The St. Regis Aspen Resort

  • 315 East Dean Street
  • Aspen,
  • Colorado
  • 81611
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 241 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very clean Room cleanliness is very important to me. The St. Regis kept the rooms exceptionally clean. I was impressed! October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Where are the tourist? We stayed at the St. Regis Sept 27-Oct.3. The hotel was magnificient, but it was empty! Aspen was empty! Could not believe it, the trees were the most beautiful I have seen in years! Aspen needs to do a better job of promoting the fall foilage for tourism. This was a perfect time of the year to come to Aspen and the St Regis if you don't like crowds. The staff at the St Regis were extremely accomadating. Truly professionals, although the key for the door did not work the first time and had to walk all the way back downstairs. Whatever!!! October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Service The service was incredible, every single person was upbeat, happy, and helpful. Room was a little tight with the rollaway bed, but that was to be expected in a standard room. October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by front desk staff lindsey was excellent, well trained, personable and most welcoming!! She is as 5 star as the hotel property. October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Location in Aspen! First time visiting and we can not wait to return. Truly exceeded our expectations. Staff was so welcoming. The room decor is so beautiful and clean, location is the Best! Bar, restaurant and food is outstanding. Truly the best hotel to stay in Aspen hands down. Thank you for making our trip so memorable. September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business / Pleaseure The hotel was outstanding. The restaurant however was marginal at best. The service was extremely slow for breakfast and the food trickled out of the kitchen in waves. We had to wait for all to be served and then later the toast came out, some of which was burnt. September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've already recommended to a number of people I ended up at the St Regis at the last minute because my hotel in Estes Park was unreachable by car as a result of the recent floods. Your property far exceeded my expectations. In the past 6 months I've had the pleasure of staying at the number one and number two hotels in the country. Though smaller, the rooms at the St Regis far exceeded rooms at both of those properties, The St Regis bathrooms exceeded those of any hotel I have stayed at anywhere in the world - loved the motion detected nightlight and sliding door for the tub. Great attention to design throughout the property. I was also impressed by the hotel staff. The individuals at the front desk were extremely helpful, as were the valets. I will definitely return to your property in the future and have already recommended it to friends. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was wonderful! This was such a wonderful and relaxing time. We had the best food, wine and the atmosphere was superb. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel Chose the St. Regis for our 20th anniversary and enjoyed every minute of it. Just wished we could of stayed longer. September 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel - needs faster in-room internet Fantastic property in a georgeous mountain setting. Great room. Very clean. Staff was great. Room excellent except the in-room internet accessibility is very poor. It's slow--custumers can buy either 2Mbps or 4Mbps--neither of which are acceptable these days. An extra $20/day seems a little ridiculous in light of the available speed. Internet is not wi-fi either; it's via a cord so you are teathered to the desk. Time for wi-fi, people. Should be free too in light of the overall room-rate. and the overall level of luxury/features throughout the hotel. September 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed this time The cleaning person during the day left trash on the nightstand and dirty glasses and didn't vacuum. The hotel was very noisy into the wee hours of the morning and would not stay there again on a weekend. Also, this is the 2nd time I've had trouble with the final billing. I originally booked 2 nights online, but upon arrival I noted that I may need to stay longer a day or two. I proceeded to tell a front desk person the next eve that I would only be staying 1 extra day. Upon checkout the front desk clerk tried to muscle me into paying for all four days. I come into town from Telluride regularly and will likely stay elsewhere in the future. In addition, my facial wasn't great this time either and was fantastic the previous stay. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 A bit of a disappointing experience I was disappointed that our room was not cleaned on Friday Septmeber 15. Housekeeping knocked on our door and was asked to return in 20-25 minutes once we were gone. I wash my towels in my own home after every time I use them and was disappointed to see this was not done in such a wonderful hotel. I expected better service. I had to call the front desk on Saturday morning to ask for more shampoo/conditioner/body wash and when I went to the front desk Saturday morning to request housekeeping services there was nothing more than a quick apology, nothing offered for the mistake. September 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Solid Aspen hotel Good service, lousy food. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel We had a beautiful room overlooking the courtyard. The turn sown service was amazing. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Outstanding This was the most beautiful hotel we have ever stayed in. Everything was truly exceptional; from the staff to the interiors. Could not give a stronger recommendation. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel Lovely hotel. We had a wonderful honeymoon there. They took great care of us. August 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed My reservation was not followed correctly, and I was delayed 2 ½ hours checking in The snacks in the room were stale, and melted I was given incorrect directions from the desk on how to get to the room I waited 45 minutes for a waiter in the courtyard, and finally gave up August 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Underwhelmed I enjoy St. Regis hotels. However, i was underwhelmed w/Aspen. The hotel was "tired"--meaning it needs updated, there was one very rude concierge (forget her name, but it wasn't the lady w/the british or south african accent, she was VERY helpful), and there were not enough kids activities for families. Also, the staff did not have great English speaking abilitiy and service was very slow. I will not stay at this hotel again. August 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Remodel is awful We have been coming to the St Regis for many years. It was always a comfortable place to stay in Aspen. The latest remodel is horrible. The décor in the common areas is cold and unattractive. There is annoying electronic "music" playing in the lobby and restaurant. Although the rooms are nice and the staff is excellent, we will not be coming back. August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aspen highlight Great room, comfort and service. Only negative on room that it was overlooked by many rooms due to it 's location and the layout of the hotel. August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning! Great Hotel, Great Location! July 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service details lost in a fully occupied hotel. Nice accomodations, Front Desk was not responsive. Remainder of Staff performed well. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grand Hotel From check-in to check-out, the service was outstanding. I had read a few previous reviews that mentioned issues with service quality, so i came prepared, but was pleasantly surprised by all of the kind and considerate staff. The complimentary shuttle to/from Aspen airport was very efficient; upon check-in, I was instantly upgraded to a larger dbl room with private balcony (greatly appreciated!); and treated with extra dining specials. I also enjoyed the daily sabering of sparklers! Thank you for making my 'girls getaway' a fantastic time, and I'm sure we'll be back for ski season as the location is ideal. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Great hotel !!! But service at the restaurant is a little to much. The crue from Bali is to friendly. I came to have diner (food was excellent) not exchange life stories. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Splendid!!! What a great hotel with excellent service and wonderful facility. I only spent one night in the hotel but found every element to exceed my expectations. A wonderful moment with "sabering" of champagne in a beautiful courtyard. Bravo to the staff of the St. Regis Aspen. July 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely Disappointed The hotel room was extremely small! The worst part was that the air conditioning only went down to 69 degrees. This should be advertised. The norm for hotels is 65 and for finer hotels 60-62. The good part--in 13 years, I have never experienced such wonderful staff at the pool. The food quality has also dramatically increased. July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Except for the Pool This was one of the best hotels I've had the pleasure of staying at in Colorado. However, there was one major problem - the pool / pool area: (1) There was a major shortage of lounge chairs by the pool area, such that not all guests who wanted to sit / lounge by the pool had the ability to do so. To make matters worse, there were no staff members supervising the availability of the lounge chairs, leading to occasional disputes among the guests when a set of chairs became vacant: people were fighting for access to the chairs and debating who had been waiting longer / deserved said chairs more. (2) The stones around the pool were very hot, almost scalding. Understandably, this being Colorado, the pool was likely designed with winter in mind, where such stones would be welcomed in the cold climate. However, in the summer they were literally scalding: I couldn't set my son on the ground for fear he would get burned. (3) There is no need for a heated pool in the summer. All the guests I spoke with complained about the fact that the people was heated in the middle of the summer. Again, I understand that the winter months are the most profitable, but in that case just shut the heat off in the summer. Apart from the above complaints, the rest of my stay went well. The fitness area was top notch, the staff was courteous, and the room was great. July 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff needs help!!! I would not stay at this hotel again.. We checked out early due to the mostly intern help from indonesia not able to understand and speak english and general lack of training on how to take care of guest.. We understand the importance of training and intern programs but in this case it is not working... July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great resort beautiful property. Room service was the only issue. I revieced food that was very cold that should have been hot or at least warm to be able to enjoy it. I ended up not eating it based on the delivery conditons. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glamorous and Elegant Service is impeccable. Many lovely amenities included. Delicious dining room food. Friendly and classy. Beautiful linens. Relax and allowed yourself to be pampered. June 26, 2013
  • 2015-10-06T07:49:57.520-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_241, tr_241
  • loc_en_US, sid_244, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>