ラグーナ,ラグジュアリーコレクションリゾート&スパ,ヌサドゥア,バリ

  • インドネシア
  • 80363
  • バリ,
  • ヌサドゥア
  • Kawasan Pariwisata Nusa Dua Lot N2
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 388 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Quality of the service Every staff member was focused on ensuring that they provided the guests with excellent service. It may not be fair to suggest that any staff member was better than another, but we would like to make special mention of Sinta and Basuki (I am sure this isn't the correct spelling). The service they provided went far beyond what would normally be expected. November 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A real luxury resort in Bali 11.7 and 11.8 two nights. Location: Nusa Dua is not far from kuta or sanur, and it's a really safe place. Resort: The resort had a private beach, swimming pool around the whole buildings. View is perfect. Service: We had a warm welcomed, they apologized when we could NOT have a upgrade sincerely, and brought us walk arround the resort and introduced to us,but when we meet other staffs they had no expression. SPG Recognition: We arrived resort late, as a platium member, the receiption said they had no suit available,even a upper level room, they're fully booking,but they promised must provided suit another day, and it was ture. Also, It dose not have a lounge.! Rooms: the standard room is small, but the suit is perfect. November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is excellent the hotel has everything you need, great staff, great swimming pools, great spa and workout facility and very good food. this only thing that I did not like was the price of mixed drinks and wine. November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good but... Hard to fault the excellent staff....smiles all round and nothing is too much trouble for them...the only gripe in what is a great set up is the slightly shabby appearance of the rooms ie damp stains scratch marks dents etc. it certainly didn't ruin the holiday but the attention to detail is wanting November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Beautiful Resort The Laguna, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, truly lives up to its name. The service is impeccable and the aesthetics calming and refreshing. A great place to relax and be happy. October 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is very good, but the buffet was poor everything is resort is wonderful, pool is nice, beach is good, room is comfort. we had a buffet as dinner, it cost about 40USD per person and called sea food buffet, however, infact, in the buffet you get only one glass of wine or soft drink, only ice water is free and ok to refill. this is the only buffet that cannot provide enough drinks i have ever had. regarding the seafood part, there were only some small prawn, two kind of fish which are not good, octopus needs to be order seperately, they do not BBQ this without order, and the staff that doing the BBQ were not friendly at all. in all there are not much seafood you could have,when you order anything from them, it seems you are take stuff from their pocket. the all other stuff like salmon, oyster, etc, are not included in the buffet! so they cactually cannot call it a sea food buffet. the buffet was totally unworthy! bad experience at all! October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful relaxing holiday This is an amazing hotel on Nusa Dua beach, very peaceful and quiet with wonderful restaurants and very friendly efficient staff nothing is too much trouble will definitely stay here again. October 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 100% Bali Smile We stayed at The Laguna Resort and Spa for 5 days and 4 nights. Each and every day was a treat and service is top-notch. Arriving 6 hours before check-in time, the staff of the hotel went out of their way to accomodate us as soon as possible, allowing us to check-in no less than 5 hours before the offial check-in time. Little details mentioned during check-in were meticulously taken care of. It's these little things take make a hotel comfortable. We hope to go back soon! I'd Recommend This Hotel to Others For: 1. Excellent service and neverending Bali smiles! October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing hotel its a really amazing hotel with great views and welcoming staff a really excellent spa and many places to swim and dine.. the butler service was excellent too especially mr prapto .. i disliked the fact that the restaurants dont serve "Halal" food and i think this should be condidered for muslim visitors and the beach chairs are always full October 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not quite live up to the name Luxury Collection We stayed here on our honeymoon and we were very excited to hire an English speaking tour guide and see the sights in Bali. We went to the Hotel's concierge and were directed to the tour desk. We specifically requested an English speaking guide and the employee guaranteed us the guide would speak English. We then asked again to confirm that it would be an English speaking guide and were told, "absolutely." When we got in the car it became very clear the guide spoke no English. Not only did he not speak English but he had NO IDEA where he was taking us. He kept showing us maps and pamphlets asking us to point where we wanted to go. Mind you we had spent a significant amount of time selecting a tour with the employee in the hotel, but the driver was clearly unaware. We figured something out and arrived there only to be ditched by our guide because he wanted to eat dinner with his buddies. I have no idea what we saw because the guide did not speak any English so he could not offer us any information. I am not joking when I say he did not speak English, he literally knew maybe 15 words. My husband speaks 6 languages and this guide did not speak any of those languages either. In addition to deserting us when he went to eat dinner, the guide continually ran into friends of his and spent his time chatting with them. So after the trip we made a complaint to the concierge and were told that the tour desk is an independent company. (Now they wanted nothing to do with these guys). So we went to the tour desk to complain and insist that they reduce the cost as they essentially provided us with a driver not a tour guide. This was a huge ordeal because but we eventually got a manager on the phone. After much back and forth they did decrease the price slightly. It should have never gotten to that point. We should not have been lied to about whether the guide spoke English, we should not have had to deal with that guides nonsense deserting us, the guide should have known what tour we had selected instead of asking us to point to places on the map, we should not have had to argue with the tour desk. It was all insane and left a very bad taste in my mouth. We had planned to take other tours while there, but it wasn't worth the hassle. I don't fault anyone for trying to make a buck, but it was clear these guides had something else going on on the side and they were drumming up business left and right while on our tour. Their big thing was trying to get us to go to dinner at a friends restaurant despite our repeated instance that we were not looking for dinner, but we wanted to see the Hindu temples. There were a few other issues during our stay. The 2nd biggest problem was the inconsistency in the housekeeping. Some days our room had been cleaned nicely other days it seemed as though making the bed was all they did. This place is really proud of their butler service, but I didn't see any great advantage to it. There were a lot of positives and the grounds are gorgeous, but an untidy room and a battle with the tour desk are major issues that reduce the comfort level significantly. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Bali Nusa Dua experience We were here on a family trip to for over a week - besides an incredible Bali experience, the resort was awesome - pool, SPA, wonderful and friendly staff, great beach walk, staff did a wonderful job at check in, during the stay, good onsite restaurants, got upgraded to a 2 bedroom suite courtesy my ambassador, loved the area, beach, beachwalk, food - everything was good, highly recommended in Bali. September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delightful stay ....again Our third visit to The Laguna this year and it continues to deliver on quality, service and amenity. Recommend to any-one looking for a relaxing and luxurious visit to Bali .Staff are delightful. Dining options remain a bit limited but plenty of good restaurants nearby. September 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very average, definitely not Luxury The check-in took too long and the receptionist haven't given information on Wi-Fi in the rooms and breakfast. The room doesn't have tea-coffee amenities. Not kids friendly - my 10 y.o. son was not allowed in the gym for simple exercises. No kids facilities. The kids menu is unedible - we ordered pasta which was too spicy even for adults. Generally food is not good. I did go to SPA, asked for strong massage, they did very gentle one - so it was just another waste of money. September 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel is excellent   A exzellent hotel leaves nothing to be desired . Cleanliness of the rooms, the pool area, the breakfast, the spa area and the friendliness of the staff is excellent. What's to complain about the overcharge for the Drinks (Beer,Water etc.).Also the food is very expensive in places September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has ecellenten service We were perfectly looked after and pampered. We especially want to highlight Mr. Anton and Mr. Pasukei that is met our needs. The restaurants and room service are ecellent. The facilities are very high, it lacked nothing. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable room I stayed in this hotel for 4 nights, the room was comfortable and clean. The swimming pool was amazing. The staffs were friendly and helpfull. The food choice for breakfast needs to be more variative although the existing ones were quite delicious.. Overall I enjoy my stay at Laguna hotel. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by highly recommend for convention/event in here overall was great except for buttler services since surprising me that they came to my room when i'm in room then he change the trash in front of guest.... September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderfull holiday The staff the resort over all is what anyone would desire for a relaxing and truely wonderful holiday. i was in the Preferred guest wing which was nice and quite. From the moment I arrived to the sad minute I left I can not fault this resort. I have stayed here a few times and cant wait to return in November Thanks to all August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant holiday! Wonderful hotel in a wonderful location. From our arrival to our departure, we felt welcome and all staff were brilliant. Hotel rooms need a bit of updating but otherwise we loved it. Not too busy and really relaxing. Food was 5 star!! Especially the seafood restaurant. The staff MAKE this hotel 5 star!. They could not do more and were always pleasant and helpful. Brilliant service, tasty food and great facilities. Would definitely recommend the Spa and treatments. Great gym facilities too. Special praise for Kris on reception as he was really helpful and very friendly, Wira who worked in the restaurant and was lovely and delivered exceptional customer service, Gst Wibawa too, Erwin and Irwan at the Cornerstone restaurant/shop were wonderful and so friendly and helpful and lastly Krishna in the restaurant who made my omelette every morning, not only was he kind and pleasant, he was very friendly too. We had a wonderful holiday and didn't want to leave!! Thanks Laguna!! See you again soon. August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FRIENDLY AND ALWAYS HELPFUL WE WERE WELCOMED BY STAFF IN RECEPTION AND GIVEN A WELCOME DRINK AND THEN SHOWN TO OUR ROOM WHERE THE FACILITIES OF THE HOTEL WERE EXPLAINED TO US. THE ROOM WAS SPACIOUS AND CLEAN. FORTUNATELY WE HAD A LAGOON ACCESS ROOM WHICH LIVED UP TO OUR EXPECTATIONS WITH A SMALL BALCONY A QUIET SPOT TO ENJOY. THE BUFFET BREAKFAST WAS VERY WELL VARIED AND ENJOYABLE FOR ALL TASTES. OUR ROOM WAS SERVICED QUICKLY (USUALLY WHILE AT BREAKFAST) AND ALWAYS UP TO STANDARD. WE USED THE LAGUNAS RESTAURANTS AND BARS MAINLY IN THE EVENINGS. WE HAD BOTH A LA CARTE AND BUFFET MEALS WHICH WERE ENJOYABLE AND ONCE AGAIN THE STAFF WERE ATTENTIVE WITHOUT BEING IN THE WAY. ANY REQUESTS FOR ORDERING A CAR/TAXI OR EVEN A COFFEE FOR OUR ROOM WAS DONE QUICKLY AND WITH THE MINIMUM OF FUSS. THE STAFF WHETHER THE CONCIERGE OR POOL MAN ALWAYS HAD TIME TO SAY HELLO. MAY I SAY THAT THE REGULAR CONCIERGE ALWAYS GREETED US BY OUR NAMES WHENEVER HE SPOKE TO US (GREAT MEMORY). THE MANY POOLS GIVES YOU THE CHANCE TO FIND A QUIET CORNER OR IF YOU ARE WITH CHILDREN A SAND POOL IS AVAILABLE. WE ALSO USED THE SPA FACILITIES AND WERE MOST ENJOYABLE AND RELAXING. THERE ARE SHOPS/RESTAURANTS ABOUT A 10 MINUTE WALK AWAY FROM THE HOTEL. WE STAYED AT THE HOTEL FOR A QUIET AND RELAXING 7 DAYS AND ACHIEVED OUR GOAL. WE LOOK FORWARD TO RETURNING SOON. August 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place to rest Golf is a big disapointment : the nearest course was closed . No previous information on that . The only available is 45 minutes far away and ridiculously expensive for what it is August 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Service Did not live up to Starwood reputation I am currently still staying in this hotel when I write this review. On the second day, which is today, I came back to the hotel room (103) with the floor still dirty, bathroom amenities not restocked, dirty glasses not replaced. I called to the butler and he reacted fast enough to remedy everything. Then somehow I casually asked what type of room is 103. I was informed that it is a Deluxe Lagoon Access. Then I told the front desk, something must be wrong because I booked for a Deluxe Studio Lagoon Access which is a bigger and more pricey room type. He promised to have his duty manager called me back in 5 minutes and I have been waiting for more than 1 hour. My conclusion is that this hotel does not reflect a Starwood reputation of preferred guest treatment. August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very friendly hotel My wife and I were delighted by the quality staff at Laguna. They were helpful and friendly throughout our stay. Luguna has excellent facilities and the executive suite was well furnished, well equipped and very comfortable. Thank you Laguna for a memorable stay. We look forward to our next holiday at Laguna. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing first class I have recently returned form a 6 day stay at this amazing hotel.. the hotel itself is beautiful, but the staff are amazing.. first class all the way.. August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Resort but a little problem The wifi is not available in the room, else is perfect, especially view August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most RELAXING resort on expansive estate in Nusa Dua 8 days in sublime, expansive & multiple pools surrounded by gardens & peace. The fresh 'local' juice every morning is the best way to start the day and included in with breakfast buffet. Butler service is second to none, simply perfect. All resort staff were polite, caring and happy. Great holiday. August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Caution - prestigious guests and their entourage This hotel is an amazing hotel/resort and we would certainly recommend it however we would suggest that before reserving a room it might be worth checking if the president of Indonesia is staying (as happened during our stay) as he has an enormous entourage of staff, these staff loiter in all parts of the hotel and have no idea how to conduct themselves in a hotel of this calibre and made the hotel feel more like a business hotel and not a holiday hotel during the time they were all in the hotel. We are aware that he has already stayed there several times this year and staff advised that he is due to be there again in October 2013 - be warned if you are due to stay then!! July 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for relax We love this hotel, everything is perfect except service need to improve. I've sent an e-mail to hotel two days ago but still did get any response. July 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overpriced with poor QC I have stayed at this hotel many times over the last 5 years. Normally this was a desired destination for our vacations in Bali. But this last stay we found there was a significant decline in quality of the food, condition of the room, and staff hygiene with regards to food preparation. While dinning at both restaurants, we observed the kitchen staff not wearing gloves, dipping fingers into pots and then licking their fingers and continuing to handle the food. We observed cooks and food handlers sneezing and wiping their nose with their bare hands and then touching food. The overall quality of the food and the hotel certainly does not meet the Luxury Collection I am accustom to. Overall I would not recommend this hotel. This was our last trip to the Sheraton Laguna. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A beautiful Hotel We stayed in another Hotel but when we came to the Laguna we immediately moved. We are traveling a lot and seriously Starwood has never let us down. It is a quality you can simply rely one, which is just great. July 28, 2013
  • 2016-02-12 T06:23:49.287-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_388, tr_388
  • loc_en_US, sid_277, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 14 next>>