The Westin Denarau Island Resort & Spa, Fiji

  • Denarau Island North,
  • P.O. Box 9081
  • Nadi,
  • Fiji
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 225 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic service I wish to say a big Thank You to all the staff who helped and expressed their concern after my having to succumb to a wheelchair. Our rooms were great and the beds to die for for comfort.........I would certainly recommend the Westin without hesitation. Hopefully We can return at a later date to do some of the things we missed out on. Thank you all once again. June 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Lovely setting, beautiful people, very clean and comfortable May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing place We had an amazing holiday in Fiji because of Westin. bed is comfort as expect, foods are delicious in great atmosphere with sea view breeze. Staff at the reception and housekeeping are very detailing, unfortunately staff in spa look unhappy, and almost forget us in the resting area. By the way, they also unable to find my husband's swim wear where lost in the changing room (we were last customer on the night in spa), even we report it on the same night be there in the early morning. Beside that, we love the day tour that concierge booked for us. We enjoy the night performance too. May 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by they wake yu up after arriving tired from 2 hrs sitting in airport, finally fell asleep at midnite....few min later hotel calls and wakes me to tell me they will call and wake me at 3 30. when i said yu dont need to wake me to tell me yur gonna wake me, why not just wake me at 3 30??? hotel staff says, no just want to tell yu we will wake yu at 3 crazy is that....and so we waited at airport for 3 and half hrs for nothin also.....but the 12 00 wake up to announce a 3 am wake up was crazy. May 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Facilities,Great Service We found this resort very welcoming, comfortable and relaxing. Service, facilities and location were absolutely brilliant. Evening drinks by the pool at sunset was a highlight with live music and entertainment. The only negatives were the on site restaurants, where we felt rushed through the courses and the quality of the food was not at the standard we expected. We visited some of the other resorts on Denarau and felt the Westin had a more genuine and 'local' feel to it. All in all an enjoyable relaxing stay. May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review of Westin Denerau Wonderful hotel, wonderful staff, excellent facilities. We continue to be impressed with the hotel on each visit. Maybe a few more choices for evening meals as there is only the expensive Kitchen and the Asian food at the Zing. Otherwise all good. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Resort This is Fiji at its finest. Great position and wonderful facilities. We will definitely be back for another relaxing holiday. Staff and entertainment are second to none. Many thanks for a memorable holiday! May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Food is excellent, staff amazing! April 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fiji Time The newly refurbished Westin was a treat, a great week away from the daily grind and a location that forces relaxation. One of the friendliest places I have ever stayed. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall the hotel is very good My overall stay is very good , but if there is a microwave and proper fridge in the room it will be perfect for the family with small baby to stay April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic resort We recently stayed at the westin resort and would highly recommend it to anyone who needs a break from the stresses of life. Such a beautiful resort with a relaxed atmosphere and extremely friendly and helpful staff. We have made some wonderful memories and met some beautiful people during our stay and we will be returning to the westin for our next holiday. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Stay This was our first visit to Fiji & we had a lovely time. The Westin was very comfortable,the staff where very friendly and accommodating to our needs. The pool was great,the food was good a little pricey.The breakfast was fantastic with alot of choices. Coming back to a clean & tidy room everyday after a day drip was great, we thank our house maid Serima she did a fantastic job. We will come back again in the near future. Regards Sharon & Ian Adelson March 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for a stopover My husband and I stayed for one night because our flight to Savusavu was the next day. Check-in/out was speedy, room as requested, nice and clean and comfy too. Before travelling we made a reservation at the Flying Fish Restaurant and it was really good. I would not make a point of using this resort for a vacation as it only suited us for the night, we prefer a bit more luxury, and the smaller islands of Fiji with beautiful beaches. March 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice hotel A really nice hotel. Nice breakfast with full of variety. Checking out was too slow. We have to queue up for 15 mins before getting our turn. Coco palms, both food and performance are far below our expectations considering the price we have paid. Denarau Taxi charging a flat rate of FJD 45 to town is ridiculous, considering other taxis only charging FJD 25. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing service and staff Stayed with the Westin for 5 nights and it was the best hotel I have been to. Perfect location surrounded by only the best hotels. The staff were amazing upon arrival with a free room upgrade. The room was as expected and even more . The staff were always there to help and had welcoming smiles 24/7. I felt apart of their culture right away. Room service and dining was amazing food quality although the price was abit too high. Overall I had an enjoyable stay and planning on going back for Christmas :) vinaka to all the staff at Westin ! February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Staff The hotel has many of the excellent features you would expect from restaurants to bars pools and spa areas. It is the staff who really make a difference and they are genuinely welcoming people and made our stay all the more enjoyable. February 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Denerau staff very friendly, hotel very clean, response of staff little bit slow but a freindly smile makes you forget it. no beach at all, so you are restricted to swim only in the pool, perfect garden, too small pool for such a big hotel, if you want to swim no chance at all.. food quality is good only 2 restaurants with a short menu, good thing is that you can use also Sheraton facilities so it covers it all. I will recomend the Hotel to friends January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2nd visit Had a wonderful time again this year. Just as relaxing as before but not as quiet due to increased visitor numbers. Guess we were just lucky in our first visit. Apart from parents ignoring the adults only sign at the lap pool had a great time, wonderful food and very friendly staff. Will go back again next year. January 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by New Year's Eve dinner My son is living with life threatening allergies and my wife has a severe diary intolerance. The restaurant "the kitchen" head chef Michael and manager gustove went out of their way on such a busy night to give us a fabulous meal and to include us in the evening, many would not go to such lengths and we very much appreciate this. Thank you so much January 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 8th visit to Westin Denarau This hotel never fails to please4. Excellent location - especially the Ocean Front Rooms - the pool is great, the surrounding gardens and palms are very picturesque, the guys in the sports/towel shed have become friends over the years through their wonderful humour and service. they remember us every time we visit, and my son who fist came there with me when he was 6 virtually grew up with them - he's now 26. The bar service is good and friendly and the food in the steak house is excellent by Fiji standards. good casual food in the bakery. very comfortable rooms - especially the beds. Love this Westin in Denarau Fiji, and will return. Mr Alexander Moore December 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Gratitude It's not often my children rate resorts but the weekend at the Westin was a winner, accommodations were simply heavenly, the atmosphere and food simply divine! December 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by westin denarau Well situated for a pleasant round of golf Staff very welcoming and friendly Choices of resturants very good with the ones at the Shereton included. It would be nice to have some specials of the day in the menus as after 12 nights we would have liked a wider choice. All in all a very nice break from the pressures of work etc. November 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful, friendly Fijians My husband and i fell in love with the Fijians friendliness at The Westin. They are so kind, helpful and always greeting us with "Bula" and a big beautiful smile! We cant wait to bring our children back to experience the love and kindness we felt during our stay! The magnificent views and spectacular gardens that also greeted us everyday was truly breathtaking!! November 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed with check in staff member Rude checkin staff member ruined my stay. November 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than expected venue and experience Our experience at the Westin Denarau was well above our positive expectation. We found the facilities to be of excellent quality, very well maintained and serviced by a team of staff who were always positive, helpful and keen to support the overall Westin package. November 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bula ! We chose the Westin as we new there were less children there. The staff were excellent and the Resort was very clean. The breakfast had a good selection, however eating at the Resort for lunch/dinner is expensive. Checking in/out was very easy and "Rosie Tour" desk staff were excellent when we booked Island Tours & hired a car. Location of the Westin is central to all other Resorts/ Golf Club & 15 minute walk to Marina. November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Fiji Resort Westin Denarau Great location , very comfortable rooms , lots of restaurant choices , very friendly staff , great lap pool , nice golf course - needs more water on the fairways , golf a little expensive for condition of course . Looking foward to our return . October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely experiance My husband and I spent our 10 yr anniversary at the Westin and it made our time in Fiji even more special. Not only is the hole facility beautiful ,lovely and clean well set out and spacious the staff are all friendly and make you feel special and welcome. Would definitely recommend and stay there again. October 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family getaway We had a lovely relaxing break October 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by friendly friendly staff Enjoyed our stay - no complaints. October 20, 2014
  • 2015-10-09T05:46:12.945-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_225, tr_225
  • loc_en_US, sid_202, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>