• 印度尼西亚
  • 巴厘岛,
  • 努沙杜瓦
  • Kawasan Pariwisata 努沙杜瓦 N2 地块
  • 邮政编码 80363
  • 地图


  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 377 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A big thank you! We have been to Bali many times but have stayed at this resort for the first time. By comparison, Laguna stands above all. They exceed the 5 star rating! The level of customer service was above and beyond and the word "no" doesn't seem to exist. From the moment we arrived, during and to the minute that we left we were looked after in the most friendly and professional manner. We particularly want to point out Front Office Manager Adi Adhyana and Guest Relations Officer Theresia Windayani, who did their job with the utmost excellence! They went above and beyond their call of duties and in their manner of approach and attention, it was a pleasure to be in their company! It should be noted that the staff were very well spoken in English, which made it easier to converse and understand. We would like to further point out, that every staff member of all ranks did their job impressively and with utmost professionalism. The restaurant accommodated all our requests, particularly for items not on the menu. The chef Nurmaya Purba made delicious English porridge just to perfection and our likes. We recommend this resort to all and will return next year! September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best SPG Hotel Hands Down 50 plus SPG hotels under my belt, the Laguna is by far my favorite. I have vacationed here twice and LOVED it. The rooms are great. The beach is great. The service impeccable. French Toast to die for. Everything was perfect. Just could use a bit more SPG recognition but for luxury option not really needed. September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything thought of! Probably, the best hotel, I've ever stayed in. Certainly one of the top three, and I travel a lot. I stayed in the villa, an offer to upgrade was made upon my arrival at a discount to regular prices. The feeling was of a private hotel. It was so convenient, that I often did not want to leave it. The staff was amazingly efficient and unhumanly polite and delicate. I just loved the place! September 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need totally room update I travel alot, totally I gave 4 stars for all facility in this hotel, but the room I booked (deluxe pool access) was so old, especially the heavenly bed which was not heavenly at all, the spring bed seems too old, hard, no bounce feeling anymore. The towel is too small and not soft at all. Too hard for a five star "luxury collection hotel". But the pool, staff are excellent. Too bad if this hotel do not immediately reupgrade their total room comfort, since Bali has plenty of new 5* hotels to choose from. Once we checked in they gave us leaked old electric kettle. But after we complaint, they gave us new one. For information, there is no kids club in their facility, so bear in mind for family with kids traveller. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeding my expectation I have to say the staffs there are very friendly. Many of them will greet you when they pass by. Both of the environment and service are excellent. Restaurant in the resort has variety of food to choose. Maybe more asian food (Chinese food) can be added. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury in Paradise The Laguna in Nusa Dua is a prime beautiful area in Bali and very secure and safe!. The grounds is top notch and well kept. It's what make the place along with the many lagoons really beautuful and picturesque. The beach area is very well kept clean and serene. The spa and massage along the beach are a must to do. The SPA is very good, although the masseuse could do better. The rooms are big and have great views. Loved having breakfast in the balcony each morning. The restaurant breakfast was expansive as well!! August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel in Nusa Dua Beautiful resort in Nusa Dua with amazing swimming pools and a nice beach. Executive suites are very nice, and the bed is most comfortable; Location is perfect: quiet place close to some shops and restaurants in Bali Collection shopping center. You are 7€ away by taxi from Kuta / Jimbaran... And the airport is closeby (20 minutes / 6€ by taxi) On a less positive note: - people seemed to put towels on the seats of the swimming pool to keep them for the whole day even if they are not around... we were disappointed to have to deal with these kind of childish things in a 5 star resorts - once, the concierge has been unreliable to support us for the organization of a day trip we wanted to plan in Bali - we were disappointed by the restaurants of the resort: seafood restaurant completely ran out of white wine... service could be improved; we thus went to the Saint Regis restaurantsfor the last 2 days: slightly more expensive but with a much better quality and service in our views - finally, less important but still... TV sets would need to be renewed and an on-demand service should be added as the selection of DVDs proposed at the concierge could really be improved. All in all, we had a rather nice stay but thought we could have had a better experience from a 5 star luxury collection hotel. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beauty and tranquility Fantastic location. Rooms private, peaceful and well equipped. Staff so friendly and welcoming. Grounds and gardens, lagoons and pools absolutely marvelous. Only minor concerns were the food. The quality was at times too en masse. We shall visit again. August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent 4-night stay We enjoyed many aspects of this hotel including the fabulous location with nice relaxing beach. All staff members were quite friendly and helpful. The hotel also helped us hire a wonderful private driver for a 6-7 hour tour. Throughout our stay, we had a nice sampling of a variety of tasty food and very much appreciated their ability to deal with our various food allergies. My daughter and I both had the best massages of our life at the onsite spa. That's quite a compliment because we've both had 150+ massages. However, there were some things that kept this hotel from receiving 5's. And in fact, I'm not sure if I could come back unless some specific changes were made because certain things are just too important for us when traveling 9,000 miles (one way) for a vacation. Unfortunately, our relaxation was often interrupted by slamming doors at several of the neighboring hotel rooms. The hotel needs to place self-closing mechanisms on the room doors which would prevent people from slamming their door. They also need to figure out a way to encourage people not to be so noisy in the hallways. Perhaps some soundpoofing or polite signs encouraging quiet. We also experienced frustration while trying to arrange for pick-up at the airport. Some of the staff either weren't reading our entire emails or they lack sufficent understanding of English. I have a feeling it's the latter. This was an extremely frustrating process requiring 3-4 emails and not knowing if we were being picked-up at the airport, how to find the driver, etc. They finally sorted this out after someone more senior reviewed our plea for help. In summary, this hotel is well-located, has very friendly staff, very good food, nicely landscaped grounds, very reasonable prices for a variety of services and could easily move to a 4.5 (or higher) by addressing these two important areas. August 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by A disappointing experience First of all, I thought the name of Luxury Collection will bring above my expectation. Considering I am an SPG Platinum and have tried all starwood properties in Bali, I must say that The Laguna has disappointed me somehow. Okay, perhaps due to peak season I could not get a nice upgrade as I usually always have, but the real disappointment is the room. It is old and a bit smelly. I tried to ask another room but the receptionist claimed that their occupancy rate is 98% so unless I pay more to be relocated to the Imperial Suite, she could not give me any rooms. The location is just nice though. It has nice private beach and near to Bali Collection where we can go shopping. The food is average. I think it is time for the management to renovate the rooms. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Overall, this is a nice and beautiful hotel. My family and I had a wonderful experience staying in the hotel. However, let me point out several things that needs attention: 1) No exhaust fan in the bathroom. 2) The cutlery in the resto are sometimes not clean. I can understand how busy the staff is working. However, obviously a few staff do not pay attention to the detail. This hotel is a 5 star hotel and it holds a huge reputation. 3) Cleaning service and making up room is somehow late (later than 12 noon) August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent....Words are not enough! I used my SPG points to stay just one night in Laguna Resort, Bali. I mentioned to them that I am celebrating my 1st Marriage Anniversary. They upgraded me to Executive Suite. Also sent us gifts, cake and offered discounts in restaurants. I am frequent traveler and stayed many hotels across globe but my experience in Laguna resort was exceptional. Room: Beyond Expectation - Spacious, clean, with all facilities. Service - Excellent service - In seconds someone pick your phone at reception and that is one point of contact for all your needs. You don't have to tell them twice for any request. Hotel Staff - Extremely Polite and Helpful Beach - Very lean and quite. Ideal for romantic vacations Facilities - Very nice Spa, excellent pools and other facilities available I stayed at Jimbaran and Kuta also with other branded hotels but none was near to Laguna Resorts. Stay at Laguna Resorts definitely increase pleasure of your holidays atleast by twice as comparison to any other branded hotel. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing experience We thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience at The Laguna Resort & Spa. The staff were incredibly friendly and always ready to assist, whether offering an additional cup of coffee or ordering a taxi. The whole ambience of the resort,surrounded by large pools & waterfalls,coupled with the fragrant tropical flower & spice smells makes this an ideal resort to chill out & relax.I would like to see non smoking designated areas on the beach or ban smoking completely.Otherwise top marks for a great place to stay. I must compliment the resort on the excellent Balinese buffet dinner on Tuesday & Friday. The quality & range was exceptional. July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A bit dated Hotel service was very good by all staff. The property grounds are amazing and beautiful and restaurants were great. However, the rooms are aged a bit and could really use an upgrade. The chair I went to sit it had the left arm rest loose (Room 318). All else was very nice... July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable location for relaxing holidays After a trip over the island it was the perfect final (in a very comfortable atmosphere) of our holidays. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Absolutely wonderful hotel. The staff was super kind and helped us with our every need, always with a smile. The pools had sand in them, and one could bath in many of them, although it didn't look like it in the pictures. If I had to say something bad it would be that the the prices was a bit expensive (for Indonesia) and that the food was a bit booring, didn't taste that much (did not try the indonesian, which probably was better tasting). July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful trip It's really a great resort with 7 swimmng pool and wide view beach shared with other hotel. Standard lagoon access room is not so big but enough and good platinum benifit. Breakfast is richful but dinner is not as good as you have in Bali Collection. The only thing I have concern is the housekeeping. Almost everyday I have to call to ask new shampoo or shower gel, they always forgot to replace used ones. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at The Laguna. The hotel is "fragrantly beautiful"...the perfect ambiance for a restful, romantic getaway. The grounds were meticulously maintained so that evey area was inviting and pleasing. Love the trees and orchids around, the pools and little bridges, and the beachside dining with the lovely lanterns above. It was truly a wonderful experience for us, made special by the attentive, caring staff like Adi at the front desk. He graciously extended a late checkout for us to accommodate our late flight. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel This resort was far better than expected, the rooms, the facilities and the staff were very professional and friendly. The ARWANA restaurant was fantastic, the food excellent and the service absolutely professional and the prices were very reasonable. Would recommend this hotel and resort to anyone for an experience that surpassed all our expectations July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star Accommodation - In Every Details Our stay at Laguna Resort& Spa in Nusa Dua was like being in paradise. Every need we could possibly have was met. The room was immaculately clean, our bed linen & towels changed everyday. Our bed turned down in the evening, fresh fruit on arrival & a 24 Hour Butler service. Staff were quick to respond & nothing was ever too much trouble. We can't wait to return to this beautiful hotel. All the Staff were just fantastic. We will not be staying anywhere else when we return to Bali. Mark & Heather July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food, beverages and deck chairs The cost of on site food and beverages was very expensive and deck chairs were hard to get as all had towels on them as if occupied but few were actually occupied from mid morning to evening. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel/vila was excelent. Villas resort are excellent. They provide maximum comfort, private and beautiful environment. Operation is extremely helpful, always smiling, bed linen changed daily, the food is great, beach great. one word - we come back here again. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vacation Great hotel. Perfect for relaxing,loved the pools,liked the touch of privacy,because of the size of the garden and laguna feels not crowded. Breakfast unreal,stuff really nice and proffesional. Thank you July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel has meet my expectation This hotel have a comfortable receptionist. The receptionist staff will come to our comfortable chair to proceed our check in, I appreciate it. This hotel is clean and beautiful. Our room has clean up in twice per day, it's perfect. The king size bedroom is good for a maximum a little family (plus 1 child under 4 age). This hotel have a many swimming pool size and depth also the white beach so a great for a family activity. Thank you Laguna. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A memorable getaway. My spouse and I had a most unforgettable stay at the Laguna resort. The warm welcome at the grand lobby and efficient check-in quickly erased our tiredness from a 7 hour flight from Sydney. We enjoyed the breakfast at the Banyubiru for the entire stay without getting bored. The time spent at those pools for hours were joyful, supplemented with a cool drink was beyond your imagination of a luxury. Never miss trying out those Balinese massage at the Resort Spa. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Water Features Great service especially from Rio at the gym and Parka at the Kukkul Bar. My favourite hotel June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A real 5-Star Hotel The Hotel is in a very good shape, everything very clean and proper, Garden and pool and beach area like in paradise. The staff is extremly friendly. The food especially in the beach restaurtant deserves at least one "michelin star". The only one thing we wanted is a bit more flexibility when half board is booked in advance. There is a special menu for half board. If you want to have items from the á la carte menu you have to pay it extra the whole amount without compensation. Also the wineprices are a bit over the top for european standards. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by beach-front breakfast.......... Let me conclude that one thing differentiates this resort with most of beach-front resorts in Bali is Arwana restaurant at which you can enjoy breakfast right front of sandy Nusa Dua beach... Others are massive swimable lagoon pools, beauty of landscape as well as the hospitality of hotel staffs. I will never be bored return here. Thank you for providing great time ! June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing in luxury Loved, loved, loved this resort. Staff were fantastic the facilities great, the quality & quantity of the food amazing. We ate at the Cornerstone Cafe several times & couldn't fault the food or service. Also surprisingly good value for money. Very impressed with staff at buffet breakfast, when the waiter noticed that we had an apple that was badly bruised. Without one word from us we were presented with a peeled apple cut into sections and an apology for the condition of the original apple. The lady in the boutique was very helpful & went out of her way in obtaining a bathrobe for purchase when none seemed to be available. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The POOL and private beach are AwESoMe !!!!! Just got back from Laguna yesterday and i am already missing the huge pools and clean private beach there !!! I dont understand why people say this resort is old because I found it lovely:) yes certainly this is a resort with some history but the staff did a superb job in maintaining it. E.g. Every morning and afternoon I saw repair staff repainting the wall at the corridor outside my room, even for the swimming pool, many staffs are constantly doing repairing work so the pools look very clean and in good condition (each and every one of the pool!) I don't recall seeing any unpleasant dirt in the pool area at all:) And the way they put some sand by the pool To mimic the beach feel is very nice indeed. For the spa, there is still room of improvement on the service which is not detailed enough but the technique of the spa associates are good. On my last day, the elevator went out of order (I stayed on 1st floor and need to go up to 3rd to check out) A staff passed by and offered to help lift my luggage up to 3rd floor immediately! He sincerely hoped I had a good stay and welcome my return, I really want to thank him for ending my trip at Laguna nicely :) he was wearing a brown uniform and I saw him at the elevator outside room 102 side. I think his service standard is even better than some of the white uniform staff because some of the latter ones dont really smile when they saw us(just a small number), and they are not attentive enough (just some detailed areas can still be improved). But overall service quality is good, the bed sheets are ReaLLY comfortable. The shampoo and shower gel are of excellent quality too! If you are struggling on which hotel to pick in Nusa Dua, dont hesitate! Pick Laguna now :D June 24, 2014
  • 2015-10-13T08:41:37.720-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_377, tr_377
  • loc_en_US, sid_277, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>