白金会员的时候,将我们领到旁边一柜台,直接办理无需排队,赞一个。但是办理的小姑娘明显是新来的,连happy hour的时间都需要打电话询问,在问到kid's pass的时候也完全不知所云。第二天check out的时候正是酒店确实有kid's pass服务提供4折��惠,对于1米以上而且在酒店会呆几天并且在酒店餐厅消费的小朋友来说还是很划算的。 升级的套房确实很大,view也很好,但是没有迎宾水果,不知道是本来这家酒店就没有呢还是忘记了,倒是会送一盆花。 酒店沙滩和旁边的儿童游乐场适合亲子活动,但是连接湖水的沙水交界处实在脏的有失五星水准,还漂浮着矿泉水瓶。儿童俱乐部是父母最省心,孩子最惬意的欢乐之地。 Happy hour提供的是set meal,量不大,对于小朋友来说充充饥还行,饮料免费畅饮。 酒店还有室内外游泳池,给小朋友活动的室外游泳池有好多有趣可爱的设施。另外,微农场也是小朋友学习游玩的好去处。 酒店后面有一扇门直通月湖雕塑公园,凭房卡可以在前台领到两张门票,价值不低哦。月湖公园真的很赞,分春夏秋冬岸四个区域,夏岸是最适合小朋友的,有很大的沙滩,儿童乐园,很多新奇有趣的玩意儿,其中跳跳云最有创意而且很受小朋友喜爱。 说到评论中最受关注的早餐,和大多数人的感受一样,人多,服务不好,问服务员早餐到什么时候,竟然不知道去问了半天说是十点,结果过了一会有别的服务员来通知说是十点半,酒店到底有多少实习生和没有培训好的新人呢。早餐最大的一亮点有一个上海特色早点区域,小馄饨是最畅销的,断货好几次,不是看到服务员去地下室拿皮子,就是看到补货肉米。 最后不得不说的是工作人员的微笑,主动有所欠缺,在别的度假村即便工作人员跟你擦肩而过,也会投来问候和微笑。反倒是打扫的阿姨和水电工师傅倒是在房间走廊里见到你,有发自内心的笑容-“你好”!特别赞一下。 October 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 适合亲子游的酒店 适合儿童玩乐设施很多。但是设施有点陈旧了。餐厅服务员的态度非常一般。 September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by jackey82 上海周边一家很好的度假酒店,住的很舒服,以后还会经常来。 September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 不错的度假体验 比较满意的一次入住。但出现人员方面的一些问题。 1. Check-in check out非常慢,接待人员思想不够集中,甚至出现结账金额的错误。 2. room service送餐服务员态度生硬,离开时无礼貌用语。在以前其他SPG酒店从未碰到这样的情况。 August 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The worst checking in experience ever We arrived Le Meridien around 1430 last Saturday Aug. 9th. And we were informed that no room was available during that time. It is okay to wait as the official check in hour is 1500. But it disappointed me that when we check how long we shall wait, the reception staff told me that she had no idea. Even worse, she indicated that we arrived earlier ("3点不是还没到嘛") when I asked why no room was ready for check in. Then I asked if a room would be ready when I came back at 3pm sharp, the reception staff said no idea again. It is really annoying to hear such kind of irresponsible and unprofessional answer from a well trained (supposed to be) reception staff of reputable hotels like Le Meridien. She asked us to leave mobile number and keep waiting, and disappeared. In the next 2 hours, my mobile phone kept quite. And we have to turn to other reception staff for help. Finally, we got our room key at 1637 with help from a boy named Paul. I'd like to show my thanks to Paul, who is well trained, polite, helpful and very proactive. The whole check-in process took me more than 2 hours, which was never happened in the past, in particular for a late afternoon check-in. And one weird tip I learned during waiting is that 'you should go with the standard room instead of suite, guests of suite usually asks for late check out and it takes longer time to do the house keeping.' What logic! The room is good in general. But two more things disappointed me again - Both in room phones do not work properly. We need dial up for services with our mobile phones - We were asked to pay for a deposit for a wine opener - refundable when we return. Again, it never happened in a hotel like this. Pool is good. Chinese restaurant is good as well. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 有待改进 酒店已经稍显陈旧,客房不是少牙刷就是少毛巾,感觉细节方面的表现比以前有所下降,但还算是度假的好选择,环境不错,离欢乐谷玛雅水公园很近,就是人太多,办理入住和结账都要花很长时间。 August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 很适合亲子游的一家酒店 酒店很适合亲子游,尤其适合家庭夏日出游,早餐人很多,9点超过点,��奶已经全部没有了,小朋友很失望。游乐设施很不错,总体还是值得推荐的。 July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 佘山艾美很不错 非常适合有孩子的家庭前来,亲子设施非常多,尤其夏天带孩子来很不错。 June 30, 2014
  • 2015-07-02T14:48:05.826-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_1944, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>