Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children 12 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. A baby cot can be provided at no cost. Rollaways and child rollaways are available in suites and villas only and may incur extra charges.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 273 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Chill out and relaxing Excellent service, staff friendly and helpful nothing too much trouble. Breakfast - excellent choices, rooms comfortable. Close to all amenities. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well managed. Great staff. I have a few hundred nights on spy so I am a rather seasoned traveller. I was wowed by how special they made my family and I feel. Louise at the front desk went all out to welcome me. Everyone seemed to know me and I felt like a celebrity. Lots of personalized service that really made me feel platinum. Breakfast at this hotel is one of the best. Beach is nothing to shout about but a nice pool and superb service made yp for this. Westin should send someone in to pick up the best practices of this hotel. October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise Loved this hotel and staff. Only room complaint would be a lack of hot water in the rooms, (warm at best most of the time) and food quality is not consistent. Best burger was room service, cafe not so good. Drinks so-so, consistency seems to be the issue. Breakfast expensive for the quality, but there's nowhere else close by. September 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below Expectation The lobby is vy warm. The Seasonal Taste's Breakfast and Dinner is not value for money, doesn't taste good and quality is not up to standard. F&B is over priced in terms of taste, variety and quality. The Rock Pool for children is very dirty, floating of dirt particles can be seen. My son get rashes after swimming there. Additional of that, a lot of big ants seen crawling around the rock in the rock pool. This is dangerous for the children, as they might get bitten by the big ants. Overall it looks like a 5 star scenery with a 3 star service. I've stayed in a few other 4 star or 5 star hotel in Langkawi but this is the worst. December 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by SERIOUS HYGIENE CONCERNS. DIRTY. BEDDING NOT CHANGED AFTER EACH GUEST Only the top bed sheet was fresh and clean on our check in. The other bed sheets and pillowcases were wrinkled and dirty - from the previous guests. Our friends who had a room in a different wing had the same problem. Not even after we reported to the duty manager, Fiza, the problem was not solved. They only changed the bed sheet but not the pillowcases. We had to repeatedly report back to the manager. This is obviously not just an occasional housekeeping error but the HOTEL POLICY. We requested to have an explanation from the manager but have received nothing so far. This is UNBELIEVABLE. We are SPG Gold members, we travel very often and have never encountered this kind of problem before - not even in a 3 or 4 star hotel, let alone in a 5 start hotel where people pay a lot of money and expect good quality services. We await full explanation from the General Manager and hope for a full investigation by the SPG into the issue, to restore our faith in Westin and SPG hotels. Dirty balcony also - sticky stains; ants and insects roaming around - only superficially and partially cleaned on our request. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL IS PURE PARADISE This hotel is absolute paradise. Location on the beach was perfect. The staff couldn't have been friendlier or more helpful. The food in all the resturants was wonderful especially breakfast. The spa was relaxing but found the massages in town were better but having the kids club helped. My boys thought that was the best time they had. Definately be visiting again. The Westin was better than expected and the website photos don't do it justice. May 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a gateway paradise Before embarking my holiday to langkawi, i have search throught all langkawi's hotel and was attracted to westin preview on their new refurbished superior double sized heavenly bed and shower. I like everything in white and thus decided to make the reservation. Upon our arrival, the pictures really lives up to the standard and we had a really good gateaway experiencing the paradise treatment by the friendly staff, love the outdoor dining at the poolside, enjoyed the quality of food of their breakfast selection and had a really relaxing moments at the breeze lounge. Superb! Definitely looking forward to another trip to westin. January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel for vocation It's amazing hotel with three very nice pools and beach for all water activities. I like the exclusive feel of its location at the end of road, but walking distance to the ferry terminal. Our room with sea view suite is also very nice, easily access to garden and pool. We also enjoy the sunset BBQ dinner at poolside, which seafood is very nice cooked and view is fantastic. Just one suggestion to the hotel that train the staffs of SPG privileges is a continuous task, and the staff helping me check in asked and confirmed other colleagues a lots when I asked whether I can complementary breakfast and other privileges. August 12, 2012
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>