Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel & Spa

  • 26-28 Tran Phu Street
  • Nha Trang City,
  • Vietnam
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 11 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children 3 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Children between ages 3 and 11 will be subject to a child supplement charge. Guests ages 12 and older will be charged as an adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges. Please contact the hotel for further information.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 141 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay in a fantastic hotel Stayed in March 2014. Booked a room with access to the club lounge and to our delight were upgraded to a suite. All the facilities were first class and well maintained and attended by staff. The pool was fantastic so was gym. Would definitely stay at this hotel again. Well worth paying extra for club lounge access beautiful food and wines were all complimentary. Thanks November 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best place to have your HOLIDAY! On arrival you are treated like Kings & Queens!! The staff really do make your experience at the Sheraton Nha Trang!! We were staying in a Jr Suite overlooking the sea so spacious and clean. The bed was so comfortable I wanted to stay there all day long!! Breakfast was one of our favourite meals on our entire trip as they served freshly made Banh Mi !! The pool, spa, food and overall atmosphere really make this resort a special place! Such a great Sheraton and Vietnam Experience!! Thank you Sheraton Nha Trang for giving us such a memorable trip!! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Way above expectations. One of the best Sheratons that I have ever stayed at, the food was amazing, even the room service. We only really had their Vietnamese dishes so I can't speak to anything else but always great. The hotel is new and very clean as well. The pool area is breathtaking. We stayed on points and it was an amazing value, we will be back. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A brilliant family hotel, makes for a great holiday Spent a week at the Sheraton Nha Trang in an executive suite room with the family (2A and 2C), it was fabulous. Room delightful, spacious and well thought out. Pool, restaurants and breakfast is great. Staff are very welcoming and helpful. Beach across the road is also great. The team of staff do all they can to make you feel welcome and assist you with any enquiry, including booking and recommending good restaurants. I highly recommend this hotel. I am a very regular traveller. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place I really like the cleanliness of the restroom and comfy beds. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Simply an excellent hotel with warm and friendly staff - especially at the dining area. The food is great. Actually, there was a major issue (irrecoverable) caused by a human error during my stay. However, everybody makes mistakes and I believe the important thing is the appropriate response to the situation. The hotel's response was efficient and accountable. Often, true value surfaces when something goes wrong. It's a great hotel. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Diamond in the Smooth - You Should Stay Here Having been to Vietnam several times, but never to Nha Trang, I did not know what to expect from this growing (actually, exploding) city on the coast. Bringing my wife and three year old made me even a little more cautious. Well, the hotel and the staff exceeded even my high expectations. Mr Lan, the Rooms Director, assured and delivered on a suite upgrade, met us for check in, personally excorted me to find fresh milk for my daughter (even went out alone to get me refills once he saw what her desires were and we had run out), and checked in with us constantly to make sure that we were having a good trip. The rest of the staff were as excellent (Jakub in Food Service, all the women working in the Club and everyone at the restaurants and beaches proved to be well-trained additions to the hotel). In the words of the late Roger Ebert, I give this city, hotel and its staff an enthusiastic THUMBS UP! July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous effort The staffs are very friendly, They were good. At the swimming pool the shower should be in Wash Room as well. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was pure luxury This hotel was first class luxury and had everything you would expect for a 5 star hotel. The staff were very helpful and friendly during our stay, we would certainly stay again. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 This hotel has very friendly and helpful staff Special recognition is deserved for one of your front desk receptionists. Oanh was very professional, courteous, friendly, and hospitable for our entire group of 16. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorable Wedding Anniversary My wife and I had a very memorable wedding anniversary at Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel & Spa during our stay from 15 - 18 February 2014. When the General Manager, Christine Racsko, was told by her staff that we were there to celebrate our wedding anniversary, she immediately upgraded our room to an Executive Suite complete with a spa bath tub facing the sea front. When we arrived for our checked in, one of the director staff was personally on hand to greet us and show us to our lovely room. Inside the room, the bed was decorated with a pair of heart shaped crane folded from towels. The spa bath tub was already filled with water with lovely purple petaled leaves within, waiting for us to take our bath with a lovely ocean view ahead. The next day on our wedding anniversary, a heart shaped cake was sent to our room with well wishes and the spa tub was filled with ballons, all ready to make our night an eventful and memorable one. Kudos to Christine and her staff for going out of their way to make our anniversary a wonderful stay. I would strongly recommend the hotel to all my friends and look forward to returning there again. February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nha Trang Great location and very easy to get around. Good hotel in a prime position. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazingly beautiful great hotel, great food, clean, comfortable, nothing to complain about, would highly recommend! June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warmest of Welcomes Our group of 8 Canadians was so warmly welcomed when we arrived at the hotel. We were whisked off to the club lounge floor for a speedy check in. (One in our group is a lifetime SPG Platinum and another is Platinum.) This set the tone for our wonderful stay. The non-Platinum members in our group took advantage of the upgrade special which included access to the club lounge, the buffet breakfast and room upgrade. This meant that we were all free to meet in the club lounge, a bright haven to retreat to after touring. I have to say a special thanks to the General Manager who was there to greet us, she sets the tone and her staff follow; a manager who is very visible, walking around and ensuring her guests have all they need. Our whole group thoroughly enjoyed their stay and took advantage of the spa, booking massages to iron out our travel wrinkles. The food and drink selection in the club lounge were so good that we did not venture out our first night. Our rooms were fantastic too. All with ocean views and we all liked the funky design. We had a very early departure. Not only was the boxed breakfast substantial, but the restaurant staff gladly made coffee for us while we were waiting for our bus. The restaurant was not due to open for another 30 minutes or so. We would not hesitate to stay here again or recommend this hotel. March 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food and staff attitude were of low standard We expected this hotel visit to be very good because of our experience with Sheraton hotels in Australia but it was not. A few things we noticed were - the food in the buffet was very poor compared to other hotels in Nga Trang and generally throughout vietnam. In fact we did not enjoy this breakfast at all. The milk was warm, the croissants had little flavour, the juices and fruit tasted bad, the eggs actually tasted sour! We couldn't believe the food could actually taste this bad - The staff were inconsistent. Sometime they were very nice like the person who helped us cross the road but in other times the russian girl never smiles the entire trip and when we said hello in english she looked away. - We were there on our honeymoon and they put us in the room facing north which overlooked a noisy construction sight so this was very disappointing for us. We even mentioned it was our honeymoon - My wife got a manicure in the hotel spa and the lady was so incompetent that after 1 hour and 30mins my wife had to give up and leave with bad nails. - Not having internet in the room was a crazy. We were annoyed by this considering every hotel in vietnam including another hotel we stay at in nha trang has had high speed internet. Because of this, we went our of our way to buy food and drinks out of the hotel. In other hotels we ordered food and drink every day there but we felt it was very petty to not offer free internet and try make extra money off us so in Sheraton we avoided spending any money in the hotel. Your loss! Hope you read this review because we were very disappointed and we had high hopes after staying in australian sheraton hotels for many years. January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Rewarding Experience C/in & c/out process was swift, will give the bell service a thumbs up! Room design is a bit dated, considering this is not a new property. Loved the infinity pool&the lounge where we enjoyed the evening tea. Had breakfast in the Feast, req for a table at the window, however the hostess insist to put us at a seating exactly facing the entrance & assured that she'll change us to a window seat once it's available,to our dismay.. it never happen November 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend this hotel We stayed at the Sheraton for 7 nights during our visit to Nha Trang. First impression of the place was "Wow!" Staff were more than happy to help and always had a smile on their faces. The room we had, deluxe king room, was very comfortable and the decor and fit out was luxurious. The hotel facilities were great too. The buffet breakfast was extensive and there was everything you could imagine there be to eat, by far the best selection of foods that I have ever experienced in any hotel. I will definitely be revisiting this hotel on my next trip to Nha Trang. July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Having stayed at other 5 star hotels during our 3 week vacation to Vietnam, our last stop was at Sheraton Nha Trang and sadly was our most disappointing stay. Other hotels that we experienced offered a far greater level of customer service and friendliness (other than one man at concierge that helped to arrange our airport taxi). Compared with the other hotels, it just seemed that Sheraton was more interested in making extra money rather than treating us with a 5 star service. The others offered free wifi, shuttle services, complimentary drinks and snacks upon arrival and even a fruit basket, Sheraton offered nothing. Based on my experience, I doubt that I would stay at Sheraton again as the others clearly outclassed it. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THANK YOU SPECIAL THANK TO THE EXCELLENT LOUNGE STAFF. YOU ARE ALWAYS THE BEST TEAM THAT I CAN MEET AROUND THE WORLD. MERCI November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by view, club lounge, staff I usually read all reviews before i make reservations to any hotel and I was not disappointed with this Sheraton. I would be remised if I did not mention the exceptional outstanding extraordinary personnel in the club lounge, i could not asked for more from them, the drinks, food, service and friendly personality was beyond expectations. I personally want to thank Thuc QuyenLe Nguyen the two trainees, Mia, and the others ladies, names I don't remember. My checkout at 0300 was seamless professional and just great. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton and Nha Trang If you ever got Nha Trang then you must stay at the Sheraton Nha Trang. Great facilities along with superb service from staff. The minute we got in and the minutes we left staff exceeded in our expectations. Jnr suite Room was greatly layed out with the view of the beach and all other facilities were just great (POOL is must try). Staff even helped us cross the extermly busy traffic roads to get to the beach... Director Ham Tuan Dung was always there to meet any thing we needed. Thank you Mr. Dung. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxation at Sheraton Nha Trang We stayed at the Sheraton Nha Trang for 11 nights, each one was a most pleasant experience. The rooms were comfortable, breakfast is always my favorite meal and it certainly didn't disappoint. Watching the traffic go pass is an experience in itself, how much more can they load on to those scooters/ motor bikes. Had a lovely time relaxing by the beautiful pool with very attentive staff to fulfill your every need. This was our second visit to Nha Trang and we thoroughly enjoyed it. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding After staying at the Sheraton, Nha Trang, I have decided that Sheraton will be my first choice where ever I am, world wide.It was an oasis of calm in a hectic existence. October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Extended our stay and then returned. We thoroughly enjoyed all aspects of the Sheraton Nha Trang, we extended our first booking and then left for another region. However, we were so impressed we returned after one night and are currently spending the last 3 nights of our vacation here. The hotel caters to all needs, the food is wonderful with an extensive menu and the staff of this hotel are professional, well trained and friendly. Truly a five star experience. June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unforgettable My family and I stayed three nights in Sheraton Nha Trang. We were impressed with warm welcome and smiling face from all associates throughout of the hotel and special Ms. Minh and Housekeeping team. The rooms looked brand new, with very comfort Sheraton Sweet Sleeper Bed, modern facility, very clean and well maintain. Beautiful beach view from my bedroom and bathrooms too. The dinner buffet on Friday was excellent with a wide selection of food and free drink beers. I like most of dining place in the Hotel is Steam N’Spice, where I can enjoy “fresh noodle displays” and not only very good taste but also an excellent value for the price. The hotel had Free internet at Sheraton Link on 1st floor, also had an excellent exercise facility, game room, and a really nice outdoor pool. Overall, I would rate this is first class hotel experience in Nha Trang, and would recommend to anyone traveling to the Nha Trang area. May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by MEETS EXPECTATIONS The bed was very comfortable. Facilities in room were very good. Good size room. View was as advertised. Breakfast Pho and Vietnamese rolls were outstanding. You need a barista as the coffee was a let down. The egg station was very good. Staff were very attentive, the lolly pop man for beach access was a good idea. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff A great experience. The club room was well staffed and the food was great especially the breakfast. The entire staff is well trained and always ready to help with tours or other needs. Great location right across from the beach with great beach views from our room and club floor. The cooking class that we took was also great. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff and enjoyable holiday spot Good location with a beautiful view of Nhatrang beach. Beautiful and comfortable club lounge and outdoor ocean view pool. Platinum member room UG (pretty nice room). And, more importantly, very friendly and helpful staff (especially but not only the club lounge staff). Highly recommend this hotel if u r going to Nhatrang. December 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good staff! All of staff was great. very kind. They are helping us for our good travel. And good wifi internet in a room. And I am afraid that i didn't swimming the pool because water coloer getting brawn. But everything was good. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best hotel on the coast We travel a lot, especially in Asia. This seemed to us one of the best hotel where we were staying. Do not regret the fact that we chose this hotel. Positive impression of Vietnam was formed in part because the hotel where we stayed. Thanks to management and staff of the hotel. April 12, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>