W Retreat & Spa Bali - Seminyak

  • Jl. Petitenget,
  • Kerobokan, Seminyak
  • Denpasar,
  • Bali
  • 80361
  • Indonesia
  • Mappa
 

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Nota: in questo hotel gli ospiti di 12 anni o meno sono considerati bambini. Si prega di regolare il numero di adulti e bambini in base alla necessità.
Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. A maximum of two children are allowed in Garden View and Ocean Facing guest rooms. Baby cribs are available upon request.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room. Guests under the age of 18 should be accompanied by parents. The resort respectfully reserves the right to check identification. Additionally, children 16 years and under are not permitted to use the gym and spa facilities.

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 217 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hip and happening hotels for couple and family Truly enjoyed my 3 nights stay there.. Booked a wonderful room with 2 queen bed. Room is huge, around 64sqm with spacious bathroom and balcony. Love the open concept bathroom!! The only downside I guess is the view from the balcony. I was expecting a garden view, but somehow there's no garden. Instead, there are construction going on around the area. So certainly not a good sight from the balcony. Location is great, walking distance to few beach clubs ( Potato Head, Kudeta).. Many small shops & cafes nearby.. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rockstar Weekend The W puts the Wow in Wow-factor. We stayed here for a special anniversary and the weekend was more than I could ever have imagined. I have not stopped talking about the W since our return and have even blogged and spammed my social media network on how amazing it is! We are not normally "resort" people and I took a chance by booking the W as a surprise for my husband. You have converted us - our challenge is to visit every single W hotel in the world now! Thanks for an amazing weekend of rockstar luxury! October 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Note meeting expectation The facilitites are old compared to other W hotels. Two places to have breakfast, one has flies indoor the other served with smelly fruits, we were suspicious that the chef didn't clean up the chopping board after his chop crabs. As a gold member I thought I have a late check out priviledge but I was locked out when I got back to my room at 12:30pm on the check out day. The staffs show their hospitality, this is the only thing that comforts me. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, fantastic We spent 6 days on a romantic getaway together in a 1 bedroom villa. Great room, great facilities. Staff were generally very helpful. Breakfast and dinner at starfish blue were amazing, as was dinner at fire. Was a great place to hide from the world and kick off a romance! Only a couple of hiccups in days - 1 asked for an outside restaurant to be booked and it wasn't done, and resort car to airport was very late (booked, so no excuses) and made trip home stressed rather than a relaxed end to the week. January 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Only Place To Stay in Bali! The W Retreat and Spa in Bali is the perfect place for a romantic getaway! The staff are the friendliest we've ever had and catered to all our needs. Hotel's amenities are amazing and loved the proximity to restaurants, bars, the beach and the night life. Definitely recommended! August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing experience The service was spectacular, the best I've seen out of any W. Every need was accommodated and there was always someone nearby to help. The setup of the hotel is fantastic. There are many places to relax with a great view of the entire resort. The food was as good as I've had at any hotel in Southeast Asia. I was only there for a few days but I never felt the need to leave the resort. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need to work on Cleanness more The hotel is great! Staff are friendly. view is perfect. However, W really needs to work on the cleanness. I was there for a 4-day family trip. The ceiling fans are incredibly dirty. You can also tell from the pillows besides the swimming pool. It really shocking how dirty and careless of the W staff regarding the cleanness side... Anyway, other then this, everything else is good. By the way, they only have 1 staff helping villa checking... Always keep you waiting in the line. August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best service by far! I felt as if every member of the service team was at my beck and call. I never lifted a finger for anything. I was expecting an upgrade, however, seeing that the W is an all suite (retreat) hotel, I understand. The room was amazing, with retractable skylight shades in the bathroom. The food at the restaurants was phenomenal as well, including the service. Happy hour specials with live entertainment was so enjoyable. Such a beautiful property and staff. Terima Kasih!! September 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel with a Heart My family and I stayed over Christmas at one of the villas. The staff was awesome - always giving a smile and ever so courteous 24 hrs and met whatever needs we have. Special thanks to Mr. Tyo who did the extra mile for us and also to Mr. Byang who was ever willing to make our holiday a most memorable experience. We will definitely come back again sometime soon. Thank you W Hotel. The staff at the Away Spa and the food outlet was extremely courteous and helpful too. December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service As a regular W Hotel patron, I appear to have become guilty of taking for granted the level of service excellence that the group consistently achieves. It took an act that was truly above and beyond the call to open my eyes again to the high-level of service that W provides. I was looking forward to enjoying the last day of a week-long Bali trip at the W Retreat Bali and as a Platinum SPG member, taking advantage of a late check-out to maximise my relaxation ahead of an evening flight home. On check-in, after inquiring on the late check-out availability, I was politely informed that the hotel was a 100% occupancy and that I would not be able to enjoy this benefit. At that very moment I was introduced and welcomed by W Retreat GM, Craig Seaward. Without expecting that anything further could be done, I simply raised my disappointment to Craig who promised to look into it. To my delight I was subsequently advised that W had arranged for another room to be made available for the following afternoon to ensure that despite having to vacate my Stupendous ocean-facing room, I would still be in a position to enjoy the facilities until departure to the airport in the evening. As I say, above and beyond the call and a testament to the entire team at W Retreat Bali. Thanks again to Craig and the team - I will be back my friends. August 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to standard Good food and location. Poorly maintained Cleaning is not thorough Very busy, wouldn’t say family friendly. More for young couples August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by execellent service and wonderful hotel Wonderful and nice hotel, with free wi fi connection. I really love the service, very kind and helpful staff. But, they need to take more attention for the cleanliness of the toilet. There are still dirty stuff from the previous guess. But the response is very fast when I asked them to re-clean my toilet Note : I understood W in the same group with Westin, Me and my family expecting to get same greeting when I arrived in the hotel, but it didnt Cheers MOEL June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Experience With Attentive Staff When It Mattered Excellent Platinum recognition. Great "W" experience. Received Ocean View upgrade for duration of stay. Stunning property. What set the trip apart, however, was the staff's attentiveness when it mattered. I was traveling with an elderly person using medical equipment that required proper voltage. To make a long story short, the staff went into town and procured a new voltage converter at 9 p.m. when it turned out the available converters would not do the job. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding service We spent our last night in bali in this hotel with my girlfriend, it was impressive. I do travel a lot, stayed in plenty of great hotel, but i can't remember any hotel matching this level of service and staff kindness. May be the service in some others hotel I went was better, but the way the staff is taking care of you, anticipate your need, and smile at you, make it just better at the end. looking forward to come back and probably spend more time this time. July 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay!! A wonderful hotel. Staff were 2nd to none -so friendly, helpful and really went out of their way. The only downside would be the pool. There was no adult only area that you get at most upmarket hotels. Still, it wasn't a deal breaker and would certainly return and recommend to friends! July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My holiday in Bali W retreat and spa,Bali is not just a hotel its a heavenly experience.When i think of my holiday in Bali,all i can recollect is the W property which is so magnificent and exceeded my every expectation,enhancing my holiday to a level i cant begin to explain.Staying at the W,Bali has been one of my life's best holidays.I cannot wait to be in that paradise like property again.The location of W is really a heaven on earth kind of experience.It is simply MAGICAL ! June 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 40th Birthday 2013 I stayed at the W Seminyak for my 40th Birthday! This experience is amazing the staff could not do enough. From the start of our stay to the end. Breakfast is out of this world. I love the cup/mug choosing.... so cute! the food ha delicious... that was my favourite part of the day. The pool staff are so friendly and can not do enough for you.... anything you need. Perfect. I could not of wanted a better place to stay or time. thank you W Loved it xxx September 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Edgy, modern paradise in Bali My wife and I had a fantastic stay here during our honeymoon. The staff was extremely friendly and sharp. They provided decent recognition of my SPG status as well as the fact that it was our honeymoon. The seaview room on the top floor was fantastic. The common areas, grounds and pool are pretty awesome and fun! You lose the essence of Bali while at the W, but you gain the benefits of a hip and edgy hotel with a dedication for pleasing the guest. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bali Bliss Stayed 7 nights at this amazing resort. Everything was perfect, location, great room with an ocean facing view, pool and gym, lovely bars and restaurants and the most accommodating staff ever. I especially want to acknowledge everything that Yessy, the Welcome Relations Manager, did for us. She went out of her way to welcome my friends and I and to help us celebrate a birthday. All staff were very service oriented and my expectations were exceeded. September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We will be returning to the W Bali We have stayed at W properties around the world and the W Bali exceeded any experience we have had previously. The property is spectacular and the rooms are amazing. The grounds are perfection and I don't know where to begin with the staff. EVERY TIME we engaged with them it was a perfect experience. All SPG staff members should be required to stay for a week at the W Bali to learn what absolute perfection in customer service resembles. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUPERB STAY We stayed there for a week and really enjoyed it. The location and design of the hotel are fantastic. Both the suites and the villas were spacious, modern, well designed, functional and practical with a lot of attention to detail (e.g. skyroof in bathroom). The Spa was a wonderful experience in its own. Above all, the staff/talent was always helpful and accomodating and we have not seen so many smiles in one week before...that tells it all. November 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by One flaw We enjoyed our 4 days at the W, but one flaw let down the whole experience. Several people who were not staying at the W walked off the beach, were given towels by hotel staff and utilized the beachfront bales and pool. We overheard some of the conversations and it was clear that staff were happy to assist them. Why pay the tariff charged by the hotel when you can stay somewhere much cheaper nearby and just use the W facilities ??? July 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful W & Fun Insiders Let me start off by saying that I have stayed at more than 20 different W Hotels and this might be my favorite. The hotel is in a picturesque setting, as you arrive traveling down a path covered by trees. The rooms are well done with nice features. My room was on the top floor so the rainfall shower also had a skylight to the beautiful Bali day/night. The pool was amazing with plenty of cabanas to grab. The restaurants were delicious and the buffets expansive. There were so many featured areas to explore that I don't think I saw it all in 3 days. The W insider Rika made my stay. I was alone on business and she instantly made me feel like I had a friend. She made sure that I was well taken care of and everything was arranged so that i didn't have to worry about anything! Thanks Rika! I will definitely be looking to come back with my wife for a romantic getaway! May 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Resort - Great Location Check in difficult. Never enough staff on desk. Too noisy at night Woo bar music played til Midnight. Water pressure in showers too low. Pool starting to get tired - cracked and broken tiles in places. Staff good. Great location. Food good. whatever / whenever is an overstatement. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great venue Best hotel in Bali. Had a conference in the hotel last week. Great conference faclities. Levin Winata the account manager in-charge was world class. Most attentive and responsive banquet staff onsite. The service at the bellhop was perfect, thanks to Mr Miami and .team who did all our guest transfers. Also thanks to Mr Boy at the front desk. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Celebrating a special Birthday at the W Resort We experienced the Wow factor at the W Resort this month while celebrating my husband's 60th birthday. The W insiders Rika and Dino organized a complementary Breakfast at the Woo Bar and surprise gifts delivered to our beautiful Pool Villa. The features and the great location of this Hotel makes it to the top of my wish list. The food, service and views exceed all expectations. Thank you for a wonderful holiday, April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 An absolute delight to stay in your hotel Having stayed in Bali numerous times this was a first for us at the W hotel..this will definitely not be our last. The staff were extremely helpful in all aspects of our stay and nothing was ever a problem. The beautiful touches around the hotel and in the rooms are very superior compared to our hotels in the area. The food was delicious and of high quality, Thank you to everyone at The W Retreat & Spa-Bali... January 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 W is for Wonderful Our stay at W Retreat & Spa Bali was exactly what we needed to melt away our stress from our daily grind. My wife and I lounged away at the poolside and left the resort completely relaxed. The staff is amazing. They will go out of their way to make your stay enjoyable. The Bliss beauty products were a nice touch. The pool was great, but the beach was awesome! May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Stylish hotel as always Though the view of my original booking at ocean facing room missed my expectation, but the room manager's offer to upgrade to villa did make up some disappointments. The villa offers good privacy and cozy living space despite no view overlooking the sea. The swimming pool is not as big as expected but it's design of fashion mitigate such negativity. In sum, it's a good hotel for the younger couples. May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and great service My daughter really loves to stay at this hotel. She asks to stay here again on our next holiday. All the staff in swimming pool, restaurant, even housekeeping are very quick coming if we ask something. They are friendly and helpful. The swimming pool is great. Very recommended... June 29, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>