The Westin Riverfront Resort & Spa at Beaver Creek Mountain

  • 126 Riverfront Lane,
  • PO Box 9690
  • Avon,
  • Colorado
  • 81620
  • United States
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 149 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best place to stay while visiting Avon, Vail, Beaver Creek for sure! Excellent location and wonderful accommodations. If you are looking for a comfortable place to stay with a great mountain vibe...this is the place. Staff is very friendly and within a few hours you will feel at home. This was my 3rd visit and I won't stay anywhere else! August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything is great except for the fees This is a spectacular property. For not being in Beaver Creek proper, the resort feel that the design creates is fantastic. Rooms are laid out perfectly, very nice fixtures and amenities. But with the resort fee and very expensive parking (even at off-peak times), the fees add up quickly. August 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great view and features-pool, spa, restaurant room set up. Loved our room upgrade, location could be better-it was noisy as we were on the circle entrance drive- noisy at night when people are coming and going. The Rest of the our experience was wonderful. Staff was excellent, and went out of their way to assist us in all areas. July 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by doesnt care about starwood customers As I've seen before this hotel only puts out the red carpet for people who show them the money. As a loyal spg member for ten years I get the last available room, no late check out, no recognition for being a member and when I checked out no one asked about my stay. July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking We have stayed before and have alsways enjoyed our stay. My biggest complaint is the parking fee. If I stay at your hotel and spend money for the room meals etc I am charged $31.00 per night to park. If I have lunch or dinner and spend a great deal less I can park for free?????? June 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Amazing Experience I can see why the Westin Beaver Creek received the honor of being #1 in CO from Conde Nast Travel magazine for 2013. The property, gym, spa, pools, and rooms are amazing. Where else can you get hot chocolate chip cookies and cocoa at 4pm every day by a warm fire and live music. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Experience This was a fabulous experience for our family at so many levels. The rooms were outstanding, the spa, pool, fitness center and yoga programs were fabulous and brilliantly integrated. You have to have the Sunday Brunch at Cima. Arguably the best Sunday Brunch on the planet!!! March 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room, bar, spa - cold shower This facility was beautiful and the rooms were well appointed. However, I did have to suffer through a cold shower due to issues with the boiler. I mentioned it to the front desk staff, who apologized, but there was no offer of recompense. Not the best way to start the day. August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is amazing! We absolutely loved this hotel. We stayed in a one bedroom suite and the rooms were amazing - 800 ft. of space, great decor and all the amenities you would want away from home. I would definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel to anyone. We will be back. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome experience We were celebrating our 36th wedding anniversary. We spent two awesome days at the Westin at Avon CO. The staff was very attentive, the Spa services were excellent, the views were amazing, the food was delicious... We look forward to other anniversaries there. December 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fall Foliage Vacation Perfect timing. The first weekend of October was peak time to see the gorgeous fall foliage in the Vail Valley. It was breathtaking. It snowed the day before we arrived which added to the overall beauty of the local area. Bad mix up with our reservation when we arrived. SPG showed us arriving 5 days later. This was a sold out night due to a regional soccer tournament, but the management was able to one available room for us for that night.. Needless to say it was not ideal. The next day we were moved to a wonderful mountain view room on the fourth floor - 415A. The guest service manager Thomas Renshaw took wonderful care of us and made sure we were happy. The Maya restaurant was our favorite. Excellent food and service. The Lift restaurant is not special at all. It is very small and with no atmosphere at all. We sat down one day for dinner and then walked out and went to a local restaurant in Avon - Vin ( very good). Overall the hotel is wonderful and the staff is very friendly and eager to help. Beautiful spa and workout facilities. Excellent location just a 10 minutes to Vail and maybe 5 minutes up to Beaver Creek. I would highly recommend this Westin Resort. October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All features to accommodate Avon is a hide away special place with excellent and very nice people and accomodations. The hotel is wonderful. We hope to have the CESDA Conference back there 2014. It will be our 40 year of given educational information to students thru out Colorado. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible hotel & staff! This hotel is awesome, the staff incredible! I stayed here in early Oct & was shocked about being able to swim outside. The pool & hot tubs are wonderful! The workout room is to die for! If your looking for a relaxing time in Colorado this place rocks! October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was great! My stay at the hotel was wonderful all around. However, I was surprised that the WIFI service was horrible. I could not use my computer or I-pad and I needed it for business purposes. Otherwise everything else was great. Thank you August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful Had a wonderful time - the villas are beautiful and spacious and Lucas, the manager, is the best. he is concerned & caring & goes out of his way to make sure the guests are happy. Love it and would recommend it any time. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest place for healthy vacation Combo of best fitness center and mountain outdoor activites, and healthy food choices everywhere make this my favorite location anywhere. And throw in the best rooms and lobby. I wish I could stay more often. August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay The staff was extremely curtious and friendly. We were treated very special. The hotel is beautiful and the room was quite comfortable and cozy with a beautiful view. The stay was perfect for me and my wife. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Resort for Active Adults and Kids Just returned from wonderful winter break at the Westin. Great hotel, wonderful access to slopes and outdoor activity. Wonderful music scene at hotel and in the area. Great getaway for active folks. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Early December stay I stayed at the Westin the second week of December and it was a great stay, been that close to the Gondola and lifts is great, the staff is really helpful and friendly. Gym services are great December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome skiing and winter experience! The hotel was amazing! So clean, so relaxing. Love the spa, gym, pool and hot tub areas. The lobby is so warm and inviting. I have stayed at many Westin hotels-- this is one of the BEST! March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Watch the fridge Great property to stay at. Watch the fridge. I stayed at this hotel several times. The fridge always freeze everything even the eggs. No one figure it out to set them properly. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by dining experience Your chef goes above & beyond to make his meals wonderful; and also to accommodate even the pickiest eater--me. He made our 49th anniversary VERY SPECIAL. God bless Linda August 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for dog lovers The hotel was very good overall but definitely awesome for those traveling with dogs or dog lovers. The gondola to the first ski lift makes this a ski in ski out hotel!! January 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kid's Club Margie and Margot were absolutely tremendous. My daughter had a fantastic time. This is a wonderful Kid's Club specifically because of Margie and Margot!! March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Features Apart from the fantastic location and facilities, this hotel has one of the friendliest and most courteous staff of any hotel we have ever stayed at. December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel but be Aware of the soft cost Great ski Hotel. Jst be Aware of the resort fee and parking fee , hat can add up. No cash and points rooms available at all For next year..... Jr February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Favorite hotel in Beaver Creek! The Westin Riverfront is my favorite Beaver Creek hotel - amazing location, fabulous pool, huge rooms, great spa. Very kid-friendly! June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Besides the hotel's great location it is also beautiful and very comfortable. Loved that they allow dogs even though mine were not with me. July 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent stay great first impression at the drive/front door. wonderful staff, views, love those heavenly beds! looking forward to next time. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such a wonderful facility and Staff Such a clean, modern, comfortable and convenient room could only be surpassed in expectations by the wonderful staff! Thank you! March 3, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>