The Westin Denarau Island Resort & Spa, Fiji

  • Denarau Island North,
  • P.O. Box 9081
  • Nadi,
  • Fiji
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

A maximum of two children (12 and under) sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges. There is a maximum of 1 rollaway bed per room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 201 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by New Year's Eve dinner My son is living with life threatening allergies and my wife has a severe diary intolerance. The restaurant "the kitchen" head chef Michael and manager gustove went out of their way on such a busy night to give us a fabulous meal and to include us in the evening, many would not go to such lengths and we very much appreciate this. Thank you so much January 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 8th visit to Westin Denarau This hotel never fails to please4. Excellent location - especially the Ocean Front Rooms - the pool is great, the surrounding gardens and palms are very picturesque, the guys in the sports/towel shed have become friends over the years through their wonderful humour and service. they remember us every time we visit, and my son who fist came there with me when he was 6 virtually grew up with them - he's now 26. The bar service is good and friendly and the food in the steak house is excellent by Fiji standards. good casual food in the bakery. very comfortable rooms - especially the beds. Love this Westin in Denarau Fiji, and will return. Mr Alexander Moore December 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Gratitude It's not often my children rate resorts but the weekend at the Westin was a winner, accommodations were simply heavenly, the atmosphere and food simply divine! December 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by westin denarau Well situated for a pleasant round of golf Staff very welcoming and friendly Choices of resturants very good with the ones at the Shereton included. It would be nice to have some specials of the day in the menus as after 12 nights we would have liked a wider choice. All in all a very nice break from the pressures of work etc. November 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful, friendly Fijians My husband and i fell in love with the Fijians friendliness at The Westin. They are so kind, helpful and always greeting us with "Bula" and a big beautiful smile! We cant wait to bring our children back to experience the love and kindness we felt during our stay! The magnificent views and spectacular gardens that also greeted us everyday was truly breathtaking!! November 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed with check in staff member Rude checkin staff member ruined my stay. November 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than expected venue and experience Our experience at the Westin Denarau was well above our positive expectation. We found the facilities to be of excellent quality, very well maintained and serviced by a team of staff who were always positive, helpful and keen to support the overall Westin package. November 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bula ! We chose the Westin as we new there were less children there. The staff were excellent and the Resort was very clean. The breakfast had a good selection, however eating at the Resort for lunch/dinner is expensive. Checking in/out was very easy and "Rosie Tour" desk staff were excellent when we booked Island Tours & hired a car. Location of the Westin is central to all other Resorts/ Golf Club & 15 minute walk to Marina. November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Fiji Resort Westin Denarau Great location , very comfortable rooms , lots of restaurant choices , very friendly staff , great lap pool , nice golf course - needs more water on the fairways , golf a little expensive for condition of course . Looking foward to our return . October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely experiance My husband and I spent our 10 yr anniversary at the Westin and it made our time in Fiji even more special. Not only is the hole facility beautiful ,lovely and clean well set out and spacious the staff are all friendly and make you feel special and welcome. Would definitely recommend and stay there again. October 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family getaway We had a lovely relaxing break October 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by friendly friendly staff Enjoyed our stay - no complaints. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great all round features Service was fantastic. Staff were friendly October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything about this hotel is just awesome A great hotel to get away from the rat race. From the food ,staff services; activities, accommodation and to the buggy and westbus transportation is just excellent...Merci Westin..Definitely a hotel to recommend to friends, relatives and work mates October 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxed Would definitely stay at the Westin again. Room size was fantastic. Turn down service of the room was terrific. Staff were always friendly. Went with another family and we both had teenage kids and they had a ball. They enjoyed going between the three different hotels on our relaxing days between day trips. A lovely spot for a holiday. October 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic fiji great location and an amazing resort that has it all thank you to Tily and the boys at the activities they made afternoons fun we got the opportunity to also learn to make Kokoda and the chef was amusing - a bonus is utilising the sheraton swimming pools but i must say the Westin pool was amazing and the sunset from this pool was even better thankyou October 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice relaxing stay without the kids Thoroughly enjoyed our 6 days at the Westin Denarau. Staff were excellent and breakfast was a highlight of the trip. Pools were great and rooms were very comfortable. Only complaints I had were the lack of a refrigerator in the room (was more of a cool box), the fact that we weren't given bottled water to drink each day (one small bottle at start) and the evening meals left something to be desired for the price (i.e. expected better of a 5 star resort given the prices (FD$100 for 2 Course Meal inclu taxes). September 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very good bordering on excellent The hotel standard is vey high and the staff very friendly and they make you comfortable and fell welcome. The food especially brreakfast is excellent. September 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best resort on Denarau The Westin Resort and Spa has all the ingredients for a relaxing, laid back and restful holiday destination. Its friendly, welcoming and accommodating staff provide the platform for what is a wonderful resort to call home whilst on holiday. September 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple paradise I spent 4 nights at the Westin during my stay in Fiji! I would recommend it for anyone who appreciates good service, smiling staff, simplicity, and relaxation. The pools were fantastic, and plentiful! The adult pool was my favourite as it was the least populated. At one stage we did wait 40mins for a drink at the main pool, so just get off your sun lounger and source your own drinks is my recommendation in that regard! Breakfast buffet was amazing! Otherwise, food bit pricey and not as fantastic . We stayed in the garden view rooms on the bottom floor, and this was totally fine, I really liked the decor and the bathroom was obviously renovated to a great standard! You could hear people on the top floor walking around but it didn't annoy me at all. THE BED AND PILLOWS ARE OUT OF THIS WORLD. I had a right mind to order one myself as sleeping had never been so great! The Heavenly Spa was great, go for a fiji massage - pedicure not as one would have liked for the money. Get there early and use the steam room! PLUS! Free wifi on one device = worth its weight in gold. September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Wonderful surrounds and pool staff very friendly and helpful . Would love to return one day September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing place to stay The Westin is an amazing place to stay the staff are so friendly and helpful and the food and entertainment I found to be first rate! September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nothing was a hassle Great hotel and wonderful staff. Enjoyed breakfast selection. Love that you can use the facilities of The Sheraton & Sheraton Villa's. After our checkout we were really pleased that we could stay by the pool and then use the day spa showers to freshen up before our evening flight home. September 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel with beautiful staff A big BULA welcome from the start, staff were great, the room was relaxing and peaceful. Facilities was everything you needed, pools, food, drink, shopping, music, spa. Why would you go anywhere else. Thank you for a wonderful holiday. September 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Tropical Feel Beautiful resort, well maintained gardens, staff friendly and extremely helpful. Resort has as a quiet tropical feel. Being affiliated with the two Sheraton resorts you can use their facilities which is also is a bonus. Will go back again. September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday at the Westin! We found the hotel to be very well maintained. The gardens are beautifully kept and the pools sparkling clean. The rooms are spacious and comfortable We were impressed with the friendliness of the staff. We enjoyed the musical groups, singing, dancing and fire eaters. It was an all round excellent experience. September 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Kids had fun in the pool but.......... The bathroom above us was leaking badly into our bathroom so had constant dripping noises. Kids were asleep by the time I realised so couldn't ask for a new room. Our ground floor room was noisy, chairs scraping across floors and toilets flushing as if they were in our own room! The air conditioner was too noisy but had to keep it on otherwise room got too stuffy and it actually helped drown out the noises from outside. We waited 17 hours for 2 bath towels (room was booked for 4 people but had only 2 towels). The ocean water is brown, hotel is on a rock wall so can't access water. Not enough chairs around the overcrowded pool, I could go on. Luckily we were only there for a 1 night stopover before flying home. It was such a shame that our beautiful Fiji Island holiday was spoilt by this experience. September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by First choice in Denarau Denarau not my first choice to stay in Fiji, the islands are better but for a short stay the best. Some guest dress standards etc bad but inevitable with mass marketing. Some staff off hand others first rate September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing and friendly atmoshpere My family had a wonderful time at the Westin during our stay in August. It was a bonus that we were able to visit the other nearby resorts to try a variety of eating options. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best place we stayed! While in Fiji we spent 3 weeks in 5 different hotels. The Westin far exceeded our expectations. They upgraded our room, helped us with an associated hotel that we were having transfer issues with and had an awesome bakery. It was quiet but had lots to do. The pools were great and the staff so friendly and helpful. Vinaka August 19, 2014
  • 2015-04-01T17:42:33.077-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_201, tr_201
  • loc_en_US, sid_202, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>