The St. Regis Aspen Resort

  • 315 East Dean Street
  • Aspen,
  • Colorado
  • 81611
  • United States
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 202 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Little Things Overall the facility and service were great. Each day it seemed that something little happened. Upon check in we noticed that the humidifier was missing. The attendant said he would take care of it. Six hours later we called and the humidifier was delivered. The next evening we called to have the in room breakfast ordering form replaced as we had used the one from the night before. It never arrived. On our third night there was no turn down service. Overall a great hotel, just missing a few little things. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was fabulous We just stayed at the St. Regis for our regular family vacation before back to school. I love the new renovation...it is such an improvement !! Aspen is on our our favorite places and it is always nice to know you can count on a wonderful place to stay with amazing service from start to finish!!! The staff is over the top , the beds are very comfortable, the rooms are immaculate, and the pool was nice and warm. Thanks for making our vacation such a wonderful experience....can't wait to come back! August 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've already recommended to a number of people I ended up at the St Regis at the last minute because my hotel in Estes Park was unreachable by car as a result of the recent floods. Your property far exceeded my expectations. In the past 6 months I've had the pleasure of staying at the number one and number two hotels in the country. Though smaller, the rooms at the St Regis far exceeded rooms at both of those properties, The St Regis bathrooms exceeded those of any hotel I have stayed at anywhere in the world - loved the motion detected nightlight and sliding door for the tub. Great attention to design throughout the property. I was also impressed by the hotel staff. The individuals at the front desk were extremely helpful, as were the valets. I will definitely return to your property in the future and have already recommended it to friends. September 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by St Regis Stay The room was very comfortable and the amenities are very nice. I was a little disappointed with a few of the basics of the stay. When I checked in, I was not acknowledged as a gold member, nor was I offered the Gold Options. The valet took our bags and put them by the front desk with a tag. After 15 minutes of waiting in the room I just went and got them myself. In the middle of the first night, a hotel alarm went off intermittently for a half hour. I came to this hotel to not be woken up in the middle of the night and this apparent glitch woke me up several times that night. Finally, I asked for transportation when dropping off a rental car. The valet said there would be a car waiting for me at the airport but when we got there we sat around for 20 minutes waiting. The highlights of the service were the valet staff and the housekeepers. I was not particularly impressed with the front desk, bell staff, or concierge. Oh and the music is awful in the lounge. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay - as always! Just got back from staying at the St. Regis in Aspen for our 20th anniversary. This was our 8th stay at this property. Three areas I'd point to in terms of why I am writing a positive review: 1. Great remodel - the rooms and lobby came together very nicely. 2. Despite the fact that we were there during the Republican Governor's Assoc. meeting and the property was teeming with security, we never felt uncomfortable or like we were not on vacation. 3. We had our dogs with us and they treated them like full paying guests! My only gripe and the reason for one notch down on the facility mark was the gym. It is under construction and not great to begin with. Of course we spent the vast majority of our time outside, but did venture down there for a quick workout and left rather dissapointed. Overall, great stay! August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel The hotel is hands down 5 stars and we really enjoyed the hot chocolate and s'mores they offered. I only have 1 complaint. For a hotel that has the 2nd highest rated spa in the USA, I found it very odd that they did not have a swimsuit spinner to dry your bathing suit after using the facilities. I asked my wife and she said the womens side did not have this either. This is standard at other great spa's. February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was extremely clean & staff was friendly I recently stayed at this hotel for the first time. I absolutely loved how friendly the staff was and how clean my room was. The hotel was also extremely quiet....I never heard another guest while I was in my room. I brought my dog with me and the staff was great with him. They even had a dog bed and bowls upon my arrival. The hot tub was cool the first night I arrived, but I let them know and it was hot the next night. Great service! I would definitely stay here again. April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything you would want Everything about my stay was wonderful. The rooms, the hotel, the staff, etc. This place is first class and I would highly recommend it to anyone. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Every single staff member was a pleasure to talk to & assist us. I knew that anything I asked, they would help me with. We felt so comfortable that we used the staff a lot. I was having altitude sickness & staff in the restaurant, front desk, spa were all so empathetic & helpful to me. They did help me overcome it & I wouldn't have probably done it so fast without them. I was so impressed with the hotel as a whole. Thank you for a wonderful visit. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Civilized Experience Most civilized way to ski. Excellent proximity to Ajax Mountain. Not ski-in/ski-out like Deer Valley, but slopes are a short walk or two minute shuttle away. Love the concept of the Chef's Club by Food and Wine. The challenge is that the menu lacks a point of view. It's a collection, like a Beatles medley on an awards show. Good news is that Apen has many, many great restaurants within walking distance, so the food at the hotel is not so important. April 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Night at The St. Regis This hotel was a little paradise for me when I flew out to attend my niece's wedding. The service at breakfast in the hotel restaurant was average, but the quality of the hotel in its many other facets were top notch. My room was in pristine condition when I arrived, and was well taken care of during my stay. I thoroughly enjoyed my time at the St. Regis, and I would recommend the hotel to anyone. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by top managment We had an issue at the end of the first week-the issue was in limbo over the weekend.The Manager contact us on the Monday & sorted out the issues-she was very profesional & made the final week our our stay very memorable.We have stayed 5 out of the last 6 years here & hope to stay the next 5 years at the wonderful hotel,which out doubt the best ski hotel in the world-we have stay at many over the years. December 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel-- run down room The St. Regis Aspen is a wonderful place and we have stayed there half a dozen times. The staff is always fantastic and very accommodating. I was disappointed with our room though. Even with a room upgrage we had the smallest room we have ever had (plus it cost more). The mattress had dips on both sides and the dresser veneer was peeled off. The bathroom was minimul with a watercloset so small it was hard to closet the door. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay @ St. Regis Aspen Our whole experience was top notch - 5 star experience. Outstanding staff throughout the hotel from the door men to the restaurant staff - everyone was very welcoming & accommodating. The location can't be beat. It's a great place to stay - so close to the ski resorts & right in town for shopping & dinning. The hotel is beautifully appointed. Great location, great hotel, exceptional service. December 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by full expiriance we enjoied every minuts. we enjoied every minuts in the room and in the public areas. The service was perfect and more thatn that. The brekfest was good and we enjoied the athmosfir and the companey in the hotel. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Experience Our family spent Thanksgiving at the Aspen St. Regis. Raj and the entire staff treated us like royalty. We had an incredible stay, had a fabulous room, wonderfully personal service and a fabulous Thanksgiving dinner. We will be recommending the Aspen St. Regis to many friends and look forward to making the Aspen St. Regis a family tradition for many Thanksgivings to come. Thank you!!! November 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by $40 million remodeling DISASTER! The decor is terrible ! The $40,000,000 rennovation is a total junky, inappropriate disaster!!!!! The remodel removed the old warm and welcoming mountain ambiance. It's oriental/Asian!!!Everything is gray. The rooms are NOT functional: no desk chair or table in room. Bathtub is part of main room! I have loved this hotel since it was built and will continue to visit, but only because of the location. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staffs and features I stayed here for a week. The staffs are from all over the states and they try to get to know about you so that they can give you a better advice. The features are amazing. Being the top tier of the SPG group hotels, this hotel does serve its state as an exclusive hotel. I do not have any regrets. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary We spent our 20th Anniversary at the St Regis Aspen. It was wonderful. They upgraded us to a room with a fireplace. It was small, but very cozy. When we arrived there was sparkling wine waiting for us in our room. We had a wonderful stay. We were there 4 nights and 5 days. The Hotel renovation was beautiful. We had two small issues. When we first arrived we asked the Concierge for help with a reservation. He said he would call us back and let us know it was confirmed. We never got a phone call, but guessed he was busy, so we went on to the restaurant. When we arrived there was no reservation, luckily they had a table for us. We decided we could book it ourselves, after that experience. The second small issue was on the 4th day, our room was never cleaned. My husband wondered, if they thought that we had already checked out. Everything was wonderful otherwise and we would recommend this hotel February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW, Exceeded all expectations!!!!! My wife and I have stayed here many times and this trip was just amazing. The renovation is fantastic and the staff was just superb. We got into difficult to get into restaurants during the holidays due to the concierge staff, the room we had was very nice and the entire stay exceed expectations. Thanks so much to everyone at the St Regis Aspen!!! January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was a great venue for our group. I gave very specific feedback to the on-site leadership team. In a nutshell, our meeting was very successful and the hotel was the perfect location for them in Aspen. The room product is great, the public space is lovely, the spa excellent. The food and beverage was good and overall assistance was supportive. Recommended areas of improvement included room service and butler services. April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! Beautiful hotel, perfect location, every wish granted! Loved it! March 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by service Service was marginal at best...a lot of smiles and hellos but very little follow through upon requests....there was a mistake on my folio and it took 3 days to get in touch with anyone to help. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff and Amenities at the St. Regis Aspen Beautiful hotel that is centrally located to both the mountain as well as local bars/restaurants. Very helpful staff that goes out of its way to make sure that you have a perfect stay. The St. Regis has all the amenities one could ever ask for in a hotel/resort. Exceptional. January 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful except for hidden costs. Truly this is an exceptional hotel! I was surprised that I was charged for internet and valet parking particularly since I was not advised of those charges up front or that I had the option to decline. Perhaps I don't stay in this class of hotel enough to expect those charges. Perhaps it was in the fine print somewhere. But overall, we had a delightful time. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel to enjoy skiing in Aspen We enjoyed staying at the St Regis for our ski holiday. The facilities are excellent for skiing whether that be preparing to ski or after ski socialising. The staff are excellent. It is well located close to all shops and reaturants. The rooms are clean and fresh. January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Visit I have stayed at the St. Regis Aspen Resort many times and only had one less-than perfect stay during the remodel. This visit again exceeded all expectations, as the staff, facility, rooms...everything was impeccable. I especially enjoyed Errika our Butler's incredible attention to detail and ability to handle every service request flawlessly. Thanks for a great stay! June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional customer service Beautiful facilities and tremendous staff. February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A fantastic place to stay in Aspen I was impressed by the attentive service I received while at the St. Regis. The room and all facilities were top notch. February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Experience The staff was very professional and courteous. The meals were outstanding in the Chefs Room. Room service made a few errors but the Hotel Manager corrected them immediately. Our overall stay was a wonderful experience with the hotel centered in the middle of town and having all our needs under one roof. We plan on returning to this wonderful hotel. January 20, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>