The Westin Sohna Resort & Spa

  • Vatika Complex,
  • P.O. Box Dhaula, Karanki Road
  • Сонья-Гургаон,
  • Харьяна
  • 122103
  • Индия
  • Карта
 

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 63 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Weekend Getaway from Delhi Its a Beautiful property which did not fail to meet my expectations. The Villas are made tastefully especially the washrooms which have the tub under the natural skyline. Only recommendation is to increase the lighting at night as it gets really dark to even find your own way back to your room. They made the birthday celebration of my wife perfect with their hospitality and It was well appreciated that our room was pre decorated with some balloons for our occasion. This is at least a 2 day stay property to cover everything here. November 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not use the spa here. It's overpriced and undeserving of any recommendations Very noisy as made kid friendly. Chinese restaurant food was good. Spa was horrible and overpriced. Totally contradictory to review. Spa at gurgaon hotel much better. November 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Enjoyed every bit of the stay Loved fishing ,cycling and spa Great family place November 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice experience Over all a good stay as this was a much needed break for me and my wife. WS nice of thec staff to give us a complimentary cake for our anniversary. But when I got the cake it had a happy birthday message. The food in the buffet was average, was expecting it to be Better both in terms of spread and taste. Sharing this feedback to help you improve experience of other guests. October 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing stay Stayed here for 2 nights last week but really it was very disappointing to see a westin property with such bad standards. Well to be honest it just feels like living in a zoo. it is far from the metro life and is calm and silent but still there are loads are problems to be dealt here. First and foremost the property is not clean and half of the things are not working. On the first day had to call probably 5 times to get the air condition rectified. Looks like they are trying to control the central air-con and not make it work to its potential.The air condition was working properly in the Reception area and the chinese restaurant ( Xiao Chi).My whole day got wasted just to change rooms for there being small earthworms in the room , frogs in the room , air condition not working etc. Also the A.C in the restaurant " The living room" is not functioning properly. The staff told me that they have conveyed it to the management but i dont think it is making them a difference. Few problems with the property: 1. Wires coming out from electric circuits. 2.Room not cleaned properly , i found food under the sofa on check-in. 3. Wash basins not clean. 4.Frogs and small earthworms in the room. Not safe for children. 5. Service express is really not what it should be. On 2 instances in the morning i called and they picked up too late.Also the girl sounded sleepy. Got half of the job done. 6. The treadmills in the gym are too old. Buttons do not work on the machines. The Screen is not functional. Also the a.c was not effective the the gym. 7. Lap pool was too dirty. Don't just look from outside. Someone get into the pool and see how dirty it is. 8. The in-room internet which you call " Premium in room internet" does not work perfectly. It is intermittent. 9.No cold water in the shower. 10.Bath tub only had one temp. for water and that is warm. 11. Towels provided are hard. Some had holes in it. 12. Towels in the gym too dirty and old. Also had some oil smell in it. 13. Shower area not clean and too far from the lap pool. Also too hot inside the changing room. No fan or air con. 14. Bath tub had hair in it. Not cleaned thoroughly. They charge for everything here wifi, use of the steam , sauna etc , all activities and they are not cheap. Pint of beer can be around US$ 10-15 The property is getting old and they really are not investing in replacement of old and un-functional things. They charge for the room and i want things in it to work. We do not go to a resort just to keep on changing rooms. It is a big hassle once you are settled and you have a small kid with you. Food at restaurants was good. Loved some of the dishes. Ther service at restaurants is also very good.Special thanks to Mr.Prakash(if i haven't forgotten the name ) for taking good care for all our need and my 1 yr. old kid. Prices are not cheap here. The only positive thing here at this property is food and service at the restaurants. Thanks to all the staff at both the restaurants for making all the meals worth the price. They have basic rooms and villas at the property but i would request you to go there only if you are willing to forego the creepy little animals and insects in your room. September 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Improvements required My feedback from my stay at room no. 816 from the 31st of July, 2015 to the 1st of August, 2015 is as follows: 1) The room Was looking extremely run down. 2) Water and moisture stains around the AC vents were very unpleasant. It reflects the seriousness or the lack of it in maintaining your property 3) Area around trap door extremely shabby. Trap doors were not even properly shut 4) Cobwebs in the shower are. Two spiders in the trough above the shower 5) Hand shower had horrible water dispersal. Seemed completely jambed 6) Room service rather slow 7) There was a smell in the room 8) Bath linen looked extremely old 9) AC was not very effective 10) Restaurant service extremely slow and poor, especially on the 31st of July 11) 4 rooms checked in together. All the luggage was place in one room. Everyone had to carry their luggage to the upper rooms on their own. Why could the luggage not be placed in separate rooms and be tagged accordingly?? Overall, not a satisfactory stay at all. August 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place for short trips with family A great place for family outing. Sit near the swimming pool, play with Emu and relax in the cozy bed August 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Feedback for our Stay !! Our Stay at Westin Sohna Resort and Spa was indeed a pleasant stay as it is a beautiful property with amazing rooms, Great Food and Landscaping. We were putting up in the Resort for 2 N / 3 D starting 28th June, 2015 till 30th June,2015 in Room No. 801. There were However few shortfalls which I would like to bring in your kind notice :- 1) Check-in Amenities - At the time of Check-in we would have appreciated, if the basic thing like Glasses, Bath Room Sleepers, Pen / Pencil, Mosquito Repellant were provided at the first instance only. We had to literally order all of these, which we think should already have been there. 2) Problem Within Washroom area – a) There were small Lizards & insects in the washroom area, which takes a toll on basic cleanliness. b) The Washroom Tube light was fused and Glass Enclosure was not able to closed properly c) The Bathtub Faucet was also broken. 3) Problem With in the Room – a) There should have been a closed wardrobe or Almirah for keeping the Clothes and accessories, as we felt open hanging spaces / Shelf was not so comfortable. b) The Table Watch in the Room was also not showing the correct time. c) During the Second Day of our stay the keys to the room stopped working and we had to literally wait and call the Housekeeping Staff to get it Replaced. d) Limited T.V. Channels for viewing & No Newspaper Provided. e) We would have appreciated if altogether more cleanliness had been maintained. The Above points are just some of those suggestions which I felt should be addressed to make the stay even more wonderful and comfortable in the future for us or anyone who comes across to stay at Westin Sohna Resort and Spa. June 30, 2015
  • 2016-02-12 T06:04:23.495-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_3000, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>