Sheraton Miramar Resort El Gouna

  • Red Sea
  • El Gouna,
  • Egypt
  • Map
 

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 204 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This Hotel i love it it's very comfortable and have a good view for the sea and it's very lovely staff December 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is really relaxing Excellent relaxing vacation with my wife and 3 years daughter. Calm pace , nice view , excellent staff ! Thanks December 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet, relaxing - perfect vacation Coming to the Sheraton Miramar El Gouna we wanted to relax at the beach and have some good dives in the Red Sea. The beach was perfectly quiet, so was the pool. Having the diving station The food was delicious and the stuff really nice. Thanks for a perfect time!!! December 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Missed expectations Positiv: - Very friendly and obliging people - Fast private transfer from airport - Comfortable sun lounager with wind protection - Professional massage Negativ: - Some parts of the hotel in a bad state - Room cleaning - Free WiFi only at Lobby and some days didn´t worked - Extrem disturbing fly (At breakfast, pool, beach,..) December 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our 3rd stay Excellent environment as rooms, garden, beach and overall ambiente. Some renovation on buildings and equipment nessessary. Athmosphere in the dining room to be improoved by re-arrange of buffet. Overall very good and very professional and kind staff. December 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel with good atmosphere Very beautiful hotel, perfect for relaxing holidays. Friendly staff, nice ambience guarantees great holidays. November 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best hotel The Sheraton in my opinion is the best hotel in El Gouna. I say this having stayed at another of the largest 3 hotels in the area and have had the pleasure of looking around many of other smaller hotels in El Gouna which, whilst attractive in their own various ways, do not compare overall with the Sheraton where my wife and I have stayed many times. Management do all in their power to meet requests and we had nothing but helpfulness from all staff members. Breakfast was always a joy with a vast selection even though the hotel was only approx. half full. Certainly, as others have said, the hotel in some aspects appears a little " tired", but the overall attractiveness of the whole setting of the gardens and lagoons remain irresistibly attractive The beach areas are clean and sun loungers plus shades are plentiful. I could go on and on but will just conclude that this is a very accomodating place where one can engage in many things or merely relax quietly in the sun which is always present November 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel has nice scenery and surroundings. Nice hotel but interior design not really up to Sheraton standard... Nice facillities with good standard. Pool area/healthclub very nice and big. Could definately recommend the different kinds of massages offered in the helth club. Big pool. Nice poolgymnatics every day 11.30 by health club instructor. Restaurant and Barselection very poor. Very good breakfast buffet. Could not recommend the dinner buffet though. November 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel One of the excellent hotels in this region, can be recommended without any restriction. Perfect also for families with childrens, we enjoyed a very nice week November 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by guest relations hotel guest relation service is poor due to lack of information and ability to help the guest November 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best choice The best place you can enjoy your vacation at Gouna October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by pretty location This was a lovely holiday,honestly I do not want to go anywhere else ever again. Everything was just perfect. October 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice resort very nice Resort, good situated, calm, relexation pure, October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel Would definetly recommend for everyone October 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is an ideal place for relaxation & refreshment It is such a great touching vacation for me & my wife . the hotel staff is highly professional , welcoming , co-operative , easygoing & cheerful . The staff is highly careful about guests's service & needs with high level of follow up hospitality to ensure their complete satisfaction I have three ideas for suggestion ... 1- the landscape between rooms will be more alive ,brilliant & refreshing if you replace the sandy look of it with green grass . 2- The animation team should be more creative & efficient to make daily creative & attractive shows . 3- the lobby should have more seats &sofas for sitting to enable guests enjoying sitting & relaxing October 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel The Htel is Perfect and the staff are very friendly but the hotel need some renovation September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Service hotel needs urgent renovation but service is amazing especially front desk and main restaurant. September 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL IS AMAZING THE STAFF IS GREAT AND THE HOTEL IS VERY QUIT AND PEACEFUL.I LOVED IT EXCEPT THE DRESS CODE ON THE POOL THERE ARE SOME PEOPLE NOT FOLOWING THE RULES. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitality The hospitality and feelling home ..i.e privacey i find in this hotel is more than i find in many places i go. August 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by badddddddddd i had the worst experience , starting in the reception going to my room to check in a was in the club car with other guest . club car for me and my wife and another couple . then when check out the club car that came only for laguages not for us . no welcome drink, room is not clean. August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor customer services I had to say that quailty of services provided was kinda bad, for example I asked guest relation to help me booking a flight back to cairo or help with go bus, she cam back with no availablitly and didnt think outside of the box, at the end i was able to find a ticket on line leaving Saturaday ealry morning 1:00 am, she didnt care to provide solutions. Aslo at the main resturant (breakfast), the service was horrible, also there is no option for gluten free people. I have to say i was disappointed with service. Place still good as before, i came to this resort back in 2001 and i have to say that serivce was much much better, u can clearly notice that staff didnt have any of the sheraton training and opetator is not keen to invest in their staff. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Holiday We had an amazing experience, the pool the view, the beach and all facilities are excellent. The staff are very friendly and professional. Food quality and variety is good and satisfy different tastes...We recommend the hotel to all Gounda lovers... August 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Vacation experience We did not like the service due to poor of response, quality of food, activities by the hotel among other stuff needed. we were not satisfied from our stay in there among the 5 days we spent. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff The staff are the friendliest and most polite I've ever seen. Besides the great beaches, nice food and cozy room they made our stay memorable. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friday Prayers I offered Friday prayers at the hotel and disappointed to see the poor arrangement. Such a nice resort deserves a nice/clean permanent prayer place. Please consider to allocate a room or built one. Thanks! August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Latest Visit Good facilities and different beaches with its special characteristics and good availability of internal transport July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel ever I really love this hotel i feel very comfortable as if at home , the privacy done by this design is great the hospitality and welcoming of the staff i really love. The rooms are very clean and comfortable The food and beverages are great too. Overall my experience with this hotel since my first time in 2005 is great July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice & calm holliday very friendly staff and good accomodations made our stay excellent - very few other guests, no animation or activities but the rest and quietness were also lovable - not the best cuisine with many stews and small choice (perhaps due to occupation) - midday meals and service at pool restaurant were very good - very friendly and professional head waiter on terras at evening - annoying guy who sells catamaran trip visits you anywhere three or four times every day, at first to try and sell you a trip, then just to insult and bother you ... - went on speedboat trip with TGI diving monitor : SUPER experience ! - coral reef near hotel is beautiful - friendly beach towel guy keeps everything feeling safe ... July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel This hotel has it all. Sandy beaches, water sports, kids play area and good food. It is one of the best in Elgouna for families and couples. Room are clean and staff is friendly. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitality This hotel was very high in the hospitality and very good for relaxing July 7, 2014
  • 2015-08-31T09:47:42.454-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_204, tr_204
  • loc_en_US, sid_323, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>