斐济丹娜拉岛威斯汀水疗度假酒店

  • 斐济
  • 纳迪
  • 丹娜拉岛北,
  • P.O. Box 9081
  • 地图
 

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

最多两名 12 岁及以下儿童可免费使用现有客房床位。 折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能额外收费。 每间客房最多限用一张折叠床。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 109 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by 非常美丽具有热带特色的度假酒店 2009年2月6日,当我捧着西方人视为旅行圣经的英文版 lonely planet,从早上8点50在阿德莱德起飞并在悉尼转机,到达太平洋岛国斐济的纳迪机场时候已近是当地时间晚上7点了。在飞机快要降落之前,我通过窗户看到地面上植物一片绿荫葱葱,对了,现在正是斐济的雨季,阳光,雨水当然使植物更显得生命盎然。这次度假,我就住在丹娜努岛上这家威斯汀度假酒店。 酒店景色极为优美,设施很好,大堂是开放式,具有典型热带风格。在海边餐厅用餐感觉极好。酒店与隔壁的喜来登几乎就是在一个度假村里面,中间没有隔墙,两个酒店内部花园可以相互走动。为了方便客人在两个酒店资源共享,以及用餐、购物方便,酒店还特意配了一部敞篷巴士,每五分钟,把酒店的客人来回接送。丹娜努岛景色美不胜收,建筑具有热带国家,类似巴厘岛度假酒店的风格。我一到酒店就先把这两个酒店的风景净抓眼里,频频扑抓镜头。在这里酒店私家海滩可以潜水、捉鱼,在海滩边上的游泳池游泳与晒太阳,累了可以在在度假村享受斐济独特SPA,天堂也不过如此。很想再次光顾这家度假酒店。 去斐济旅行没有去各种大大小小的海岛度假,那就是枉费来斐济了。斐济是世界著名的度假胜地、旅游天堂。斐济曾被被澳洲国家电视频道评为2005年度最受欢迎的海岛度假胜地,也被美国国家地理评为十大人生必去的海岛度假地点,更有全球十大蜜月旅游胜地之一雅称。 在去斐济之前,我匆匆忙忙地看了一下斐济旅游官方网站,大概了解了签证情况,以为到了斐济后落地签证肯定没有问题。凭着我多次境外落地签证的经验,一般来说,持有6个月以上的护照、足够的旅行期间的现金证明以及返程机票。这足以可以落地签证了。 但这次旅行使我更爽,在斐济海关,海关工作人员只看了我的来回机票就给我敲了章,放我进关了。我还不放心的问了一下海关人员,是不是因为我持有澳洲的892签证所以免签证?海关人员的回答是,斐济现在对中国公民实习免签证,只要进入斐济后就可以获得4个月自动获准签证。多爽的事情,对我这个经常出入国门的驴友来说,还是第一次获得免签证的待遇。 中国现在是日益强盛了,许多国家要想经济发达和中国门户往来准没错。我相信不久将来会有越来越多的国家对中国实行免签证,哪个国家对中国人免签证做的快,哪个国家旅游观光业就会发达。 每次有4个月自动获准签证,所以目前去斐济做投资也是一个机会,特别是一些技术型的商贸投资,可以利用签证的优势,派出国内的技术工去斐济工作,短期技术输出就不要签证,半年以上商务签证也不难。 2012年4月4日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vacation! We went to the Westin for our 30th wedding anniversary, the staff was great and the view was great. The room was average but comfortable, the grounds were very well kept. The staff was the best part of the stay a special mention to Asiveni (Guest Relations Ambassador) who took care of all our needs, Natava (Server) who made sure we were will taken care of for breakfast, Emi (Bartender) who made me special drinks all week and Joe who made sure we were comfortable sitting poolside. All the staff was great and we even had a visit with the GM. We will certainly put the Westin Fiji on our list to visit again. 2014年3月3日
Rated 5 out of 5 by True paradise If the tropical setting, luxurious rooms, and superb cuisine were not enough to earn 5 stars, then the level of personal and considerate attention paid by the staff to all guests would merit the rating alone. Vinaka vaka levu to the entire staff. 2013年11月15日
Rated 5 out of 5 by The whole package Wonderful fijian resort! the staff and facilities amazing we especially loved the comfy beds! Great place for families we will be back again sooner rather than later 2013年10月18日
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hospitality The best experience. I`m impressed with the hospitality and attention delivered to me. Front desk really polity and kind. Specially Mr. Asiey and his wife, that really let me feel at home. I would like to congratulate the Westin for having this kind of friends in the hotel staff. I hope return soon for vacation. Be sure I you recommend Westin for all my friends. Good food, excellent services and staff, beautiful landscape. All the best. 5 stars. Thank you my friends! 2013年9月15日
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice surprise booked in for 1 nite and was upgraded to a presidential suite, very nice personal touch from the guys at Westin. will certainly start using SPG more instead of my ambassador status at another chain 2013年9月14日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, fresh & relaxing We felt very relaxed at the resort. The poolside areas are set up well. We liked the design of the pool area and there were ample sun lounges available during the day. Obtaining beverages was relatively simple, mostly we were served without needing to get the attention of wait staff. Most staff were friendly. We ate at the resort only one night out of four, as we found the restaurants at Port Denarau more affordable. We were a bit disappointed with the steak from the steak house at the Westin, Our request for Pepper sauce was declined by the chef! Overall though a lovely resort and would stay again 2013年9月13日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room is awesome I was upgraded to an oceanfront room. The room was modern and clean. I particularly liked the fact hat I could access the neighboring SPG resorts and charge Services to my room. I enjoyed my short stay at this hotel and would return again when I am in Fiji. Thank you Westin. 2013年9月10日