The Westin Verasa Napa

  • 1314 Mckinstry Street
  • Napa,
  • California
  • 94559
  • United States
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with valid photo identification to reserve or check into a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 491 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome One of the best places to stay in town, checked in by Lillie, got a surprise birthday amenity signed by team. Very well maintained hotel with lovely pool and jacuzzi. Hotel walking distance to lot of good restaurants, thank you for hosting us:) April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations I didn't enter this hotel with low expectations given the area and status. Even with elevated expectations the overall experience exceeded those expectations on nearly every count. Alana provided wonderful service and deserves special recognition. Overall a wonderful experience I would recommend to anyone. April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff After an issue with our room being dirty on arrival, staff members Ballentine and Emmanuel did a terrific job rectifying the problem. They both went above and beyond exceeding our expectations. Thank you for making our stay so great! March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 40th Anniversary This is a gorgeous hotel in a great location within walking distance to downtown Napa. It was quiet and relaxing and our suite was magnificent. We were surprised with a bottle of champagne in honor of our anniversary. Stay here! March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Nice place, great breakfast , easy to travel from. When outside non hotel construction is done, it will be even better place to sleep. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nothing but stunning The Napa area is already stunning and this hotel fits perfectly in. I had a larger suite with separate living area and a kitchen. It's too bad I could only stay one night as I would have loved to enjoy the facilities a little more. It's the perfect starting point to explore the Napa wine region. You also have wine tastings in the evening, which is great (complimentary at that time, don't know if this is always the case). March 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review I enjoyed my stay. Not the cleanest but nice February 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and generous room sizes The kitchen in our 2 bed/2bath unit was not complete. You have a full size stove with oven, and 2 small skillets, a small pot. Nothing to use if you wanted to use the oven or even reheat a left over. No paper towels, a hand towel, or even dish soap for the kitchen. I would think it should be there automatically. November 21, 2014
  • 2015-04-16T19:03:18.857-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_491, tr_491
  • loc_en_US, sid_1997, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>