Vana Belle, a Luxury Collection Resort, Koh Samui

  • 9/99 Moo 3, Chaweng Noi Beach,
  • Surat Thani
  • Koh Samui,
  • 84320
  • Tailandia
  • Mapa
 

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

Los niños de 12 años o menores pueden hacer uso de cortesía de las camas existentes en una habitación que compartan con un adulto registrado. Se aplican cargos por las camas plegables para los adultos adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y tener una identificación con fotografía para reservar una habitación.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 88 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 Vana Belle - Bellisimo An experience to remember and in keeping with our expectations of a resort in the Luxury Collection group. Facilities are exquisite, the staff impeccably trained and unintrusive whilst so immediately ready to assist. The only criticism and minor though it is, was Apple PC's in the Business Centre which, for a dedicated PC user were difficult to negotiate. Perhaps one PC and one Apple platform would have been better. October 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by service was horrible arriving to the hotel and checking into the hotel was excellent but thats about it. when visiting the beach the staff was non attentive i had to wave down an staff for some beach towels. The thai restaurant service was even more worst, it was very nice of them to put us in a private room because we had a large party but come and check up on us once in a while. we had to constantly walk out to get some service. The worst was when checking out. As a SPG platinum i was told i can have a late check out till 3.30. but on the day of check out the front desk called and inform me i had to check out at 2 because of full occupancy. which is understable but it should of been inform the night before insted of on the day of check out. and double charging of bills and forgot to book my car to another hotel when i specifically told them on the day when i check in. with that this hotel get the lowest staff rating in my history of hotel stays October 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by For better improvement Staff attentiveness play an important role, lack of courtesy and needs to improve on their product knowledge in order to serve guest better. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel in Samui I've ever been. Paradise beach with lovely staffs. September 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Let me start this review by saying that my wife and I, both very frequent travelers, hesitated a lot between the Vana Belle and the other Starwood property in Samui. We chose Vana Belle primarily because of its location near Chaweng Beach and of course the reviews (which however are also quite good for the other Starwood hotel). We did not regret our decision, the location is very convenient, close enough to the action of Chaweng Beach to enjoy it when desired and far enough to retire away from it when we wished. As a Life Platinum on our wedding anniversary trip, which also coincides with my wife's birthday, I was really hoping for a "spontaneous" room upgrade from the classic suite where we stayed. That did not happen though a paid upgrade was offered, much to my chagrin... We passed due to the not-insignificant upcharge and because this was towards the end of our 5-night stay so we did not feel it was worth it. That being said, the room we stayed in 7XX was very nice and most of all, the personnel more than made up for it with their kindness, discreet attentiveness and friendliness. In short after hundreds of Starwood stays, including many at Luxury Collection hotels, this is the first time ever we left a property thinking we are going to miss the staff, particularly Chiga, Nor and Noi who went out of their way to make sure we were happy and succeeded without a doubt, but also our housekeeper and Mam at the main pool, as well as really most everyone we met! I suppose there is no need to repeat other's comments about the property, I will just say everything was sensational, the beach, the private swimming pool, the attention, the surroundings, the view... Breakfast was very enjoyable though we felt that the prepared-to-order food (and I could only talk about breakfast) while carefully prepared and presented, was somewhat plain and missed the magic touch of the rest of the hotel. Overall highly recommended, we will certainly be back. January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and great service I have stayed in many luxurious hotels. I can say that I am very impressed with staff and service of Vana Belle. When I booked the room, I just talked to one conceirge staff (K'Doi) about my girlfriend's birthday and asked for help to book a restaurant. When I checked in, on the birthday of my girlfriend, all staff in hotel always greet my girlfriend wherever we go. Also K'Doi also asks if I want flower and cake which I tell him yes. He get the flower and cake prepared at the restaurant perfectly. Not only this birthday thing, throughout our stay, all staff are very nice and very good. These staff is one of the best hotel staff that we met. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic relaxing holiday We stayed in a classic pool suite for 11 nights. The hotel itself is just beautiful, from the tropical gardens to the private pool in the room and the ponds and statues around the lobby area. You feel relaxed just walking around. From the moment we arrived until we left, the staff were wonderful. They were so friendly and could not have done more to help with everything. (Special thanks to Piero, Jak, Nicky and Joy!) We made good use of the excellent gym facilities and the day spa, and loved the buffet breakfast. We also had some lovely dinners there. I really cannot find fault with any part of our experience. We wanted a relaxing getaway and that was exactly what we got. Many thanks! :-) February 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need attention to details to live up to the Luxury Collection brand I've organised for a group of five to stay in Vana Belle in May 2014 to celebrate my husband's birthday. I have heard great things about Vana Belle from a couple of my friends who stayed here a year ago so I have great expectations from this resort, and recommended my friends to join us. We even recommended our friends to come to Vana Belle for their honeymoon later this month. The resort did live up to my expectation in most aspects: the grand pool suite has great view, wide selection at breakfast, nice pool and beach. Tukta and Nicky at the reception are outstanding and very helpful. And if you visit their spa, make sure you request for Angie, she speaks excellent English and has great massage skills. Overall we are happy with the service at Vana Belle despite the slight flaws along the way: I have written to inform the hotel of my husband's birthday and their staff offered a complimentary cake for us. I have written and asked for the cake to be ready around mid day on my husband's birthday a few weeks before my arrival. We've even spoken to the staff face to face twice after we arrived. However we were told that the cake won't be ready until 6pm when we have all our friends ready by the pool side bar with a bottle of opened champagne -- that was a big miss. So at the end we had to ask if we can get any ready made cake as a substitute. What really put us off was the bird droppings at our friend's grand pool suite (Rm 221). We all went to check out their view after breakfast on the first day and found bird droppings on their deck, on the sun chair, towel, and in the pool. We eventually found a piece was missing at the roof top so birds were able to go in there and build nest, so we called guest service and inform them of the problem. The hotel staff came to take pictures and brought in workers to clean up for us. We weren't too bothered about the bird droppings at the beginning as we knew we are surrounded by natural environment. But then our friend discovered bird droppings, feathers, and strands of hay on their deck during the rest of their stay. And on our last day when we return from spa treatment, we found a dead baby bird on the deck. Apparently there was a bird nest inside the roof top and a baby bird fell from its nest! I was furious to hear about this as I recommended my friends to Vana Belle. And the hotel staff just fixed the problem on the surface without getting to the root of the problem. To be fair, the hotel staff did offered us free champagne as an apology when we first discovered bird droppings at the pool. If we did bother to report this problem every time during our stay we would've got maybe half a dozen champagne for free. I asked to speak to Jo the manager, told him what happened and emailed him the picture of the bird corpse. I would have expected a top notch hotel like Vana Belle to either clear the bird nest after our complaint, or offer to move our friends to another grand pool suite. I even wrote up a two page feedback when I was waiting for my airport pick up about this problem, as I find it unfair for my friends who were not able to enjoy the in-room pool, and to future guests as well. I left my contact email on my comment note and so far I have not heard any feedback from the hotel management, so I wasn't sure if the message reached the management team of Vana Belle at all. Being a frequent visitor to Thailand, I was planning to organise another trip in a few months time with a group of friends to stay in Vana Belle. We've even inquired about possibility of connecting rooms and checked out the villas (Tukta and Nicky took us, and again they were very nice and helpful in answering our questions). But now I'm having second thoughts. May 18, 2014
2 3 4 next>>