The Laguna, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, Nusa Dua, Bali

  • Kawasan Pariwisata Nusa Dua Lot N2
  • Nusa Dua,
  • Bali
  • 80363
  • Indonésia
  • Mapa
 

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Family Plan Policy

Each room can accommodate a maximum of either three adults (with an additional bed for the third person) or two adults and two children aged 12 or younger, who sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Extra beds and child beds may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

All guests of the resort must be at least 17 years old to register. We request that minors be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 303 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Magical Experience When we wandered 30 mins along the Nusa Dua beach in both directions of the Laguna Resort,we were satisfied and pleased that we had made the best decision with our choice of resort in Bali. The setting was ideal, inside the wall of Nusa Dua away from all the hustle and bustle but close enough to the Bali collection. The gardens and pools surrounding the hotel are spectacular. The staff are very friendly and accommodating Our only complaint was the cost of the laundry and the extras in the hotel. Thank you for a memorable stay July 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Service Did not live up to Starwood reputation I am currently still staying in this hotel when I write this review. On the second day, which is today, I came back to the hotel room (103) with the floor still dirty, bathroom amenities not restocked, dirty glasses not replaced. I called to the butler and he reacted fast enough to remedy everything. Then somehow I casually asked what type of room is 103. I was informed that it is a Deluxe Lagoon Access. Then I told the front desk, something must be wrong because I booked for a Deluxe Studio Lagoon Access which is a bigger and more pricey room type. He promised to have his duty manager called me back in 5 minutes and I have been waiting for more than 1 hour. My conclusion is that this hotel does not reflect a Starwood reputation of preferred guest treatment. August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, very welcoming staff I stayed 4 nights in the Laguna, including Nyepi. All the staff was very helpfull, polite, nice and smiling ! The room facing the swimming pool was amazing and the garden is superb ! The swimming pools are magical ! The Spa is very relaxing and the treatments very good. But sorry, I didn't experience the fitness center... The food is good and the breakfast offers a lot of variety ! We didn't want to leave, as we felt as well as if we were at home ! Thanks to all the staff from the Laguna, for this unique experience § April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star Accommodation - In Every Details Our stay at Laguna Resort& Spa in Nusa Dua was like being in paradise. Every need we could possibly have was met. The room was immaculately clean, our bed linen & towels changed everyday. Our bed turned down in the evening, fresh fruit on arrival & a 24 Hour Butler service. Staff were quick to respond & nothing was ever too much trouble. We can't wait to return to this beautiful hotel. All the Staff were just fantastic. We will not be staying anywhere else when we return to Bali. Mark & Heather July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel in Paradise I loved this hotel. From the moment I checked into the hotel I could tell I had stepped into Paradise. I had a room that overlooked the Lagoon and I also had glimpses of the ocean. The room was very spacious with a lovely balcony. I visited the breakfast buffet and that had a great variety of hot and cold food. My favourite feature of the room was the Butler..a quick phone call in the morning saw the delivery of hot coffee,tea..even espressos and cappuccinos.. My only dislike was that smoking was allowed at the pools.As a non smoker I thought there would be areas specified for smokers.Most hotels are smoke free but this property was more smoking friendly with guests walking through the hotel smoking and it didn't matter where I sat at the pool all tables had ashtrays. November 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overpriced with poor QC I have stayed at this hotel many times over the last 5 years. Normally this was a desired destination for our vacations in Bali. But this last stay we found there was a significant decline in quality of the food, condition of the room, and staff hygiene with regards to food preparation. While dinning at both restaurants, we observed the kitchen staff not wearing gloves, dipping fingers into pots and then licking their fingers and continuing to handle the food. We observed cooks and food handlers sneezing and wiping their nose with their bare hands and then touching food. The overall quality of the food and the hotel certainly does not meet the Luxury Collection I am accustom to. Overall I would not recommend this hotel. This was our last trip to the Sheraton Laguna. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surreal This hotel is really pretty, the lagoons and the oceanfront incredibly clean and tranquil (kudos to the hotel staff for keeping it so well-maintained!) We found the food surprisingly good for this place, esp as other standalone restaurants are a little far and confusing (and similarly priced!). Do not miss out the heavenly icecreams at CornerStone Deli - absolute steal at $3/scoop. The rooms could be bigger, esp the bathroom (bathtub!) but we're not really complaining. The bed is comfortable, but we recommend not sleeping in too much (sleep it on the beach front chairs, if you must). Excellent recognition and instant offers for SPG guests too. I wish they had a better DVD collection though - the conceirge is a bit clueless in general, even though they try to be helpful. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like it's name.. A luxurious laguna The staff at the hotel are very very friendly and try to accommodate all your requests. Rooms are big, spacious and clean. Though maybe a slight refurbish or rejuvenation due to age would make the room and bathroom better. As for it being a hotel on a beautiful island paradise, the pools and beach do just that. It's location is slightly further away from the "hot spots" in Bali, however I feel the security in Nusa Dua (the area where the hotel is located) is tighter and much safer compared to the other areas. June 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything thought of! Probably, the best hotel, I've ever stayed in. Certainly one of the top three, and I travel a lot. I stayed in the villa, an offer to upgrade was made upon my arrival at a discount to regular prices. The feeling was of a private hotel. It was so convenient, that I often did not want to leave it. The staff was amazingly efficient and unhumanly polite and delicate. I just loved the place! September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A resort for leisure % relaxation The Laguna is a tranquil resort with huge lagoon pools . Although occupancy rate was very high, it seemed that there were less people in the resort, in other words, the resort very quiet and of course provide your privacy to enjoy your time there. Breakfast buffet very nice & good taste. Staffs always greet guest with smiles.Some/ most-parts of the resort's outdoor areas are quite shady, (therefore) it was so nice to spend most of time at beachfront cabana ! and so did at sunbed even near the lagoon pools November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An outstanding holiday hotel the upgrade to a suite made the room exceptional but we really missed the lagoon view. room 110 has passing traffic and no privacy. But everything else made our stay excellent. Suggestions from us are for the team to examine food quality(temperature) at Cornerstore Deli but in all other restuarants quality and service was excellent.Beach, pool, lagoon were always looked after and lounges etc are very comfortable. We have visited Bali more than 20 times but never before stayed at Laguns. WE WILL RETURN June 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our home away from home. A most relaxing stay at Laguna Nusa Dua between 12 and 25 May. Upgraded to a villa for second part of stay and well worth it. We were treated so well from check in and looked after by the wonderful staff at Kul Kul bar on the beach and Cornerstone cafe. The villa manager and his staff provided exceptional service. Love the feel of this resort from the beautiful gardens to the smiling faces of the staff. A great mix of nationalities as guests. Will definitely be going back for our third visit. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Idyllic sanctuary My husband and I had an outstanding stay at this property. Every staff member was gracious and attentive and clearly strives for excellence. There are many areas for outdoor privacy, married beautifully into the lagoon setting. A particular highlight was the dining experience at the Amana restaurant, and this was in a large part due to "Wira", a wonderfully efficient and enthusiastic waitperson. The SPA centre is completely beautiful and the lovely and able Astrid is perfect in her role there. June 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by As good as we hoped for Lovely hotel - best we saw in Nusa Dua. We upgraded to a lagoon access studio as we were staying 13 nights, which was worth the extra. Beautiful grounds and pools, lovely people. Really nice atmosphere. Great breakfasts. One big BUT...but the price of wine/alcohol is bordering on the criminal, and certainly caused us to eat out elsewhere in the evening, whereas we would have been happy to stay at the hotel for a few more meals. That was the only drawback but a fairly significant one. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Absolutely wonderful hotel. The staff was super kind and helped us with our every need, always with a smile. The pools had sand in them, and one could bath in many of them, although it didn't look like it in the pictures. If I had to say something bad it would be that the the prices was a bit expensive (for Indonesia) and that the food was a bit booring, didn't taste that much (did not try the indonesian, which probably was better tasting). July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A memorable getaway. My spouse and I had a most unforgettable stay at the Laguna resort. The warm welcome at the grand lobby and efficient check-in quickly erased our tiredness from a 7 hour flight from Sydney. We enjoyed the breakfast at the Banyubiru for the entire stay without getting bored. The time spent at those pools for hours were joyful, supplemented with a cool drink was beyond your imagination of a luxury. Never miss trying out those Balinese massage at the Resort Spa. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A big thank you! We have been to Bali many times but have stayed at this resort for the first time. By comparison, Laguna stands above all. They exceed the 5 star rating! The level of customer service was above and beyond and the word "no" doesn't seem to exist. From the moment we arrived, during and to the minute that we left we were looked after in the most friendly and professional manner. We particularly want to point out Front Office Manager Adi Adhyana and Guest Relations Officer Theresia Windayani, who did their job with the utmost excellence! They went above and beyond their call of duties and in their manner of approach and attention, it was a pleasure to be in their company! It should be noted that the staff were very well spoken in English, which made it easier to converse and understand. We would like to further point out, that every staff member of all ranks did their job impressively and with utmost professionalism. The restaurant accommodated all our requests, particularly for items not on the menu. The chef Nurmaya Purba made delicious English porridge just to perfection and our likes. We recommend this resort to all and will return next year! September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great choice... by us. My wife and I were toying with returning to the hotel we stayed at previously in Nusa Dua but took a recommendation from my sister to try out The Laguna and we're glad we did. Fantastic rooms, multiple pools to choose from, great staff, wifi throughout the resort, handy location, nice and quiet (certainly not as insane as Kuta). The only downer was the buffet meal we had on the first night was not up to scratch and the price of drinks/food around the pool was ridiculously high. September 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing break My biggest gripe about the hotel was that it did not have much toddler friendly activities going on. But having said that their pool and lagoon beaches are extremely kid-friendly. The food was good and reasonably priced. Highly recommend the gelato at the cafe and the spa. Wonderfully nice staff. The rooms are dated (atleast the one we were in) but well-maintained. If you plan to laze in the beach in luxury and just take it easy and still be wallet-friendly this is the place to March 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Requested a high floor NON smoking room was given floor 2 and smoking room. After complaining was immediately moved to what was first requested. As a SPG member and we have stayed 7 months before in Laguna thought you would have known our preferences. Not a brilliant experience as we had to repack and move ourselves. Our fruits never arrived in our room . Asked for prices for our stay sept 2013 only to b emailed a higher price than available on website. So much for loyalty! June 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very average, definitely not Luxury The check-in took too long and the receptionist haven't given information on Wi-Fi in the rooms and breakfast. The room doesn't have tea-coffee amenities. Not kids friendly - my 10 y.o. son was not allowed in the gym for simple exercises. No kids facilities. The kids menu is unedible - we ordered pasta which was too spicy even for adults. Generally food is not good. I did go to SPA, asked for strong massage, they did very gentle one - so it was just another waste of money. September 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel has meet my expectation This hotel have a comfortable receptionist. The receptionist staff will come to our comfortable chair to proceed our check in, I appreciate it. This hotel is clean and beautiful. Our room has clean up in twice per day, it's perfect. The king size bedroom is good for a maximum a little family (plus 1 child under 4 age). This hotel have a many swimming pool size and depth also the white beach so a great for a family activity. Thank you Laguna. July 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's average Wasn't very impressed with the place as the air con wasn't working properly the first night and the minibar fridge was leaking water. After being moved to another room the next day, I still had problems with the fridge not cooling any of the drinks and I ended up having to move it myself to another location with a working powerpoint. Maybe it was just a stroke of bad luck for me, but I really expected a bit more from all the reviews I have read about the resort. January 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic staff, wonderful pools. Overall we enjoyed our stay, the best part of resort was the pools, we found a little quiet corner to sunbathe. The room was fine, but bathroom looking a little tired. Why only one sink when there us room for 2? The breakfast buffet was adequate, if a little uninspired, we would have liked to see more choice, after 3 days it became quite boring. Buffet dinner was almost the same as breakfast, we normally don't eat out of resorts on holiday, but did so here. August 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by there is not any apology we book a kingsize bed room before we go there,actually when we arrived here,the bed is combine with two bed,it just isa two bed room,and the card on table is not our name but some couple others,i and my friend don't understand if this room is ours,if there is no kingsize bed room the hotel someone maybe email us first,fine we decided to go to sleep since it's time o 12PM,but when we go to sleep we find there's some disgusting thing on the sheet,like some sewage or other dirty things i think,so this is the Room Cleanliness of the fivestar hotel?and the hotel someone asked if chang another room for us or we just sleep on this bed,i just cant believe what i just heard, and the time is actually 1AM,for all these things the hotel has no any apology,in fact, the hotel is beautful,but i just dont understand the cleanliness and the management, October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The name is their programm ! The hotel and the beach are one of the nicest places ever seen. Although there are many guests you has the chance to find a quiet place @ the pool area around the whole complex. Staff gives you the feeling as if they all are taking care only on your efforts. You never get the feeling they are stressed or dont like their work. They solve any problem for you 24 hours a day. If youre interested in comfort in nice surrounding just try this hotel ! July 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff and excellent gardens,pools & beach area We fell in love with The Laguna since our first visit in 2004. Nine vists later it always surprises us with new facilities or new initiatives to improve the guest experience. But above all the single biggest factor in us returning so many times is the staff. Many of the staff have worked at The Laguna since it opened in 1991 - their favourite expression to guests is "welcome home" and that is how we feel when we arrive each time at The Laguna. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most unfortunate part of my stay was when i had to say Good-Bye to the Hotel This was the BEST service of all that i have ever encountered with. all the way from the very first point of my arrival, with a very pleasant receptionist who checked us In to the bell mans who showed us step by step of the hotel area and things that we should know. to all the staff in the pool, in the bars with their great sense of hospitality makes you feel like Kings and Queens. I thank all of the staff to make this an amazing and memorable stay for me. There is nothing that this hotel could possibly need to make a change for good, but just to keep up this great service. sincere thanks to each and every of the hotel staff special Mr. Purna who made me a great journey, Ms. Putra who Made me feel like home, And finally honor of meeting the great and most hospitalized hotel GM Mr Mark who was present in the hotel lobby and greeting the guests. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facilities Laguna resort is my 2nd home after Jakarta. This year I have stayed at Laguna 15-17February taking my friend from USA to celebrate his birthday in Bali, 21-24th March for my friend's honeymoon and on 30th -1st April for my family gathering. I will always stay at Laguna and always reccomend my family and friend to stay at Laguna. Thank you to the excellent front office Manager, who are very sincere on my last visit with my family. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeding my expectation I have to say the staffs there are very friendly. Many of them will greet you when they pass by. Both of the environment and service are excellent. Restaurant in the resort has variety of food to choose. Maybe more asian food (Chinese food) can be added. August 25, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>