The Romanos, a Luxury Collection Resort, Costa Navarino

  • Navarino Dunes,
  • Messinia
  • Costa Navarino,
  • 24001
  • Grecia
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 79 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good golf resort and excellent golfing staff Disappointed with wifi and omelet cook was bad. I ordered when no one was around and came back twice after some time . The omelet was given to others each time . The cook knew she made a mistake and asked me to wait while she cooked the next one . I refused and cancelled my order. That was on my last day 3/10 am. Not impressed! October 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome residence excellent facilities, friendly personel always at guests' service, beautiful location with endless golf fields & other sport facilities magnificent hotel!! highly recommend it ! September 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent world-class resort This is a beautiful resort with exceptional facilities and wonderful staff. Very highly recommended. June 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to spend your holidays 1).Great Facilities 2).Great environment for the family 3).Friendly staff 4).Outdoor Activities 5).Golf resort 6).Relaxation November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING RESORT Probably the best hotel I have ever stayed in. The experience was sublime. I stayed for 10 days and still felt there was so much more to do and see and enjoy - the pools, the beach, the spa, the restaurants (the food was overpriced but very good), the hotel grounds... everything was just PERFECT. I heartily recommend it! October 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Way below expectations We have stayed in the hotel first week of October 2014 in a Premium Infinity Room on a pre-paid basis for 3 nights. The reservation has been made directly with the hotel’s reservation office over phone. During the check-in we found out that 50% of the restaurants will not be operational because in Westin (the other hotel of the compound sharing the facilities with the Romanos) a major event was taking place (Global car launch that would last for 2 months) and the restaurants were occupied for needs of the event. Later during the evening when I asked to pick up something from my car I was told that the car was parked at the other end of the compound because the parking was occupied for needs of the event, and it was very difficult to do so. In the afternoon we decided to use the Gym only to find out that the Romanos’ gum had no sauna. We were told that in case we want to use the sauna we could use the Westin’s gum, so we moved there. In the gym of Westin we were told that this is the last day the gum is open to the guests of Romanos because the gym will be occupied for needs of the event. We were also informed that since the guests of Romanos were considered to be “well off” there would not be any problem for them to use the paid sauna of the spa in case they wanted to use a sauna! Furthermore when we requested slippers for the changing rooms we have been informed that as per management instructions slippers will not be provided to guests in the gum since slippers were provided in the rooms! The night of the same day when we requested a buggy we were told that it would take 30 minutes because buggies were occupied for needs of the event! The other evening while having dinner on a restaurant and due to low lighting we could not read the menu we were told that the management has instructed them to dim the lights not to disturb the event that was taking place next door! The morning of our check out it was raining heavily and when we asked for a buggy to take our language and us to the reception we have been told that “the buggy will come once the rain will stop”. Eventually we managed to get to the reception to find out that there was no covered place to load the language in the car and we all got wet by doing so. While standing dripping in front of the front desk to pay the bill I made the obvious remark that the hotel should have a sort of a covered place for guests to be able to load and unload their belongings without them getting wet I was told that it does not rain very often so there was no need for such a provision! The above are some examples of the service we were getting.. During our entire stay we felt that we were disturbing the event with our presence since the moto was “sorry we cannot because of the event” but since the hotel was pre-paid we had no other option but to stay in the hotel. The way the hotel handled my complaint is unheard off I have spoken to the front desk and I requested to meet with the manager of the complex. I did not get any answer from the hotel so I called again and again. The response was that I could meet with his PA! After I turned this option down I received an SMS at 12:35 informing us that the manager could meet with us any time between 12:35 and 13:00 (25 mins notice and appointment time together!) since he had meetings after that. We were not in the hotel and we could not make it! After that we have again been ignored and I had to call and ask again for a meeting, something that never happened! The only person that actually tried to do something was a young girl from the customer relation but it was already too late I believe that in a business relation where the one party is asked to pay in advance, the other party undertakes the commercial and moral obligation to deliver as promised. The hotel should have informed me while I was making the reservation that special conditions will apply during my stay. The hotels should have given me the option of amending my reservation once it was clear that they could not deliver and they should do so without the guest asking. The hotel management should have the courtesy to attend a guest that is clearly stating “I am really unhappy of the service that I am getting” The above is taking place in a hotel part of a chain which market itself as “the industry’s largest luxury hotel operator, delivering unparalleled services and memorable experiences for each guest”. Unfortunately in this case the Romanos failed to deliver. October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel big and close to golf course very professional employees and good service October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top quality I spent 3 days at the Romanos for a business meeting and also had the opportunity to relax with the facilities. Everything was top quality, from the golf course to the outstanding basketball court September 25, 2014
  • 2015-10-12T06:10:56.900-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_3290, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>