Sheraton Steamboat Resort

  • 2200 Village Inn Court
  • Steamboat Springs,
  • Colorado
  • 80477
  • United States
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 123 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is very welcoming and attentive. My husband and I enjoyed our stay. I scored an overall rating of 4 stars instead of 5 because the hottubs on the second floor were out of commission and the under-hotel garage was closed for renovation and we had to park at an adjacent garage. The staff is wonderful. The restaurants and food are a good value. The views and overall ambiance are very nice. The beds are so confortable. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Facility and Service This is the place to stay when you are in Steamboat Springs! Our 3 bedroom condo was recently rennovated and was wonderful! Our family of 5 was very comfortable. The staff at the Sheraton were exceptional. All were very accommodating and helpful. Special thanks to Stephanie, Steve, Mark and the front desk manager (I'm sorry but I can't remember how to spell your name). December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by provides great services The hotel provided a free shuttle to downtown every 30 minutes, and they picked you up wherever you needed them to afterwards. Very nicely decorated and comfortable room. Our stay was perfect! June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 Somewhat disappointed It was off season, and there was plenty of construction going on, both in and outside of the hotel. Fitness room was closed for renovation, but they had an alternative conference room set up as the fitness room. However, it was small and only had two machines available. Room service trays were left in the halls for two days and sheets were piled in the hall too. Work was occurring outside of the hotel too, more of an inconvenience than an issue. Conference room was very warm, without much control. May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Didn't get upgrade I sent in for an upgrade from an email I received, when I asked the hotel clerk if they received it, she said yes it was upgraded, and when we got the room, we could tell it wasn't an upgrade, and we were charged the regular price, so that's okay. But when they said they upgrade and don't follow through....disappointment October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time We had a wonderful time in the Sheraton Condos. We stayed there over Thanksgiving and it was a 'home from home'. The staff went out of their way to help us get around in the Steamboat Area. Shuttle driver's were very helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel, particularly the condos. We will return. November 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic Staff I want to especially recognize the staff - they genuinely cared about your stay and were happy to host you. Delores from Housekeeping in particular went above and beyond - she has such a pleasant personality and eagerness. Comfortable room, great service, and ideal location... I look forward to returning! June 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay for first time skiers!!! This was our first snow skiing trip and we love the hotel! To be able to ski in and out of the hotel is the only way to go. The staff was so helpful and informative for us being beginners to skiing and new to the area. If your going to steamboat don't even bother considering anywhere else to stay! December 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Staff and rooms From the moment I arrived until I left the Hotel employees all addressed me by name. They were all genuinely nice people who really cared. The room was beautifully appointed with all the latest equipment. I will definately saty here from now on. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hospitality showed to us was superb. Hotel is in great location. I was particularly impressed by the hospitality showed to us. We had a fantastic time at the Sheraton. I will certainly keep the hotel at the top of my list should I find myself in Steamboat Springs in the future. June 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and staff This is the 2nd time staying at the Steamboat Sheraton. Great location, close to town but not too close. Wonderful views from the room and friendly staff. Wish the hotel had small store to pick up snacks, etc. but that's being picky. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is one of my family's favorite venues! The Steamboat Sheraton is one of my families favorite vacation spots and we try to come at least once a year! It is a perfect location with great amenities and the customer service is excellent! August 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by revisiting Considering a Sunday night and off season it was as I had expected. Having to eat at Three Saddles not big deal. Staff friendly & professional. At leaqst did not have to leave property. October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Service not satisfactory On 8/16 I received a $30 breakfast I didn't order. I asked the clerk to find out how that could happen, but no response. Room 539 had major temperature fluctuations in the shower August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We met at the Sheraton Steamboat Resort for a conference. The staff was friendly. The food was excellent. The room was clean, had good decor, and a nice flow to it. September 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lack Of Ice While there were many pluses to our stay - cleanliness of the condo (#606) and comfortable beds being among the top, it was disconcerting to find that the ice maker in the refrigerator had been removed and no ice trays substituted. I've stayed in condos in many hotels and never experienced this, especially in high end properties. I was told to get ice from the machine in the hall, which was totally inadequate as they are ice shavings and melt immediately - not ice cubes. Plus, this should not be the situation for condo rental rather than room rental. Also, there was no information about Steamboat itself, maps, things to do, etc, available in the room or in the lobby. I understand other people got a newspaper outside their doors in the morning but I never did. These might seem like small items but the distinguish premium properties from lesser ones. You have a way to go. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome place! We were in a 2 bedroom condo. it was fantastic.Great hotel. Great staff. Great skiing! February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 star service+ 5 star location=5 star resort The staff was outstanding and the location is perfect. What more could you ask for? Comfortable beds? They have them, too. Highly recommended!!! April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was great After all the skiing a day at Steamboat had to give. I love the very soft beds there were. This was a great stay. :) December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location! The location is awesome. Right in the middle of what is happening. Views are incomparable! Food is outstanding! September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Steamboat 2013 If you want luxury and convenience in Steamboat you must stay at the Sheraton. January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Condo was great! All aspects of my 6 night stay exceeded my expectations! September 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good experience Easy to find, good location. No valet upon arrival, actually no staff members at the door to welcome you. Halls were noisy. Elevators slow. Concierge was excellent. Game room was nice. It had pool, shuffleboard, poker table with chips and foosball. Hotel breakfast was good but service could use some improvement. They appeared to be short staffed. I am hoping this is because it is off season although we stayed over a holiday weekend (Labor Day)?? Again, good location right by gondola. Rooms themselves were nice, beds comfortable. Overall a pleasant stay September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel - Will stay their again Staff was very helpfull. Meals were excellent. August 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by All-around comfort Everything was great, except no hot tubs. September 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the stay and play package great views, close to the mountain September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pilot Great staff and adminities. August 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Watch your charges! The room was fine, expensive but ok. The hotel food was just ok as well. The lounge act was astonishingly bad covers of 70s songs that everyone was trying to talk over. It drove us away from there and we ordered room service However, I ordered room service, and my credit card was charged twice. Calling to get tis resolved took a lot of time, and I faced a lot of arguments, despite holding the documentation from the hotel. If you are a person who doesn't check your bill in detail, or don't have the time to argue with the hotel, don't stay here. Ad January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good conference hotel Frustrated by inadequate and difficult parking facilities and slow elevators. June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is great! Restaurants are lacking-----slow, no kids menu, limited selections, staff needs improvement June 16, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>