The St. Regis Bahia Beach Resort, Puerto Rico

  • State Road 187 kilometer 4.2
  • Rio Grande,
  • Puerto Rico
  • 00745
  • United States
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

All St. Regis Bahia Beach Resort guests must be 18 years old to register. We request that minors be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 351 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional! This property is fantastic and rates alongside the best beach resorts I have experienced with cordial staff, beautiful location and facilities, wonderful pool, a clean and secluded beach, an exceptional golf course and a fine tennis facility all on site. There is a tranquil and restful ambiance to St. Regis Bahia Beach which is so enjoyable. February 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location but poor service Really good location but overall service is rather poor - everyone we met who worked there starts off by offering how can they help but then in practice everything falls over. It is a pity because the hotel is beautiful and has excellent facilities including great pool and beach but lacks motivated staff. Also rooms were large but had musty old/smell. I have left the resort but still waiting for hotel manager to call me back from when I was staying there! February 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected from a St. Regis Branded Property I will not stay at this resort again. I've stayed at several St. Regis branded properties around the world and the first thing I expect is personalized service. I did not receive this at the Bahia. The concept of a room butler was no more than an extension to room service. When I stayed at the St. Regis in NYC and Rome, the first person to greet me in my room was the room butler. In each scenario, this person did their best to understand my needs and accommodate my wishes. They knew when to serve tea and coffee, when to iron my travel wrinkled clothing, and every aspect of my itinerary. They made me feel special and not consider the cost of the hotel. The Bahia was completely the opposite of this. The butler service was a maid from room service who did nothing to understand my needs. I even had to call the, butler service number, to get a roll of toilet tissue. Additionally, while the guys who drove my companion and I around the property were very courteous, we'd sometimes have to wait for more than 20 minutes to get picked up after calling for a vehicle. Several times she and I just walked to our destination, though it may have been on the opposite side of t he resort, out of frustration while waiting. The simple stuff also vexed me. For instance, on our first night there, my companion and I had dinner at the Molasses restaurant on property. They ran out of bread, the mosquitos were unbearable, and they seemed understaffed for the evening. While the Mofongo was awesome, poor service overshadowed the quality and taste of the food. Some form of mosquito repellant should be distributed at check-in or be in the room. This had to be purchased additionally. The mosquitos really were bad. What we thoroughly enjoyed were the additional services provided by the spa and our round of golf. Enough good things can't be said about these services. The spa was immaculate. Our massages were great. The yoga session with Melba was one of the best we've had. The property is beautiful. The golf course, though very tough, just blew me away. Every hole was beautiful to my eyes. While all the sand traps and water, caused my back and hands a few problems, the surroundings took away any angst I felt while watching my handicap increase on every hole. However, the service I received from a hotel accommodations perspective, left a great deal to be desired. I'm a platinum member that travels 60% plus of my time around the globe. I always stay at Starwood properties if they are available because of the level of service I generally get is great. My companion and I did not receive great service at the St. Regis Bahia Resort. Other than the amenities of the spa and golf course, I was not made to feel special. I had great buyers remorse as I was settling the bill when it was all over. I've never felt that way leaving a Starwood resort in the past. I won't be returning to this resort. November 16, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for couples! This is a great place if you have kids. But if you are a couple looking for a getaway, this is not for you. There are little kids running around making noise in every area of the resort. When we asked whether there is any area designated for adults, we were told to go sit on the lawn! They need to designate an area of the (large) pool for adults as other couples felt the same way. Also, when we needed to shower after our checkout, they sent us all the way to a sister resort to use their facilities, rather than let us use the showers in the spa (despite us paying a high daily "resort charge"). Overall not entirely worthy of st regis name. I do recommend the tennis instructor - he is great! March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by You will never want to leave This is one of the nicest places to stay anywhere. It is on a large sanctuary with 2 miles of pristine beaches - you feel like you are somewhere special and away from everything. Sometimes we even had the whole beach to ourselves. The service is flawless as the staff go out of their way with their attention to detail. As to the restaurants, every meal was perfect. While they treat all guest like royalty, on top of that, as a Platinum member, they upgraded us to an ocean front room and provided a great breakfast benefit. The only downside is that if you plan to see much of Puerto Rico, you may not end up doing it as you will never want to leave! November 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need to keep rooms clean and not water down the drinks Even though I verified our early check in request the night before arrival, we had to wait 2 hours for our room and then when we finally got to our room many of the surfaces were very dirty. Throughout our stay inconsistent on cleaning room, turn down service and removing service items. A spill on the bar area from the beginning of our stay was never cleaned. For the price of drinks charged $13-17, would expect to taste some alcohol as they were very very watered down. Bulter service was very good and location was great. April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best Starwood properties We absolutely love this resort! We love everything about it - design of the property, service, pool, cleanliness, restaurant, scenery, natural preserves. When we arrived, we 'checked in' at the gate and were greeted by the staff in front of the plantation house, this staff thought I was my sister because she visited few weeks before me, and apparently he remembered guest names very well! Room was extremely spacious, luxurious and clean; pool and fitness center were really nice, not crowded at all. Spa facility was state of the art and the Fern restaurant is one of the best JG's restaurants. We rode bikes around the property, canoed on the river and walked on the walking trails. The concierge also helped us in reserving ziplining activity and a very nice modern restaurant in Old San Juan, which to our surprising, that restaurant had decorated our table with rose petals because we were St. Regis guests. Highly recommended!!! July 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not quite up to St Regis standards I just stayed there 3 nights in their top tier suite. Room was fabulous once they repaired the A/C which was malfunctioning due to a broken door sensor. Staffing was just ok as most seemed to want to be someplace else. Butler service was the ongoing joke between our party as it was non existant. Drivers of carts would some time not wait for us when we checked in to the pro shop for available tee times that left us walking back to the plantation. The premises were beautiful at night time especially when the various fire pits were lit up. Very pricy menus but can only be expected when vacationing. Dont see myself heading back there anytime soon but the place was secluded and eye popping. April 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by ST Regis - Puerto Rico The St. Regis Puerto Rico is absolutely beuatifully located. The rooms are awesome and the views magnificent. I rated the hotel as needs improvement due to the Butler Service being far below average and the food not at all up standards for a resort of this quality. On several occassions we attempted to use the Butler Services and they never showed up. At other times we were simply ignored while other more prominent guest were being waited upon. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not Your Typical St. Regis The hotel is beautiful and the locale is fantastic, but that is the only reasons to call this a St. Regis. the majority of the staff are not knowledgeable and confident. Service is slow and other than Fern the food is only okay. Rooms are gorgeous and comfortable however the air conditioning does not work for the entire room (i.e. too hot in bathroom after shower to dry your hair). The bathrooms by the pool the floor was dirty for the entire three days we were at the hotel. Fern has delicious food, Seagrapes is gorgeous, but food is average and service is slow. One waiter Jose went above & beyond expectations to make the experience great. The place has major potential but needs to get its staff and services up to par to be a real St. Regis. April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful property, poor service for a St Regis hotel Upon arrival, I was very happy with the look of the hotel - incredibly beautiful grounds - the first evening there, we chose to have dinner at Fern a Jean-Georges restaurant and the food was less than spectacular. Everything we asked for, they either didn't have or had chosen to prepare it differently than it stated on the menu that evening and would not prepare it how it was on the menu. It seemed throughout the experience that my friend and I were speaking a different language, whatever we asked for, we got something completely different - having to call several times to get ice (there is no place for you to get your own ice) and wait an hour for it - no attention to detail when it came to the staff and quite frankly not up to the standards of a luxury collection resort. I feel cheated using so many points for the stay. It certainly did not meet my expectations. Apparently we were supposed to have a Butler but I never saw him. March 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful Property/Weak Service/Facility Issues The physical property is wonderful. Just the right size, tucked into a rain forest with access to a beach. The pool is beautiful and the spa works well enough. With that said the service is poor especially for what you are paying for and the brand. Food and drink service, at all facilities, takes entirely too long and the quality just isn't good. In many cases it feels like you are paying 5 X what it cost to eat at a casual dining restaurant (same quality) but waiting 5 X longer. Lesson Learned: Eat off property more. Checked in and there was no lock on my door and the AC didn't work in the room. Took 3 X to fix. Front desk manager said she's look into it and reflect it on the bill. She didn't but we still slept in a sauna. If you travel with children you MUST use the SPG kid's dining program. Budget ample time for check in and check out. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for R&R Everything was top notch and luxurious. The location is an easy drive from the San Juan Airpot, check in was a breeze, Ivan the butler did a great job in welcoming us and showing us the property. The Standard Room was perfect. Hotel is very quiet and beautiful. We dined at all 3 restaurants and were pleased each time. This is one of our favorite resorts and we plan on staying here in the future. December 21, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful Property, Underwhelming Experience While this is a fantastic property with beautiful grounds and quite nice rooms, the service & amenities certainly do not even come close to warranting a St. Regis designation. I have broad experience with St. Regis properties in Osaka, Beijing, Shanghai, Singapore, Rome, New York, etc. and have never been disappointed until now. consistent 30 minute waits for the shuttle service, which is absolutely necessary to get around this expansive property, mediocre (at best) butler service with additional charges for EVERYTHING (including morning in room coffee, which is standard at all other St. Regis properties where I have stayed) even after a $60 per day 'resort fee' on top of $750 per night for the room; no pressing service (again standard & complimentary for all my previous St. Regis stays); no umbrellas in the rooms despite a rainy location & long outdoor distances to traverse plus a 25 minute wait to get them delivered to the room by the 'butler service'. Fern restaurant was a wonderful experience with great food & wait staff. The food was prepared to perfection & the wine selection by the glass was not only of good (not great, but certainly adequate to my expectations for 'by the glass' selection) quality but also well matched to the foods we had chosen. This was a special getaway for my wife and me and while we enjoyed ourselves, the hotel was far below our expectations considering the pricing and location, especially for the resort charge. I certainly would not recommend this resort to anyone accustomed to a reasonably high level of service & at the price there are a vast number of far superior experiences to be had for half or less than the cost of this St. Regis property. As mentioned in my title, we were very much "underwhelmed" by our experience here this weekend. December 5, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mold and mildew everywhere We checked into this hotel and our room smelled of mold and mildew. We asked to be switched and the other room was the same. the wallpaper in the bathroom was peeling and had black mold behind it and the staff ran a dehumidifier in our room around the clock to try and get the smell out. Not a 5 star hotel... February 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lack of management concern The staff at hotel where wonderful. Front desk management was arrogant and truly not caring. They didn't provide basic SPG benefits for a gold member and didn't give a great effort to or react or satisfy the guest. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Experience My girlfriend and I came to this resort from another resort on the island. From the moment we stepped out of the taxi to the second we left, everything was PERFECT! The staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable and took care of anything we needed. A true 5 diamond resort with top notch service. We will definitely be returning to this resort as it was the best experience we have had yet. The restaurants were phenomenal and my crispy chicken dinner at Fern was one of the best I've ever had. The staff at all of the restaurants knew all of the ingredients of the dishes as well as how it was prepared. The boat house offers free kayaking, paddle boarding, sailing, and biking which we made full use of. You are also able to hit golf balls at the driving range at no charge. The attention to detail at this resort made this experience unlike any other. HIGHLY RECCOMEND February 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great resort and exceptional service I truly enjoyed staying at the resort, as part of a company meeting. I have a couple pieces of feedback: 1-When my Privacy light is on for my room, room service and housekeeping still knock until they don't hear someone and enter. That's not privacy. It's not possible to take a nap or have private time if some one is entering. 2-Room service was exceptional. However, inform chefs to take note with utensils they use to not cross-contaminate. My fruit plate tasted like onions, which was caused, I assume, by someone using the same knife for both cutting onions and my fruit plate. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel I Have Ever Stayed At!!! The first thing that strikes you is the location, set on an old 483 acre coconut plantation, it looks like a botanical garden. The second thing that strikes you is the staff!!!! They are extremely professional and exceed even that of the W Hong Kong, which is saying a lot. No question the best staff of any hotel I have stayed at and I have stayed all over world. The rooms are extremely private, clean, luxurious and everything you expect from a St. Regis. The food is great. The beach is gorgeous. Ever want to own your own secluded beach house, well staying here is like having one with a 5 star staff!!!. My wife and I already planning our next visit to the hotel. Simply the best!!! The spa is great too. December 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious, Heavenly and Top-Notch My girlfriend and I recently stayed at your Bahia Beach property in Puerto Rico. The resort was immaculate - beautifully taken care of, the customer service was top notch, the food and accomodations were first rate. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect beach resort for our family. We've stayed all over the world at top top resorts. This is up there with the best. Property is beautiful, rooms are great, staff is excellent. A lot of negativity about the property's beach is unwarranted. It's a beach -it gets seaweed on it. It's still gorgeous. Also, so many people told us they didn't consider this resort/didn't want to stay here because it's too far from San Juan - it's a 30-minute drive from the airport; it took us 2 hours to get from NYC to JFK. ...and the hotels by the airport (e.g., the Ritz) are night and day from the excellence of this property. July 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by spectacular and sophisticated We just returned from our 1st year anniversary at this hotel and it was absolutely wonderful. The only thing I would change is the food choices. I found it a little limited and overpriced, but at the same time with great quality. The pool area opened 24 hours made it very convinient to be able to explore the island and the being able to relax by the pool side was awesome. Again, the only bad thing is that the restaurant closed at 5pm, therefore, we had to go through private dining if we wanted to eat late. other than that, one of the most beautiful hotel rooms I have ever seen, well mainteined and decorated. This is a must do while in Puerto Rico. It was a memorable experience. We will be returning again and again. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best place I've ever stayed over the top. The resort is lush, staff can't do enough for you. lovely property. My only criticism is that I felt spa services were over priced and they charged me $22 per day for parking my rental car. May 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by beautiful resort, but with a few problems For the rate charged, I expect to be able to get two pool side chairs at 10 am each day. Also, the service is not great and the hotel simply misses on many areas that a 5 star luxury hotel shouldn't like stacked chairs visible by the morning coffee station, like a mix of very average tables and chairs in the Molasses restaurant, like not being able to get a drink at the bar after midnight when the staff basically stacks up all the chairs and cushions and gets ready for overnight vacuuming. Very unprofessional. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise I am still in awe of this Starwood property, it is the most gorgeous and serene resort to date. The nature trails, lakes, ocean, wildlife and fauna sets the St. Regis apart from the rest. I did not want to leave. The rooms are well appointed, large and comfortable. The small snafus were handled with class. The butler services was stretched at times, but there was always a felling that the staff genuinely cared about you and want your stay to be the best. Kudos to Ramon(manager), Roberto, Ricardo(spectacular butler), Denise, and front desk staff. We will be back many times. In three days, I have spread the word to all my friends, everyone should experience the St.Regis Bahia Beach Resort at least once in their lifetime - this is truly paradise. December 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great honeymoon destination We stayed for 5 nights in August in a beautiful ocean front suite. On the two days that it rained, we hardly noticed because the room was so well appointed that it actually felt like a home where we could spend enjoyable time together. The tasting menu at Fern (with wine pairings) should be done at least once, as well as breakfast on the balcony. Valet parking was generally convenient (i.e. 10 minutes or less to retrieve the car). I would highly recommend renting a car from SJU and parking it at the St. Regis because of the vast array of activities that are available nearby, such as driving and hiking through El Yunque, taking a day trip to Ponce, and going to the Ralph's (no affiliation with the supermarket chain in the states) for snacks and drinks that aren't available easily on property. There is a lake of sorts on the property with sailboats and kayaks freely available. The beach is not the most stunning, but it is very long and not at all crowded. Some service points were negative - it took longer than it should have to get a few things brought to the room, for example. But, as everyone says, it's Puerto Rico. "Tomorrow" is standard. The butlers weren't "butlers" in the traditional sense. Coffee service is provided daily upon phone request, but aside from that the butlers seemed to be responsible primarily for driving folks around the property in golf carts. Nothing is really too far to walk, so we didn't use the carts, but they are free and convenient if you choose not to walk. Finally, the spa is totally worth it. My wife and I both went in for treatments - plan to arrive 3o-45 minutes early to enjoy the facilities. Overall, a great property. There is room for improvement in some of the service areas, but the quality of the rooms, the location, the beauty of the grounds, and the available activities met or exceeded our expectations. November 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by exceptional facility with exceptional golf course facility and service was exceptional. the only challenge we had was to many mosquitos around hot tub area. they may want to consider smoke fogging twice a day or not watering so much. the staff were responsive in every way especially raphael. the fern restaurant was pricy but a great on property alternative. about 20 minutes from san juan/isla verde/condado - wife and i did dinner in san juan using first class car service there at the hotel (contractor). we had early morning flight out and spent last day at hotel near airport January 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost perfect Absolutely gorgeous property. Two restaurants with great food: the bunuelos (little donuts) at Molasses were worth the trip. Pool is gorgeous and although hotel full, plenty of chairs. Beach looked a little ragged. Three complaints: There is an extra 7% "amenitiy" charge at the spa which is not made clear, housekeeping didn't replenish the soap, etc., consistently, and had to call back sometimes more than once to get a shuttle. But overall, the staff is accommodating, the rooms lovely and the facilities beautiful. December 14, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Thoroughly disappointed! Location - this hotel is in the middle of nowhere. RioGrande is great if you're looking to do nothing but stay at the hotel for the duration of your stay, if you want the slightest bit of entertainment, this is not the place. Value for money - extremely poor. I still do not understand what the $60 per day hotel charge was for. Every single meal in the hotel is overpriced. Even the minibar is exorbitant even by hotel standards. $12 for a pack of M&Ms or chocolate covered raisins? Seriously? And it's not only the meal charges that are astronomical, take the $22 charge for valet parking overnight. I was even told that this charge applies even if you rent a car from the Avis Rental Car desk on-site at the hotel. I asked several times: "how can it be possible to charge me $22 per night if I rent a car that would stay on the property in any event?" I assume that the multiple people who gave me the same answer are misinformed. Service - this is the biggest let down of all. Several times I called the front desk and the telephone went unanswered. Several times I left messages for the concierge or the front desk to return my call, only to never hear from them. It's almost as though the staff hasn't been trained - every single request is a crap shoot; you may or may not get what you're looking for. Room quality - great at first glance, but the service staff also need to be trained. I once soiled a robe and left it in a pile of dirty towel in the bathroom, only to see it hung proudly in the bathroom with the red ketchup stain clearly visible when I returned the room. Oh and they "lost" a shirt of mine. Of course I was compensated for it, but actually was almost charged for it - it appeared as an addition to my bill my hotel checkout. Of course it was adjusted subsequently. The one notable bright spark of service I received was from Mr. Garces (front desk manager). After I complained to several people I finally asked to speak to a manager and he was the first person who I felt understood my grievances and wanted to do everything to make me feel better. Spa - outstanding. One of the best massages I've ever had in my life. Truly amazing. Pricey, but worth it. Overall a disappointing 4 night stay. Beautiful property, great spa and great overall potential, but the entire pricing structure needs review and staff needs to be (re)trained. Overall not what I would expect of a St. Regis. September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonferful FAMILY vacation! If you are looking to get away from the hustle of everyday life, the St. Regis is definitely the place to go. From NYC you can take a direct 4-hour flight to Puerto Rico, and then after a short 30-minute drive you arrive at the St. Regis Bahia Beach. Even though the St. Regis is a "resort", you feel like you are in a quiet oasis of your own. The plentiful vegetation and the well-kept grounds camouflage the buildings, and the canopy from the large trees offer a sense of serene. After your trip you check-in at the Plantation House where the staff greets you with a smile, helps you with your belongings, offer you a cold drink, and checks you into your room. Your kids can stretch their legs, and visit the Koi fish (on our trip the staff brought out fish food so that my kids could feed them), you can also meet with the concierge to schedule your on- and off-resort experiences. After check-in you are probably hungry, so while you are dining poolside at Sea Grapes, the staff is settling you into your room. After lunch you hover above the ground when you take the boardwalks from Sea Grapes to your room. When you enter your room you are surprised by how large the rooms are. You appreciate the entry area, the veranda, the walk-in closet, the refrigerator, and the bathrooms with rain showers, deep soaking tubs, and in-mirror televisions. You are notice hanging robes and slippers, but then you are pleased to also see miniature-sized robes and slippers, one for each of your children. After you've settled in you decide to explore. You swim in the pool, and appreciate the poolside towels, sunblock and cold water, free-of-charge. Your kids squeal and chase the small brown lizards around the pool, and then stand still looking stunned to see a large green iguana standing motionless in the middle of the pool area. You order yourself a cocktail, and cool drinks for the kids, along with the best chocolate chip cookie ice cream sandwich anyone has ever had. This is your experience throughout your trip. You go to the Boat House for your tour of the resort. The guide shows you the pointy/sharp tree trunks, takes you to go feed the pelican, fish and turtles at the sales center, introduces you to the crabs on the beach, and takes photos for you so that you can be in them. You go to the Boat House and take the kayaks, sailboats, and canoes out on the pond. The kids fish and swim. Your husband and kids try go to the golf course driving range and hit a few balls (even though they left their golf clubs at home). The Fern Restaurant Manager learns that your husband likes to golf, and calls to invite him to join him in a game. The concierges schedule your family for a Bio Bay / Bioluminescent Excursion, a snuba dive, and helped us to navigate a visit and hike to the El Yunque National Forest La Coca Falls . You enjoy breakfast every morning at Fern on the veranda looking at the ocean. Your kids see the lizards running across the lawn and decide to go chase them. You dine at Sea Grapes, or poolside, and also Molasses. You remember to bring proper attire and shoes to have dinner at Fern Restaurant. You think that the food will be good off resort, but is isn't. There are a couple of good restaurants in Old San Juan, but otherwise stay on the resort. Mc Donald's, KFC, Pizza Hut - even though they are franchises, they taste nothing like home. So… the facility is very nice. But, the experience isn't only about the property, the room, the amenities. It's about the PEOPLE. The staff at the St. Regis is wonderful. Valet, concierge, butler, managers, servers, housekeeping, maintenance, entertainment… everyone is amazing. The staff is professional and friendly. They are good with adults and little people. They are not snobby or mean. They go above and beyond to think about your needs before you do and to make your stay memorable. THIS IS what separates my experience at the St. Regis from the Ritz and the Four Seasons. The St. Regis staff at Bahia Beach is personable and helpful. Here are some of the many examples we had on our trip that we've never experiences in all of our travels anyplace else. The Fern Restaurant Manager heard my husband talking about golf, but regretfully we left our clubs at home, and he invited my husband to be his guest which included rentals (same PING clubs my husband has at home). My kids loved the Koi fish, valet brought out fish food (even though it wasn't feeding time) so they could feed the fish. My kids were shocked by the loud sounds in the evening, when we learned they were frogs and started searching for one, two staff members around the pool area stopped what they were doing and helped my son find a frog (it took 1-2 hours). My baby needed milk every morning, the butler brought us a couple of gallons of milk at no charge (we didn't even ask for it). The butler saw that we drank a lot of water, and then a case of bottled water showed up in our rooms (again, without us asking). The list is lengthy. The staff at the St. Regis made our stay an experience. We've never had such attentive care at the Ritz and Four Seasons. Should you stay at the St. Regis when you go to Puerto Rico. ABSOLUTELY! January 28, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>