カスティロホテルソンヴィダ,ラグジュアリーコレクションホテル,マヨルカ

  • スペイン
  • 07013
  • マヨルカ
  • C/Raixa 2,
  • Urbanizacion Son Vida
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは11歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

お子様のご利用に関するポリシー

当ホテルではご要望により折り畳み式ベッドおよびベビーベッドをご用意いたします(有料)。 3歳以下のお子様がお部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる場合、追加料金はかかりません。 3~12歳のお子様には追加お子様料金がかかります。また、12歳以上のお子様には大人と同額の料金を申し受けます。

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 63 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel i greate! I like to come back to your hotel again next year to play golf and relax. 2014/04/14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the best We stayed at many fine hotels all over the world but this might be the very best of them all. Excellent staff, fantastic breakfast (as we had a full programme we could not try the restaurants) and a super room with seperate toilet, seperate shower and 2 sinks (why don't more hotels have that?). We even had a little Christmas tree in our room. Next time we'll bring our golfclubs too! Not the cheapest but the best! 2013/12/09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favourite This hotel with every return stay remains one of our top 5, 10 certainly in the world. We love the old and new together, the food, the staff - facile in so many languages. The views are exceptional, this hotel is always is relaxing and invigorating at the same time. Golf is easily arranged and sister properties nearby complement. Wonderful in the non-beach season, locally very historic and site of many weddings for Mallorcans. Always a pleasure. 2013/11/24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply stunning hotel. The Castillo Hotel Son Vida is everything you need for a relaxing holiday . The views are spectacular , the facilities are great but the jewel in the crown is the staff - nothing was too much trouble , always friendly , smiling and helpful - they made you feel like your holiday was as important to them as it was to you. We would thoroughly recommend this hotel to anyone who wanted luxury with the quietness of the countryside yet within a short taxi ride to Palma. 2013/11/09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice Hotel We spent a very relaxing vacation at the Castillo Hotel Son Vida. Our overall rating is excellent: room, service, location, view, golf courses, food. If there is something to improve: The dinner menu in the restaurants good have more variety. 2013/09/15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mallorca vacation Fabulous!!! The staff anticipates every need. The hotel is beautiful and this was the perfect end to our Spain vacation! 2013/09/14
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect romantic getaway This resort hotel superseded our expectation. The facilities were outstanding and the staff particularly friendly and eager to help and please the customers. Would definitely go back on a next visit to the island. 2013/08/29
Rated 5 out of 5 by A stunning and luxurious hotel We stayed here for a week this August and enjoyed every minute. The grand deluxe room was extremely comfortable and clean and the staff were very helpful and polite without being stuffy. The food could have been better in Es Vi but this was soon rectified. The pool was a great place to be and the loungers were very comfortable. The only downside was that a member of staff forgot to mention to anyone that we had booked an airport transfer when leaving so we had to make do with a taxi. We would stay again if the opportunity arose. 2013/08/14
2 3 >>