ラグーナ,ラグジュアリーコレクションリゾート&スパ,ヌサドゥア,バリ

  • インドネシア
  • 80363
  • バリ,
  • ヌサドゥア
  • Kawasan Pariwisata Nusa Dua Lot N2
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

各お部屋の最大収容人数は、大人3名様(3人目のお客様用の追加ベッド搬入時)、または大人2名様と12歳以下のお子様2名です。お子様のご宿泊は、お部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り無料です。 追加ベッドとお子様用ベッドには、追加料金がかかります。

年齢条件ポリシー

当リゾートのご利用は、17歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。 17歳未満のお子様には、大人のご同伴が必要です。

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 309 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Property Situated on a great beach with plenty to do within the resort and surrounding area. Short and inexpensive cab ride to airport and other areas of interest on Bali. Room, pools, staff, and food are all top quality. Upgraded to "executive suite" as a platinum. Would recommend to anyone wishing to relax in a great atmosphere. January 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wait for renovation Very nice hotel in a good location, but rooms and bathrooms are very old and need urgent renovation. Wait for renovation or chose another hotel in the same area December 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing hotel ideally positioned in Nusa Dua If you are looking for an excuse to do nothing for a week while being well-pampered and not having to fight the hordes, then this is probably as good a choice as you'll get. The SPA is excellent, the number of pools (none of which you can drown in) and the selection of food/restaurants makes this a good option for anyone visiting Nusa Dua. My top tips for anyone visiting this resort would be to book your cabanas as soon as you arrive for added comfort while lazing around, and to book your SPA treatments as well. Also remember that you may have a 30 to 45 minute wait from ordering to receiving your food at peak hours in the KulKul bar, so just order before you are ravenous. Staff are very friendly and helpful and the pricing for food and lodging makes this hotel good value for money among those situated in Nusa Dua. December 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 10 days in tropical paradays Great hotel regarding staff,service,food, tropical beautiful garden..Cannot complain about anything regarding service,cleanless,facilities.Only small down its that some rooms are outdated and have that smell of mould. December 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marvellous hotel ad staff We stayed in this hotel for 8 nights with a group of friends. We booked three Junior Suites which were nicely decorated and had nice space and views on the pools. The hotel ground if this hotel is just beautiful and well maintained. The hotel stands out with service. The personnel from the reception, concierge, bars, restaurants and the butlers are just amazing. The level of service minded exceeded our expectations. This made our stay really special. We ate several times in the restaurants (food and service good for a reasonable price). The Spa although a bit expensive is really nice as well. Will definitely return when visiting Bali. December 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bali in 4 days. This is a lovely hotel in beautiful surroundings. Staff couldn't do enough for us. Rooms are lovely and bathrooms well appointed. The breakfast choice is vast and well presented. Loved the way the pools are laid to look like lagoons, they are immaculate. Would recommend this hotel to everyone. December 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful exotic garden setting This hotel was/is amazing. We had a remarkable time here. The setting perfectly combined the natural tropical flora of Bali with the hotel lagoon, walking paths, water features, and facilities/structures themselves. The food and service were both excellent. The breakfast was a classy Sunday brunch, with omelette, pasta, and carving stations, and our favorite, Sushi, every morning. The staff, throughout the hotel, was very attentive and quick with a smile and inquiry as to how they could help. I would highly recommend the lagoon access rooms, at first we thought this might be a frivolous indulgence, but in the end we loved having the ability to roll out of bed in the morning and take a quick dip in the amazing lagoon pools/beaches, and to do the same in the evening, without having to step out of our room. The only downfall we saw was non availability of a two bedroom room, with larger then two twin beds. There were no options for two full or queens - either two twins or a king were the choices. We travel with our two children almost everywhere and have found that this seems to be the standard for much of continental Asia, Malaysia, and Indonesia. December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A stay in Paradise We stayed in the Laguna Spa Hotel in Nusa Dua for 7 nights from 4 November -11 November 2014 and from the moment we were met by Winda we were made to feel like the most important people who had ever stayed - it truly was paradise - and we enjoyed every minute and every bit of the experience. ALL of the staff were exceptional. Every breakfast and meal we had was wonderful and the fabulous lagoon room we stayed in was amazing. We loved it. December 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would definitely come back! Superb - not sure what else to say! Super resort, great staff, great food - what more could you ask for? December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great quick stay the hotel was great felt like home the staff are amazing and the grounds are so lush and private we only stayed 2 nights had booked 6 nights at the grand nikko and only stayed 4 then went to the laguna we now wish we had of stayed here for the 6 nights. November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotels I've been to. From before arrival to after check-out, the staff of the hotel provided top-notch service and ever-present warm smiles, making us feel at home right from the beginning. Although we were travelling with an infant, they accommodated our transport request with a baby seat without asking and provided cot, steriliser, and hot water kettle during our stay. Its the attention to personal details like this that made us feel this is a top-notch hotel. With excellent pools, beaches, spa and food available, you hardly have to leave the hotel for a beach-side retreat. November 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel I stayed for a night at the Laguna and it was fantastic. Prior to my arrival, the communication was excellent as well. When we arrived, the staff upgraded us to a lagoon access room which was very nice. All the staff was friendly and awesome as well. When we were leaving, the manager personally came to us to thank us for staying at the hotel and reminded us of the airport tax that we have to pay when we are leaving. I definitely enjoyed my stay. The hotel is magnificent, and the private beach was extremely nice. Water is pristine and a joy to be in. There seemed to be some crowding issues though as all the chairs were full by lunch time and there were some guests who did not manage to get one. We had our dinner at the hotel as well and the employees did not charge us for our drinks as some of the seafood was overcooked. We had 3 different employees come up to us to apologize for it and i could see the pride the staff have in the standards of the hotel. But everything comes at a price of course, prices in the Laguna are on the high side. However if money is not of any concern, this is a place I would definitely recommend. November 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by HOTEL FEATURE I HAVE VIISTED MANY COUNTRY.THE EXPERIANCE WITH THIS HOTEL IS GREAT. I AM NOW INTERESTED TO VIIST AGAIN AND STAY IN SAME HOTEL. November 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good choice It exceeds my expectation. Beautiful beach. Nice facilities. I will recommend to friends. November 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Paradise Beautiful place, quiet and well appointed. Room was a littler dark, but good view over the lagoons November 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best place to reward oneself with total relaxation Everyone deserves the chance to totally unwind and get away from normal routines of life. Well, this hotel provides everything for a perfectly relaxing moment to unwind! The beach, the pool, the direct access to the lagoon from your room. The ever smiling, caring, helpful and friendly staff. Everything makes one wish they don't have to return to reality. One pays to stay anywhere, but one will get a full reward of an enjoyable and totally relaxing stay at this heaven masked as a hotel! November 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing and comfortable staying We stayed at this hotel for 4 night. It offers plenty of features which made our stay enjoyable: 1. Lagoon 2. Direct access to sea side 3. Nice bars Overall, I strongly recommend this hotel for its features and staff responsiveness but I do not recommend it for food. The breakfast was very good but a la carte restaurants (Banyubiru and Arwana) are simply average. October 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT I have just returned from Laguna w/ my wife and 5yrs daughter and all we have to say is THANK YOU!. What an experience! from the friendly staff to the service all has been really out of this planet! It was our daughter's bday and they made everything they could to help w/ some last minute preparations as well as a nice cake, so no words! just keep the job! September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hotel in Dusa Dua for a romantic getaway Great welcome and suite upgrade. Classy and warm hotel design. Large yet very homy. Superb staff. The only deception is the lack of complimentary water related activities. Also, the local (1h) snorkeling at the jet-set marine is really not worth the trip: is there no other place to snorkel than the port entrance? Why was there no possibility to depart directly from the hotel beach like the next-hotel provide and avoid the long drive? September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A big thank you! We have been to Bali many times but have stayed at this resort for the first time. By comparison, Laguna stands above all. They exceed the 5 star rating! The level of customer service was above and beyond and the word "no" doesn't seem to exist. From the moment we arrived, during and to the minute that we left we were looked after in the most friendly and professional manner. We particularly want to point out Front Office Manager Adi Adhyana and Guest Relations Officer Theresia Windayani, who did their job with the utmost excellence! They went above and beyond their call of duties and in their manner of approach and attention, it was a pleasure to be in their company! It should be noted that the staff were very well spoken in English, which made it easier to converse and understand. We would like to further point out, that every staff member of all ranks did their job impressively and with utmost professionalism. The restaurant accommodated all our requests, particularly for items not on the menu. The chef Nurmaya Purba made delicious English porridge just to perfection and our likes. We recommend this resort to all and will return next year! September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best SPG Hotel Hands Down 50 plus SPG hotels under my belt, the Laguna is by far my favorite. I have vacationed here twice and LOVED it. The rooms are great. The beach is great. The service impeccable. French Toast to die for. Everything was perfect. Just could use a bit more SPG recognition but for luxury option not really needed. September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything thought of! Probably, the best hotel, I've ever stayed in. Certainly one of the top three, and I travel a lot. I stayed in the villa, an offer to upgrade was made upon my arrival at a discount to regular prices. The feeling was of a private hotel. It was so convenient, that I often did not want to leave it. The staff was amazingly efficient and unhumanly polite and delicate. I just loved the place! September 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need totally room update I travel alot, totally I gave 4 stars for all facility in this hotel, but the room I booked (deluxe pool access) was so old, especially the heavenly bed which was not heavenly at all, the spring bed seems too old, hard, no bounce feeling anymore. The towel is too small and not soft at all. Too hard for a five star "luxury collection hotel". But the pool, staff are excellent. Too bad if this hotel do not immediately reupgrade their total room comfort, since Bali has plenty of new 5* hotels to choose from. Once we checked in they gave us leaked old electric kettle. But after we complaint, they gave us new one. For information, there is no kids club in their facility, so bear in mind for family with kids traveller. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeding my expectation I have to say the staffs there are very friendly. Many of them will greet you when they pass by. Both of the environment and service are excellent. Restaurant in the resort has variety of food to choose. Maybe more asian food (Chinese food) can be added. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury in Paradise The Laguna in Nusa Dua is a prime beautiful area in Bali and very secure and safe!. The grounds is top notch and well kept. It's what make the place along with the many lagoons really beautuful and picturesque. The beach area is very well kept clean and serene. The spa and massage along the beach are a must to do. The SPA is very good, although the masseuse could do better. The rooms are big and have great views. Loved having breakfast in the balcony each morning. The restaurant breakfast was expansive as well!! August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel in Nusa Dua Beautiful resort in Nusa Dua with amazing swimming pools and a nice beach. Executive suites are very nice, and the bed is most comfortable; Location is perfect: quiet place close to some shops and restaurants in Bali Collection shopping center. You are 7€ away by taxi from Kuta / Jimbaran... And the airport is closeby (20 minutes / 6€ by taxi) On a less positive note: - people seemed to put towels on the seats of the swimming pool to keep them for the whole day even if they are not around... we were disappointed to have to deal with these kind of childish things in a 5 star resorts - once, the concierge has been unreliable to support us for the organization of a day trip we wanted to plan in Bali - we were disappointed by the restaurants of the resort: seafood restaurant completely ran out of white wine... service could be improved; we thus went to the Saint Regis restaurantsfor the last 2 days: slightly more expensive but with a much better quality and service in our views - finally, less important but still... TV sets would need to be renewed and an on-demand service should be added as the selection of DVDs proposed at the concierge could really be improved. All in all, we had a rather nice stay but thought we could have had a better experience from a 5 star luxury collection hotel. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beauty and tranquility Fantastic location. Rooms private, peaceful and well equipped. Staff so friendly and welcoming. Grounds and gardens, lagoons and pools absolutely marvelous. Only minor concerns were the food. The quality was at times too en masse. We shall visit again. August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent 4-night stay We enjoyed many aspects of this hotel including the fabulous location with nice relaxing beach. All staff members were quite friendly and helpful. The hotel also helped us hire a wonderful private driver for a 6-7 hour tour. Throughout our stay, we had a nice sampling of a variety of tasty food and very much appreciated their ability to deal with our various food allergies. My daughter and I both had the best massages of our life at the onsite spa. That's quite a compliment because we've both had 150+ massages. However, there were some things that kept this hotel from receiving 5's. And in fact, I'm not sure if I could come back unless some specific changes were made because certain things are just too important for us when traveling 9,000 miles (one way) for a vacation. Unfortunately, our relaxation was often interrupted by slamming doors at several of the neighboring hotel rooms. The hotel needs to place self-closing mechanisms on the room doors which would prevent people from slamming their door. They also need to figure out a way to encourage people not to be so noisy in the hallways. Perhaps some soundpoofing or polite signs encouraging quiet. We also experienced frustration while trying to arrange for pick-up at the airport. Some of the staff either weren't reading our entire emails or they lack sufficent understanding of English. I have a feeling it's the latter. This was an extremely frustrating process requiring 3-4 emails and not knowing if we were being picked-up at the airport, how to find the driver, etc. They finally sorted this out after someone more senior reviewed our plea for help. In summary, this hotel is well-located, has very friendly staff, very good food, nicely landscaped grounds, very reasonable prices for a variety of services and could easily move to a 4.5 (or higher) by addressing these two important areas. August 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by A disappointing experience First of all, I thought the name of Luxury Collection will bring above my expectation. Considering I am an SPG Platinum and have tried all starwood properties in Bali, I must say that The Laguna has disappointed me somehow. Okay, perhaps due to peak season I could not get a nice upgrade as I usually always have, but the real disappointment is the room. It is old and a bit smelly. I tried to ask another room but the receptionist claimed that their occupancy rate is 98% so unless I pay more to be relocated to the Imperial Suite, she could not give me any rooms. The location is just nice though. It has nice private beach and near to Bali Collection where we can go shopping. The food is average. I think it is time for the management to renovate the rooms. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Overall, this is a nice and beautiful hotel. My family and I had a wonderful experience staying in the hotel. However, let me point out several things that needs attention: 1) No exhaust fan in the bathroom. 2) The cutlery in the resto are sometimes not clean. I can understand how busy the staff is working. However, obviously a few staff do not pay attention to the detail. This hotel is a 5 star hotel and it holds a huge reputation. 3) Cleaning service and making up room is somehow late (later than 12 noon) August 3, 2014
  • 2015-04-20T19:05:13.198-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_309, tr_309
  • loc_en_US, sid_277, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>