The Westin Sohna Resort & Spa

  • Vatika Complex,
  • P.O. Box Dhaula, Karanki Road
  • Сонья-Гургаон,
  • Харьяна
  • 122103
  • Индия
  • Карта
 

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 7 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children six and younger sleep for free in existing room bedding. There is a fee for children six years of age and above. Additional charges may apply for meals, rollaways, child rollaways and cribs as well.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 45 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Th hotel is a good place to relax and spend a weekend Facilities are good, modern and comfortable. However, the stff needs further taining t respond more to customr needs, espcially te staff in the reservation and back office. September 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great to be back after a while The upcoming lake is a great idea! Food, service, ambience and the spg recognition are excellent, specially with Naveen at the front desk, chef Kedar and chef Sandeep and of course Pradeep with his immaculate service. The rooms need to be refurbished urgently with black out curtains in the premier villas! 2 thing that must be done are the sign boards - they are almost invisible due to position or height or lack of neon paint. The other is the approach where at some places a road is non-existent!! Combs and shower caps need immediate attention. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in class... Great services.. Perfect place to relax We had checked in on 13/08/14 and had a great time.. The service by the staff was very courteous and prompt. Spa was a perfect way to relax and re-energise.... Had a great holiday. Very hygienic and superb resort... Would love to go back again. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 30 mins to a new world !! Know How: Where did I heard about this property, well I always wanted to visit this, comes an easy pop up when you type luxury resorts near Gurgaon/ Delhi. Reservations: It was easy to talk to them, share the requirements and get a good offer on the rate. But I was not satisfied with the rate, so I asked the reservations departments to lower it, they gave me a good offer, by paying in advance (as my plan was fixed) I got the higher category room in similar rate as against the flexible rate plan which is usually higher that fixed rate. By clearly understanding the value in upgrading a premier room to a premier villa, it was an easy decision. Reach & location: Reaching the property, Sign boards needs improvement, they are not driver friendly, not sure if you can see them in night. Westin Management please do something about this as this has been raised before by many travelers. Ditance from NH8 - approx 27 KM - approx 15-16 good, about 8 Ok, last 4 slightly bad, but if its dry not very bad. Check in & Arrival: Courteous staff on arrival, smooth valet service. Yes they can increase the capacity of the front office, 4 monitors, 2-3 average FOA, it can take some time. But my wait to sit with FOA 3 minutes, and another 4 to get room, and another 8 to reach the room. Thanks Ritu (FOA). In Room Experience: Had heard a lo about AC not effective, Mini bar locked, rodents & ants, NOTHING went bad with my room atleast, Air conditioning was perfect, although it was a hot day, minibar fully loaded, no ice though, some resorts keep this, no insects, in the room, one small spider in one corner near the garden, could have been avoided ,don't know. Also had read a great deal about the mosquito mess, however, didn't think that was an issue. Found a working liquid mosquito repellent, a spare coil SOS purposes. Room Service: Was prepared for 45 mins lag as per resort policy and for 1 Hr 15 mins as per guests review. But it got delivered in 32 mins and hot and fresh and pretty good. Resort Amenities: All the amenities were on and functional, Pool table and TT room, good music and enough room to play. Swimming, Chlorine is slightly high, but I guess required as both the pool are open. Pools were clean, no insects or dirt whatsoever. Regret the decision of not going for the Fly boy the motor air glide, looked awesome from below wud try for sure next time. Nice Tennis court, very big and round cricket ground, basket ball court, cycling and running place, the resort has a lot of space. Cycling idea great, maintenance can be improved. Management if you are reading this, try and have some games, archery, kite flying, to better utilize the space. Think about it. Food: Buffet breakfast was good, they had a fresh south indian counter and egg counter. Fresh juice was missing but available on demand. Danish pastries were very fresh and excellent.Best thing - Chinese Food, awesome when ordered in room and excellent when dined in. Ekta the server knew practically everything about the dishes and she guided us to great food. Expensive, yes slightly but 2000 for two in a resort for fine dining specialty food, may not be really steep. Late check out Syndrome: Had no problem to ask for extra one hour. Didn't think needed the room to enjoy a lot of things in the resort, planned the lunch, shopping, roaming around the resort to get the last pictures, all after checking out from the room at 1 pm. Check out: Smooth, no funny billing, paid for incidentals from my points, took 15 mins in total. Mayank, FOA was cool, almost convinced me to stay for another night. All in All a great experience, would love to come back, already have a date in mind. Best feature, the heavenly bath tub with glass roof and amazing rain shower in the premier villa. Guys go for villa if going for a premier room, make it big you'll love it. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Neither Upgrade nor Late check in permitted Neither I was given upgrade on SPG number nor I was allowed late check out even after I requested for late checkout and I was chucked out at 10 AM to my surprise December 9, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement according to 5 star rating stayed on 23-24 with my family.of 7. Reception was good. Room no.402- When we entered room and then bathroom , very tarnished mirror in bathroom ,Request management to visit and share their feedback, very unpleasent look of the bathroom.When we called couple of times on "0" , person came and briefed that we are in process of changing them and tried to pacify us that it is normal. Is this SPG standard? 2. Room no.403- After a long journey my daughter just entered and lying on a bed for 5 mins , she just saw a very scary lizard on the bed??, she got so terrified , we again called"0" then after many calls one person was sent and then after much efforts he was able to catch that scary lizard. After that we had tough time pacifing our daughter, SPG standards again? 3. On 24 th Morning , We called "0" and asked for my elderly parents a cart for taking them around the resort at 9am and i was told that we would be getting that in 10-15 mins, then we keep requesting and we keep getting the same answer till 11:46 am, they should have updated us correctly and timely .this behaviour left us very disappointed , then i left my feed back at that very moment on your front desk. Is this the SPG policy for treating elderly customers?Staff should be more trained and seasoned. Looking forward to hear on this from management regarding the same.......... March 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bunch of Liars Worst Customer Service experience ever. Being a SPG Gold member I requested for a room upgrade. I made the reservation for my parents' stay. I was given assurance by Mohit that the room will be upgraded. But on the morning of my parents arrival they refused by saying that the upgrade is not possible. I asked if Mohit is available, Their employee Ritu told me that he is working afternoon shift and she transferred my call to Shommy. I explained the situation to Shommy, he simply said their is nothing we can do as the upgrade room is not available. I asked him that should I call back and talk to Mohit, I was shocked when he told me that Mohit is OFF today. I said Ritu just now told me that he is working afternoon shift today? His reply was that Ritu doesn't know it and he will be in tomorrow. So in the end I settled with the Premier villa which I had originally booked. I called the next morning when my parents were suppose to check out to talk to Mohit and thank him for at least arranging the cake for my mother's B'day. But yet again Miss Ritu answers the phone, asks my name, tells me let me check if Mohit is there, comes back and tells me that he is OFF today as well. This was the height of rudeness and I decided to never ever stay at this hotel or recommend anyone going there. Anything and everything acceptable, but one should not accept such bad behavior from a 5 star hotel employees. March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice for a getaway Very well maintained and tastefully designed property August 10, 2014
2 3 next>>