The Laguna, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, Nusa Dua, Bali

  • Kawasan Pariwisata Nusa Dua Lot N2
  • Nusa Dua,
  • Bali
  • 80363
  • Indonesia
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 377 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG BENEFITS When i saty on SPG hotels i like to be recognized as SPG member and if possible have the benefits that comes with SPG( this luxury resort from the luxury resorts collections )they don't really care about SPG hopefully this can change their attitiude as the hotel and facilities and people are excellent January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great feature Very wonderful hotel for rest and relaxation January 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's average Wasn't very impressed with the place as the air con wasn't working properly the first night and the minibar fridge was leaking water. After being moved to another room the next day, I still had problems with the fridge not cooling any of the drinks and I ended up having to move it myself to another location with a working powerpoint. Maybe it was just a stroke of bad luck for me, but I really expected a bit more from all the reviews I have read about the resort. January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pool Access Rooms We had a pool access room and have now decided that these type of rooms are our preferred choice. January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Perfect! The service in this hotel was great and a special thanks to the butler service and concierge. The pool side is amazing ( little too quiet ) but great if you want some peace. December 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great facilities The quiet relaxed atmosphere was most enjoyable. The staff were very attentive. The spaces around the resort provided access for whatever you are looking for -peace and quiet or chatting with other guests. December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, excellent staff! This is one of the best starwood hotels i have stayed. The location is nice and quiet. The staff is very courteous and helpful. Definitely deserves a comeback! December 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply breathtaking! We stayed over a few hotels during our recent Bali trip, but we must say The Laguna is simply the perfect resort destination for pure relaxation and privacy. Staff service is good although the front desk staff does not believed us when we mentioned the stay is inclusive of breakfast. However they apologized when realizing they should not have doubted us from the beginning. December 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Beach, Good food, and Comfortable room I have stay here 4 nights. 1 night for conference and the rest for leisure. I stay in Studio, the room is spacious, the bed is very comfortable. We found some problem but it was acknowledged and solved quickly. Staffs are very good and try to meet your requirement. The beach is good and has clear water. I enjoy my stay very much December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay for holidays The service is outstanding. One of the best I have seen around the world. The bathroom is a little bit under 5stars hotel but the facilities of the hotel are awesome. The restaurant for dinner is wonderful. Dinner is not so expensive but for lunch I mised a little bit better pricy. Overall, Great hotel and great week holidays. My wife and I will comeb back December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nature ideal balance of park atmosphere and beach. December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasure to stay at The Laguna My husband and I could only get away to Bali for 5 nights this year but there are few better places to recharge our batteries -this was our third . The Deluxe Studio that we always stay in was as clean, comfortable and spacious as usual and the genuinely welcoming staff from those that met us at the airport, to the reception to housekeeping were simply a pleasure to deal with throughout our stay. It was heartwarming to be recognized and greeted warmly by Ewin at the Cornerstone Deli who we met last year. The breakfasts offered a great choice (my favorite is the fish which I can't get enough of!). My only suggestion is that a staff member do the rounds of the area along the. Sapphire Lagoon Bar at say hourly intervals from 11am onwards to take orders for drinks and snacks/light lunches. Perhaps a laminated menu with a selection of drinks and meals could be left at each poolside setting - water resistant. We look forward to our next visit! December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommendation We really can recommend this hotel as it has a beautiful architecture, harmonic garden and extraordinary pooles, such as one with a beach :-) The stuff was continuallly friendly and helpful. Even after needing assistance later than 10 pm, we always got excellent support.The breakfast buffet has a wide range of choice with really good quality. December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly hotel this hotel has great features and meets my meeting requirements. December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Amazing staff! Amazing resort! Amazing hospitality! I would definitely recommend this hotel to all my family and friends! Would come back for sure! Thank you Laguna November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Service Beautiful view, attentive staff, clean November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Everything about this hotel from features to services are exceptionally wonderful. Would definitely have our vacation at The Laguna again November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by More than an Hotel Having stayed for 2 weeks every year for the past 15 years it never ceases to amaze my wife and I. Every visit we say it is perfect but when we return we find another stroke of genius to produce another improvement but this is only part of the picture as the staff, from the most menial to the most senior are every bit as important and they are the best without any doubt whatsoever and nothing is too much trouble and always with a genuine smile and a wish to please.5 years ago we renewed our wedding vows after 25 years and the only thing I can say it was an amazing experience and every detail was carried out perfectly by the Laguna team and we could never thank them enough. We only got back to the UK today but already plans are in hand for our next visit. November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Lovely resort with beautiful grounds and gorgeous beach.Rooms are spacious and well fitted out with all needs including good wifi reception.There are many swimming and dining options. Staff are all friendly,but service at certain times can be a bit slow. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel in Paradise I loved this hotel. From the moment I checked into the hotel I could tell I had stepped into Paradise. I had a room that overlooked the Lagoon and I also had glimpses of the ocean. The room was very spacious with a lovely balcony. I visited the breakfast buffet and that had a great variety of hot and cold food. My favourite feature of the room was the Butler..a quick phone call in the morning saw the delivery of hot coffee,tea..even espressos and cappuccinos.. My only dislike was that smoking was allowed at the pools.As a non smoker I thought there would be areas specified for smokers.Most hotels are smoke free but this property was more smoking friendly with guests walking through the hotel smoking and it didn't matter where I sat at the pool all tables had ashtrays. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unsurpassed excellence We stayed at this hotel in November 2013 for 6 nights and will most certainly return. The staff were welcoming and nothing was too much trouble for them ...perfect service 100% The room (437) was immaculate, clean, impressive and faultless. The grounds , pools, and restaurants were in perfect condition and maintained to a high level. Sunbeds and beach beds were always available even lunchtime and mid early morning rush for a position in this hotel, there are sufficient sunbeds here. The location is perfect for the beach , three steps away from the hotel lawns. The beach itself is clean and manicured by staff who rake daily. Plenty of umbrellas too. We had a one hour massage each on the edge of the beach which was very professional, and soothing and reasonably priced. The butler service also was to perfection, a free service to your room which was a nice touch for that late night coffee or early morning tea before breakfast. This is just an amazing hotel to relax in, and we stay in some of the best ones on our travels; this would rate in the top three for sure. We also checked some others in the vicinity and The Laguna is well in front of the ones we saw... by a long way. Kuta is a $10 , twenty minute taxi ride away, if you want full on shopping and nightlife. We thought it better to go there as it suited and have this gorgeous hotel to relax in day by day. I could not even suggest one improvement to be made to this hotel or grounds, it was perfection 100% to us both and we could not fault it. Ha....yes one!! the breakfast bar needs to upgrade its toaster to a rotating belt one !! Now if this is my only fault to list you can see we thoroughly enjoyed our week here and are planning to return as soon as possible; we could not recommend more strongly that The Laguna is by far the best we have seen in Bali. Perfect. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Quality of the service Every staff member was focused on ensuring that they provided the guests with excellent service. It may not be fair to suggest that any staff member was better than another, but we would like to make special mention of Sinta and Basuki (I am sure this isn't the correct spelling). The service they provided went far beyond what would normally be expected. November 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A real luxury resort in Bali 11.7 and 11.8 two nights. Location: Nusa Dua is not far from kuta or sanur, and it's a really safe place. Resort: The resort had a private beach, swimming pool around the whole buildings. View is perfect. Service: We had a warm welcomed, they apologized when we could NOT have a upgrade sincerely, and brought us walk arround the resort and introduced to us,but when we meet other staffs they had no expression. SPG Recognition: We arrived resort late, as a platium member, the receiption said they had no suit available,even a upper level room, they're fully booking,but they promised must provided suit another day, and it was ture. Also, It dose not have a lounge.! Rooms: the standard room is small, but the suit is perfect. November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is excellent the hotel has everything you need, great staff, great swimming pools, great spa and workout facility and very good food. this only thing that I did not like was the price of mixed drinks and wine. November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good but... Hard to fault the excellent staff....smiles all round and nothing is too much trouble for them...the only gripe in what is a great set up is the slightly shabby appearance of the rooms ie damp stains scratch marks dents etc. it certainly didn't ruin the holiday but the attention to detail is wanting November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Beautiful Resort The Laguna, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, truly lives up to its name. The service is impeccable and the aesthetics calming and refreshing. A great place to relax and be happy. October 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is very good, but the buffet was poor everything is resort is wonderful, pool is nice, beach is good, room is comfort. we had a buffet as dinner, it cost about 40USD per person and called sea food buffet, however, infact, in the buffet you get only one glass of wine or soft drink, only ice water is free and ok to refill. this is the only buffet that cannot provide enough drinks i have ever had. regarding the seafood part, there were only some small prawn, two kind of fish which are not good, octopus needs to be order seperately, they do not BBQ this without order, and the staff that doing the BBQ were not friendly at all. in all there are not much seafood you could have,when you order anything from them, it seems you are take stuff from their pocket. the all other stuff like salmon, oyster, etc, are not included in the buffet! so they cactually cannot call it a sea food buffet. the buffet was totally unworthy! bad experience at all! October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful relaxing holiday This is an amazing hotel on Nusa Dua beach, very peaceful and quiet with wonderful restaurants and very friendly efficient staff nothing is too much trouble will definitely stay here again. October 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 100% Bali Smile We stayed at The Laguna Resort and Spa for 5 days and 4 nights. Each and every day was a treat and service is top-notch. Arriving 6 hours before check-in time, the staff of the hotel went out of their way to accomodate us as soon as possible, allowing us to check-in no less than 5 hours before the offial check-in time. Little details mentioned during check-in were meticulously taken care of. It's these little things take make a hotel comfortable. We hope to go back soon! I'd Recommend This Hotel to Others For: 1. Excellent service and neverending Bali smiles! October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing hotel its a really amazing hotel with great views and welcoming staff a really excellent spa and many places to swim and dine.. the butler service was excellent too especially mr prapto .. i disliked the fact that the restaurants dont serve "Halal" food and i think this should be condidered for muslim visitors and the beach chairs are always full October 20, 2013
  • 2015-10-09T05:43:50.284-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_377, tr_377
  • loc_en_US, sid_277, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 next>>