Tambo del Inka, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, Valle Sagrado

  • Avenida Ferrocarril S/N,
  • Sacred Valley
  • Urubamba,
  • Peru
  • Mapa
 

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do Family Plan

Crianças de até 12 anos se hospedam gratuitamente na cama do quarto. Camas dobráveis, camas infantis dobráveis e berços podem implicar em uma taxa adicional.

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Family Get Away We absolutely loved this property and wished we had stayed longer. The pool is lovely, heated well, with passage between indoor and outdoor. My 9 year old loved it as well. There is a nice game room for playing too. This was the perfect relaxed, low-key but elegant place for us. Exceptional service! We took the train to Machu Picchu in town rather than onsite and it was very close. The onsite travel agency was also wonderful in arranging a driver to take us around the Sacred Valley. He was not a tour guide and didn't speak English but since I am fluent in Spanish I found he was very knowledgeable. January 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tambo del Inka -Amazing hotel - This hotel is amazing - beautiful with a 5 star restaurant. It is within a short 5 minute stroll to the Machu Picchu train. Hotel personnel take your luggage to the train and load it for you. Our objective was to stay in Sacred Valley to become accustomed to the altitude. We arrived in Cusco early morning and spent the balance of the day touring on the way to the hotel. Unfortunately we arrived late and left early so our stay was brief. After staying at the hotel, I would recommend that you allocate sufficient time to enjoy this fabulous property. December 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star Property Just spent two nights in the Senior Suite and loved every minute of it. Hotel and grounds are immaculate, food is wonderful and setting is truly breath taking. SPG recognition is very good. Smaller gym than I would have expected but did not take away from the experience one bit. As a Platinum member you'd be crazy not to enjoy the breakfast benefit in Hawa restaurant. To me it rivals the best Le Meridien's in Europe. If by chance you are there and haven't booked tours there is an in house company that can take care of that. In summary amazing hotel, probably best room and location I've ever stayed at and the grounds are worth exploring too. I plan to stay for longer on my next stay. September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marco Campos made our stay We ventured to visit this hotel with our two 11-month twins. Agree with all previous comments about the property itself and the service. However, one individual really made this stay unforgettable. Marcos is part of the concierge team and our butler during our stay. On top of his excellent service and attitude he surprised us by arranging some decorations on top of our children's cribs. Very simple, yet tasteful and with a lot of TLC. Marco, once again, muchas gracias!! September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Charles and Arlene Fort Worth Texas We had 5 days of ultimate relaxation in this hotel which is well located in the scarred valley. Excellent location ,amenities and services. Gricell Palomino was of great help and provided us will excellent suggestions also planned all our tours which we greatly enjoyed. She went above and beyond the call of duty and left us with a well planned and unforgettable memories out of our 15 day vacation in Peru . Special thank you goes to whole restaurant staff and their managers . August 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great rooms but the restaurant over extends itself Beautiful property with some of the best rooms I have stayed in both in size and comfort. The hotel restaurant is expensive, especially for breakfast, and tries to get too fancy while the bar menu is terrific Venture out into town for some better food options but be sure to enjoy the property itself August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by May in Peru rocks We stayed 5 nights the beginning of May and could not have been happier with the location of this stunning property. Reserved a van and driver for 7 hours 3 of our 5 days (very reasonable...unlike the tours) and toured Pisac/Awanacancha, Maras/Moray, and Ollantaytambo. All of the areas had excellent guides that can be hired (something like $20?) when you arrive. Absolutely no need to purchase a tour! This vacation was incredibly inexpensive due to the low cost of food, lodging, taxis, etc. Sunday was a great day to go to Macchu Picchu...less crowded and we happened into a fantastic festival in town. We took the hotel train in but took a later train back to Olly in order to hike to Sun Gate, explore town longer and eat at the wonderful restaurant at the train station for dinner. Spent last day relaxing around the pool and exploring the town. One brave fifty-something person in our group did the via ferreta zip-line and loved it. Gold membership got us a nice upgrade to the top floor with a snow-capped mt. view. Only negative was at check-out and trying to decipher our Tikariy bill. (not our Tambo bill). Especially enjoyed eating breakfast (smoked trout eggs-benedict, quinoa pancakes) outside with the sounds of water and chirping birds. Tambo is a peaceful and beautiful retreat with a lovely staff. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Utopia found! This resort is beyond amazing - I'm not sure where to begin! From the relaxed atmosphere to the grand common area with the over sized fireplace, there is magic all around. On the first evening we walked into the very bustling little town of Urubamba, whose main area is just a couple of blocks from the hotel entrance. The concierge reassured us that it is a very safe town and we agree 100%. On return as one enters the resort property the mountains are silhouetted as a backdrop to the resort. With the clear night, no moon and hundreds of stars all around it was an amazing sight! During the day we walked around the grounds, which were beautifully manicured and peaceful with birds and butterflies all around. When reading about the hotel's private train station we didn't think that much of it, but it is unbelievably convenient and is where the Vistadome train starts from if you take it to Machu Picchu. What really set the Tambo del Inka apart was the amazing turn down service provided by the staff. Perhaps this is part of the butler service that came with the Junior Suite we reserved - we're not sure. The service is over the top. Without spoiling what one might expect, I won't go into all of the thoughtful little things done that make it special! Just a couple of hiccups encountered - there was no smoked trout left with the buffet breakfast the one morning we ate there (but the hotel made a thoughtful compensation for this, and without us even asking), and we were not able to use a spa credit as the spa was booked up for the last day and a half we had left at the resort to use it - so reserve early if you are interested in spa services. That's OK - it's something we can look forward to when we visit this amazing place again in the future! June 4, 2014
  • 2015-03-30T18:09:39.403-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_3285, prod, sort_default
2 next>>