ラグーナ,ラグジュアリーコレクションリゾート&スパ,ヌサドゥア,バリ

  • インドネシア
  • 80363
  • バリ,
  • ヌサドゥア
  • Kawasan Pariwisata Nusa Dua Lot N2
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

各お部屋の最大収容人数は、大人3名様(3人目のお客様用の追加ベッド搬入時)、または大人2名様と12歳以下のお子様2名です。お子様のご宿泊は、お部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り無料です。 追加ベッドとお子様用ベッドには、追加料金がかかります。

年齢条件ポリシー

当リゾートのご利用は、17歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。 17歳未満のお子様には、大人のご同伴が必要です。

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 303 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff made our stay Beautiful gardens and so restful. Lagoon pool access was one metre from our ground floor balcony. Hotel has a very high reputation in Bali. May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Everything about this hotel from features to services are exceptionally wonderful. Would definitely have our vacation at The Laguna again November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury hotel with stunning grounds and pools. Beautifully maintained gardens, lovely beach. Staff extremely friendly. All food and bar venues very good. A great place to relax. February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable experience Everything always makes me feel comfortable including meal, environment and stay. I will stay by next time and recommend to my friends. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good service and view The hotel gave me a wonderful holiday in Bali. Every staff is kind and provides good service. I will recemand the hotel to my friends. May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous I was extremely pleased with the service that was given to me. Everybody was extremely caring to my needs and extremely courteous January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is set in fabulous grounds in a great location. Rooms are spacious and comfortable. Loved all the pools with sandy beaches and waterfalls. Staff were really helpful and friendly. September 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable Staff very polite and attentive. Restaurants good especially the food a la carte. Hotel very clean and gardens well maintained. September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Exeptional The service offered and thé quality of the resort are really a good bargain. Hotel is kids friendly and highly valued by them. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff and facilities: Exceptional! From the moment we arrived a hotel experience unlike any other. It started w refreshing lemon tea and comfortable seating while we were checked in, then, unexpected toy bags for the kids while we waited (we arrived early and they were still able to have a room ready), and upon learning our toddler just had a birthday, arranging to have a special birthday cake during a mealtime of our choosing. We booked the pool access suite, highly recommended, especially if you have kids, unless you want to splurge for the private villa, also very nice. Anything we needed, the staff was always quick to respond, and never a "no", or "I am sorry, "we cannot" or "don't have". Smiles and greetings anytime and anywhere on the grounds. Happy staff, happy to help. Beach was nice and well maintained as well as the resort grounds, Spa was very accomodative and had some great discounts for early birds, morning buffet a great value, delicious and w plenty of choices, the kids couldnt get enough of the seven pools...really, this place is paradise. Other than jet skiing and some other water sports offsite, no reason at all to leave the resort. A perfect 4-day vaca, thank you Laguna!! March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay I loved our holiday at the Laguna and look forward to returning asap! May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Great hotel, excellent location, the staff is always available to assist. Simply the best experience had in many years. June 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is due for some upgrading work my room on level 1 has lagoon excess and the steps leading to the pool is very slippery and need a good wash. March 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is really different The best thing about the hotel is that the staff are very friendly & helpful. April 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel did not meet our expectations Unfortunately the hotel is at a terrible location, if you like swimming and walking arround the local grounds! August 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by lovely laguna my stay was amazing , outstanding & memorable , lovely property , well maintained , really enjoyed my stay . October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is a very pleasant experience at this hotel. It is a wonderful vavation with staying at Laguna. Room, service, swiming pool and everything is excellent. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, accomodation and fully focused services An example for all other hotels. I am a frequent traveller but this hotel is a top three hotel March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel ever!!! The best hotel by far! Beautiful surrounds and outstanding service! We will definitely visit again soon! March 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by dissapontment very disappointment stay as spg member didnt receive any service .hopefully someone would fix service August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great oppulence and location The Laguna is a great resort hotel, its even more magical in the evening when its not so hot outside. June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pool Access Rooms We had a pool access room and have now decided that these type of rooms are our preferred choice. January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location & Amenities / Facilities Fantastic location & has access to restaurants / bars / pubs of other hotels in the same location. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a perfect romantic getaway Highly recommended. I was sad that i booked only 1 night at this resort. Will definitely go back. August 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food quality disappointing. Otherwise excellent hotel. Food had few good choices. Asian dishes not authentic and not tasty. July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent 4-night stay We enjoyed many aspects of this hotel including the fabulous location with nice relaxing beach. All staff members were quite friendly and helpful. The hotel also helped us hire a wonderful private driver for a 6-7 hour tour. Throughout our stay, we had a nice sampling of a variety of tasty food and very much appreciated their ability to deal with our various food allergies. My daughter and I both had the best massages of our life at the onsite spa. That's quite a compliment because we've both had 150+ massages. However, there were some things that kept this hotel from receiving 5's. And in fact, I'm not sure if I could come back unless some specific changes were made because certain things are just too important for us when traveling 9,000 miles (one way) for a vacation. Unfortunately, our relaxation was often interrupted by slamming doors at several of the neighboring hotel rooms. The hotel needs to place self-closing mechanisms on the room doors which would prevent people from slamming their door. They also need to figure out a way to encourage people not to be so noisy in the hallways. Perhaps some soundpoofing or polite signs encouraging quiet. We also experienced frustration while trying to arrange for pick-up at the airport. Some of the staff either weren't reading our entire emails or they lack sufficent understanding of English. I have a feeling it's the latter. This was an extremely frustrating process requiring 3-4 emails and not knowing if we were being picked-up at the airport, how to find the driver, etc. They finally sorted this out after someone more senior reviewed our plea for help. In summary, this hotel is well-located, has very friendly staff, very good food, nicely landscaped grounds, very reasonable prices for a variety of services and could easily move to a 4.5 (or higher) by addressing these two important areas. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by resort is excellent place to stay for holiday We were impressed with the safety, cleaniness, excellent service and beautiful landscape. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place for my family vacation good swimming pools around the hotel building, my child enjoyed it. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing in every aspect! First time staying at the Laguna, and it won't be our last, this place exceeded our expectations in every aspect. The staff were excellent, have never experienced such professional, yet warm service in the hospitality sector. Even the gardener who was totally engrossed in the pruning of a palm tree took the time to step back and warmly greet ua as we passes by. The two main restaurants, Arwana and Banyubiru offered world class cuisine, especially our last meal at Arwana for my wife's birthday, it was amazing to say the least!! I recommend the Paradise smoothie from The Kulkul bar, they are great, really refreshing and the fine water mist is an excellent idea as you sit back and soak us the beautiful surroundings. We had a lagoon access studio, such a lovely room, the resorts pools are fantastic, if you find it's too crowded at one spot, then there are plenty of options to choose from so you won't be disappointed. The cornerstone deli was really nice, the Nicoise salad was my wife's favourite meal from there, mine was the yummy macaroons!!! I can't say anything bad about this resort, we loved our stay! The location is great, everything is just paradise! Thanks, we look forward to returning! October 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is Very Good Facility We want to visit this hotel again. This is very good hotel for leisure with Family. July 11, 2012
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>