Pine Cliffs Residence, a Luxury Collection Resort, Albufeira

  • Praia da Falésia,
  • P.O. Box 644
  • Albufeira,
  • 8200-909
  • Portugal
  • Mapa
 

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do Plano Family

Todas as unidades possuem um sofá-cama na sala de estar capaz de acomodar 2 crianças de até 12 anos de idade. Pode incluir tarifas dependendo do plano de tarifas. Berço de viagem disponível gratuitamente. De acordo com as políticas de segurança, cobertores e travesseiros não são fornecidos. Camas adicionais não são fornecidas em nenhuma acomodação.

Política de idade mínima

Os hóspedes precisam ter no mínimo 18 anos e apresentar um documento com foto para fazer reservas e check-in. Menores de idade devem estar acompanhados de um adulto.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT RESORT HOTEL We were very impressed with the facilities, especially with the 3 bedroom accommodation. The apartment was very spacious, rooms en-suite, big bathrooms, big comfortable beds and pillows, plasma TV in all rooms, kitchen, kitchen, dishwasher, microw, laundry area, furnished balcony or terraces....very impressing indeed, what you see in their website is what you get. Cleaning service excellent. Very important to note, it didn't feel overcrowded at all despite being Easter time. I am not sure how this resort would cope once the Sheraton hotel reopens again , as they only have a 9 hole golf course, and not enough tennis courses. I would highly recommend this place as an option to escape the UK grey weather. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by marvelous hotel Helpfull staff. Nice location for golf and overall relaxation. Rooms are very clean, excellent size and plentiful stuff- new washing and drying machines etc. I will come again December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by vacation we where there a lot of times at the residence,and we want to go again,its perfect. November 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best vacations we ever had Everything was excelent during this vacation, the room/appartment, the facitilities, and last but not least the staff. October 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great experiance thanks to all at Pine Cliffs Residences for another great holiday, Credit to all the staff especially the restaurant staff who were great with the kids and speedy service with the food. Hopefully will be returning again soon. October 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lovely apartments but some issues We booked Pine Cliffs for a family holiday, taking our 2 year old away for the first time. The resort had been sold to us as a family resort with wonderful facilities for kids and adults alike. We had a garden access 2-bedroom suite in the residences and the apartment had every modern convenience we could have wished for. However, we would say that while the main areas of the apartment were cleaned daily, a good sweep of corners etc wouldn't go a miss as there were quite a few spiders webs and dust we noticed which never was cleared all week. Our holiday included free wifi which was high speed and had no issues with it. Breakfast at OGrills was delicious and the staff were very helpful in ensuring a highchair and kids cutlery was brought for our daughter. On a few mornings, we did notice that there was a huge issue with lots of flies around the food which was off putting and therefore restricted which food we felt comfortable in eating and meant fruit was out of the equation. Our daughter used the Porto Pirata kids club and again, the staff were fantastic! She loved her time there and the variety of activities and food which she experienced. Although I wouldn't be sure if I would have felt comfortable with her using it in peak season as the rooms were very hot. The pools were lovely and it was great to have the option of a heated pool for kids. We would note that we didn't feel that the layout of the hotel was very pedestrian friendly. Around the residences there was a footpath away from traffic which was fine, but from Porto pirata to the hotel or resort exit, there was no footpath and it made pushing a pram difficult and we didn't feel very safe as some drivers went very fast through the resort. The food we ate in Piri Piri, OGrills and the clubhouse was delicious however, we we disappointed that ogrills and the clubhouse stopped serving at 530 and only did a bar menu instead of the full menu which was available at lunch. We felt that it was a considerable walk to get from our residence to the exit of the resort to try restaurants outside, especially with a pram and towards the end of our week, the residence shuttle wasn't operational. In addition to this the resort supermarket closed a few days before we arrived which meant to get even a bottle of water, we had a 25 minute trek to the supermarket outside the resort. Unfortunately during our stay there was a large corporate group also staying which resulted in us missing out on sleep for 3 nights due to constantly being woken by their noise. When we phoned reception, the staff were extremely helpful and did send security which solved the problem for a while but the nature of the group meant that they were moving from apartment to apartment. We appreciate the hotel was not at fault for their behaviour and have to say that the duty manager Luis, was extremely apologetic and understanding when we expressed our frustrations. However, it did ruin half of our holiday as we were all tired and grumpy from lack of sleep which was not ideal with a 2 year old and me being 6 months pregnant. Neither of us are golfers so can't comment on the course but it was lovely to look at and appeared to be well maintained. The resort itself is lovely but unfortunately just didn't meet our expectations. October 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2nd visit this time with 3 kids, still one of the best Excellent and probably an 8 out 10 for a holiday. all things were pretty good. Food, buffets , staff, cleanliness overall fine. the resort was busy with 1700 guest in Sheraton and the resort overall so managing all this will be a challenge and they did well. I would say that evening entertainment on maybe 3-4 nights a week in unused spaces or an outdoor stage in high season would be good. offer drinks to the grown ups and a clown or a quality kids entertainer. after 5pm and kids club closing you have to care for your kids all night! Another probably more severe downside is the cost in August. Whilst we had a great deal on the accommodation even though top high season the extras hit you hard. The resort shop needs reviewing, badly. They charge close 1€ per 1x kids nappy and 5€ for a pack of wipes! Outrageuous in a fam hotel. otherwise highly recommended. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Staff & Facilities The facilities as always were superb. This resort is made more special by the excellence of the staff. Paoulo & Thiago in the Bar , plus Olivera , Carlos , Vasco , Nuno in the O grill ( and manager Pedro ) run the most family friendly part of the resort with the result that we ate & drank there alomost every night over the two weeks of our stay. Moina Bernardo taught our four sons to play golf and made the experience a joy for them and even managed to make some improvements to my limited game. A superb holiday and experience - Thanks especially to the great staff in Pine Cliffs - we can`t wait to get back.. August 4, 2014
  • 2015-04-25T18:19:04.419-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_3014, prod, sort_default
2 next>>