The Laguna, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, Nusa Dua, Bali

  • Kawasan Pariwisata Nusa Dua Lot N2
  • Nusa Dua,
  • Bali
  • 80363
  • Indonesia
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Each room can accommodate a maximum of either three adults (with an additional bed for the third person) or two adults and two children aged 12 or younger, who sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Extra beds and child beds may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

All guests of the resort must be at least 17 years old to register. We request that minors be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 276 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beauty and tranquility Fantastic location. Rooms private, peaceful and well equipped. Staff so friendly and welcoming. Grounds and gardens, lagoons and pools absolutely marvelous. Only minor concerns were the food. The quality was at times too en masse. We shall visit again. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing experience We thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience at The Laguna Resort & Spa. The staff were incredibly friendly and always ready to assist, whether offering an additional cup of coffee or ordering a taxi. The whole ambience of the resort,surrounded by large pools & waterfalls,coupled with the fragrant tropical flower & spice smells makes this an ideal resort to chill out & relax.I would like to see non smoking designated areas on the beach or ban smoking completely.Otherwise top marks for a great place to stay. I must compliment the resort on the excellent Balinese buffet dinner on Tuesday & Friday. The quality & range was exceptional. July 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by A disappointing experience First of all, I thought the name of Luxury Collection will bring above my expectation. Considering I am an SPG Platinum and have tried all starwood properties in Bali, I must say that The Laguna has disappointed me somehow. Okay, perhaps due to peak season I could not get a nice upgrade as I usually always have, but the real disappointment is the room. It is old and a bit smelly. I tried to ask another room but the receptionist claimed that their occupancy rate is 98% so unless I pay more to be relocated to the Imperial Suite, she could not give me any rooms. The location is just nice though. It has nice private beach and near to Bali Collection where we can go shopping. The food is average. I think it is time for the management to renovate the rooms. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Overall, this is a nice and beautiful hotel. My family and I had a wonderful experience staying in the hotel. However, let me point out several things that needs attention: 1) No exhaust fan in the bathroom. 2) The cutlery in the resto are sometimes not clean. I can understand how busy the staff is working. However, obviously a few staff do not pay attention to the detail. This hotel is a 5 star hotel and it holds a huge reputation. 3) Cleaning service and making up room is somehow late (later than 12 noon) August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent 4-night stay We enjoyed many aspects of this hotel including the fabulous location with nice relaxing beach. All staff members were quite friendly and helpful. The hotel also helped us hire a wonderful private driver for a 6-7 hour tour. Throughout our stay, we had a nice sampling of a variety of tasty food and very much appreciated their ability to deal with our various food allergies. My daughter and I both had the best massages of our life at the onsite spa. That's quite a compliment because we've both had 150+ massages. However, there were some things that kept this hotel from receiving 5's. And in fact, I'm not sure if I could come back unless some specific changes were made because certain things are just too important for us when traveling 9,000 miles (one way) for a vacation. Unfortunately, our relaxation was often interrupted by slamming doors at several of the neighboring hotel rooms. The hotel needs to place self-closing mechanisms on the room doors which would prevent people from slamming their door. They also need to figure out a way to encourage people not to be so noisy in the hallways. Perhaps some soundpoofing or polite signs encouraging quiet. We also experienced frustration while trying to arrange for pick-up at the airport. Some of the staff either weren't reading our entire emails or they lack sufficent understanding of English. I have a feeling it's the latter. This was an extremely frustrating process requiring 3-4 emails and not knowing if we were being picked-up at the airport, how to find the driver, etc. They finally sorted this out after someone more senior reviewed our plea for help. In summary, this hotel is well-located, has very friendly staff, very good food, nicely landscaped grounds, very reasonable prices for a variety of services and could easily move to a 4.5 (or higher) by addressing these two important areas. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel This resort was far better than expected, the rooms, the facilities and the staff were very professional and friendly. The ARWANA restaurant was fantastic, the food excellent and the service absolutely professional and the prices were very reasonable. Would recommend this hotel and resort to anyone for an experience that surpassed all our expectations July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent....Words are not enough! I used my SPG points to stay just one night in Laguna Resort, Bali. I mentioned to them that I am celebrating my 1st Marriage Anniversary. They upgraded me to Executive Suite. Also sent us gifts, cake and offered discounts in restaurants. I am frequent traveler and stayed many hotels across globe but my experience in Laguna resort was exceptional. Room: Beyond Expectation - Spacious, clean, with all facilities. Service - Excellent service - In seconds someone pick your phone at reception and that is one point of contact for all your needs. You don't have to tell them twice for any request. Hotel Staff - Extremely Polite and Helpful Beach - Very lean and quite. Ideal for romantic vacations Facilities - Very nice Spa, excellent pools and other facilities available I stayed at Jimbaran and Kuta also with other branded hotels but none was near to Laguna Resorts. Stay at Laguna Resorts definitely increase pleasure of your holidays atleast by twice as comparison to any other branded hotel. August 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A bit dated Hotel service was very good by all staff. The property grounds are amazing and beautiful and restaurants were great. However, the rooms are aged a bit and could really use an upgrade. The chair I went to sit it had the left arm rest loose (Room 318). All else was very nice... July 30, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>