Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Rated 4,6 out of 5 by 186 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by отдых январь2013 Уважаемые господа, спасибо за отличный отдых. Хотелось бы, чтобы Вы улучшили уборку номеров. Балкон убирался только один раз за 10 дней. Уборка номера проводилась я в неудобное для нас время (в 15 час и позже, когда мы уже возвращались с пляжа). Поэтому нам пришлось один раз даже от нее отказаться. 16 Январь 2013 г.
Rated 4 out of 5 by отличный отель отдых очень понравился....обязательно вернемся в него .... 22 Июнь 2013 г.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Комфортность Постоянный гул(работа оборудования ресторана в зоне отдыха под окнами отеля). Желательно обновление на новые модели утюга и фена. Отдыхаем в этом отеле не в первый раз и гудение под окнами в этом году очень мешало отдыху. 13 Январь 2013 г.
Rated 5 out of 5 by i had the best stay n dubai it will not be my last visit ,ill always stay in this hotel 10 Апрель 2014 г.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Healing & Relaxion I had an urgent surgery on the day i checked in at the hotel, I did find that the staff of the hotel are very helpful and that's a competitive advantage among the hotels in Dubai. I did spend my healing period at this hotel and to be honest The Westin Hotel is 5 stars and act as a 7 stars hotel to exceed the limit that reflect on us (as a guests) extreme positively. 2 Апрель 2014 г.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel lovely Hotel everything is perfect, enjoyed the pool and landscape and the night life. 31 Март 2014 г.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family place This was the first time for us (family of four) staying in this hotel in Dubai. We had great expectations and they were all met. From the lobby to the room you can see how much attention is being paid to the details and service. We arrived quite early in the morning and our room was already ready, as we kindly requested prior our arrival. Staff made sure that all is effortless for all of us and were very kind with our children. Breakfast is splendid and service is professional. The pool area is amazing and very clean, great for kids. Rooms are spacious, clean and very comfortable. Would recommend sea view, but probably there are no bad rooms in this hotel. The location is really good, attractions like Dubai Mall, Burj Khalifa etc are 15min drive by taxi (which is affordable). This location is a good choice for everyone who wants to combine relaxed vacation with daily trips to the town attractions. Only disapponitment is that the hotel doesn't participate in SPG program. I hope this will change and that the hotel will keep up the good work. We would definitely stay here again. 21 Март 2014 г.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise on Earth The Hotel is beautifull and the garden and poolside are amazing. Food was exellent in every restaurant of the hotel. We really enjoyed the spa and live piano music in the lobby. The staff was kind and helpful. Special thanks to concierge desk and to Mr. Anshar Basheer for organizing our dinner cruise and many other activities. Our one week holiday was a success and you had a major role in it. Thank You! 23 Февраль 2014 г.