Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort

  • 470 Farenholt Avenue
  • Tamuning,
  • Guam
  • 96913
  • USA
  • Landkarte
 

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Übernachtungen umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur bis zu 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 63 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice view I stayed for five days and it was a very nice stay overall, the view form my room was excellent very relaxing view of the pool and the ocean. In room WIFI system needed. May 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great features i spent 5days with my family for vacation and felt very good during stayed. also my family says really bueatiful place for vacation. good condition of room,pool and restaurant and good quality of dining.. but i'd like to say that need to improve some fueatures in Kids pool.. kind of toys, sliding.. but still satisfied safty.. i'd say.. i need to visit again if i have chance.. May 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed!! jaquzi is not available. bed is so dirty. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The very best! The view from the room jacuzzi is splendid. Almost all foods were delicious and we experienced the best eatings ever in foreign dinings, although we visited foreign countries 50 times or more. Especially the Teppan-yaki of the President Nippon can be comparable with those we have in Japan. We visited Guam four times or more and stayed the Sheraton Laguna for the first time, and the next Hotel in Guam must be the Sheraton again. April 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed I stayed last weekend for 3nights. I check the bathroom to take a shower but someone's hair was on the bath tub and on the conditioner tube. Plus, conditioner was used one.. it was very disgusting. I called guest service but no one apologized. And next day the used conditioner was still there.. And I asked late checkout for just one hour because I’m pregnant and it was little bit tired for me to wait at the lobby for my pickup. However, the front desk staff said that the person after me they requested for early check in with paying extra. I understand that they are paying extra for it, but probably not every single guest requested for early check in. if that staff had a sense, she could try to assign other room for that guest or something. But she didn’t even try to check. Very disappointed. February 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by ROOM WAS READY LATE I requested my room be ready early. Understandably it was unavailable due to the previous guests checking out at 1 pm however i was promised the room at 3 on the dot and had to wait. Other than that the experience was smooth and enjoyable. November 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Service The front end people are very courteous and very helpful. The cleaning staff does a very good job. The in room service dining people are the best and very courteous. I have only 1 complaint. The room A/C could not be controlled very well and was too cold. Other than that the view was great from my window and I enjoyed my stay. November 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Very good staff responsiveness November 8, 2014
  • 2015-06-01T19:12:08.317-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_3018, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>