The Westin Resort, Costa Navarino

  • Navarino Dunes,
  • Messinia
  • Costa Navarino,
  • 24001
  • Griechenland
  • Landkarte
 

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten kostenlos, sofern sie sie mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen. In einem Zimmer können maximal drei Gäste übernachten. In einer Junior Suite finden vier Personen und in einer Suite fünf Personen Platz. Außerdem kann in allen genannten Zimmern ein Kind unter vier Jahren in einem der vorhandenen Betten schlafen.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 152 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel for mass rest in cheap rooms only and for a short time Our family (2 adults and 2 children) was in this hotel 18 nights with 22.07.13 on 09.08.13. We ordered one of the most expensive rooms as Infinity Suite (two-room suite with swimming pool) at a price of 600 euros per room per night, but it turned out that these expensive rooms were available only in the distant corners of the hotel near auto parking zones, tennis courts and restaurants, from which comes the strong smell of food and the noise of tourists. Also, instead of the great basin, depicted in the pictures when booking rooms, we got a little pool. To my request to change the room, I was told that the hotel is full and for such a long period of time (18 nights) there are no other rooms, but they will try to do it through 6 days, possibly with an additional charge and also promised to make the discount for accommodation in this room for these 6 days. But after 6 days I was offered exactly the same 2 rooms, but only in a different corner and near the other restaurant. The question on the selection of the new rooms I've been trying to solve during 12 days, even talked to the General Manager of the hotel from France, but other than empty promises, so nothing I have got, only the explanation, that it’s our fault that we are standing for too many days and they could get us to change the room, if we came on short time. So I had to wear at my hands of 3 year old daughter to the beach and back, as the beach was very far away. Another big problem is that there are a lot of cheap rooms in the hotel and in this case too many people is the main restaurant for breakfast, pools and beach. So the rest of our family was privileged only by prices, but never on quality! We were vacationing in Greece already 5 times, including in the Peloponnese the 2nd time and we had never before faced such a problem that the pay for an expensive room, and relax as in a standard room. Upon departure, I recalled the manager that they promised me a discount for this room, if not to change it for another, but also he refused me! In the end, we feel cheated quality holiday in this hotel and could relax for such prices in other hotels are much better, so we believe that there is no point in spending more money and undertake expensive rooms in this hotel, and if you want to relax here, it is better to take regular rooms as for less money you will get exactly the same quality rest, as we have for the big ones! August 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by A CITY AWAY FROM THE CITY With 800 rooms, in total, this hotel complex is a real city away from the city with all the inconvenience of this. Infrastructure is certainly 5 stars. Rooms are correct and the grounds are somptuous.Housekeeping is more or less efficient and outdoor activities well organised,although expensive.Kids between 4 and 12 are definately in their best place in Greece. Thats the good aspect. But hotel is badly managed in several aspects. Most staff is unqualified,although friendly,service is chaotic,food is below any expectation and relatively very expensive. There is a net drop in quality and cuts over the time,for ex.,breakfast that was fine during 2010 and 2011, has been transformed in a average buffet with 1500 people around. If an SPG elite level,do not expect any good room.All are excluded from upgrades. Additionally the place is the kingdom of mosquitos,adjacent to a permanent swamp and the sea can be very dangerous with strong current, even with light wind.If there is no wind, heat is unbearable. So,if you live in Greece with kids in that age,and you do not want to travel abroad, Costa Navarino can be an option,otherwise I DO NOT RECOMMEND IT. August 16, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great Location BUT!!! Great Location and well planned resort but badly let down by lack of cleanliness and an indifferent staff. Booked a room with a King Bed but that was not available so I was downgraded to a filthy room with 2 single beds. By filthy I mean you coul not walk from the shower to the bed without getting dirty feet. The toilet was broken, the door did not lock when closed and the TV did not work. I tried to get a room service menu on more than one occasion but ultimately failed. The restaurants are nice and the food is good but the service varies from indifferent to indolent to downright rude. Some of the restaurants are completely chaotic despite being obviously overstaffed. The staff has little concept of putting the customer first and expects you to step to one side if they are coming towards you. The beach is nice but there are not enough umbrellas and sun loungers. There would be but the staff seems to encourage some sort of informal reservation scheme with means that the majority of then are unoccupied at any one time. Towels are provided if the staff can be bothered to put any out. The bathrooms on the beach were less than clean and short of paper towels. The beach is quite a walk from the hotel, there is a golf cart shuttle but it is impossible to get any information of when and how it runs (not that you would particularly want to as many of the drivers seem to use cell phones at the same time). Despite claiming to be a smoke free hotel, smoking is in fact allowed everywhere except in our roof (you can n the room balcony and in e restaurants). Overall I would say give it a miss, there ar much better places out there. August 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Internet The only reason I am completing this review is ref the Internet access. I don't want you to publish this but I think that the management should understand that charging 15 euros a day to use internet in your room is totally unacceptable. The hotel , staff etc were all excellent, but considering that my family spent about £10,000 on our stay, having to pay to use internet in my room is ridiculous. As most users appreciate , we need to check our emails, do some research etc on a regular basis throughout the week. having to walk 1/4 mile to reception each time is not the solution in a 5 star hotel. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent resort offering all you need From the excellent food to the friendly staff who is allways striving to make your stay most relaxing and enjoyable, the location and the many different facilities: everything made our stay a unique one which exceeded our expectation and will lead us to remember it for a long time. July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by August at Navarino a Challenge Dear all, this is my second time in Navarino, last time was June of 2011. The difference was significant the breakfast logistics for August dont work, although some associates try really hard; the system is not well designed for 1000 people capacity the rooms in August were not clean and the follow-up service poor, I called twice to get my room cleaned and nothing happened within 24 hrs the sunbeds have no policy so all ealry birds just leave a towel in two pools and the seaside leaving no sunbed for the other guests the hotel has potential and is certainly better outside August, but the management should bring up to speed all associates and services because there was no homogeneity.. if the management will not tackle some key issues the hotel my get commoditized in 2-3 years.. except of the golf addicts best YA August 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by PERFECT LOCATION BUT LOW SERVICE We stayed for a weekend. We left on Saturday at 9 am and went by car in the area. we came back 4 in the afternoon to have some rest. They didn't clean our room but the worst was their answers... We visited all the restaurants of the resort and last night in IMBO the Japanesse restaurant they didnt accept my gold visa and I have to leave my wife in order to pay at the reception!! And some other small bad experiences during our stay.... April 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 5 star facility 4 star service The hotel is in a beautiful location and the golf course and kids club facilities are particularly good. However the level of service was poor. The service problem seems endemic across all areas and is probably down to the type of person recruited and their training. For the price I would expect much higher levels of attentiveness, proactivity and general attitude. I will not be returning. August 23, 2012
2 3 4 5 6 next>>