The Laguna, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, Nusa Dua, Bali

  • Kawasan Pariwisata Nusa Dua Lot N2
  • Nusa Dua,
  • Bali
  • 80363
  • Indonesia
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Each room can accommodate a maximum of either three adults (with an additional bed for the third person) or two adults and two children aged 12 or younger, who sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Extra beds and child beds may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

All guests of the resort must be at least 17 years old to register. We request that minors be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 299 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff and facilities As a seasoned traveler across the globe, I thoroughly enjoyed my stay in this hotel. The staff were helpful in every way and with our children, just absolutely wonderful. I have already recommended this hotel to several of our friends and colleagues. From the welcome to our departure, from the driver to the concierge and servers, it was perfect from our standpoint. Well done and hope to return again. Joe November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Bali Nusa Dua experience We were here on a family trip to for over a week - besides an incredible Bali experience, the resort was awesome - pool, SPA, wonderful and friendly staff, great beach walk, staff did a wonderful job at check in, during the stay, good onsite restaurants, got upgraded to a 2 bedroom suite courtesy my ambassador, loved the area, beach, beachwalk, food - everything was good, highly recommended in Bali. September 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food, beverages and deck chairs The cost of on site food and beverages was very expensive and deck chairs were hard to get as all had towels on them as if occupied but few were actually occupied from mid morning to evening. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vacation Great hotel. Perfect for relaxing,loved the pools,liked the touch of privacy,because of the size of the garden and laguna feels not crowded. Breakfast unreal,stuff really nice and proffesional. Thank you July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is very good, but the buffet was poor everything is resort is wonderful, pool is nice, beach is good, room is comfort. we had a buffet as dinner, it cost about 40USD per person and called sea food buffet, however, infact, in the buffet you get only one glass of wine or soft drink, only ice water is free and ok to refill. this is the only buffet that cannot provide enough drinks i have ever had. regarding the seafood part, there were only some small prawn, two kind of fish which are not good, octopus needs to be order seperately, they do not BBQ this without order, and the staff that doing the BBQ were not friendly at all. in all there are not much seafood you could have,when you order anything from them, it seems you are take stuff from their pocket. the all other stuff like salmon, oyster, etc, are not included in the buffet! so they cactually cannot call it a sea food buffet. the buffet was totally unworthy! bad experience at all! October 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very beatiful hotel It's a very beatiful hotel. There are many swimming pool in the hotel including that for baby.My son and daugter almost swimming from morning to evening.The food in the hotel is ok.But the room cleanliness needs improve.They say they clean the room two times for one day,but when I go back to the room,I see my daugter's diaper that I had thrown away in the morning is still in the rest room. April 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My second visit There are a lot of improvements that have been made by the management. My first visit wasn't really giving me a good impression. But on the second visit, I could see Laguna Resort was not the same anymore. The Villa is fabulous. The quality and the price of the food is acceptable. The a/c in the room works very well. There are some facilities added and being upgraded (gym). Good job!!! April 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best part of My Vacation Bali was an amazing place to visit. We looked forward to return to the Hotel every time we went out into town. Relaxed ambiance. The Staff was very attentive to ensuring our needs were met. I had coconut ice cream everyday day I was there :-). Breakfast and Dinner by the beach. Loved the access from my room directly into the Laguna pool....AMAZING! and just a quick walk onto the beach June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good but not luxurious The Laguna is a very nice hotel. Staff are excellent especially at the beach bar and in the cornerstone deli. The rooms are nice but i wouldn't call them luxurious well not at least the ones i stayed in. I must say it was pretty disappointing to not even meet the manager given that I stayed in the hotel for two weeks and in last week of that stay brought a group of forty to the hotel. April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE We stayed at the LAGUNA RESORT AND SPA, NUSA DUA. The hotel was lovely and the location was what we really enjoyed. the hotel was close to the bali mall as well as all the other interesting places we wanted to see. the staff were very helpful and friendly. The rooms were neat and comfortable. Only thing the rooms need an upgrade to go with the lovely appearance of the hotel. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply breathtaking! We stayed over a few hotels during our recent Bali trip, but we must say The Laguna is simply the perfect resort destination for pure relaxation and privacy. Staff service is good although the front desk staff does not believed us when we mentioned the stay is inclusive of breakfast. However they apologized when realizing they should not have doubted us from the beginning. December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sad to leave I have been to many 5star establishments in my life but this is the first time I have said "WOW" since I was a young man staying in my 1st 5star hotel in 1996. Great check in process, great staff. Your restaurants were 6 star. I normally eat away from the hotels I stay in as the lunch and dinner service cannot match the local food but both of your restaurants are excellent. May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorable Stay The hotel was located at a wonderful location. The facilities are extensive and very well maintained. The staff are warm and friendly, but the gem are the rooms, there were magnificient. The beds were super cosy. One small complaint, the airconditioning were not towards the bed, making it a bit warm under teh covers at night. But all in all, a wonderful and memorable stay. November 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has bad services People are not helpful and slow. I requested to have a king size bed but it turned out that I got twin-bed and I only knew when I reached the room. I requested to get a king size bed. The receptions immediately said that there was no room with King size bed available. After I got upset, they brought me back to receptionist and it took long and finally I got kind size bed. August 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful decor, fantastic food The set up of the hotel,the laguna pools was impressively nice: it offers space, choice of atmosphere, just à great experience. The restaurants where not only beaubtiful design, but the food was delicious! The spa was also vert Nice, with à great choice of treatments and gifted therapists. Unfortunately, the music ambiance of the spa was very unpleasant and repetitive! May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience From our check- in to our departure everything was spot on. Check-in smooth and friendly. Rooms spacious and very clean.The best breakfast buffet I have ever experienced. The facilities ( lagoons sun beds towels etc ) all excellent Last but not least the wonderful smiling helpful staff Congratulations to the Laguna on ALL YOUR ATTRIBUTES. WELLDONE,!!! March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing villa! We stayed in a villa with a private pool, and it was easily one of our most enjoyable hotel experiences ever. It's sublime, and the staff were incredible. They worked tirelessly to meet our every need, and exceeded our expectations every day. The spa was a tad disappointing (we tried it twice) but overall this is an extraordinary resort. Highly recommended. May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Quality of the service Every staff member was focused on ensuring that they provided the guests with excellent service. It may not be fair to suggest that any staff member was better than another, but we would like to make special mention of Sinta and Basuki (I am sure this isn't the correct spelling). The service they provided went far beyond what would normally be expected. November 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good standard according to the location Big advantage of the hotel is its lagoons arrangment for swimming which are unique in this area of Nusa Dua 9except partly St Regis). But big downfall is that there is no high standard restaurant in the facility after closing of the Mayang Sari. As well the quality standard of the Spa has degraded for the last 2 years (product used are so .. so ..). February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent 4-night stay We enjoyed many aspects of this hotel including the fabulous location with nice relaxing beach. All staff members were quite friendly and helpful. The hotel also helped us hire a wonderful private driver for a 6-7 hour tour. Throughout our stay, we had a nice sampling of a variety of tasty food and very much appreciated their ability to deal with our various food allergies. My daughter and I both had the best massages of our life at the onsite spa. That's quite a compliment because we've both had 150+ massages. However, there were some things that kept this hotel from receiving 5's. And in fact, I'm not sure if I could come back unless some specific changes were made because certain things are just too important for us when traveling 9,000 miles (one way) for a vacation. Unfortunately, our relaxation was often interrupted by slamming doors at several of the neighboring hotel rooms. The hotel needs to place self-closing mechanisms on the room doors which would prevent people from slamming their door. They also need to figure out a way to encourage people not to be so noisy in the hallways. Perhaps some soundpoofing or polite signs encouraging quiet. We also experienced frustration while trying to arrange for pick-up at the airport. Some of the staff either weren't reading our entire emails or they lack sufficent understanding of English. I have a feeling it's the latter. This was an extremely frustrating process requiring 3-4 emails and not knowing if we were being picked-up at the airport, how to find the driver, etc. They finally sorted this out after someone more senior reviewed our plea for help. In summary, this hotel is well-located, has very friendly staff, very good food, nicely landscaped grounds, very reasonable prices for a variety of services and could easily move to a 4.5 (or higher) by addressing these two important areas. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful stay A wonderful hotel set in beautifully kept grounds. Although the hotel was full it never felt crowded at any time. Plenty of sun loungers around the pools and on the well kept beach. Wonderful selection of food for breakfast. Staff were amazing and friendly. We will be back!! June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasure to stay at The Laguna My husband and I could only get away to Bali for 5 nights this year but there are few better places to recharge our batteries -this was our third . The Deluxe Studio that we always stay in was as clean, comfortable and spacious as usual and the genuinely welcoming staff from those that met us at the airport, to the reception to housekeeping were simply a pleasure to deal with throughout our stay. It was heartwarming to be recognized and greeted warmly by Ewin at the Cornerstone Deli who we met last year. The breakfasts offered a great choice (my favorite is the fish which I can't get enough of!). My only suggestion is that a staff member do the rounds of the area along the. Sapphire Lagoon Bar at say hourly intervals from 11am onwards to take orders for drinks and snacks/light lunches. Perhaps a laminated menu with a selection of drinks and meals could be left at each poolside setting - water resistant. We look forward to our next visit! December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blue Lagoon Hotel I'd stayed in this hotel for many times, and never bored with the ambience, the one and only hotel with large pool in Nusa Dua and you can just jump into the pool just right facing your room, fantastic. The breakfast, lunch, buffet dinner are also great, with may variety local and international cuisine is ready to satisfaction you culinary taste November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant in every way! Hosted a business meeting for 120 delegates at this hotel in June 2012. this was our second time hosting a major event at this hotel and we will be back again. The Staff at a venue is what makes or breaks a corporate event. The staff at the Laguna are second to none. They approach every request with a smile and extreme efficiency. Just Brillient! June 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good holiday experience Really good 5 day stay. Rooms excellent and very clean. Butler service excellent. Breakfast choices and quality second to none and the staff there were very professional and welcoming. Pool great, could improve towel arrangements but if that's all I have to complain about I don't really have a problem. Highly recommend this hotel. March 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommendation We really can recommend this hotel as it has a beautiful architecture, harmonic garden and extraordinary pooles, such as one with a beach :-) The stuff was continuallly friendly and helpful. Even after needing assistance later than 10 pm, we always got excellent support.The breakfast buffet has a wide range of choice with really good quality. December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Is this the best hotel on Bali ? Apart from the exception staff and high quality food, this resort is remarkably well managed and functions seamlessly. I have stayed here about 10 times over the past 16 months and the consistency is admirable. Well done to the management and staff for delivering a home away from home experience with consistent high quality service. cheers, February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing hotel its a really amazing hotel with great views and welcoming staff a really excellent spa and many places to swim and dine.. the butler service was excellent too especially mr prapto .. i disliked the fact that the restaurants dont serve "Halal" food and i think this should be condidered for muslim visitors and the beach chairs are always full October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! Simply an amazing and beautiful hotel. The only shortcoming was the beach itself, which is not really a white sand beach. The breakfast buffet was great, but the evening seafood buffet by the beach could use more variety of offerings. But the service is phenomenal, the hotel grounds are beautiful and the rooms are large and comfortable. April 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing and marvelous place. Beautiful landscape and nice facilities. Good food quality and responsive staff all over the resort. Although the problem of high humidity level in the roomd needs to be addressed. May be changing A/C for a more efficient one on removing humidity from the air and that is silent enough to not disturb sleep. April 20, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 next>>