The Westin Sohna Resort & Spa

  • Vatika Complex,
  • P.O. Box Dhaula, Karanki Road
  • Sohna-Gurgaon,
  • Haryana
  • 122103
  • India
  • Mapa
 

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 7 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

El hospedaje para los niños de hasta seis años es de cortesía en las camas disponibles. Los niños entre seis y 12 años de edad reciben un cargo de 750 INR. Los niños mayores de 12 años de edad pagarán la misma tarifa que los adultos. Pueden aplicarse cargos adicionales para las comidas, las camas plegables, las camas plegables para niños y las cunas.

Rated 3,1 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay We had gone for a two night stay. The staff at the front desk and the restaurant were superb and really took good care of us to meet all our needs. Special mention for Mohit, Ekta and the head chef at the Chinese restaurant who were just fantastic. The rooms were very comfortable for our special stay and we were well taken care off. The SPA needs improvement. 15 de marzo de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great retreat in Delhi This is a perfect place if you want to escape the hectic city of Delhi. 29 de marzo de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel has vast space and facilities excellent, the whole family and friends had a great time, though the f&b staff needs to improve. 20 de marzo de 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for weekends holiday I was looking for a weekend holiday away from all the stress and office work just to relax my mind. well this hotel has it all. the environment of this hotel is very peaceful n relaxing. i would really like to come here again. 20 de marzo de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hospitality - A class apart The hospitality with which the staff greets you here, simply makes you sweep of your feet. The amazing place to live a few days in peace away from the fast pace and noisiness of the city chaos. The food was also equally good & the special courtesy extended by the Chef Arun Pratap Avasthi was recommendable. 21 de enero de 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a good place to relax Over all a good experience except the food which hardly touches a 4 star level and the towels in the rooms were merely level of 3 stars as if they have been repeatedly washed over months loosing the texture . Hand towels were torned . Otherwise a good experience 22 de marzo de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Amazing energy and positive feel from your staff , especially Front Office Manager Ms Sheetal & Restaurant Staff Mr Saurabh Sharma , we feel they understood a customer profile and acted in a manner making us want to come back again.Keep it going. 7 de abril de 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement according to 5 star rating stayed on 23-24 with my family.of 7. Reception was good. Room no.402- When we entered room and then bathroom , very tarnished mirror in bathroom ,Request management to visit and share their feedback, very unpleasent look of the bathroom.When we called couple of times on "0" , person came and briefed that we are in process of changing them and tried to pacify us that it is normal. Is this SPG standard? 2. Room no.403- After a long journey my daughter just entered and lying on a bed for 5 mins , she just saw a very scary lizard on the bed??, she got so terrified , we again called"0" then after many calls one person was sent and then after much efforts he was able to catch that scary lizard. After that we had tough time pacifing our daughter, SPG standards again? 3. On 24 th Morning , We called "0" and asked for my elderly parents a cart for taking them around the resort at 9am and i was told that we would be getting that in 10-15 mins, then we keep requesting and we keep getting the same answer till 11:46 am, they should have updated us correctly and timely .this behaviour left us very disappointed , then i left my feed back at that very moment on your front desk. Is this the SPG policy for treating elderly customers?Staff should be more trained and seasoned. Looking forward to hear on this from management regarding the same.......... 25 de marzo de 2013