The Westin Athens Astir Palace Beach Resort

  • 40 Apollonos Street - Astir Palace Complex,
  • 16671 Vouliagmeni
  • Athens - Vouliagmeni,
  • 16671
  • Griechenland
  • Landkarte
 

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in vorhandenen Betten kostenlos, sofern sie das Zimmer mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.

Altersvoraussetzung

Das Mindestalter zum Reservieren eines Zimmers und für den Check-in beträgt 18 Jahre. Ein Lichtbildausweis muss vorgelegt werden.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 47 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the money I was not happy with my stay at the hotel. For the price, it was unimpressive. The carpet in the rooms were badly stained, and the beds were hard as rock. The prices at the restaurants and for simple things like beverages were way too high even for a luxury resort. There were no food choices for my kids other than room service. There weren't enough servers at the pool and the ones that were there were not friendly at all. The front desk staff were very pleasant and helpful. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Service Staff at pool were extremely unresponsive and rude. When asked to take an order - simply chose to ignore or refused to service. Took me 30 minutes to check-in as trainee staff was not clear on how to manage the proccess and answer queries. Reception staff was not conversant in english and kept needing to ask someone else about english translation. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EVERYTHING WAS EXCELLENT LUXURY LIVING BY THE SEA IN THE ISLAND OF ATHENS June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff Service and Care! This is a commendation on EXCELLENT customer service by two employees at the Westin Astir Palace Beach Resort. The primary desk manager Sofia provided exceptional and thorough service shortly after our check-in when I discovered that someone had mistakenly picked up my very unusual, patterned suitcase at the Athens airport baggage claim. My cellphone was only activated for global data service, not voice, so Sofia made phone calls to the airport, to the airlines and finally to the only phone number which was located on the bag. Luckily that woman was at a hotel in downtown Athens (not on a departed cruise ship). Sofia realized that the hotel was close to the drop-off/pick-up location for their shuttle service that ran 4 times a day between this resort 20 miles outside of Athens and downtown. She arranged with their hotel to hold my suitcase until we could take the last shuttle loop of the evening to their hotel for the switch. She also talked with the shuttle driver to make sure that he understood the instructions, and he even went directly to the hotel and waited for us to make the switch. Another desk clerk Maria helped Sofia off and on during this process, and Sofia wanted to make sure that she received credit for this also. But Sofia definitely made all of this happen -- without creating any loss of service to other hotel guests. The desk staff and all the other employees were exceptional and a great reflection on Starwood standards of customer service!! June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front desk not friendly The hotel and its facilities are great, our main complaint is the front desk reception lady was unfriendly when we checked in. This is an area that needs to be improved given we are guests and this is the first impression when we arrived. A 250ml coke was priced at 6 euro, which is an unnecessary mark up. June 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very bad service and most of the stuff is rude The reception staff was rude, the concierge -reception as well, in fact everybody was kind of rude apart from the night shift porter and receptionist. Also it must be the only place where they charge you this amount of money and don't provide complimentary water or coffee in the room, and i am a gold spg member ( they have the machine but not the coffee)!! The location is excellent though. July 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Honeymoon Nights This hotel needs improvement. Our bathroom was not clean and as Platinum members we received 0% amenities. No points for the stay, we had to ask for water, and no internet in the room. While the views are nice the hotel staff left us underwhelmed. Once we had an upgrade confirmed it included a car to the airport. Upon asking to confirm this we had to show proof to the hotel as they did not believe us. When we checked out we had been charged for mini-bar items we didn't use. Of three SPG hotels we stayed at during our stay in Greece this was by far the one we would not return to. July 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Setting Stunning scenery and setting. Great friendly service, well appointed modern rooms, great breakfast selection, fabulous pool area. Some reviewers have mentioned that some of the public areas could do with an update and although that is true, the location more than makes up for it. There are many local restaurants within 3 miles of the hotel and Athens is only 20-30 mins by taxi. May 29, 2014
2 3 next>>