The St. Regis Aspen Resort

  • 315 East Dean Street
  • Aspen,
  • Colorado
  • 81611
  • United States
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 228 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Room the hotel was above expectations with a wonderful room and excellent room service. The Concierge also helped us a good deal by securing an excellent tee time at Snowmass Golf Club. September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Facility the facility is absolutely georgous and is tastefully decorated throughout. A warm atmosphere and equisite art work are found throughout the facility. September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was extremely clean & staff was friendly I recently stayed at this hotel for the first time. I absolutely loved how friendly the staff was and how clean my room was. The hotel was also extremely quiet....I never heard another guest while I was in my room. I brought my dog with me and the staff was great with him. They even had a dog bed and bowls upon my arrival. The hot tub was cool the first night I arrived, but I let them know and it was hot the next night. Great service! I would definitely stay here again. April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Civilized Experience Most civilized way to ski. Excellent proximity to Ajax Mountain. Not ski-in/ski-out like Deer Valley, but slopes are a short walk or two minute shuttle away. Love the concept of the Chef's Club by Food and Wine. The challenge is that the menu lacks a point of view. It's a collection, like a Beatles medley on an awards show. Good news is that Apen has many, many great restaurants within walking distance, so the food at the hotel is not so important. April 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Every single staff member was a pleasure to talk to & assist us. I knew that anything I asked, they would help me with. We felt so comfortable that we used the staff a lot. I was having altitude sickness & staff in the restaurant, front desk, spa were all so empathetic & helpful to me. They did help me overcome it & I wouldn't have probably done it so fast without them. I was so impressed with the hotel as a whole. Thank you for a wonderful visit. October 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel-- run down room The St. Regis Aspen is a wonderful place and we have stayed there half a dozen times. The staff is always fantastic and very accommodating. I was disappointed with our room though. Even with a room upgrage we had the smallest room we have ever had (plus it cost more). The mattress had dips on both sides and the dresser veneer was peeled off. The bathroom was minimul with a watercloset so small it was hard to closet the door. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service I recently held a meeting at the St Regis and found all of the support staff to be extremely helpful and did everything possible to insure the success of my meeting. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel The hotel is hands down 5 stars and we really enjoyed the hot chocolate and s'mores they offered. I only have 1 complaint. For a hotel that has the 2nd highest rated spa in the USA, I found it very odd that they did not have a swimsuit spinner to dry your bathing suit after using the facilities. I asked my wife and she said the womens side did not have this either. This is standard at other great spa's. February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by top managment We had an issue at the end of the first week-the issue was in limbo over the weekend.The Manager contact us on the Monday & sorted out the issues-she was very profesional & made the final week our our stay very memorable.We have stayed 5 out of the last 6 years here & hope to stay the next 5 years at the wonderful hotel,which out doubt the best ski hotel in the world-we have stay at many over the years. December 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by $40 million remodeling DISASTER! The decor is terrible ! The $40,000,000 rennovation is a total junky, inappropriate disaster!!!!! The remodel removed the old warm and welcoming mountain ambiance. It's oriental/Asian!!!Everything is gray. The rooms are NOT functional: no desk chair or table in room. Bathtub is part of main room! I have loved this hotel since it was built and will continue to visit, but only because of the location. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Night at The St. Regis This hotel was a little paradise for me when I flew out to attend my niece's wedding. The service at breakfast in the hotel restaurant was average, but the quality of the hotel in its many other facets were top notch. My room was in pristine condition when I arrived, and was well taken care of during my stay. I thoroughly enjoyed my time at the St. Regis, and I would recommend the hotel to anyone. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay @ St. Regis Aspen Our whole experience was top notch - 5 star experience. Outstanding staff throughout the hotel from the door men to the restaurant staff - everyone was very welcoming & accommodating. The location can't be beat. It's a great place to stay - so close to the ski resorts & right in town for shopping & dinning. The hotel is beautifully appointed. Great location, great hotel, exceptional service. December 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary We spent our 20th Anniversary at the St Regis Aspen. It was wonderful. They upgraded us to a room with a fireplace. It was small, but very cozy. When we arrived there was sparkling wine waiting for us in our room. We had a wonderful stay. We were there 4 nights and 5 days. The Hotel renovation was beautiful. We had two small issues. When we first arrived we asked the Concierge for help with a reservation. He said he would call us back and let us know it was confirmed. We never got a phone call, but guessed he was busy, so we went on to the restaurant. When we arrived there was no reservation, luckily they had a table for us. We decided we could book it ourselves, after that experience. The second small issue was on the 4th day, our room was never cleaned. My husband wondered, if they thought that we had already checked out. Everything was wonderful otherwise and we would recommend this hotel February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Place and Staff I am particularly taken by the staff! They could not be more helpful and friendly, each and every person is present, upbeat and eager to meet needs of guests from rides, to umbrellas, to directions and guidance in town. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Experience Our family spent Thanksgiving at the Aspen St. Regis. Raj and the entire staff treated us like royalty. We had an incredible stay, had a fabulous room, wonderfully personal service and a fabulous Thanksgiving dinner. We will be recommending the Aspen St. Regis to many friends and look forward to making the Aspen St. Regis a family tradition for many Thanksgivings to come. Thank you!!! November 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was a great venue for our group. I gave very specific feedback to the on-site leadership team. In a nutshell, our meeting was very successful and the hotel was the perfect location for them in Aspen. The room product is great, the public space is lovely, the spa excellent. The food and beverage was good and overall assistance was supportive. Recommended areas of improvement included room service and butler services. April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Outstanding Resort. This is a mountain paradise. August 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A Lot of Money for Little Service 1. 30 minute wait to check in. 2. Room supposed to be ready in an hour - was not 3. Gotback to room at 23:00 - no luggage. Had to wait 20 minutes to get luggage to room. 4. After calling down ahead, 35 minute wait for car 5. Parts of Trecento Quindici were dirty July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has great decor Staff needs help This is a beautiful hotel. The staff needs more help. Service was very poor with long wait times and not many staff members available at the bars, restaurant or swimming pool. Quality of food is reasonable but quantity is light for the price. August 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Recent trip to Aspen If the hotel could live up to the outstanding service we received from the entire staff during our recent stay, then the hotel might also receive an excellent review from me. However, this was not the case. The hotel itself is far from a 5 or even a 4 star hotel, in our opinion. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, romm with one small drawback Everything was great at St-Regis Aspen, except for the room lighting. Maybe something was broken, but I could not get much lighting in the main room even when switching on all lights (including the floor lamp). Otherwise, an excellent hotel. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Visit I have stayed at the St. Regis Aspen Resort many times and only had one less-than perfect stay during the remodel. This visit again exceeded all expectations, as the staff, facility, rooms...everything was impeccable. I especially enjoyed Errika our Butler's incredible attention to detail and ability to handle every service request flawlessly. Thanks for a great stay! June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aspen trip Everything was 5* barring one item. Maid service missed our room one day. Staff was fabulous, food was great, the property is phenominal. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful except for hidden costs. Truly this is an exceptional hotel! I was surprised that I was charged for internet and valet parking particularly since I was not advised of those charges up front or that I had the option to decline. Perhaps I don't stay in this class of hotel enough to expect those charges. Perhaps it was in the fine print somewhere. But overall, we had a delightful time. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Experience The staff was very professional and courteous. The meals were outstanding in the Chefs Room. Room service made a few errors but the Hotel Manager corrected them immediately. Our overall stay was a wonderful experience with the hotel centered in the middle of town and having all our needs under one roof. We plan on returning to this wonderful hotel. January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW, Exceeded all expectations!!!!! My wife and I have stayed here many times and this trip was just amazing. The renovation is fantastic and the staff was just superb. We got into difficult to get into restaurants during the holidays due to the concierge staff, the room we had was very nice and the entire stay exceed expectations. Thanks so much to everyone at the St Regis Aspen!!! January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has just done a major remodel. We love the hotel, howeverthe remodel has changed the atmosphere of the hotel. If you wanted it to feel continental and luxurious I think you succeeded. I preferred the more homey, mountain feel. The staff was very responsive. We appreciated the front desk personnel, especially,Melanie. She checked us in and continued during the week to make us feel comfortable. The bell staff,Bryan,Chris,Jose and the rest were very personable and were very helpful. The bar menu has changed and the simpler bar food was missing. Our previous visits included something in the afternoon. We were unable to do this,this visit. Their was no food for our children. I liked the rooms, but could have used more privacy in the bathroom. It could make some people uncomfortable. We really appreciate the staff at Aspen Sports. Both of our daughters had problems with their boots and our vacation would have been ruined except for the professional help of the manager Billy. January 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still a work-in-progress We have stayed at the St. Regis Aspen resort several times over the last few years. We were there when the renovations started. The rooms are beautiful. Only the junior suites or higher feel like they have any space. The spa and gym are lacking—still in need of renovation. We are Starwood Platinum members and could not imagine paying $50 per person per day for spa access (we used complimentary spa access as our Platinum amenity). The valet , bell, concierge, and front desk staff were professional, friendly, and helpful. Nina at the front desk was exceptional. Hotel rooms do not provide recycling bins or offer any sort of credit (starpoints) for being green and NOT utilizing Housekeeping services. Why not?? We really enjoyed hanging out in the lobby lounge, drinking wine, listening to terrific live music and meeting new friends. Overall, we spent a very fun and active 4 days at the St. Regis. Glad we did it on points. Wish we had been upgraded. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by World Class Experience I too k my wife for a little 4 day trip to Aspen and while the weather was not ideal, the experience at this property more than made up for it. We have stayed at some of the highest rates hotels and resorts in the world, and this St. Regis absolutely belongs on anyone's short list. Phenomenal facilities, incredible service, wonderful experience. March 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wet Areas Very nice hotel, good location. I expected more considering the cost. There was a water spot 3 'x 4' caused by a broken humidifier (which was not replaced during our visit). The staff tried their best to remedy the situation. Overll we had a pleasant visit. Restaurant was fantastic!!! 5 ***** I understand the pool area is still under renovation. March 27, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>