The St. Regis Aspen Resort

  • 315 East Dean Street
  • Aspen,
  • Colorado
  • 81611
  • United States
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 234 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by guest We had a wonderful stay at the St. Regis for the wedding we were attending. Everyone was so accommodating to all our needs. Libby who works in house reservation was excellent and helped us in everyway she could. Thank you for a great stay. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by St Regis Aspen Unfortunately our room was by the elevator..and we could hear it most of the night. Other than that, it was a terrific hotel/experience October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by HOME AWAY FROM hOME We brought our dog with us(first time) and the staff and facility made the experience truly wonderful. They met every need we had and did so in comfort. September 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Facility the facility is absolutely georgous and is tastefully decorated throughout. A warm atmosphere and equisite art work are found throughout the facility. September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Room the hotel was above expectations with a wonderful room and excellent room service. The Concierge also helped us a good deal by securing an excellent tee time at Snowmass Golf Club. September 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The beautiful surroundings,good location Recently stayed at the St Regis. Food was very good. I was there for a convention and asked to be upgraded to a suite. I was told there were none (during the slowest time of the year). The room we had for my husband, I and my 16 year old son was so tight. I had to climb into the bed from the bottom. There seemed to be needless furniture in the room that made it even more crowded and a full size couch that you would never sit in unless you wanted to put your feet up on the bed! The bathroom was nice but I have no idea why there are doors opening where the bathtub is. When I checked in the staff seemed rushed and in fact forgot to give me my convention material. I had no idea where anything was and everyone thought I was nuts, until I saw the beautiful folder they were given with all the details. The company running the convention were embarrassed and very apologetic. I would recommend this hotel if you are looking for a romantic getaway (only 2 in a room) or for a conference with no more than 2 in a room. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, beautiful resort We had another wonderful weekend at this resort. The staff were warmer and more attentive than I remember. The front desk staff, especially Nina, could not be more pleasant and engaged. The butler staff took great care of our dogs and lit up whenever we walked them by the front desk. Everyone was very helpful and the resort itself was beautiful, exquisite, and relaxing. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service I recently held a meeting at the St Regis and found all of the support staff to be extremely helpful and did everything possible to insure the success of my meeting. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Outstanding Resort. This is a mountain paradise. August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel During Aspen's Summers Hotel and room were magnificent. Was upgraded to a 1 bedroom suite but didn't seem to have much difference from the classic room. Was nice to be on the top floor though. Housekeeping did a fantastic job throughout the weekend and the services were superb. Had dinner at TQD italian restaurant in the hotel and Derek was an AMAZING server. Did everything to make us feel at home and was the best dinner we had while in Aspen. Overall the town & hotel didn't seem too crowded the week before Labor Day which was a nice surprise. The only negative I would say would be that the staff declined to bring ice to the room and instead referred me to the ice machine which was pretty inconveniently located in relation to my room. This was odd because their guest materials specifically stated they would bring ice to the room... August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exquisite Hotel We had a wonderful stay. The renovations are gorgeous. The staff was fantastic, location was amazing and we loved sitting in the lobby around the grand fireplace in the afternoons. Our only complaint was the bed was a bit lumpy and the A/C did not go down low enough (was a bit warm at night). Still, we cannot complain (nor did we) because we had such a wonderful time during our stay. We would definitely recommend this hotel. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay From the moment I arrived, I felt welcomed by the considerate staff. The facilities are in great shape, the rooms comfortable and well maintained, if a bit small for the price. It's a gem in a wonderful location with a warm and attentive staff who do their best to make your stay enjoyable. The only caveat: don't stay here if you don't like dogs because many guests bring them and they're hard to hide. August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Conceirge Services We have experienced the best concierge services ever while staying here for 4 nights for a vacation trip. Two weeks prior to our arrival, we were contacted by Stephanie, the hotel Chief Concierge on providing assistance in booking restaurants, airport pickup, information on sightseeing or any activities/events around town we like to attend during our stay. For two weeks, we exchanged several emails with Stephanie on restaurant preferences, hiking/biking trails, biking rental, transportation to/from the hotel, meeting musicians at backstage after concerts, and etc. All questions were promptly answers with detailed information along with a day by day itinerary including restaurant reservations, an excellent hiking guide listing all major trails, biking rental coupon and more. Her excellent services saved us a lot of trip/activities planning time, in addition, we had three fantastic dinners at BB's, Aquolina and Wild Figs based on her recommendation. This is what I called going for the "extra mile" to make the hotel guests feel welcome even before we arrived, and ensuring we have a great time during our stay. Martin, the Bartender, makes excellent drinks and also talked about St. Regis Bloody Mary history and the mural behind the bar. It was quite entertaining. The reason I didn't give the hotel a five star is because of its uneven services we received with the Butler Staff for our suite and the breakfast serving staff. Some staff members seemed to be very well trained but the others appeared lost. Since we are SPG members receiving complimentary breakfasts, it was not that clear for the breakfast staff as to what are the complimentary items. One recommendation I would like to suggest is to put all the complimentary and upcharge info on a nicely printed "SPG Member Breakfast Menu" card. This way, the wait staff does not need to remember what's comp and what’s not comp. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aspen trip Everything was 5* barring one item. Maid service missed our room one day. Staff was fabulous, food was great, the property is phenominal. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aspen Hotel I was awakened each morning by the loud beeping noises of all the trucks backing just outside my window with the attendant beeping noises. Many private events occurred during my stay probably necessitating those deliveries, but at those prices, I would have expected at least to be able to sleep past 6:30 which is when those noises started. They contented throughout the day so no naps. I attempted to go to the pool on 8 or more occasions. Each time there was no seating available. All of the chaise chairs were occupied the entire trip. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Place and Staff I am particularly taken by the staff! They could not be more helpful and friendly, each and every person is present, upbeat and eager to meet needs of guests from rides, to umbrellas, to directions and guidance in town. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Spent the weekend celebrating a friends bachelorette party. The staff and service were tremendous.. The shuttles to and from the airport..easy, comfortable and on time. The check in..upgrades and complimentary cocktails..a big plus. Rooms were amazingly well appointed and comfortable..turn down service spectacular..and rooms made up bright and early. The whole experience was superb..and look forward to returning in winter for a ski holiday. Congratulations on a job well done. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeding expectations Perfect Perfect Perfect Perfect August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional as always What's not to love? The St Regis is an amazing place. The room, food, and service were outstanding. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has great decor Staff needs help This is a beautiful hotel. The staff needs more help. Service was very poor with long wait times and not many staff members available at the bars, restaurant or swimming pool. Quality of food is reasonable but quantity is light for the price. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, romm with one small drawback Everything was great at St-Regis Aspen, except for the room lighting. Maybe something was broken, but I could not get much lighting in the main room even when switching on all lights (including the floor lamp). Otherwise, an excellent hotel. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel This hotel has great service, clean, great location. Can't find anything negative to say. July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A Lot of Money for Little Service 1. 30 minute wait to check in. 2. Room supposed to be ready in an hour - was not 3. Gotback to room at 23:00 - no luggage. Had to wait 20 minutes to get luggage to room. 4. After calling down ahead, 35 minute wait for car 5. Parts of Trecento Quindici were dirty July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food The Buffett breakfast needs help. The scramble eggs tasted plain, were cold and had no appeal. The smoked salmon looked as if it died and had been left out for days. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and location Everyone helpful and show initiative. Managers very engaging. Walk to most everything in Aspen. July 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No one home Don't call for room service. No one answers. July 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unreasonable charge for early departure Hotel was fine, but I reserved a 3 night stay. Upon arrival I informed the front desk I would be checking out after two nights due to a schedule change and was told that was fine. When I checked out after two days, I was informed I would still be charged for the 3rd night, regardless of my actions on check in and assurances that it would be fine. The Front Desk person had someone in accounting call me later who confirmed that it was indeed their policy to charge in this circumstance and that was that. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location and amenities We were lucky enough to be in a suite which included butler service. Staff were superb. Good meeting facilities and AV staff were excellent. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superb Stay in the middle of the Rockies As expected the St. Regis experience was amazing. Our room was most comfortable, from the beds to the shower. While most of the staff was excellent -- Mary Pat and Stephanie at the concierge desk, Gavin helped us with our luggage, Theresa from private dining and Shawn made a HUGE save when I left some items on the roof of our car -- there was an exception when one staff member took a blanket we had placed near the pool. That person left the life jackets but took the child's blanket. It was returned but after too much trouble for a St. Regis property. Additionally, the pool was extremely hot on our last day (hotter than the hot tubs) and the wait staff at the pool didn't seem to understand English enough to be working with primarily English-speaking customers. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Summer in Aspen The spa and the new Italian restaurant are fantastic. Days here they go by so fast! Maybe it is because I stayed here before high season and they havent spruced the place up yet for the skiers and snowbunnies, but the lobby is looking a little rough for wear, for the St. Regis. The couch was ripped/torn in places, the leather chairs were terribly stained, the ottomans are worn, and the wood floor is buckled in places. It's all a bit unsightly. Even though it is still very nice outside it can become quite warm in Aspen in the sun. We were very surprised when we came in from outside to have afternoon cocktails in the lobby that there was no air conditioning. We inquired about it and were told there was no air conditioning and the best they could do was to open all the doors to help create a breeze. We acclimated but it wasn't comfortable. The rooms are very well appointed. My bed was a bit lumpy and definitely wasnt the heavenly bed I've had before. The water closets are quite cramped. The phone and toilet paper holders are not placed well in the water closet. Hate to nitpick but just felt it was worth mentioning at this price point. July 22, 2014
  • 2015-07-04T13:54:32.138-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_234, tr_234
  • loc_en_US, sid_244, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>