巴厘岛努沙杜瓦拉古娜豪华精选度假酒店

  • 印度尼西亚
  • 巴厘岛,
  • 努沙杜瓦
  • Kawasan Pariwisata 努沙杜瓦 N2 地块
  • 邮政编码 80363
  • 地图
 

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

每间客房最多可容纳三名成人(需为第三人加床),或两名成人和两名 12 岁或以下儿童(儿童可免费与付费成人共用现有床位)。 加床和儿童床可能会额外收费。

年龄要求政策

酒店所有客人必须年满 17 岁方可登记入住。 未成年人必须由一名成人陪伴。

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 282 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best SPG Hotel Hands Down 50 plus SPG hotels under my belt, the Laguna is by far my favorite. I have vacationed here twice and LOVED it. The rooms are great. The beach is great. The service impeccable. French Toast to die for. Everything was perfect. Just could use a bit more SPG recognition but for luxury option not really needed. September 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need totally room update I travel alot, totally I gave 4 stars for all facility in this hotel, but the room I booked (deluxe pool access) was so old, especially the heavenly bed which was not heavenly at all, the spring bed seems too old, hard, no bounce feeling anymore. The towel is too small and not soft at all. Too hard for a five star "luxury collection hotel". But the pool, staff are excellent. Too bad if this hotel do not immediately reupgrade their total room comfort, since Bali has plenty of new 5* hotels to choose from. Once we checked in they gave us leaked old electric kettle. But after we complaint, they gave us new one. For information, there is no kids club in their facility, so bear in mind for family with kids traveller. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything thought of! Probably, the best hotel, I've ever stayed in. Certainly one of the top three, and I travel a lot. I stayed in the villa, an offer to upgrade was made upon my arrival at a discount to regular prices. The feeling was of a private hotel. It was so convenient, that I often did not want to leave it. The staff was amazingly efficient and unhumanly polite and delicate. I just loved the place! September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Caution - prestigious guests and their entourage This hotel is an amazing hotel/resort and we would certainly recommend it however we would suggest that before reserving a room it might be worth checking if the president of Indonesia is staying (as happened during our stay) as he has an enormous entourage of staff, these staff loiter in all parts of the hotel and have no idea how to conduct themselves in a hotel of this calibre and made the hotel feel more like a business hotel and not a holiday hotel during the time they were all in the hotel. We are aware that he has already stayed there several times this year and staff advised that he is due to be there again in October 2013 - be warned if you are due to stay then!! July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Lagoon Reflecting to Hotel Name We stayed in several starwood hotels in US, South Africa, Malaysia, & Nusa Dua. This is definitely the best lagoon view and hotel ambience. In Nusa Dua you will find lots of fancy hotels, I spent some with the others, the hotel room itself may not be the best. We spent 5 days here with toddler. Several items that should've been better: no club room, so the evening tea has no wine/champagne and the variety of snack is repetitive (no pastries and it's about the same fruit). The room service wear shoes while stepping on carpet, even though my kids played on the carpet too. Love the sandpool with 7 lagoon though. December 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeding my expectation I have to say the staffs there are very friendly. Many of them will greet you when they pass by. Both of the environment and service are excellent. Restaurant in the resort has variety of food to choose. Maybe more asian food (Chinese food) can be added. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury in Paradise The Laguna in Nusa Dua is a prime beautiful area in Bali and very secure and safe!. The grounds is top notch and well kept. It's what make the place along with the many lagoons really beautuful and picturesque. The beach area is very well kept clean and serene. The spa and massage along the beach are a must to do. The SPA is very good, although the masseuse could do better. The rooms are big and have great views. Loved having breakfast in the balcony each morning. The restaurant breakfast was expansive as well!! August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, not great! The grounds are very nice and the staff very friendly, as you would expect from a "5 star" hotel. The rooms are in desperate need of refurbishing, and the amenities are cheap and poorly presented. A complaint, which is not totally the fault of the hotel, is that there are very limited lounge chairs on the beach. Guests get up early in the morning to put their towels on prime chairs. They then go for breakfast or back to bed and own those chairs for the day. There are signs posted that there is a 1 hour policy for empty chairs, but this is definitely not enforced. Drink prices are high, but the same as the other hotels nearby. September 28, 2012
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>