The St. Regis Lhasa Resort

  • No.22, Jiangsu Road
  • Lhasa,
  • Tibet (Xizang)
  • 850000
  • China
  • Mapa
 

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 noches, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con un máximo de 550 días de antelación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience The St Regis Lhasa Hotel was an unexpected wonderful experience . Great location with fabulous views and very attentive staff - the kind of hotel you hate to leave but look forward to a return stay October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The most incredible hotel experience - EVER. Luxury and service at the St. Regis Lhasa is beyond any expectation I had. The entire staff is focused on making your visit unforgettable. Butler Service is outstanding! Spa is amazing! Truly an experience that I won't forget! April 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Out of a Fairytale Few properties deliver the WOW like this place. From the warm and friendly greeting at the door (I was personally met and greeted by the directer and the rooms division manager) to the exquisitely genteel check-in procedure (seated at a desk) to the over-the-top glamorous suite (I actually took pictures of the room). SPG recognition was extraordinary - the rooms manager took me on a private tour of the hotel including the unbelievable Presidential Suite. The Spa is one of the most beautiful I have ever seen with its GOLD swimming pool. The grounds are spectacular. The restaurants - while working out some growing pains - were exceptional. I cannot praise enough the St. Regis Lhasa and the gorgeous view of the illuminated Potala Palace framed in my window will be a life-long memory March 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Address in Lhasa The St Regis Lhasa is definitely the best hotel in Tibet at the moment. Visited here in 2010 when the hotel has just opened one month. The rooms were upgraded to a Lhasa Suite with Potala Palace view, since I was a SPG Platinum member. The hand-written welcoming letter by GM along with fruit and chocolate were well prepared before my arrival. The butler was attentive and extremely nice during my stay. I would recommend this hotel to everyone who is going to Lhasa. November 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by 酒店很考究 酒店大堂特别考究,藏传佛教的浓重文化氛围,环境非常安静,服务很棒! April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 交通便利,独具民族特色 1、交通便利,步行至大昭寺约十分钟路程,至拉萨站约半小时车程,附近有24路旅游专线,可直达色拉寺、哲蚌寺、扎基寺、罗布林卡、西藏博物馆、布达拉宫; 2、独具民族特色的大堂、及园景,可以深深感受当��的宗教特色; 3、淡季含早房价的优势,于热衷出行的人而言,节省了很大一部分开销,五星酒店的体验不言而喻。 December 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by 败坏瑞吉的名誉 客房舒适度:硬件设施这么好的酒店没有加湿器,3500的高原空气干燥,没有加湿器难以睡眠,一家高档酒店里连睡眠都无法保证还算什么酒店! 员工响应:都不能用慢来形容,早上8点要一台加湿器,打了12个电话还没送到,每次打电话被告知五分钟后送达,结果到了晚上8点,被告知库房没有加湿器,服务态度恶劣! October 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 不是瑞吉酒店的服務標準 瑞吉酒店���非就是給人不一樣的管家服務?收費有瑞吉的水準但是服務卻只有三星的水準。。。 酒店沒有將spg會員視為重要客人,入住時以告知是會員,但是一直說明是否是旅行社代定,已是將原來住酒店的一貫尊容打折,說了是金卡會員,要升等房間並要在房間擺放水果,這可是他們自已說的。房間沒升等也算了,水果還要三催四請的給四顆水果。這樣的酒店也配用瑞吉的品牌,真是咂了自已的招牌 July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 酒店不错,装修质量和服务很一般 酒店不错,位置好。设计感强。装修质量不太好(估计在拉萨工匠不行)。房间的窗帘特别不好用。早餐达不到5星水平,主要是服务方面。总体来说是拉萨最好的酒店了,只是服务管理没达到一线的水平。 PS:酒店的预订部说电话联系我发票事宜。到目前位置,没得任何电话。 June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 最佳推荐的酒店 这里像是拉萨的江南,环境舒服,艺术气息浓郁。工作人员很友善,亲和力很强,让人有种很放松的感受,会推荐给朋友,不愧为拉萨最好的酒店。 May 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 环境和服务很有特色 管家服务很用心,非常好!硬件方面的某些细节如能改进更好。住了三晚,第一晚,卷帘放不下来,窗外灯光很亮,房间内空调噪音很大,温度又很高,根本没法休息,凌晨四点多,管家过来修卷帘,关了空调以后才勉强入睡。第二晚,在没���空调的情况下,室内温度24度,被子很厚,热得睡不着。第三晚,经询问,没有薄被,送了一条毛毯,终于睡了一晚好觉。早餐不错,如果能有一些当地特色美食就更好。所住区域进出必须经过大堂,两边近距离坐着工作人员,感觉不太好。 April 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by 真的非常失望 豪华客房的大小基本是套房水平,这点很满意。但是服务实在不是瑞吉的水平,甚至不是spg的水平。房间安排的很偏,而且进入客房楼层没有刷卡门禁,可以随意出入,这点让我觉得很不安全。房间的茶袋是打开过的,厕所异味非常大,服务员到的也很迟,根本没有管家服务。周五的入夜仪式也没有,说是淡季。因为是淡季就降低所有的标准,实在不能接受,既然已经有近一半的房间��掉了,为什么不能把服务保持在应有的水平?泳池早上10点才开,如何晨练???气的我都语无伦次了。 April 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 酒店很有特色 酒店建筑风格大气,很有当地特色,房间很大,设施也很好,但淋浴设施不好用,卫生打扫不够干净! April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 服务很温馨,但酒店内的空气比较差 店毗市中心,出行很方便,酒店装潢很有西藏特色,服务很温馨,但是由于室内封闭,空气不流通,在有高反的情况下,比较容易难受。 April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 很温馨 酒店像家一样,很温馨,让我们没有太多的感受到高原反应的不舒服。 March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 确实很漂亮 酒店很漂亮和图片上差不多,原本看评论担心的一些服务问题全都没有 January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 建筑别具一格 此次西藏行程,因为瑞吉得以圆满结束,因为淡季酒店的客人不是很多,反而悠闲自在,退房时因为一些误会前台有些服务人员的态度不是很友好以外,总体还是满意。 January 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 一定要体会一次的拉萨 冬季拉萨瑞吉很萧瑟,没有图片上那么华美。各方面和南方的酒店也有很大差距。但总体来说还是很不错的,特别是当地的服务员,几乎很少看见略带羞涩却真诚的微笑。还有酒店的驻点医生也是亮点,可以不用外出就医,在床上就可以吸氧挂水。有机会还会再去,很美好的地方。还有就是指引牌很不明确,很多地方绕来绕去才找到。 January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 超级棒 酒店很漂亮,服务很好,院子里的人工湖是亮点,湖边的沙发晒晒太阳很惬意 December 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 这家酒店让我感受非凡 酒店的设计和拉萨传统文化的结合让我受益匪浅,管家式的热心服务让我很难忘。我还会再来的。 November 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Nice Stay This is definitely the best hotel in Tibet. I'd like to thank Tika who works from the reception for providing very good service to me during the stay. I also liked the swimming pool. Although it is a bit challenging to swim at such an altitude, but definitely a unique experience. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Oasis in Lhasa We booked this hotel for our Christmas trip to Tibet. The hotel is in a quiet section of the city. When we approached to the front desk, we were told by local staff that there was no upgrade despite of my platinum status. I was so upset and asked to speak to the manager. The manager on duty, Chris, was very nice. We expressed our dissatisfaction to him in English. He checked the room list and then upgraded us to the suite on 5th floor. The lobby was on 3rd floor and the local staff initially tried to give me a standard room on 2nd floor. Winter is the low season and the hotel was almost EMPTY! The suite features a stunning view of the Potala Palace through windows. Just like my fellow SPG members said, it’s like a picture in the frame, especially at night time when the Potala Palace was illuminated. Despite of the minor unpleasant incident at check-in, overall stay experience at this hotel was unparallel. The room service food was exceptionally good, staff was friendly, and room amenities were above expectation (there were two moisturizers in the suite). The Spa and golden poor were not open in the winter time but I believe they shall be the top class. Highly recommend this hotel to people not on budget travel. However the management team shall train staff to equally treat all guests, and not judge people by skin color or nationality! July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 拉萨最顶级的酒店 拉萨最顶级的酒店了,一点也不次于内地任何一家五星级酒店。 April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 酒店很好,没的说。 设施和服务都非常好,虽然有点贵,但对于重要客户还是值得的。 March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 服务很热情 酒店雪域风格浓厚 酒店就在布达拉宫旁 很近 从房间可直接观览到布达拉宫 管家服务很贴心 中餐厅料理很美味 泳池很奢华的感觉 但是感觉指引不清晰 希望改善 February 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 一家豪华的酒店,但是要多注意细节 设施豪华,房间都很大,酒店送了我免费早餐并提前升级了房间。管家的服务一般吧,感觉不是很专业。房间刷牙杯的杯垫非常脏了,却没有换,餐厅的口布也有很多破洞却还在使用,这些都不太应该。早餐应该再多丰富一些,种类相对来说还是比较差的。 December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 离天堂最近的度假酒店 由于出差经常入住这家酒店,在高海拔地区能有这样的酒店,确实觉得很不错。员工也符合酒店的要求。 酒店的园林式的风景,确实很美丽。 June 10, 2012
  • 2015-05-22T19:59:18.637-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_3129, prod, sort_default
<<prev2