Al Maha, a Luxury Collection Desert Resort & Spa, Dubai

  • Dubai Desert Conservation Reserve,
  • Dubai - Al Ain Road
  • Dubai,
  • Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
  • Karte
 

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 187 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice experince i liked my stay at al maha resort, room was large, pool was perfect. Food, specially "Omani" shrimp was excellent. My wife very much was happy after her spa session August 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing and gorgeous relaxing desert resort! The experiences in this beautifull resort were unforgettable and extraordinary overwhelming! The silence, the accomodation, the gorgeous and delicious food, the view from the private bungalow, the wild life, the staff - all together made our stay extremely relaxing and outstanding! July 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful destination with little flaws The overall experience was great. Beautiful room and bathroom, nice amenities, attentive and caring staff. The private pool wasn't clean though, so couldn't fully enjoy the room experience. Breakfast a la carte options are very variegated and nice, the staff at the restaurant very welcoming and responsive. Jennifer at the reception made our day with her positive attitude and natural behavior. July 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bliss! Yet another outstanding stay at Al Maha. This was our 3rd visit and every time we go back we love Al Maha more. Outstanding service, as always. Food fantastic and the Spa was first class. Can't wait to come back again. July 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent relaxing break Our visit to Al-Maha was intended as a late 25th Wedding Anniversary getaway and did not disappoint. The location, attentiveness of staff and the quality of the food were the best that we have encountered in all our travels. Due to flight times, we arrived very early in the morning - around 5 hours before our earliest check-in time and were promptly met by one of the senior managers, offered breakfast, given a tour of the hotel and made to feel very welcome. We've already recommended the hotel to a number of friends and family and hope to return ourselves in future. May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lap of luxury! Stayed with my wife in a lodge overlooking the oasis as 25th anniversary celebration. Perhaps we were a bit mad staying in the desert in the middle of summer but all of the rooms were well air-conditioned and the availability of the private pool was an absolute godsend. This was all about luxury and that's what we got including not even having to walk from our accommodation to reception/restaurant/anywhere. This did mean that every now and again there was the faint hum of a passing electric buggy and, yes, there was a glimpse of an occasional aeroplane but - by and large - we felt completely removed from the rest of society especially when sitting on verandah or in the pool and assorted wildlife comes flying, walking or crawling by...it was bliss! Food, drink, staff - all excellent. Room touches - binoculars, art material, decent coffee - all excellent. Do the camel trek, do the dune ride and if you especially like a bit of solitude and musing consider the desert forest. Bring a decent camera/photographic device with a decent zoom. May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience. The hotel was more than we expected. Every room has a private pool, the room service was excellent, all the service we received was excellent. The hotel was very clean. Our guide Gerard was very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. The food was gourmet. The spa staff was very well trained. We had a wonderful time. We stayed for three nights and four days. Just enough to rest and do activities. It would be a nice place for a honeymoon, adult vaca, or family with older children. I know its sounds too good to be true. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by An extraordinary 7 star stay This was the most wonderful and relaxing short holiday that we have ever had. I have travelled the world and stayed in 5 star hotels, but this was 7 stars. The attention from the staff, the decor of the rooms, the view and the setting were absolutely exceptional. The food in the restaurant was excellent, though sometimes portions from the grill were a bit too small for our taste, and the presentation beautiful. Flies at meal time on the terrace need to be delt with permanently... but not easy to do in the desert. Thank you, it was a memorable stay! February 16, 2015
  • 2015-08-30T08:44:59.660-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_187, tr_187
  • loc_en_US, sid_3081, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>