Le Méridien She Shan Shanghai

  • 1288 Linyin Xin Road,
  • Шэшань
  • Шанхай,
  • Шанхай
  • 201602
  • Китай
  • Карта
 

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 71 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features If you are going to travel to Shanghai, really recommend to stay here, the environment is good, pretty and quiet; You know what, they even own a church! Amazing. lol July 31, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed again Last visit was a disappointment as the front desk person opened a seperated SPG membership account for my wife without our permission in order to deposit the 2nd room's points into a different account. We didn't know until i checked my account a couple of weeks later. Alex, the front desk manager, apologized to me on the phone and guranteed me the next visit would be a different experience. So we visited and booked two rooms again. This time via Ctrip, rather than through SPG directly. Once again, we are disappointed, the kids facilty was closed because it is a workday (but it is a only in room play room, don't understand why it was closed), the coupon for a drink was listed for coke and sprite, but when i asked for a diet coke (same listed price), i was told flatly no for no reasons. Last when we checked out, we were told the points won't be given because the book was through a third party. However, the stays will be counted, but only for one night althogh we have two rooms. I questioned why it is only one night as i was told before one membership can be givne up to 4 nights as long as you booked so many room. When the front desk lady Caroline double checked with Alex, she came back said the stay cannot be given, because it is booked through thrid party. I asked why she said it can be given initially, she replyed because she didn't know it was booked through third party (?!) But the reality is that she just told me the points cannot be given because it is through a third party! What a lie and lack of training... June 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Picturesque Not knowing what to expect for my first trip in Asia I used my SPG account to look up a good hotel in the Shaghai area. Though the Meridien is a little out of the city you would think you went to another world. It is located on a picturesque estate that is tranquil and beautiful. The staff were helpful, courteous and friendly, the rooms had a good amount of space and were well maintained. I would not hesitate staying at this hotel again on my future visits to Shanghai and definitely recommend it to others. June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect weekend retreat Spent a weekend with family in Le Meridien She Shan. Used suite award to get upgraded to lake facing suite. Room is extremely spacious (larger than most suites I have stayed within SPG) and the view is absolutely fantastic. Want to give special thanks to Martina (front desk) and Ivy (Guest Relationship Officer). Martina was super friendly and patient upon checking in and took time to explain all my questions and walk us to the room. Ivy made special effort to walk me around the hotel explaining all facilities and activities, and also remembered guest name throughout the stay and made the check out much more efficient. These two excellent staffs truely made our stay feel like home. I stay 70 nights a year in SPG hotels, and this one truely stands out because of the wonderful staffs. The only drawbacks i would mention are i) happy hour snack selection not really that great; and ii) hotel location makes it not walkable to most of the dinning spots outside. December 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely weekend break - but take your own pillows The hotel and area are lovely. We had 2 small children and there was a lot for them to do. The rooms were lovely and the facilities great. Our only complaint were the pillows. One huge over-sized one and a small flat one, neither suited us. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for relaxation This is my second time to stay with the hotel. The last time i visited here was 5 years ago when the hotel was pretty new. now it's almost 10 years old and i was really impressed how well it's maintained. Moreover, the service level has been well improved compared to my last visit. Special thanks to Ivy at the front desk for her hospitality during check in and introduction of hotel faciliies. My son had a wonderful time. my husband and myself had a good relaxation. Will definitely come back to the hotel either for leasure or for business meetings. November 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The need to increase service level Le Meriden Sheshan hotel apprears to be a very busy one (full booking last week when I was stying there), but the responsiveness had been very poor (may be because of this) - reception phone can not be dialed through either from room of with mobile; long queue when checking and out. It is understandble that for a very busy hotel it is very difficult to keep the service level, but it should at least meet the basic requirement. By the way, the facility is great, meybe one of the best that I have seen for SPG! September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good experience Nice hotel, the place and outside view are very good, Especially thanks to lobby bar Lucy and reception Sarah, really nice and professional, thanks for that. August 24, 2014
  • 2015-09-01T11:47:30.037-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_1944, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>