The Laguna, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, Nusa Dua, Bali

  • Kawasan Pariwisata Nusa Dua Lot N2
  • Nusa Dua,
  • Bali
  • 80363
  • Indonesia
  • Mapa
 

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Family Plan Policy

Each room can accommodate a maximum of either three adults (with an additional bed for the third person) or two adults and two children aged 12 or younger, who sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Extra beds and child beds may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

All guests of the resort must be at least 17 years old to register. We request that minors be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 282 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel That's such a wonderful holiday in Laguna and it won't be unforgettable. Thank you very much to Pak Adi/FOM, Pandu/ Duty Mgr and Alit/ Arwana Rest staff. Great Job !! June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really enjoyed my stay I stayed with 4 friends and had a great time. Loved all the pools around and we spent a lot of time in the Cabanas, taking advantage of cocktails and food from the nearby bar. We had the buffet breakfast every morning & there was a wide array of food to choose from. The spa was great - I had 3 massages in 4 days :-) Only downside was the first room we were put in had a very damp, musty smell to it, which seemed to persevere through the corridors. We suspected the carpets were the culprits. However staff were very responsive about moving us into a new room. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another loverly stay We previously stayed 2009 and returned July 2012 for another enjoyable 9 days. We particularly liked the extensive gardens and large beautifully landscaped swimming pools providing many private spots in addition to other popular tree shaded or sunny beach areas. Breakfast was great with a huge international range complemented by other onsite restaurants and beach front barbecue. Generally the food and service were excellent but seafood tended to be overcooked, and the jacuzzi steam bath area we much enjoyed in 2009 has been closed. Our friends had a great first time and said they would return. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our home away from home. A most relaxing stay at Laguna Nusa Dua between 12 and 25 May. Upgraded to a villa for second part of stay and well worth it. We were treated so well from check in and looked after by the wonderful staff at Kul Kul bar on the beach and Cornerstone cafe. The villa manager and his staff provided exceptional service. Love the feel of this resort from the beautiful gardens to the smiling faces of the staff. A great mix of nationalities as guests. Will definitely be going back for our third visit. May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly smiling staff Had a pleasant short stay, wonderful staff & good orientation fm staff Adi & Sudirman. Great sea view for relaxing stroll. Kettle given as requested prior to confirmation but surprised with tea/coffee selection. Good firm mattress for comfy night. Fair selection of buffet selection with clean restaurant. Good internet connection. Happy with recycling water bottles-save environment. Room chair (linen top) looked dirty, toiletries not topped up - did't ask cos brought my own. Changed kettle -there was rust in 1st one. Toilet rim brown with dirt. Cleaning staff manage to find a bermudas( short pants) not belonging to us and hope it finds it owner (previous tenant's?) Thanks for a comfortable stay. June 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by New Year's meal I was surprised by the fact that there was a compulsary dinner on NY EVE. I was not told this at the time of the reservation in explicit terms it was rather hidden as a click and read. At $250. per person it was definetely not worth the price. The food taste was average at best except for the main course. The service varied from excellent to inexperienced. The fire works were limited. The dance fire was nice but could have had other things as well. I would not recommnend this approach unless stated as a condition of the reservation to which the client agrees with a check mark ahead of time. January 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The POOL and private beach are AwESoMe !!!!! Just got back from Laguna yesterday and i am already missing the huge pools and clean private beach there !!! I dont understand why people say this resort is old because I found it lovely:) yes certainly this is a resort with some history but the staff did a superb job in maintaining it. E.g. Every morning and afternoon I saw repair staff repainting the wall at the corridor outside my room, even for the swimming pool, many staffs are constantly doing repairing work so the pools look very clean and in good condition (each and every one of the pool!) I don't recall seeing any unpleasant dirt in the pool area at all:) And the way they put some sand by the pool To mimic the beach feel is very nice indeed. For the spa, there is still room of improvement on the service which is not detailed enough but the technique of the spa associates are good. On my last day, the elevator went out of order (I stayed on 1st floor and need to go up to 3rd to check out) A staff passed by and offered to help lift my luggage up to 3rd floor immediately! He sincerely hoped I had a good stay and welcome my return, I really want to thank him for ending my trip at Laguna nicely :) he was wearing a brown uniform and I saw him at the elevator outside room 102 side. I think his service standard is even better than some of the white uniform staff because some of the latter ones dont really smile when they saw us(just a small number), and they are not attentive enough (just some detailed areas can still be improved). But overall service quality is good, the bed sheets are ReaLLY comfortable. The shampoo and shower gel are of excellent quality too! If you are struggling on which hotel to pick in Nusa Dua, dont hesitate! Pick Laguna now :D June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service need improvement The service is bad I just came back from staying for 4 nights, the room looks old but still good. The Lagoon is nice. The complimentary internet access is nice too. The hotel service is bad, especially the waiters at Banyu Biru and Arwana when we had our breakfast. I never saw a smile on their faces, especially the female ones. One time i asked a server by the name Sudarsini for a papaya juice. It took her more than 30 min to get that, and she said the kitchen can't find the papaya. The best services we got for our stay are from Mr. Adi and his front desk crews, they helped a lot and very nice. Mr Agung and his cornerstone deli crews also provided a very good service, although we only had 1 lunch there. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent attention and comfortable The workers were very preoccupation for our comfort. The attention was excellent. The hotel has gardens beautiful, big pools and their beach. In all places have chairs for rest and very waiters attention. June 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing breakfasts This Hotel was lovely. Very relaxing and the staff were very helpful and friendly. The rooms were very quite and beds really comfortable. The service poolside and beachside was also good. The choice of local dishes and Worldwide cuisine at breakfast was amazing. It is a shame that smoking is allowed in the outside area of the restaurant at breakfast time since smoke does drift to the non smoking area. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotels don't get much better than this! Stayed here for a week during our silver wedding celebrations. The butler service was brilliant in fact all the staff were first class. Beautiful gardens,and gorgeous flower arrangements in the hotel. Good food in a choice of restaurants and bars in the hotel with many more a short walk or free shuttle bus ride away. The only disappointment was the cost of the drinks. A small beer was about £4.55 and a bottle of NZ Sauvignon blanc a staggering £75. Ludicrous. The local Balinese wine was pretty good and about £40 so still expensive. Would highly recommend this hotel even so. November 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check in I was very disappointed to have Russian staff checking us in at a Balinese hotel. This is not what tourists expect. I am based in Jakarta and came to Bali for. Balinese holiday not one with Russian influence. Your Balinese staff at the check in counter were way ahead of the Russian staff. Cost of alcohol will eventually chase tourists away. I am South African and a bottle of Two Oceans white or red in SA is Rp 35,000 where you are selling for Rp 700,000. I know there is government tax ect but this is a total rip off and for sure I will advise my local magasines back in SA. December 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A real luxury resort in Bali 11.7 and 11.8 two nights. Location: Nusa Dua is not far from kuta or sanur, and it's a really safe place. Resort: The resort had a private beach, swimming pool around the whole buildings. View is perfect. Service: We had a warm welcomed, they apologized when we could NOT have a upgrade sincerely, and brought us walk arround the resort and introduced to us,but when we meet other staffs they had no expression. SPG Recognition: We arrived resort late, as a platium member, the receiption said they had no suit available,even a upper level room, they're fully booking,but they promised must provided suit another day, and it was ture. Also, It dose not have a lounge.! Rooms: the standard room is small, but the suit is perfect. November 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 100% Bali Smile We stayed at The Laguna Resort and Spa for 5 days and 4 nights. Each and every day was a treat and service is top-notch. Arriving 6 hours before check-in time, the staff of the hotel went out of their way to accomodate us as soon as possible, allowing us to check-in no less than 5 hours before the offial check-in time. Little details mentioned during check-in were meticulously taken care of. It's these little things take make a hotel comfortable. We hope to go back soon! I'd Recommend This Hotel to Others For: 1. Excellent service and neverending Bali smiles! October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful stay A wonderful hotel set in beautifully kept grounds. Although the hotel was full it never felt crowded at any time. Plenty of sun loungers around the pools and on the well kept beach. Wonderful selection of food for breakfast. Staff were amazing and friendly. We will be back!! June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel exceeded our expectactions This was our first time staying in Nusa Dua after many vacations to Bali as a couple. If you are looking for the full experience of a 5 Star Hotel combined with a serene Bali experience, then this is the place to stay. The staff are very welcoming and eager to please and the quality of food from breakfast through to dinner is exceptional. We really enjoyed the beach being at your front doorstep and very clean and all within close proximity to the many lagoon pools on offer, in addition to the tranquility of the beautiful gardens and friendly resort layout. We took advantage of the beach-front Gazebo's so we could relax and enjoy the ocean view pleasures and a drink or 3 whilst watching the world go by (but make sure you pack a stubby holder and book the Gazebo a day in advance). At a minimum we wanted to visit a few other nearby hotels to experience and compare quality and we quickly found ourselves returning to The Laguna, where we were always greeted with a warm "Welcome Home" by both the security staff at the front gate and the Valet staff in the foyer. A special thanks to Nury at Reception, Roy and Dita at Arwana, Kariasa and the Pool staff (the hidden Gems) and finally Parka, Dwija and staff at KullKull for making our stay an unforgettable one! There is no doubt we will be back to The Laguna, The Luxury Collection in Nusa Dua, our 'Home away from Home" June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, very welcoming staff I stayed 4 nights in the Laguna, including Nyepi. All the staff was very helpfull, polite, nice and smiling ! The room facing the swimming pool was amazing and the garden is superb ! The swimming pools are magical ! The Spa is very relaxing and the treatments very good. But sorry, I didn't experience the fitness center... The food is good and the breakfast offers a lot of variety ! We didn't want to leave, as we felt as well as if we were at home ! Thanks to all the staff from the Laguna, for this unique experience § April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel in service We arrived on June 15 2013, and since we arrived early, we were asked to wait for the room. At 11 am we were checked in a room on the ground floor, but then I requested to be moved to a higher floor, the duty manager was so kind to move us without further questions even after we already have used the shower on the first room. I stay in lots of hotels, but in here, the staff are always kind. Even my butler was so nice, and even our check out at 5am on the 18th of June was a no hassle. I remember I asked for a wake up call, and the person operating the wake up call even asked me if I want coffee delivered to my room at 4 am on my wake up call as well as we are going to check out early. Kudos to the hotel for having such hardworking staff! June 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice property staff sub par The rooms, common areas and pools are terrific, the staff are lackadaisical in their approach and generally not what one expects in a property of this type. The butler service, while exciting in theory, fails in execution. Put coffee and tea makers in the rooms, and stop wasting your guests' time with ordering these things, which inevitably arrive cold, 20 minutes after ordering. Oh, and answer the phone when we ring! Otherwise a nice place, no interruptions and never felt crowded. Get some staff trained in customer service and you'll be fine. August 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Laguna From the time I arrived the staff could not have been more attentive, lovely people, great facility, good food and cold beer. Nothing more to say, lovely time time there. June 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice memory in Bali Nice moment; 1. The room condition its very nice and comfort. 2. Butler is running fast. 3. Excellent coffee service 24 hours. 4. Beach is beautiful. 5. Pool is bigger. 6. Internet connection its fast and easy to connected. Need to improve, 1. Should be provide enough amenities match with the guests in the room during the make-up. 2. Its nicely when your greet with smile. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely family start to Bali adventure. We chose the Laguna for our first night in Bali as it was a short distance from the airport. The grounds were beautiful and all the staff were warm and attentive. The restaurant offered a wonderful setting by the sea with many fine choices for our adult family and the bar with live harmonies was just as charming. The spa staff welcomed us with an impromptu request for massages and the ice cream bar was a great treat. Our daughter and her husband were very happy with the fitness center and the pools were beautiful leading to the ocean. July 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by More than an Hotel Having stayed for 2 weeks every year for the past 15 years it never ceases to amaze my wife and I. Every visit we say it is perfect but when we return we find another stroke of genius to produce another improvement but this is only part of the picture as the staff, from the most menial to the most senior are every bit as important and they are the best without any doubt whatsoever and nothing is too much trouble and always with a genuine smile and a wish to please.5 years ago we renewed our wedding vows after 25 years and the only thing I can say it was an amazing experience and every detail was carried out perfectly by the Laguna team and we could never thank them enough. We only got back to the UK today but already plans are in hand for our next visit. November 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by does not understand check in check out Stayed few nights, with check in and check out. Room was great, no plus for spg gold except platinum which is quite a disappointment. Staff does not understand check in and check out, they forcefully combine the nights stay into one booking despite being requested to be checked out. At the end lose spg points, lose cashback. and lose my stay. Very great disappointment. Breakfast buffet was great, dinner buffet can be improved, seafood menu is kind of lacking. Butler and housekeeping are great. Pool, spa and beach staff were great. Front desk have room for improvement. There is one promotions on guest room for spa which we took but was not recognized by the spa which is weird. Took 15 min delay upon check out to resolve this which cause delay back to airport. June 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Service Did not live up to Starwood reputation I am currently still staying in this hotel when I write this review. On the second day, which is today, I came back to the hotel room (103) with the floor still dirty, bathroom amenities not restocked, dirty glasses not replaced. I called to the butler and he reacted fast enough to remedy everything. Then somehow I casually asked what type of room is 103. I was informed that it is a Deluxe Lagoon Access. Then I told the front desk, something must be wrong because I booked for a Deluxe Studio Lagoon Access which is a bigger and more pricey room type. He promised to have his duty manager called me back in 5 minutes and I have been waiting for more than 1 hour. My conclusion is that this hotel does not reflect a Starwood reputation of preferred guest treatment. August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Magical Experience When we wandered 30 mins along the Nusa Dua beach in both directions of the Laguna Resort,we were satisfied and pleased that we had made the best decision with our choice of resort in Bali. The setting was ideal, inside the wall of Nusa Dua away from all the hustle and bustle but close enough to the Bali collection. The gardens and pools surrounding the hotel are spectacular. The staff are very friendly and accommodating Our only complaint was the cost of the laundry and the extras in the hotel. Thank you for a memorable stay July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Quality staff, perfect ambience, nice view of the sea, lagoons surrounding the building, etc. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect place Travelling a lot around the world. Most business. Used to luxury hotels and places. But this hotel with extremely friendly staff offers everything you want. Luxury, quietness, many good places to eat.... Can't be better!! May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel in Paradise I loved this hotel. From the moment I checked into the hotel I could tell I had stepped into Paradise. I had a room that overlooked the Lagoon and I also had glimpses of the ocean. The room was very spacious with a lovely balcony. I visited the breakfast buffet and that had a great variety of hot and cold food. My favourite feature of the room was the Butler..a quick phone call in the morning saw the delivery of hot coffee,tea..even espressos and cappuccinos.. My only dislike was that smoking was allowed at the pools.As a non smoker I thought there would be areas specified for smokers.Most hotels are smoke free but this property was more smoking friendly with guests walking through the hotel smoking and it didn't matter where I sat at the pool all tables had ashtrays. November 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overpriced with poor QC I have stayed at this hotel many times over the last 5 years. Normally this was a desired destination for our vacations in Bali. But this last stay we found there was a significant decline in quality of the food, condition of the room, and staff hygiene with regards to food preparation. While dinning at both restaurants, we observed the kitchen staff not wearing gloves, dipping fingers into pots and then licking their fingers and continuing to handle the food. We observed cooks and food handlers sneezing and wiping their nose with their bare hands and then touching food. The overall quality of the food and the hotel certainly does not meet the Luxury Collection I am accustom to. Overall I would not recommend this hotel. This was our last trip to the Sheraton Laguna. July 28, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>