W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak

  • Jl. Petitenget,
  • Kerobokan, Seminyak
  • Denpasar,
  • Bali
  • 80361
  • Indonesia
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are under 12 years of age sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room when shared with a paying adult. A maximum of two children are allowed in Garden View and Ocean Facing guest rooms. Baby cribs are available upon request.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room. Guests under the age of 18 should be accompanied by parents. The resort respectfully reserves the right to check identification. Additionally, children 16 years and under are not permitted to use the gym and spa facilities.

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 226 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 W is for Wonderful Our stay at W Retreat & Spa Bali was exactly what we needed to melt away our stress from our daily grind. My wife and I lounged away at the poolside and left the resort completely relaxed. The staff is amazing. They will go out of their way to make your stay enjoyable. The Bliss beauty products were a nice touch. The pool was great, but the beach was awesome! May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The very best Bali experience This is a beautiful hotel with very friendly talents. We traveled as a family and we were very impressed with unparalleled service displayed by the talents at the front office, Whatever/Whenever, Fire, Starfish Bloo, AWAY Spa & the poolside. Highly recommended to those who look for enjoyable & memorable family holidays in Bali. As for us, we'll be back again. March 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Class compliemnted by the staff The w hotel was exactly what we needed for our relaxing getaway from our chaotic busy lives. From the minute we arrived, the beautiful breeze which flows through the reception and lobby area was refreshing. The hotels beautiful modern architecture always created interest when walking or laying about and around the resort. Sitting around the pool with the noise of the waves on the beach was perfect and calming. In addition it was perfect if we didn't want to enter the busy streets of seminyak to dine or drink and listen to music at night, we could stay at the hotel and relax around the woohoo bar overlooking the beach. I cannot complete this review without mentioning the beautiful staff who did not ever walk around without observing if any guests required attention. They did a fantastic job at making sure you were never unattended to, always acknowledged if there was a delay in a service or order, and nothing was ever an issue. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First class hotel's staffs This hotel's staff amazed me by their attentiveness toward every guests. Especially Mr. Fido who handled my SPG membership. He really took care everything till completed. Every other staff in swimming pool and the restaurant also expressing first class service and attitude. There wasn't any displeased matter during my stay. Please keep up the good work. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great venue Best hotel in Bali. Had a conference in the hotel last week. Great conference faclities. Levin Winata the account manager in-charge was world class. Most attentive and responsive banquet staff onsite. The service at the bellhop was perfect, thanks to Mr Miami and .team who did all our guest transfers. Also thanks to Mr Boy at the front desk. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Obsessed with The W!! Most amazing holiday experience ever. If you want top notch service, the most accommodating staff you can find, facilities that make your jaw drop, a view only dreams can imagine and a 24/7 vibe that is sexy and cool, stay at The W! I am now officially obsessed with The W and plan to organize all of my future holidays around their hotels world wide! September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel and staff Great hotel , fantastic vibe and atmosphere. Modern, trendy and innovative. Staff were excellent. and the food at the resturants esp. breakfast at the Fire restaurant was unbelievable. Would go back when in Bali again. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best week of our lives... Not one detail is missed. The staff at this resort delivered what was by far the best service we have ever recieved in our years traveling around the wold to some of the most prestigious resorts. Brunch every day at Fishbloo was outstanding. Fire, the grill on premise was top-notch and Chef Millar even came to our table and spoke to us about our meals, a classy touch. We arrived on a Sunday and stayed through Friday so the nightlife wasnt thriving at the hotel, but sunset cocktails at WooBar made up for that in every way. This resort was immaculate, cutting-edge, and beyond anything we could have imagined. The last night we had privite dining by Fishbloo by the beach and it was a night we will never forget, the food was outstanding and the service didn't misss a beat. We stayed in a 1 bedroom villa close to the main hotel and I couldn't imagine a better way to celebrate our recent nuptuals. Simply put... It was the perfect week thanks to the W Bali. September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Never let down and staffs always attentive Excellent service and relaxing stays. We were greeted professionally at arrival and when check out. Clean and comfortable room. Rika and the rest of W team made sure our stays memorable. Thanks W! September 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff responsive This hotel staff responsive is excellent, from the security in front of the hotel until the reception staff is excellent. With full attention to our need. Even with the super fast internet connection all over the hotel area by Wifi. September 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A special treat in Seminyak This was our first time in W Bali although not our first at a W so we knew what to expect. From our arrival to our departure, the staff were warm and courteous. The room was super spacious for my husband, my 4-yr-old and I and we all loved waking up to the view and falling asleep to the waves. The sliding door to separate the bathroom area and the bedroom was much appreciated but the toilet could have done with some sort of ventilation (or provision of some air freshener). An iPod player was provided but connection was haphazard. With our young daughter in tow, we spent a lot of time by the pool which she loved as well as all the little treats that came by from time to time. I was very impressed with the 24-hour spa and the treatments were first class. Seminyak was our last stop on our holiday and of all the hotels we stayed at during our stay in Bali, the W was the only establishment which did not provide a free shuttle service to the main shopping areas. February 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W - Has the WOW The W did not disappoint, from the fantastic breakfast each morning to cocktails served in the 'Woobar' at night. You must try the speciality 'strawberry martini's' whilst watching the sunset. The villa's with their own private pools were amazing and well equipped with everything you could think of that you might need. January 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Only Place To Stay in Bali! The W Retreat and Spa in Bali is the perfect place for a romantic getaway! The staff are the friendliest we've ever had and catered to all our needs. Hotel's amenities are amazing and loved the proximity to restaurants, bars, the beach and the night life. Definitely recommended! August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay!! A wonderful hotel. Staff were 2nd to none -so friendly, helpful and really went out of their way. The only downside would be the pool. There was no adult only area that you get at most upmarket hotels. Still, it wasn't a deal breaker and would certainly return and recommend to friends! July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent in every way Just stayed for three nights at the W Hotel, Bali. Totally amazing hotel. Both facilities and service level was excellent in every way. Name recognition throughout the resort and Platinum SPG status recognition as expected. Guest services team went out of their way 24hrs a day to make the stay feel special. May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome - A real WOWWWW factor What can I say but simply awesome. The location was fantastic. Right on the beach. The rooms were very well designed, modern appliances, very clean and we had awesome views. The staff were exceptional. Remembering your name and special requests. The hotel had awesome amenities which we frequently used. May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relax on a Trendy Set A very trendy location a few step from the glamorous restaurants and boutiques of Seminyak. If you are seeking for stunning sunsets from the Woobar, funny barbecues in your own Pool Villa and a 24/24 SPA this is the address! September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Resort - Great Location Check in difficult. Never enough staff on desk. Too noisy at night Woo bar music played til Midnight. Water pressure in showers too low. Pool starting to get tired - cracked and broken tiles in places. Staff good. Great location. Food good. whatever / whenever is an overstatement. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and great service My daughter really loves to stay at this hotel. She asks to stay here again on our next holiday. All the staff in swimming pool, restaurant, even housekeeping are very quick coming if we ask something. They are friendly and helpful. The swimming pool is great. Very recommended... June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unreal experience. Great experience, great service, friendly environment, amazing facilities and a generally fantastic spot to stay. I couldn't of stayed anywhere better. Would like to note, it was my partners birthday and we received a cake and small present, was such a lovely treat. Thank you. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel I've ever seen We spent 6 nights of our honey moon in this wonderful hotel: everything was perfect. We were in an amazing pool villa and every moment was magic. Every features in this hotel is really studied to create a wonderful atmosphere. Thank you for everything. Stefania and Claudio form Italy. August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Truly a total experience for the artistic minded, captures your imagination, teases the senses and delightfully delivers to your every whim. Spa experience fantastic, food and restaurants amazing and the environment energised and enthusiastic. Wonderful and bewildering. WOW!!! April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FJK2014 We came across the W Hotel on a web based booking site and felt that from the description it met our overall guidelines of what we are looking for when going on Holidays. I can confirm that both my Wife and I where very happy with our selection as the W ticked all the boxes. March 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by bteoh Excellent hotel and staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Indra Gautama at Fire was fantastic and made us feel very welcome. Byang was also great , just to mention a couple of names. But overall, the staff were all wonderful. Great hotel and would definitely visit again. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING! This hotel is just really great! The staff is very nice, the food is very good and you have a large choice. The rooms are very clean. Everything is very well organised in this hotel. I travel a lot with Starwood hotels and this one is one of my favorite! To be experienced! August 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This poolvilla has great condition but resort's restaurant needs to be improved. I went all those poolvillas in maldives,kho samui, and also bali. This bali poolvilla has a great condition and I had a great holiday in Bali W retreat&spa. But I experienced bad memories at restaurant, especially at FISH. It needs to be much more improved for staff. February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Über luxury and the ultimate service This is my second stay at the W Bali. My first in a villa, this one in a beautiful hotel room. I just can't say enough how much the hotel, it's facilities, staff, food and features exceeded all my expectations. I just wouldn't ever stay anywhere else! December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by above and beyond! W impressed us in every area! the staff really go above and beyond to make your stay as pleasant as possible. We cant wait to come back! our only negative feedback...we should have stayed longer!! Thank you W for making our first trip to Bali amazing! June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Insider Rika was fantastic our first time in bali and Rika (cha cha cha) made it a super memorable experience. especially when she went the extra mile to assist with the decoration and arrangements for the marriage proposal. wonderful facilities in the hotel as well. thanks! December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W stands for WOW Great property, right on the ocean, incredible sunsets, best pizza's in Bali ! We loved our stay, can't wait to be back In May next year! We had our own personal ambassador, Julianna was awesome!! Spa was great, great hair cut while I was there too! December 7, 2011
  • 2015-03-28T17:33:51.738-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_226, tr_226
  • loc_en_US, sid_3221, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>