ウェスティン・ソーナリゾート&スパ

  • インド
  • 122103
  • ハリヤーナー,
  • ソーナグルガオン
  • Vatika Complex,
  • P.O. Box Dhaula, Karanki Road
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは7歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

6歳以下のお子様には、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 6~12歳までのお子様の料金は、750インドルピーです。 13歳以上のお子様には大人料金が適用いたします。 お食事、折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドのご利用には、追加料金が発生する場合がございます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 32 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holidaying With Family My family had a very lovely time at your resort , we had extended our stay at your Resort for 2 more days as we all family members had a gala time . July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Spa, Tired FnB The first disappointment was the special amenitites platter promised during check in which did not have anything special. three shot glasses full of below average relishes to go along with few namakparas (Indian savory). The restaurant team looked tired and was more focussed on closing than taking care of the few guests in the near empty restaurant. The spa however, made up for all the glitches through an excellent treatment and enthusiastic service. June 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by My Review Property is good, rooms are quite big and beautifully managed. But staff is not at all cooperative. Food taste was not good. There was lack of efficiency in front desk staff. I will not prefer to go next time neither recommend to anyone to visit the place June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place, lovely layout , many activities !! Great place, very nicely laid out resort , Rooms are super good. Food choice and quality is good as well. Must go !! June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Resort in lush Greenenvirons Away from concerete jungle, Westin Sohna provides that soothing experience to senses as may have been felt by our forefathers. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing & Destrssing Environs The Resort is a perfect place to destress and relax and make up for the lost times with family June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Two-Night Stay at Westin, Sohna – 20th June I had to write this primarily because our experience was way different, rather absolutely opposite to what we had read in reviews across websites. Our view or Westin, Sohna and their hospitality: Welcome: We had requested for an early check in at noon rather than at 3pm as our daughter gets nose bleeds in excessive heat. We reached at 12 pm and to my surprise, the door was opened by a very well-dressed gentleman. We were welcomed very warmly and then we got to know that the gentleman who welcomed us is the Director, Food & Beverages for Westin, Micheal Gardener or Mike – What a humble person!! There were other staff there to welcome, but he had no qualms in opening the door for a guest. The battle was half won for them, as we were very impressed with the comfort given to us by Mike & Ankit and with the fact that we did not have to wait for a minute and our premier villa was all ready for us. The property and the villa: The property is huge and spectacularly green, spread over some 37 odd acres; The premier villa looks very warm, earthy, and just what we like, no flashy colors, but all comforts available, like a super king size bed, washroom with a bathtub and a skylight roof. Beautiful swimming pool, countless facilities like Heavenly Spa, indoor games like TT, Billiards, All equipped Gym, animal farm, horse riding, star gazing, golf cart ride etc etc etc -- You couldn’t have complaints there :) Food & Beverages We read a lot of reviews about food not being great or up to the mark and we went with a little doubt. But we came back feeling quite opposite. We had a breakfast and dinner included in our package. They had a vast spread of breakfast buffet, we found nothing to complain. Dinner served was quite amazing. The Samosas, Papri chat, Dosas, salads were quite nice; I specifically asked for a pasta with extra veggies and a different pasta for my daughter with minimal veggies and extra cheese; they followed our requests to the ‘T’. My pasta was one of the best I ever had, overloaded with veggies...Tiramisu & the Choco Mousse cake with almonds again were quite amazing, equivalent or better than the ones we’ve had in Europe or any other good place. The Bar The Bar is very nice, they serve all good quality drinks, wines available. A special mention for Ankur Avinash – He never forgets to wear his smile and keeps asking you what he can do for you, even in peak time, when the place is overcrowded. Super! Service & Hospitality There’s always a stronger force behind the scenes than what meets the eye. At various occasions, we saw how Micheal Gardener ‘led by example’. Being the Director F&B, he could have ordered people around, but he seemed to be extremely grounded & polite, not even shying away from cleaning tables, helping in the peak time in the restaurant and bar, seeing to it himself, if everything was perfect. Besides this, he ensured that the other activities like Cup Cake Decoration for the kids was a super enjoyable time for the kiddos there. Very impressive!! With his kind of people around, awards are sure to come your way :) People in his team like, Dhirendra, Rakesh go out of their way to ensure they form a rapport with customers rather than just serving them & getting over with it. The Kids Club Another highlight for us was the Kids club as we our 5-year old daughter was only interested in that. Though there were numerous activities planned for kids in the Kids Club daily, execution of those activities really depends on how many kids come and participate. Both the days, not many kids came to the club at the time of a particular activity; but Roopa (The Kids Club Incharge) ensured that my daughter did not go back feeling dejected. She took it on her as per personal responsibility and taught Origami to my daughter, did Leaf painting with her, besides storytelling and many other things. It was difficult to get my daughter out of that place; such amazing rapport she built with my child. Amazing patience and customer service this girl has! Way to go!! I can go on and on :) It was like a very brief dream that ended in a blink...we are surely going to recommend this place to our family, friends, acquaintances and look forward to going there again. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Spread over a huge are.... The resort and Spa is spread over a vast area....reception is hospital..however staff needs to be more responsible..additional activity for evening can be a good addition/attraction. Kids room should be for extended hours in summers with more activities.. Chinese & thai restaurant is good...food is nice....breakfast buffet can include more options. Spa can be made more comfortable by allowing dimming of lights and softer music Nice place to spend leisure time June 12, 2014
2 next>>