The Westin Denarau Island Resort & Spa, Fiji

  • Denarau Island North,
  • P.O. Box 9081
  • Nadi,
  • Fidschi
  • Landkarte
 

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für maximal zwei Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in vorhandenen Betten kostenlos. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen. Es ist maximal ein Zusatzbett pro Zimmer erhältlich.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 181 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the best pool complex on the Denarau Coast Situated nicely between the coast and the gold course, the Westin Resort and Spa provides excellent facilities for leisure, treatment and sporting endeavours. A superb workout gym and lap pool for those wanting to mix fitness with pleasure, complimented by the best guest pool complex on the coast - we have tried them all! An abundance of restaurants and casual eating facilities to cater for any taste bud, and if you want true relaxation for your special lady you will have to book in for a massage/manicure/facial - your partner will love you for it! The rooms are perfect for those who want extremely comfortable beds with clean & modern bathroom facilities - when you aren't out enjoying the hot Fiji weather. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best on the island Staff made our stay great, it would be nice to have more light in the eooms as they are quite dark also a pillow menu is required as the staff could not understand the request for firm/foam pillow and the down pillows do not offer support. Beds are lovely, restraints nice ROTC. Overall would rate high. August 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recognition This is the fourth year the Shoe Clinic group has used The Westin for our conference. As one of the two directors of Shoe Clinic, I believe that the hotel could recognise us a bit more with maybe a complimentary cocktail hour for our group as an appreciation of us annually bringing 40 odd people to the resort. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by As expected for a 5 star resort Overall experience is excellent. The facilities are all very good except once no water half way of my shower. But staff tried to fix it ASAP. I suppose Fiji people are just genuinely so nice, which makes the stay very pleasant and welcome. It's the people makes us feel the whole stay is a joy. One thing to mention is that the fence on the second story is not safe. It's just like a showcase but no protection. Not just my room but looking around they r all the same. And my door is almost falling down coz one hinge is falling off. I can't be bothered to say anything. Just for the sake of children in the future, the fence should be fixed properly. After all, I enjoyed my Fiji holiday thoroughly. And Westin is part of it! August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff are amazing Warm, genuine, friendly, efficient. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food, staff & activities We are so pleased to review the Westin at Denarau Is. The staff made us welcome and feel very special from when we arrived to the drum roll through to our departure 5 days later. Assistance for our enquiries and their insight to activities was so helpful and honest. Your staff are your best asset, ensure you look after them. The food at the restaurants, bakery and partner hotels was sensational, not one selection was below par. Golf at the club was good, water sports easy to arrange and staff helpful and always friendly. We are definitely coming back in the future. March 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great vista Great welcome and room available just after lunch which is always helpful when you have 2 young kids. Staff were very friendly and made life easy. The pick of the 3 Starwood hotels in my opinion in Denarau. Had a ground floor ocean view room which was big and spacious for the 4 of us and allowed kids to run outside while sitting reading on the patio and short walk to pool. Only complaint was the room didn't have curtains only shutters so room was never completely dark in the morning. Would be back in a heartbeat, only the weather let us down as rained 2/4 days. September 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice but not amazing The resort its self is lovely however many issues with staff handling requests on reception they weren't helpful and accommodating like many other resorts around the world which you would expect. For example we were staying with friends and I called in advance to ask if the rooms could be close by, when we checked in the rooms were as far away as possible (one village 1 and the other village 6- out of 6 villages). We were told they would look to move us closer on our second night and this was never done which was very disappointing. Also from the two rooms I was in each had minor finishing issues with the bathrooms, one the water temperature didn't work, the other there was no shelf and the shower was very small and cramped. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent accomodation We will be recommending this resort to our friends met all expectations and more friendly service all round.+++++++ December 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful resort Friendly staff. Great facilities. I would recommend this hotel resort to anyone wanting a relaxing break. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing outlook & great staff Wonderful relaxing holiday, staff helpful & attended to all my needs. Thank you for a memorable time. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The most romantic place for a wedding proposal. Whether it's a romantic getaway, long or short stay the rooms and views are to die for. A short flight from Sydney and we were in paradise. The beds are heavenly and the staff warm and friendly. We were always welcomed back to the resort with a " welcome home,family" My fiancé proposed to me too so it was extra special. The guitar soloist and the rose petals in love hearts with "marry me" were very special. Thank you Rosi the concierge!!!!! May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Holiday The Westin was very accommodating towards our needs. We got a free upgrade to an Ocean View Room which was perfect to wake up to every morning. The staff were lovely and helpful at all times. Even though we had a few issues with a few charges to our room, the lady at the front desk was happy to help and correct that as we were checking out. The massages were divine! So divine that we fell asleep we were so relaxed! Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who would like a relaxing time in Fiji! April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was up to our expectations We were disappointed that we did have to wait 3.5hrs before we could get into our room, we had been up since 3.30am @ certainly was in need of a lie down on arrival. But apart from that our stay was great, everyone so helpful & friendly June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury and comfort Fantastic hotel lobby and pool area. Room was very clean, quiet and tastefully decorated. Enjoyed the cultural night and show. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice resort hope you respond to this Our brief stay which was ment to be for six nights was cut short by the sudden death of my younger brothers loverly wife at only 42 thus we had to immediately fly home on the second night leaving 4 nights not used which we had pre paid for we would hope that you could ad those 4nights to our next stay if we come back and stay at the Westin in the near future please respond to this on my email address thankyou in advance May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay. Everything was great from the moment you stepped out of the taxi, Staff was friendly, helpful and a delight. The food was amazing, Rooms were clean and of a good size, very comfortable bed, slept very well. Great layout and well located to most of the attraction. June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Rooms and Facilities The newly renovated rooms are fantastic, and the included buffet breakfast is superb. Overall this resort has great facilities including a very good gym. We have been to a number of similar resorts in the islands of the south Pacific, and this one has all the features we look for and is well priced in comparison to the others we have stayed at. The only issue for us is the price of the restaurants at the resort. We have our meals outside the resort, and do so at other resorts as well, as we find all resorts overprice their onsite venues. I am sure the quality of the food is very good, but the prices are way too high to use on a regular basis, and thus we can't comment on the meals there. Overall a great experience, and we will definitely return to the Westin when we go back to Fiji. November 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't wait to return My husband and I have been to Fiji 6 times and stayed at other resorts but this is the best time we have ever had and the most relaxing the saff are amazing .We are already planning on going back to the Westin next year June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Beds are the best Our stays at The Westin Denarau Resort in Fiji were very comfortable. The facility is beautiful. The staff are very warm, friendly and helpful. The beds in our rooms were the most comfortable I have ever slept in anywhere except at another Westin hotel in North America. The only issue was with the food at the main restaurant. Not only was it extremely expensive, but the quality (except for the breakfast buffet) was surprisingly poor. This led us to seek our dining opportunities outside of the resort. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent resort everyone so friendly, everywhere really clean, food very good, cant fault it, can wait to go back June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations The room was very comfortable & clean, service fantastic and the buffet breakfast superb. The hotel was so central to everything and everything was well maintained. We will definitely return and recommend to others. June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WESTIN RESORT DENARAU We have had the pleasure of staying at the Westin Denarau a number of times .We always find the faciities well maintained and all the staff in all areas are friendly, caring and go beyond to make our stay memorable. Well done, we will be back to visit our fijian family again soon. June 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel This hotel is beautifully landscaped and the upkeep is fantastic! June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by expensive but poor accommodation We thoroughly enjoyed Westin Hotel and Fiji except for our accommodation. We stayed in an Ocean Front Room (expensive cost) for 5 nights. We found the airconditioner which we switched on low to be extremely loud. We turned it off and wanted to put the ceiling fan on. The fan did not work and had to be replaced. We had no hot water on our last 3 nights, and also one of those nights we had NO WATER at all for 3-4 hours, having to use the toilet in the lobby area. What upset me the most was it was my wife's 40th birthday during the stay at the Westin. I was not impressed at all with the quality (or lack of)of accommodation. Upon complaining on checkout we were discounted $100 Fiji money from our bill. Considering our inconveniences throughout our stay I believed this amount was minimal at the least. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Relaxing short break the staff at the westin were just great so friendly and nothing was too much trouble for them , that goes for everyone that we met in Fiji , the resort was just beautiful although the rooms did not stand at the same standard as the rest of the resort it was possibly the most comfy bed i have ever slept in , the breakfast was first class everything you would expect and more was on offer ,i will be back there soon and could recomend this resort to anyone fantastic stay thank you westin fiji March 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westi Fiji Stayed in a recently renovated room.. much brighter and cheery than previous décor. Bring muscles to open balcony door/s... still near impossible without 2 hands. Managed to put the fly-screen on its sliding- rails as no-one else could be bothered. TV "Guest Service" menu function didn't work: never has in my last 5 stays!.. why bother? Service Express available and helpful as alternative. Always great Westin Heavenly Beds. Housekeeping has picked up its act which was good. September 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very pleasant Bring black out mask (like those you get on planes) because there's no curtains (just shutters) and it's very bright. When having drinks poolside, be sure to ensure your server is being served from the Meke Lounge rather than the Steakhouse as you will be charged more for the same drink from the Steakhouse Bring your own conditioner, the one provided is no good Don't be fooled by the spa... looks lovely but the water is freezing cold Otherwise very enjoyable stay. May 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok but not the romantic setting we hoped for the hotel overall is good however we paid for the garden view room which is a long walk to the main hotel and eating areas. I had medical issues and thus the walk from one end of the hotel to the main lobby was a difficult task, also walk from car park to room was a hike. the room itself was great however the bathroom was way below expectation for the reputation of hotel. the bathroom felt more like a cheap motel rather than a hotel. also although the garden was view was OK, we mostly kept room doors closed due to construction being undertaken on rooms other side of garden area. the hotel grounds were nicely kept and staff were friendly. unfortunately our stay was during power outages and thus a lot of the facilities powered items were unusable, but this was not due to hotels fault. was not the romantic weekend as we hoped December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Authentic looking Fijian Resort The Westin offers a genuine and authentic Fijian village atmosphere, with roomy accommodation, comfy beds and pleasant gardens. I particularly liked the lap pool which offers a quiet and shady environment, with very comfy lounges. The buffet breakfast offers everything!! Entertainment features nightly as does a spectacular sunset! The staff are friendly and helpful. Overall I enjoyed a very relaxing holiday at (in my opinion) the best Hotel in the area! September 16, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>