Sheraton Rio Hotel & Resort

  • Avenida Niemeyer 121 - Leblon
  • Rio de Janeiro,
  • Rio de Janeiro
  • 22450-220
  • Brésil
  • Carte
 

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour des enfants de moins de 12 ans est gratuit lorsqu'ils dorment dans les lits déjà présents dans la chambre. Les lits d'appoint, les lits d’appoint pour enfants et les lits bébé peuvent entraîner des frais supplémentaires.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 83 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Holiday in Rio My wife and I spend a week at the Sheraton Rio and had a great time. The hotel is just off the main strip but has its own beach. Position means it looses the sun on the pool around 16.00 but still have a great atmosphere. Italian restaurant on the ground floor is fantastic, lots of little treats from the staff and chef and a great food selection. Great gym with lots of classes to choose from. Fantastic stay. November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel of Rio Complete Hotel and close the most beatiful beach of Rio de Janeiro November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hotel, just a little bit outside Although the Sheraton Rio may look a little old or used from the outside, the hotel is in very good shape, and rooms must have been recently renovated. The hotel provides an (almost) private beach and a nice pool area, which makes it a perfect stay if you would like to relax a little after your sightseeing trip. The shuttle bus is also very useful. Only its location with its 15min walk from the end of the Leblon beach is not perfect. But by taxi or shuttle bus it is not a bigger problem. However, it is more difficult if you want to go spontaniously to a restaurant in the city. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, and will return This is a beautiful hotel. I have seen many reviews saying it is old, dirty, tired, and in disrepair. That is not the case at all. Yes, it is Brasil, so you can't expect it to look like a luxury hotel on an exclusive private island, but it is certainly one of the best choices in Rio. The hotel is set about a 15 minute walk from Leblon beach along a safe and well lit sidewalk. It is the only hotel with direct beach access, and most of the beach (on the left side) is taken up by hotel guests, and there is plenty of room, even during busy weekends. The right side of the beach is used by the locals, but they are friendly and not pushy. They are often happy to invite you to join them in games. I was not overly impressed with the hotel restaurants. It was overpriced for what it was and the food not very good. The other restaurants were also overpriced for just ok food. Not to worry, there are plenty of great restaurants in Leblon or Ipanema that can be reached via taxi, the car service, bus, or even the vans that go up and down the main road. The concierge was extremely helpfull in finding these restaurants, assisting with tickets and tours. I have never seen a Starwood hotel conceirge desk as well staffed (even in the middle of the night). The car service was wonderful. It was effiecient, easy to use, the drivers were wonderful, and the prices were very reasonable. My only complaint would have been with the check-in. We arrived at 2pm (the hotel was aware of our early arrival, even though check-in was not gaurenteed before 3pm). We were unable to check-in until 4pm. We were offered no Platinum upgrade even after I asked (even though when I looked, club rooms were available for purchase). The front desk manager said she would send up compensation for the late check-in but all we recieved was the standard welcome letter and chocolates (that I have seen delivered to all Platinum guests). They also never processed my request for late check-out when I checked-in, so my keys deactivated during my last day and I had to wait in a 20 minute line at the reception to get new ones. They were also out of the local platinum ammenity, which I was told was a good one. They made no effort to provide if for me during my stay, even though I had asked for it. Those are all small issues, but there were a lot of them for a 3 night stay. Overall, we had a great time and will return. February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel & great staff It was my second stay at this hotel. Everything was perfect, even better than 3 years ago! We had an amazing stay. Fantastic room, great view, cool staff (Bruna! Auginaldo!). October 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by What a disappointment Fortunately there is another Starwood nearby that was great. This one, was downright terrible. No recognition for a platinum member, rooms were disgusting, staff was rude, food was terrible, view was good but that was the extent of the positives. With the free resort nights, we didn't even have to pay for our nights, and we still hated it! We switched to the Barra hotel and it was beautiful, friendly and so much better. Only downside is its location, which was even prettier, but thirty minutes outside of the rio beaches. November 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comprehensive facilities in Rio Efficient and polite Front Desk, nice rooms with excellent sea view, great pool, and a great choice of eateries in the hotel. The buffet dinner was excellent. November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rio Experiance This is a really nice hotel, in a good location, it exceeded our expectations, the bed was probably one of the best hotel beds We have ever slept in ( and I stay in a lot of hotels) Great staff too, nothing was too much to trouble. November 6, 2014
2 3 4 next>>