巴厘岛努沙杜瓦拉古娜豪华精选度假酒店

  • 印度尼西亚
  • 巴厘岛,
  • 努沙杜瓦
  • Kawasan Pariwisata 努沙杜瓦 N2 地块
  • 邮政编码 80363
  • 地图
 

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

每间客房最多可容纳三名成人(需为第三人加床),或两名成人和两名 12 岁或以下儿童(儿童可免费与付费成人共用现有床位)。 加床和儿童床可能会额外收费。

年龄要求政策

酒店所有客人必须年满 17 岁方可登记入住。 未成年人必须由一名成人陪伴。

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 299 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Idyllic sanctuary My husband and I had an outstanding stay at this property. Every staff member was gracious and attentive and clearly strives for excellence. There are many areas for outdoor privacy, married beautifully into the lagoon setting. A particular highlight was the dining experience at the Amana restaurant, and this was in a large part due to "Wira", a wonderfully efficient and enthusiastic waitperson. The SPA centre is completely beautiful and the lovely and able Astrid is perfect in her role there. June 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beauty and tranquility Fantastic location. Rooms private, peaceful and well equipped. Staff so friendly and welcoming. Grounds and gardens, lagoons and pools absolutely marvelous. Only minor concerns were the food. The quality was at times too en masse. We shall visit again. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by As good as we hoped for Lovely hotel - best we saw in Nusa Dua. We upgraded to a lagoon access studio as we were staying 13 nights, which was worth the extra. Beautiful grounds and pools, lovely people. Really nice atmosphere. Great breakfasts. One big BUT...but the price of wine/alcohol is bordering on the criminal, and certainly caused us to eat out elsewhere in the evening, whereas we would have been happy to stay at the hotel for a few more meals. That was the only drawback but a fairly significant one. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great choice... by us. My wife and I were toying with returning to the hotel we stayed at previously in Nusa Dua but took a recommendation from my sister to try out The Laguna and we're glad we did. Fantastic rooms, multiple pools to choose from, great staff, wifi throughout the resort, handy location, nice and quiet (certainly not as insane as Kuta). The only downer was the buffet meal we had on the first night was not up to scratch and the price of drinks/food around the pool was ridiculously high. September 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing break My biggest gripe about the hotel was that it did not have much toddler friendly activities going on. But having said that their pool and lagoon beaches are extremely kid-friendly. The food was good and reasonably priced. Highly recommend the gelato at the cafe and the spa. Wonderfully nice staff. The rooms are dated (atleast the one we were in) but well-maintained. If you plan to laze in the beach in luxury and just take it easy and still be wallet-friendly this is the place to March 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Requested a high floor NON smoking room was given floor 2 and smoking room. After complaining was immediately moved to what was first requested. As a SPG member and we have stayed 7 months before in Laguna thought you would have known our preferences. Not a brilliant experience as we had to repack and move ourselves. Our fruits never arrived in our room . Asked for prices for our stay sept 2013 only to b emailed a higher price than available on website. So much for loyalty! June 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very average, definitely not Luxury The check-in took too long and the receptionist haven't given information on Wi-Fi in the rooms and breakfast. The room doesn't have tea-coffee amenities. Not kids friendly - my 10 y.o. son was not allowed in the gym for simple exercises. No kids facilities. The kids menu is unedible - we ordered pasta which was too spicy even for adults. Generally food is not good. I did go to SPA, asked for strong massage, they did very gentle one - so it was just another waste of money. September 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wasn’t met my expectation Upon arrival the hotel failed to pick us up from the airport with the limousine we arranged in advance. So we had to ask for help from W hotel staff instead, once we met the staff from Laguna they had denied arranging the limo, as our name wasn’t in the list. He called back and forth with the hotel to make sure we are their guests. This wasted us sometime. Arrival at the hotel, our booking that had been upgraded to the pool access room as a Gold Member had been downgrade to the original room. The front office manager said sorry many time for those things happened and offered us complimentary breakfast and transfer to the net destination in Ubud. The property looked a bit tired and really needs some renovation. The restaurant wasn’t that good, breakfast is OK but the seafood buffet offered very limited of choices. March 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent....Words are not enough! I used my SPG points to stay just one night in Laguna Resort, Bali. I mentioned to them that I am celebrating my 1st Marriage Anniversary. They upgraded me to Executive Suite. Also sent us gifts, cake and offered discounts in restaurants. I am frequent traveler and stayed many hotels across globe but my experience in Laguna resort was exceptional. Room: Beyond Expectation - Spacious, clean, with all facilities. Service - Excellent service - In seconds someone pick your phone at reception and that is one point of contact for all your needs. You don't have to tell them twice for any request. Hotel Staff - Extremely Polite and Helpful Beach - Very lean and quite. Ideal for romantic vacations Facilities - Very nice Spa, excellent pools and other facilities available I stayed at Jimbaran and Kuta also with other branded hotels but none was near to Laguna Resorts. Stay at Laguna Resorts definitely increase pleasure of your holidays atleast by twice as comparison to any other branded hotel. August 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's average Wasn't very impressed with the place as the air con wasn't working properly the first night and the minibar fridge was leaking water. After being moved to another room the next day, I still had problems with the fridge not cooling any of the drinks and I ended up having to move it myself to another location with a working powerpoint. Maybe it was just a stroke of bad luck for me, but I really expected a bit more from all the reviews I have read about the resort. January 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic staff, wonderful pools. Overall we enjoyed our stay, the best part of resort was the pools, we found a little quiet corner to sunbathe. The room was fine, but bathroom looking a little tired. Why only one sink when there us room for 2? The breakfast buffet was adequate, if a little uninspired, we would have liked to see more choice, after 3 days it became quite boring. Buffet dinner was almost the same as breakfast, we normally don't eat out of resorts on holiday, but did so here. August 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A bit dated Hotel service was very good by all staff. The property grounds are amazing and beautiful and restaurants were great. However, the rooms are aged a bit and could really use an upgrade. The chair I went to sit it had the left arm rest loose (Room 318). All else was very nice... July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel in Nusa Dua Beautiful resort in Nusa Dua with amazing swimming pools and a nice beach. Executive suites are very nice, and the bed is most comfortable; Location is perfect: quiet place close to some shops and restaurants in Bali Collection shopping center. You are 7€ away by taxi from Kuta / Jimbaran... And the airport is closeby (20 minutes / 6€ by taxi) On a less positive note: - people seemed to put towels on the seats of the swimming pool to keep them for the whole day even if they are not around... we were disappointed to have to deal with these kind of childish things in a 5 star resorts - once, the concierge has been unreliable to support us for the organization of a day trip we wanted to plan in Bali - we were disappointed by the restaurants of the resort: seafood restaurant completely ran out of white wine... service could be improved; we thus went to the Saint Regis restaurantsfor the last 2 days: slightly more expensive but with a much better quality and service in our views - finally, less important but still... TV sets would need to be renewed and an on-demand service should be added as the selection of DVDs proposed at the concierge could really be improved. All in all, we had a rather nice stay but thought we could have had a better experience from a 5 star luxury collection hotel. August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by there is not any apology we book a kingsize bed room before we go there,actually when we arrived here,the bed is combine with two bed,it just isa two bed room,and the card on table is not our name but some couple others,i and my friend don't understand if this room is ours,if there is no kingsize bed room the hotel someone maybe email us first,fine we decided to go to sleep since it's time o 12PM,but when we go to sleep we find there's some disgusting thing on the sheet,like some sewage or other dirty things i think,so this is the Room Cleanliness of the fivestar hotel?and the hotel someone asked if chang another room for us or we just sleep on this bed,i just cant believe what i just heard, and the time is actually 1AM,for all these things the hotel has no any apology,in fact, the hotel is beautful,but i just dont understand the cleanliness and the management, October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The name is their programm ! The hotel and the beach are one of the nicest places ever seen. Although there are many guests you has the chance to find a quiet place @ the pool area around the whole complex. Staff gives you the feeling as if they all are taking care only on your efforts. You never get the feeling they are stressed or dont like their work. They solve any problem for you 24 hours a day. If youre interested in comfort in nice surrounding just try this hotel ! July 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff and excellent gardens,pools & beach area We fell in love with The Laguna since our first visit in 2004. Nine vists later it always surprises us with new facilities or new initiatives to improve the guest experience. But above all the single biggest factor in us returning so many times is the staff. Many of the staff have worked at The Laguna since it opened in 1991 - their favourite expression to guests is "welcome home" and that is how we feel when we arrive each time at The Laguna. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most unfortunate part of my stay was when i had to say Good-Bye to the Hotel This was the BEST service of all that i have ever encountered with. all the way from the very first point of my arrival, with a very pleasant receptionist who checked us In to the bell mans who showed us step by step of the hotel area and things that we should know. to all the staff in the pool, in the bars with their great sense of hospitality makes you feel like Kings and Queens. I thank all of the staff to make this an amazing and memorable stay for me. There is nothing that this hotel could possibly need to make a change for good, but just to keep up this great service. sincere thanks to each and every of the hotel staff special Mr. Purna who made me a great journey, Ms. Putra who Made me feel like home, And finally honor of meeting the great and most hospitalized hotel GM Mr Mark who was present in the hotel lobby and greeting the guests. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beach-front breakfast.......... Let me conclude that one thing differentiates this resort with most of beach-front resorts in Bali is Arwana restaurant at which you can enjoy breakfast right front of sandy Nusa Dua beach... Others are massive swimable lagoon pools, beauty of landscape as well as the hospitality of hotel staffs. I will never be bored return here. Thank you for providing great time ! June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tour Luxury Nusa Dua has very good location the staff are very helpfull from front office manager Arinto, Oulet Manager Sukadana,Wira and other service Staff.The chef are outstanding I would like to thanks Chef Putra, Chef Bram, Chef Ridwan and Chef Aris.The butler service was super and housekeeping team was outstanding as well they managed to clean my room whitout fail my expectation June 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing breakfasts This Hotel was lovely. Very relaxing and the staff were very helpful and friendly. The rooms were very quite and beds really comfortable. The service poolside and beachside was also good. The choice of local dishes and Worldwide cuisine at breakfast was amazing. It is a shame that smoking is allowed in the outside area of the restaurant at breakfast time since smoke does drift to the non smoking area. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facilities Laguna resort is my 2nd home after Jakarta. This year I have stayed at Laguna 15-17February taking my friend from USA to celebrate his birthday in Bali, 21-24th March for my friend's honeymoon and on 30th -1st April for my family gathering. I will always stay at Laguna and always reccomend my family and friend to stay at Laguna. Thank you to the excellent front office Manager, who are very sincere on my last visit with my family. April 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by NO PARDISE – RESOORT NOT RECOMMENDED when looking for relaxing vacation in a nice atmosphere We were so unhappy that we decided to reduce our stay by 3 days - these days were fully paid by us!!! Your focus is Russians which is fine for you but does not comply with the way I am used to spend my vacations in the last 30 years. We were looking for a relaxing time at the beach , calm nights and international guests that demonstrate respect und social behavior. All that we didn’t find in your Hotel ... I am deeply sorry. January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has incredible tropical gardens. Definitely value for money.This resort is set in well advanced lush tropical gardens,I never have enough of, where you can enjoy birds sing all day long, while basking in the sun and swim in the largest laguna in Nusa Dua. Service and friendliness of the staff is beyond expectation.This was my third stay and many to come.Never had desire to try another resort. The Laguna is highly recommended by me to all I meet. March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise in Bali The Laguna is located in the perfect setting, we had a Lagoon part sea view room with balcony on the 3rd floor which was ideal. The free Butler service provided was exerlent, in particular the Cornerstone Deli provided first class service at reasonable prices, all staff were polite and always willing to help. We will return next September and have recommended the Laguna to two of our friends who will book this year. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great choice for vacation! We are excited very much. Would like to thank everybody for taking care of our 10 days vacations. Our special thanks to Daria, (receprion) for her outstanding contibution to our wonderful stay. She arranged everything fast, professionally with pleasure and smile on her face. Very hospitable people everywhere.Mny thanks to Anton (receprion at villas), who was very attentive and always appeared when it was necessary. April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Bali stay We stayed in Laguna May 2013 on 2 occasions for a total of 3 nights and where very delighted about it. The staff is excellent, the resort and rooms are beautiful, the breakfast and diner just perfect. There is only one minor minus about the location: when it is low tide there is no possibility anymore to swim in the sea, seaweed and local fishermen take over and enjoying the beachfront becomes less attractive. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for small kids We had a great time staying at your hotel, one of the best hotel we stayed. The food was good, the kids swimming pool was the best. My 2yr old daughter doesn't want to get out of the pool. The beach was beautiful, clean and so close to the hotel facilities. We will definitely come back. We love the lagoon pool and the other pools, the staff were excellent, they all looked after us well. The room was also good. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff and facilities As a seasoned traveler across the globe, I thoroughly enjoyed my stay in this hotel. The staff were helpful in every way and with our children, just absolutely wonderful. I have already recommended this hotel to several of our friends and colleagues. From the welcome to our departure, from the driver to the concierge and servers, it was perfect from our standpoint. Well done and hope to return again. Joe November 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice memory in Bali Nice moment; 1. The room condition its very nice and comfort. 2. Butler is running fast. 3. Excellent coffee service 24 hours. 4. Beach is beautiful. 5. Pool is bigger. 6. Internet connection its fast and easy to connected. Need to improve, 1. Should be provide enough amenities match with the guests in the room during the make-up. 2. Its nicely when your greet with smile. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Bali Nusa Dua experience We were here on a family trip to for over a week - besides an incredible Bali experience, the resort was awesome - pool, SPA, wonderful and friendly staff, great beach walk, staff did a wonderful job at check in, during the stay, good onsite restaurants, got upgraded to a 2 bedroom suite courtesy my ambassador, loved the area, beach, beachwalk, food - everything was good, highly recommended in Bali. September 27, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>