巴厘岛努沙杜瓦拉古娜豪华精选度假酒店

  • 印度尼西亚
  • 巴厘岛,
  • 努沙杜瓦
  • Kawasan Pariwisata 努沙杜瓦 N2 地块
  • 邮政编码 80363
  • 地图
 

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

每间客房最多可容纳三名成人(需为第三人加床),或两名成人和两名 12 岁或以下儿童(儿童可免费与付费成人共用现有床位)。 加床和儿童床可能会额外收费。

年龄要求政策

酒店所有客人必须年满 17 岁方可登记入住。 未成年人必须由一名成人陪伴。

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 309 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent butler service very recommended hotel at nusa dua bali because the have a good team of butler. we requested the extra shower gel by phone, around 5 minutes butler has already in front our room. exceptional butler service. good job March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, accomodation and fully focused services An example for all other hotels. I am a frequent traveller but this hotel is a top three hotel March 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Grande Damme showings it's age but that will be addressed shortly Being one of the first 5 star resorts in Nusa Dua, it is beginning to show its age and some wear and tear. The resort is still gorgeous and has a prime beachfront location. It's only when one digs a little deeper do the cracks and faults appear. I was able to spend some time with the new GM (who only just started the week I arrived). We discussed some of my observations and he was taking notes the entire time. I can tell he has the experience and commitment to both his guests and staff and is eager to make this property one of the finest in Bali. Thanks Sven, for the adaptor and making my stay special. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel Good Concierge Everything was perfect and Concierge Did Well March 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has gre I love the interior design in this hotel. It's really comfy and make my stay more delightful. We had spent our honeymoon here. we got surprised for the small gift from Laguna. Very nice. The ambiance is also nice. The breakfast is great as well. especially in Banyu Biru. The food was superb. March 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is due for some upgrading work my room on level 1 has lagoon excess and the steps leading to the pool is very slippery and need a good wash. March 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Garden Is Not The Same as years before but nice. March 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check in Time - Amenities - Cabana I had stayed in Laguna Resort every year, since 2007 until now, and so far I am satisfied with the services, and had always a happy feeling to be there. Only this time, i have 3 things to highlight : 1) Check in, it took longer than i had expected, but it is still accepted coz the staff was very friendly, i was in hurry for dinner, but I didn't mind waiting coz of the warm greeting. 2) The Amenities in the room - 2.a. the TV remote control. It needs to be replaced, because it didnt work properly, both my friend and I had difficulties to turn on the tv we had to try several times. 2b. The phone. I was going to order food from room service but the phone didnt work, luckily the bellboy was still around and was very helpful he went to call the technician and in less than 10 minutes they managed to replace the phone. 3. The Cabana As far as I remember in the past the cabanas were free for the guests. Back then the Cabanas always full, and when we wanted a cabana we had to wake up early and go quickly to get one... On this visit i noticed many cabanas were empty, and when i wanted to take one the security said that i have to pay for it. This is a resort...and cabanas are part of the facilities that guests should enjoy for free with no additional cost at all to the room charge that guests have paid. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome place Very good place. Spacious rooms, very friendly staff, the landscaping of the entire place is very well done. I enjoyed my stay here. Slightly expensive (for me).. but overall a very good place. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury hotel with stunning grounds and pools. Beautifully maintained gardens, lovely beach. Staff extremely friendly. All food and bar venues very good. A great place to relax. February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delightful Hotel An exceptionally elegant Hotel in a fantastic location February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent My first time here and won't be my last time. I totally love how friendly, nice and kind staffs are and hotel facilities. Also, the food at the restaurant was really good! Totally will recommend friends to stay when they go to Bali. February 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is amazing As we stayed at the one bed room villa we really enjoyed our stay as the facilities were amazing for us. We also liked the garden at the back of all villas it was so beautiful and we enjoyed the afternoon there. The breakfast were great! The staff were very helpful. February 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Resort Experience in a Quiet Corner of Bali Clean and spacious facility with a colonial feel and beautiful grounds. Attentive staff. The resort is secluded with limited access to local culture, great for relaxing with a western feel. Additional services & food are very expensive but also very good. This is a great spot for a very resort-specific vacation experience. January 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amenities and staff are terrific but the food is the weakest point The hotel is grand! It's new, clean and comfortable. The staff is terrific - accommodating, polite, service oriented, smiley - all very pleasant people. Rooms have one problem: while the sheets are super clean, they have moldy smell, which is probably due to high humidity. The weakest point is the food - not that tasty and grossly overpriced. I live in San Francisco and I can eat better and cheaper here but one of the Bali's main attractions is its famous delicious and inexpensive Balinese cuisine, which neither of us (4 people) experienced in this hotel. January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great pools and beach I arrived in the wee hours in the morning and I was welcomed with a welcome drink. My room was ready. I was upgraded to a suite on the quieter side of the lagoon. To me words cannot describe this hotel. I very enjoyed this hotel very much. The staff are very helpful and friendly. The hotel is shaped like a U. The pools are in the middle. Around one side of the building is a swimmable lagoon on both sides. The pools or the beach was never crowded. I had breakfast every morning in the restaurant closest to the beach. You can sit inside or outside. I had good service for breakfast in the morning. The breakfast buffet consisted on cakes, cereal, sushi, omelette station, fruit cold cuts and Indonesian food. Half way through my stay I had an injury on one of the tours. The medic team at the hotel was very good. I would like to thank the doctor and nurse Elly. The butlers were very good bringing me ice to help with the swelling of my knee. I would also like to thank Aris(manager Butler services) and Dwi(assistant front office manager. They made my stay very comfortable. I checked out of the Laguna and went to another hotel and Aris came with me to make sure everything went okay. I was on crutches and he wanted to make sure I was looked after. Thank you Aris! There is also a small deli where a person can buys some snacks and gelato. I tried the coconut gelato and they were also cookies on the table(in a jar) to try. I had lunch on the beach one day. Prices were comparable to anywhere in Nusa Dua. Outside the hotel near the beach is a beach walk. If you turn right it is a short walk to Bali Collection or you can take the free shuttle. If you don’t go to Bali Collection you can keep going to the end past the statues. Or if you turn left you can walk along the beach walk. It is a short walk past the gates to get to Nusa Dua. This hotel is very quiet for relaxing and away from the hustle and bustle of Kuta. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing experiences in Luguna Very beautiful view and exciting lagoon pools! Staying here we had amazing experiences,and we especially thank Miss Chen xiuying for her help to know more about Bali.Thank you very much! January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous I was extremely pleased with the service that was given to me. Everybody was extremely caring to my needs and extremely courteous January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A nice journey in Laguna in Bali The rooms are nice with good facilities and nice view. The service in the resort was so nice! 2 restuarants are excellent! A lot of swimming pool is nice for guests! January 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG BENEFITS When i saty on SPG hotels i like to be recognized as SPG member and if possible have the benefits that comes with SPG( this luxury resort from the luxury resorts collections )they don't really care about SPG hopefully this can change their attitiude as the hotel and facilities and people are excellent January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great feature Very wonderful hotel for rest and relaxation January 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's average Wasn't very impressed with the place as the air con wasn't working properly the first night and the minibar fridge was leaking water. After being moved to another room the next day, I still had problems with the fridge not cooling any of the drinks and I ended up having to move it myself to another location with a working powerpoint. Maybe it was just a stroke of bad luck for me, but I really expected a bit more from all the reviews I have read about the resort. January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pool Access Rooms We had a pool access room and have now decided that these type of rooms are our preferred choice. January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Perfect! The service in this hotel was great and a special thanks to the butler service and concierge. The pool side is amazing ( little too quiet ) but great if you want some peace. December 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great facilities The quiet relaxed atmosphere was most enjoyable. The staff were very attentive. The spaces around the resort provided access for whatever you are looking for -peace and quiet or chatting with other guests. December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, excellent staff! This is one of the best starwood hotels i have stayed. The location is nice and quiet. The staff is very courteous and helpful. Definitely deserves a comeback! December 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply breathtaking! We stayed over a few hotels during our recent Bali trip, but we must say The Laguna is simply the perfect resort destination for pure relaxation and privacy. Staff service is good although the front desk staff does not believed us when we mentioned the stay is inclusive of breakfast. However they apologized when realizing they should not have doubted us from the beginning. December 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Beach, Good food, and Comfortable room I have stay here 4 nights. 1 night for conference and the rest for leisure. I stay in Studio, the room is spacious, the bed is very comfortable. We found some problem but it was acknowledged and solved quickly. Staffs are very good and try to meet your requirement. The beach is good and has clear water. I enjoy my stay very much December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay for holidays The service is outstanding. One of the best I have seen around the world. The bathroom is a little bit under 5stars hotel but the facilities of the hotel are awesome. The restaurant for dinner is wonderful. Dinner is not so expensive but for lunch I mised a little bit better pricy. Overall, Great hotel and great week holidays. My wife and I will comeb back December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nature ideal balance of park atmosphere and beach. December 5, 2013
  • 2015-04-20T19:05:14.877-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_309, tr_309
  • loc_en_US, sid_277, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 next>>