ロマノス,ラグジュアリーコレクションリゾート,コスタナヴァリノ

  • ギリシャ
  • 24001
  • コスタナヴァリノ
  • Navarino Dunes,
  • Messinia
  • マップ
 

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

3歳以下のお子様には、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 4~12歳のお子様のご宿泊料金は、1泊当たり50ユーロ(折り畳み式ベッドとご朝食付き)です。 スイートでは、12歳以下のお子様には、備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、2名様まで無料でご宿泊いただけます。 ご朝食は有料となります。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 48 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by EXCELLENT HOTEL Best stuff I have ever fount .Marvelous beach and a 5+ stars hotel,new and comfortable . Nice rooms,an unbelievable garden and privacy. The only negative is that the restaurants,the bars and all the other facilities are really costly .I suggest to think about the food prices again because if you stay inside you need 200 euros per couple / per day easily. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you for a great experience Thank you to the staff for a wonderful vacation. The hotel building and natural surroundings are impeccable, but it is the staff of a hotel that ultimately make or break a stay. The spa was also a delightful experience and something I was not expecting in Greece. My husband was very impressed with the golf facilities. His only criticism was that he ended up playing on his own when he requested to be paired up with one more person. He would have played one more round, but did not want to show up and be on his own for a second time. In all, job well done! July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good for families with small children Positives: beautiful premises, good room, sandy beach ( do not expect soft white sand ), recreational water park, excellent swimming pools Negatives: terrible pillows and a hard bed, not enough A/C, mediocre food, no night life We have three small children, so on the balance it was a very good place for us. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expensive and inconsistent food and service Eat in most restaurants - Taverna and Barbouni poor value for money, Flame, Inbi, Da Luigi, Pero good food but pricey. Food a lot cheaper and somewhat better in Dialova! Breakfast service inconsistent and sometimes unfriendly and a bit abrupt. Lovely resort let down by a few food and service issues. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement Great facilities, very bad service. My white sweater was missing from the room (probably taken accidentally by cleaning lady) and they did not do anything to help me find it. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by real 5 stars + We enjoyed a really great time at the Romanos. Ambience, architecture, accommodation, friendliness, service, location, transportation, facilities, restaurants, pool area, beach - everything is best of the best. Some activities/attraction in the evening would be fine. But we very much enjoyed a greatly relaxing and impressing holiday. Thanks to everyone. June 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good *****hotel We have just returned from THE ROMANOS, having spent 1 week there in June with 2 kids (13+15). We had an overall pleasant stay in a large (ca. 200 rooms Romanos, 350 rooms The Westin) five star hotel komplex which did not seem as large. Even when it was fully booked there was always a table free at breakfast, a bed on the beach or at the pool. Staff was generally very well trained and service was very good. Rooms were very good, except for the fact, that the "100 % sea view rooms" had a balcony with a high wall of about 1.20 metres-preventing a very nice view. Food was o.K. - we had booked half board but except for the main restaurant which was always really empty probably because of the average cuisine we had to pay the food at every restaurant except for 3 restaurants were we had a 30 EUR discount per person. Unfortunatlely this is one of the hotels were you have to pay for WiFi - once for up to 3 electronic devices, twice for up to 6 devices - except you chose to use WiFi only at the lobby where it is free. But the WiFi was good almost throughout the hotel, even at the beach. Watersports dept. was very relaxed. I booked 4-8 hours of kite surfing but the pro was not there anymore after 2 hours. The next pro did not know that the lessons offered were not possible for me because i had already left by then- although I had told them on my second day.... Pools were very good, also health club, bicycle rent, squash (once you found the racket academy, which was pointed out wrongly in three different ways by three different personel. June 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Amazing location but... This is an amazing place that looks just a little bit better than the "too good to be true" pictures on the web site. The rooms are great and every place you look at you see beauty. One thing that will stay with me forever is the huge scented garden (the whole property actually). The kids facilities (cocoon for small children and sandcastle for older ones) are every bit as good as the ads. Unfortunately, this is somewhat spoiled by two serious issues: restaurants and service. The dinner options are very limited. We tried them all. You get the choice between overpriced bad italian, overpriced average libanese, an average greek place, a good value for money souvlaki place, and an exquisite but very pricy asian fusion place. Except if you can just live on the (really excellent) breakfasts and (delicious) icecream. A lot of issues with service. A couple of highlights: turning down service at 10:30 pm (great with sleeping kids), people getting in your room without knocking (twice), 10 minutes wait on average for a cup of tea at breakfast... In general the staff is willing and friendly but lack experience and supervision. I hope that the hotel will get this sorted out as it is really a wonderful place. July 4, 2012
2 3 next>>