兰卡威威斯汀水疗度假酒店

  • 马来西亚
  • 兰卡威
  • Jalan Pantai Dato Syed Omar 路,
  • 吉打州
  • 邮政编码 07000
  • 地图
 

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12 岁及以下儿童可免费使用现有客房床位。 酒店可免费提供婴儿床。 折叠床和儿童折叠床仅针对套房和别墅提供,并可能需要额外收费。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 282 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below Expectation The lobby is vy warm. The Seasonal Taste's Breakfast and Dinner is not value for money, doesn't taste good and quality is not up to standard. F&B is over priced in terms of taste, variety and quality. The Rock Pool for children is very dirty, floating of dirt particles can be seen. My son get rashes after swimming there. Additional of that, a lot of big ants seen crawling around the rock in the rock pool. This is dangerous for the children, as they might get bitten by the big ants. Overall it looks like a 5 star scenery with a 3 star service. I've stayed in a few other 4 star or 5 star hotel in Langkawi but this is the worst. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL IS PURE PARADISE This hotel is absolute paradise. Location on the beach was perfect. The staff couldn't have been friendlier or more helpful. The food in all the resturants was wonderful especially breakfast. The spa was relaxing but found the massages in town were better but having the kids club helped. My boys thought that was the best time they had. Definately be visiting again. The Westin was better than expected and the website photos don't do it justice. May 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by SERIOUS HYGIENE CONCERNS. DIRTY. BEDDING NOT CHANGED AFTER EACH GUEST Only the top bed sheet was fresh and clean on our check in. The other bed sheets and pillowcases were wrinkled and dirty - from the previous guests. Our friends who had a room in a different wing had the same problem. Not even after we reported to the duty manager, Fiza, the problem was not solved. They only changed the bed sheet but not the pillowcases. We had to repeatedly report back to the manager. This is obviously not just an occasional housekeeping error but the HOTEL POLICY. We requested to have an explanation from the manager but have received nothing so far. This is UNBELIEVABLE. We are SPG Gold members, we travel very often and have never encountered this kind of problem before - not even in a 3 or 4 star hotel, let alone in a 5 start hotel where people pay a lot of money and expect good quality services. We await full explanation from the General Manager and hope for a full investigation by the SPG into the issue, to restore our faith in Westin and SPG hotels. Dirty balcony also - sticky stains; ants and insects roaming around - only superficially and partially cleaned on our request. April 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great new management I'd read the mixed reviews before my visit and was a little concerned. Having now stayed, I can say you should stay here, I would do so again. Without going into detail I'd suggest some of the problems have been addressed with the recent addition of new strong leadership (the front office manager) and hands on client management (in the Breeze bar). Work to do in a few areas January 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a gateway paradise Before embarking my holiday to langkawi, i have search throught all langkawi's hotel and was attracted to westin preview on their new refurbished superior double sized heavenly bed and shower. I like everything in white and thus decided to make the reservation. Upon our arrival, the pictures really lives up to the standard and we had a really good gateaway experiencing the paradise treatment by the friendly staff, love the outdoor dining at the poolside, enjoyed the quality of food of their breakfast selection and had a really relaxing moments at the breeze lounge. Superb! Definitely looking forward to another trip to westin. January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel for vocation It's amazing hotel with three very nice pools and beach for all water activities. I like the exclusive feel of its location at the end of road, but walking distance to the ferry terminal. Our room with sea view suite is also very nice, easily access to garden and pool. We also enjoy the sunset BBQ dinner at poolside, which seafood is very nice cooked and view is fantastic. Just one suggestion to the hotel that train the staffs of SPG privileges is a continuous task, and the staff helping me check in asked and confirmed other colleagues a lots when I asked whether I can complementary breakfast and other privileges. August 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory experience all round Check in (after 6 hours travel delay) experience was poor, with check in agent trying to insist that the booking excluded breakfast, and after 10 seconds of discussion, agreeing that the rate would include breakfast! Breakfast quality and diversity poor. Room cleanliness poor (hairs in the bathroom, and bed sheets) General enthusiasm of staff not great (except for one trainee who went out of his way to provide good customer service) Check out - was informed that my bill was automatically deducted from the credit card, even though I wanted to pay by cash, etc.. Expected better service quality from this resort February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel with the friendliest staff Resort has fantastic grounds, and staff that are very friendly. Staff are always cheerful, some recognize me by name and always look for ways to be helpful. Staying here gives me a wonderful feeling. this is the second time I have stayed here and it is still as great, so this speaks for the consistency of the quality of this resort January 24, 2012
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>